CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online
By Ondrej N. on 05/21/18
Jeremy, Steve and Matt did amazing job rerouting pipes in the entire house. When Jeremy took over two hours looking into the house and narrow spaces in attic as part of the free inspection I knew these guys are real professionals in their field. Started Monday lo...
(View More)
Jeremy, Steve and Matt did amazing job rerouting pipes in the entire house. When Jeremy took over two hours looking into the house and narrow spaces in attic as part of the free inspection I knew these guys are real professionals in their field. Started Monday looking into walls and planned out routes for the re route, by Tuesday it was almost complete All three stayed the whole day till 3:30 am to make sure that we have running water the next day. They were polite, professional and very clean. I would totally recommend AAA Paradise plumbing to my friends.
(View Less)

By Roger M. on 05/18/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and efficient. It was a tough job but he performed with dedication. Definitely a great plumber.

By Francisco H. on 05/10/18
Danny did a great job with installing my water heater that was covered under warranty. He was knowledgeable, on-time, communicative and friendly. I would recommend Paradise plumbing and Danny for any plumbing jobs.

By Andrew T. on 04/13/18
Steve went above and beyond to help with our water heater problem. He was quick to respond to any question or concern, even in his off hours, and amazed us with his outstanding customer service. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!

By Mona E. on 04/05/18
Steve is very knowledgeable and kind. He came back and did a great job on changing our shower valve. It is no longer leaking. I am very satisfied with his service. Definitely recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thank you Steve for taking care of our problem...
(View More)
Steve is very knowledgeable and kind. He came back and did a great job on changing our shower valve. It is no longer leaking. I am very satisfied with his service. Definitely recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thank you Steve for taking care of our problem and giving us tons of info for our future needs. Also Thanks for making it a fair price which is another reason to come to you again!
(View Less)

By George P. on 04/02/18
FAST RESPONSE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, JOB WELL DONE

By Lee Y. on 03/29/18
I cannot say enough great things about Robert, Jeremy, Steve, and Eli. These plumbers know what they are doing and do it well!! The price was fair, and the workmanship excellent. They also were polite and professional. Finally I have found a great company, and will...
(View More)
I cannot say enough great things about Robert, Jeremy, Steve, and Eli. These plumbers know what they are doing and do it well!! The price was fair, and the workmanship excellent. They also were polite and professional. Finally I have found a great company, and will use them for all my plumbing needs, both in my home and my rental property.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 03/20/18
5 star. very professional, timely and personable. I would strongly recommend Richard and Paradise.

By Mary C. on 03/19/18
Great service! The technician was competent, clean (plastic booties on shoes while indoors), and very pleasant. Suggest their services.

By Karen L. on 03/18/18
I did feel they were higher priced than another company I had used before. However, they were professional, on time and knew what they were doing.

By Vandel H. on 03/14/18
best

By Denise H. on 03/03/18
(No Comment)

By Roy M. on 02/24/18
Jeff arrived with a smile and expert level knowledge of our issue on the sink. Not only that, but was honest about the price and was down working on it in 3 minutes upon entering our home. Professional, coutious, and fast. What more do you want from a plumber? For ...
(View More)
Jeff arrived with a smile and expert level knowledge of our issue on the sink. Not only that, but was honest about the price and was down working on it in 3 minutes upon entering our home. Professional, coutious, and fast. What more do you want from a plumber? For me, Jeff checked all the boxes. I will recommend AAA paradise plumbing to anyone with issues because of Jeff's work.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 02/21/18
GOOD JOB WEII DONE

By Eileen W. on 02/13/18
GREAT JOB ... I COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED !!

By Craig K. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Paul R. on 08/21/17
This company is great. I called them at 6am on a Saturday and got a live person. They had someone out within 2 hours for no additional charge. Took care of my problem and they were simply great. I recommend AAA Paradise for any plumbing needs.

By Donna K. on 08/20/17

By Shel W. on 08/16/17
(no comment)

By Bob H. on 08/13/17
Danny was personable and professiona. He solved my problem quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard O
19 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jeremy W
12 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Danny D
13 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Steve C
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Christina R
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeff W
25 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.