CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online
By Eileen W. on 02/13/18
GREAT JOB ... I COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED !!

By Craig K. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By Paul R. on 08/21/17
This company is great. I called them at 6am on a Saturday and got a live person. They had someone out within 2 hours for no additional charge. Took care of my problem and they were simply great. I recommend AAA Paradise for any plumbing needs.

By Donna K. on 08/20/17

By Shel W. on 08/16/17
(no comment)

By Bob H. on 08/13/17
Danny was personable and professiona. He solved my problem quickly.

By Bruce G. on 07/07/17
Very well. There was a very difficult blockage

By Carol M. on 06/20/17
Had AAA Plumbing come out to see if they could change a drain pan installed permanently in the laundry room upstairs. Service Tech said it would be very expensive to redo drain in floor and wall - so I am returning the new washer dryer units to Home Depot. No cha...
(View More)
Had AAA Plumbing come out to see if they could change a drain pan installed permanently in the laundry room upstairs. Service Tech said it would be very expensive to redo drain in floor and wall - so I am returning the new washer dryer units to Home Depot. No charge for service call and advice.
(View Less)

By Beth H. on 05/31/17
The professionalism, quality of work, clean up afterward, and thorough explanation of the job makes it simple and easy with a real feeling of comfort that your problem has been fixed properly and will last. Thank you again. We will be repeat customers for all our f...
(View More)
The professionalism, quality of work, clean up afterward, and thorough explanation of the job makes it simple and easy with a real feeling of comfort that your problem has been fixed properly and will last. Thank you again. We will be repeat customers for all our future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Will F. on 05/30/17
Outstanding service provided by Danny!

By Mr. F. on 05/29/17
I must say I am very impressed with Paradise Plumbing. I ran into a problem on a holiday and they were able to come out within 1 hour and get the drains flowing. Thank you for the great service!

By Donald T. on 05/26/17
I have used AAA Paradise Plumbing for the last few plumbing issues at my home. What I really appreciate is their friendly/efficient service. Guys always show up prepared with parts on hand and pricing is decent.

By Daniel D. on 05/26/17
Called for a plumbing problem, got fast great customer service by all workers...Jeremy was especially helpful to my tenants worried needs in getting everything fixed and done. Thank you so much and after using their services we would recommend it to others.

By Sheila C. on 05/23/17
Brian did a very efficient job. I was happy with the service as he arrived fairly quickly.

By Myra C. on 05/22/17
Brian was very efficient and knowledgeable! I will recommend Paradise Plumbing to neighbors, family and friends. I appreciate they offer senior citizen discounts.

By Myra B. on 05/15/17
Calling AAA is like calling a family member from a 1950's perfect family who loves you.

By Mike V. on 05/10/17
I called AAA Paradise Plumbing and Shon arrived within 1/2 hour to my house. They were very professional and I told them I was having problems with my water heater. They checked and figured out the problem very quickly and were able to replace it with no problem....
(View More)
I called AAA Paradise Plumbing and Shon arrived within 1/2 hour to my house. They were very professional and I told them I was having problems with my water heater. They checked and figured out the problem very quickly and were able to replace it with no problem. I will call them again if I have any plumbing issues. They are the best and very professional. Thanks again for all your help Shon!
(View Less)

By Karmi B. on 05/01/17
My husband is pretty handy, so I've never really needed a plumber before today. I've heard all sorts of horror stories, so I braced myself. I could not have been more pleased with the service and the outcome! Thank you AAA Paradise Plumbing.

By Gary N. on 04/15/17
The office staff was very polite and was able to accommodate my late evening request for an appointment. Danny arrived on time and was very professional. I will use them in the future for any of my plumbing needs.

By Rick W. on 04/13/17
Ask for Daniel. He is concerned, courteous and knowledgable. Paradise is efficient, concise, and prompt. I will recommend them to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard O
19 Years
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Jeremy W
12 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Danny D
13 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Christina R
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeff W
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steven C
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.