CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online
By Darcy A. on 08/19/18
Joe was terrific. He was prompt, competent and reasonably priced. I will use AAA again and highly recommend them.

By Victoria S. on 08/05/18
Daniel came on time and was a pro . I'm giving a five star for a great experience.

By Laurie W. on 07/31/18
Great customer service and Joe is a real problem solver, working hard in the hot sun to solve a blockage that no other plumber has figured out. Paradise is my new go-to plumbing company

By ICS Instrumental Control S. on 07/30/18
Fast Professional Courteous Service! Thank you Jeff W.!

By Eric C. on 07/26/18
Jeff did a great job. I had a main line issue and he fixed it. Great service. I will use again

By Alison L. on 07/23/18
Very fair pricing and fabulous customer service! I’m very pleased to see that the employee who answered the phone was happy and made you “smile”! Have not had that in a long time!! Steve was pleasant and did his job in a timely manor. I would hire Paradise a...
(View More)
Very fair pricing and fabulous customer service! I’m very pleased to see that the employee who answered the phone was happy and made you “smile”! Have not had that in a long time!! Steve was pleasant and did his job in a timely manor. I would hire Paradise and Steve again! Very fair price!
(View Less)

By Margaret E. on 07/19/18
I Will be using paradise plumbing again in the near future, and write a more in-depth review.

By Deborah L. on 07/15/18
Steve was very prompt, fixed the problem and was extremely helpful

By Oscar A. on 06/24/18
Steve was great. Did a good job and very knowable! Highly recommended AAA.

By Oscar A. on 06/24/18
Steve was great. Did a good job and very knowable! Highly recommended AAA.

By Sandy A. on 06/20/18
Jeff & partner were great, they were quick, explain the new water heater and clean up everything......Sandy...

By Greg C. on 06/17/18
Personable and professional! Jeff provided an estimate and completed the job that afternoon; Highly knowledgeable and determined to achieve the highest quality work and customer satisfaction. Outstanding service!

By A St. Coin L. on 06/17/18
I have a laundromat and a drain was plugged. Sunday morning, father's day. Joe came right out in a timely manner and saved the day. Thank you

By Denise H. on 05/29/18
Steve is honest and does a great job...he is the only plumber we will ever call. Does great work n he's clean n tidy with hos work.

By Anna S. on 05/24/18
Great Service!

By Ondrej N. on 05/21/18
Jeremy, Steve and Matt did amazing job rerouting pipes in the entire house. When Jeremy took over two hours looking into the house and narrow spaces in attic as part of the free inspection I knew these guys are real professionals in their field. Started Monday lo...
(View More)
Jeremy, Steve and Matt did amazing job rerouting pipes in the entire house. When Jeremy took over two hours looking into the house and narrow spaces in attic as part of the free inspection I knew these guys are real professionals in their field. Started Monday looking into walls and planned out routes for the re route, by Tuesday it was almost complete All three stayed the whole day till 3:30 am to make sure that we have running water the next day. They were polite, professional and very clean. I would totally recommend AAA Paradise plumbing to my friends.
(View Less)

By Roger M. on 05/18/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and efficient. It was a tough job but he performed with dedication. Definitely a great plumber.

By Francisco H. on 05/10/18
Danny did a great job with installing my water heater that was covered under warranty. He was knowledgeable, on-time, communicative and friendly. I would recommend Paradise plumbing and Danny for any plumbing jobs.

By Andrew T. on 04/13/18
Steve went above and beyond to help with our water heater problem. He was quick to respond to any question or concern, even in his off hours, and amazed us with his outstanding customer service. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!

By Mona E. on 04/05/18
Steve is very knowledgeable and kind. He came back and did a great job on changing our shower valve. It is no longer leaking. I am very satisfied with his service. Definitely recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thank you Steve for taking care of our problem...
(View More)
Steve is very knowledgeable and kind. He came back and did a great job on changing our shower valve. It is no longer leaking. I am very satisfied with his service. Definitely recommend him for all your plumbing needs. Thank you Steve for taking care of our problem and giving us tons of info for our future needs. Also Thanks for making it a fair price which is another reason to come to you again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard O
19 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jeremy W
12 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Chris C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Danny D
13 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Steve C
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jeff W
25 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.