CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online
By Calvin R. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Richard N. on 10/04/18
This is our second time using AAA Paradise Plumbing It's always a good experience. Our Tech was pleasant .. knowledgeable Very personable .. efficient.... very professional We will always call AAA Paradise Plumbing . 100 % Satisfied

By JT M. on 10/01/18
Jeff is wonderful! Great and timely service

By Lonny L. on 09/17/18
Our technician Steve was quick to respond, very knowledgeable, polite and had us back up and running in very little time. Very pleased with service obtained

By Hector E. on 09/14/18
fast service and great attitude.

By James C. on 09/13/18
Paradise Plumbing provided fast same day service. Technician Danny was very nice and kept in touch with me on the services I needed. I was using the Other highly advertised plumber on TV but Paradise is now going to be my Plumber of choice. Simi Jim

By Jim G. on 09/08/18
AAA Paradise Plumbing came right away to our home, Jeff Warnes the Technician was very professional and explained what needed to be done to our home. Jeff & Mark worked hard for over 3 weeks at our home to replace all Drain Pipes underneath our house. They were b...
(View More)
AAA Paradise Plumbing came right away to our home, Jeff Warnes the Technician was very professional and explained what needed to be done to our home. Jeff & Mark worked hard for over 3 weeks at our home to replace all Drain Pipes underneath our house. They were both friendly and trustworthy. They always cleaned up after a days work. They did a great job! We also would like to thank Michael (Mark's Brother) for the awesome Tile work he did for us. Jeremy Ward Operations Manager was very professional & friendly with us. Thank you AAA Plumbing for sending Stephanie to clean our home after all work with the drain pipes was done & also after Jeff & Mark finished installing toilets, vanity & sinks etc. It was so nice to come home to a clean home. Everyone involved did an awesome job. We will surely recommend this Company to Family & Friends.
(View Less)

By Edward M. on 09/07/18
Fast and easy! Steve showed up about an hour after I called for help. 90 minutes after he showed up, my water main was fixed! And he was very friendly and professional. Don’t hesitate to call Paradise Plumbing. They can squeeze you in to their busy schedule if yo...
(View More)
Fast and easy! Steve showed up about an hour after I called for help. 90 minutes after he showed up, my water main was fixed! And he was very friendly and professional. Don’t hesitate to call Paradise Plumbing. They can squeeze you in to their busy schedule if you need something fixed now. Great job!
(View Less)

By Noah L. on 09/04/18
Danny was awesome!! He was very informative and explained the process every step of the way. He let me know my options and was extremely professional.

By Jeffery H. on 09/02/18
Paradise Plumbing does great work. They know their plumbing, they are prompt, courteous, try to be clean when doing their work (it's often a dirty job!) and are a pleasure to work with. Steve is first class and goes the extra mile, and Jeremy provides great oversight for his team.

By Jeffery H. on 09/02/18
Paradise Plumbing does great work. They know their plumbing, they are prompt, courteous, try to be clean when doing their work (it's often a dirty job!) and are a pleasure to work with. Steve is first class and goes the extra mile, and Jeremy provides great oversight for his team.

By Moshe T. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By Mark S. on 08/29/18
Daniel was kind and patient - grateful for the AXXESS card deal.

By Marina L. on 08/24/18
Jeff was super nice, respectable, on-time and completed the job expeditiously

By Darcy A. on 08/19/18
Joe was terrific. He was prompt, competent and reasonably priced. I will use AAA again and highly recommend them.

By Victoria S. on 08/05/18
Daniel came on time and was a pro . I'm giving a five star for a great experience.

By Laurie W. on 07/31/18
Great customer service and Joe is a real problem solver, working hard in the hot sun to solve a blockage that no other plumber has figured out. Paradise is my new go-to plumbing company

By ICS Instrumental Control S. on 07/30/18
Fast Professional Courteous Service! Thank you Jeff W.!

By Eric C. on 07/26/18
Jeff did a great job. I had a main line issue and he fixed it. Great service. I will use again

By Alison L. on 07/23/18
Very fair pricing and fabulous customer service! I’m very pleased to see that the employee who answered the phone was happy and made you “smile”! Have not had that in a long time!! Steve was pleasant and did his job in a timely manor. I would hire Paradise a...
(View More)
Very fair pricing and fabulous customer service! I’m very pleased to see that the employee who answered the phone was happy and made you “smile”! Have not had that in a long time!! Steve was pleasant and did his job in a timely manor. I would hire Paradise and Steve again! Very fair price!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard O
19 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Danny D
13 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Chris C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeremy W
12 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Steve C
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff W
25 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-642-9222
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA Paradise Plumbing & Rooter Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.