CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Yvette on 08/20/20
Frankie did an excellent job replacing our garbage disposal. Very efficient and clean. We were very impressed with the service.

By Gene Q. on 04/14/20
I was very impressed with the Tech that came to our home to replace our Price Pfister faucet. Waide was very polite, worked hard on a difficult situation, and after completing the job, cleaned our area very impressively. We are glad that Waide was our tech and if...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the Tech that came to our home to replace our Price Pfister faucet. Waide was very polite, worked hard on a difficult situation, and after completing the job, cleaned our area very impressively. We are glad that Waide was our tech and if other issues arrive, which hopefully they will not, I would like for Waide to be the tech to do our repair. Waide is a valuable asset to the company and I have great Kudos to him for his professionalism and experience.
(View Less)

By Gene Q. on 04/11/20
I had a Price Pfister faucet that needed replacing due to a leak around the hub. I called AAA City Plumbing and they had an opening the next morning which I gladly accepted. Prior to the plumber arriving I received a text message from City Plumbing with a picture...
(View More)
I had a Price Pfister faucet that needed replacing due to a leak around the hub. I called AAA City Plumbing and they had an opening the next morning which I gladly accepted. Prior to the plumber arriving I received a text message from City Plumbing with a picture of the technician, Waide, which made it much easier to know who is being dispatched for service. All I can say is that Mr. Waide was extremely nice, and I enjoyed his Jamaican accent, especially when he said the word,"Man" as it had a distinct sound to it. Mr Waide was extremely professional and I know that I could not have performed the work myself due to health issues, but Mr Waide knew exactly how to replace the faucet even though it was extremely difficult to remove the lock nut, being rusty etc. I would recommend AAA City Plumbing to anyone needing any type plumbing work. Mr Waide was thorough, and cleaned up everything, probably better than what it originally was. Kudos to his knowledge and expertise. Mr Waide is an asset to the company.!!!! Gene Quidley
(View Less)

By Dan on 03/15/20
Shawn was very professional and timely with fixing the water leak in our crawl space over the weekend. Very thankful for the 24/7 service.

By Molly Thurman 2. on 02/25/20
Called as I had a leaky dishwasher was unsure if I needed a plumber or a appliance repair man. Plumber came out and felt it wasnt a plumbing issue and said they couldnt fix my issue. Did tighten the unit back under the counter as it had pulled out. Took a screwd...
(View More)
Called as I had a leaky dishwasher was unsure if I needed a plumber or a appliance repair man. Plumber came out and felt it wasnt a plumbing issue and said they couldnt fix my issue. Did tighten the unit back under the counter as it had pulled out. Took a screwdriver and 2 minutes tops. That's all he did aside from running one cycle to watch it leak and saying he could not help me. Was at my home about and hour and told me many times he worked on commission and tips. Charged me $200 to tighten 2 screws. No parts nothing!!
(View Less)

By Ronnie I. on 02/11/20
The team that showed up to replace my hot water tank and other related issues were fantastic. They were very knowledgeable in performing the task at hand. They went over and beyond what was expected. Good job guys!

By Gail Hatmaker 1. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Madison B. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Matthew Query 1. on 01/18/20
We use AAA for all of our septic and plumbing needs and refer them to our clients. They always do a good job, come to the site with what's needed, and provide good service! It's worth the extra money to not have the call backs!

By Laura D. on 01/08/20
Prompt, efficient, polite

By Jeanne Harding 1. on 01/07/20
Frankie did a great job and properly even though he had to work outside in inclement weather.

By Chuck Demarco 1. on 01/07/20
Our technician Keith was on time, friendly, and explained the process of what he was doing and looking for to make it easy for me to understand. In the service industry it’s hard to come by honest people and companies, and I would like to applaud both Keith and t...
(View More)
Our technician Keith was on time, friendly, and explained the process of what he was doing and looking for to make it easy for me to understand. In the service industry it’s hard to come by honest people and companies, and I would like to applaud both Keith and the company for being so easy to work with. I will certainly reach out to you again if anything is needed within your scope of work. Thanks for everything!
(View Less)

By William MacMonagle 1. on 01/02/20
Richard was excellent. He gave me great information and performed the valve replacement in good time. Thanks.

By Richard London 1. on 11/26/19
They were on time, professional, and reasonably priced. Their technician Sean was very helpful.

By Richard London 1. on 11/25/19
They were on time, professional, and reasonably priced.

By Angel Insurance Christie 1. on 11/15/19
Very pleased with our experience. Will definitely use and recommend in the future.

By Rochelle T. on 11/05/19
On time, great Plummer, overall great job, will use for all my plumbing needs

By Ronda L. on 10/25/19
Jake is awesome. I will ask for him for my personal home as well as for all my clients.

By Gregory B. on 10/10/19
No comment

By katie g. on 10/04/19
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right ...
(View More)
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right off the bat that the auger wasn’t going to work. Our home is part of a development built in 2013 that isn’t exactly composed of quality materials, and he scratched his head at our plumbing system. Even though our system is totally backwards, Shawn knew exactly what to look for, where to find it, and how to fix it. On top of that, he was so nice, and super helpful and explanative. He had a huge heart for our dog as well, which we love! Shawn also would not come into our house unless he had the shoe booties on, which is so awesome and thoughtful. AND he offered to clean up the very small amount of water that came out of the toilet during the process. He really is super awesome all around. We will definitely be using City Plumbing for any needs in the future, hopefully Shawn will be on call! Thank you so much for helping us!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Shawn P
Rating:
7 total reviews!
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Frankie S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Richard C
Rating:
(1 total review)
AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
George L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
I love the plumbing industry as I have been doing it for many years now I also love spending time with my kids and grandkids
By Gail Hatmaker 1. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Gary R. on 06/14/19
The service was very professional. They were on time. They explained what needed to be done and what they were doing based on the estimate they gave me.

By BARBARA L L. on 01/14/19
George was very knowledgeable and did excellent work. Rec'd a free quote. And we went with AAA City Plumbing.

By Abdula J. on 04/30/18
(no comment)

By Joe S. on 04/10/18
Way too expensive for the time and job completed. Tech left the work area dirty. Debris and mud from the drain was left.

By George B. on 12/23/17
George L. of AAA City Plumbing repaired an upstairs toilet today and his work was outstanding. The service was prompt, efficient and he explained the problem and solution clearly. We plan on using the company and request this service person again for future needs in our home.

By Kevin Z. on 10/18/17
George was an excellent plumber. On-time, professional, efficient, neat and friendly. Ask for him by name.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.