CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Bonny J B. on 04/13/22
Let's face it, Plumbers are EXPENSIVE, but sometimes you have to have one. I call AAA every time because they have been quick and reliable for over 10 years now.

By Lowell and Kathleen K. on 04/08/22
We were both pleased with the successful completion of clearing our tub and toilet drains on 4/7/22.

By Robert l. on 04/06/22
Joel joe.m water leak service.fixed promptly.

By Linda K B. on 04/06/22
Joe M and Joe K. changed out my water heater and did a great job. I recommend them to anyone needing and plumbing work done!

By Karen F. on 04/06/22
Joe K. & Joe M. Arrived on time and the work was accomplished within an hour and excellent job. Will hire again!

By Jonathan H. on 04/05/22
Bret and Joe were punctual, professional and courteous. Thankless hot water heater was left in great condition

By Martina B. on 04/04/22
Joe. K and Parker we’re friendly and efficient. They did a great job.

By Joe k. on 04/01/22
Great job on capping my bard off for demo

By Joe K / Joe F. on 03/30/22
Great and fast service thank you!

By Joe K. on 03/29/22
Dishwasher hookup. Fast service

By Joe K. on 03/29/22
Leak at water heater. On time, great work. Cost is super. 2nd time that I have used Aaa City Plunbing and a 5 star to each time.

By Willie S. on 03/29/22
Jason came out and fixed our leak right away. We appreciate the timely service.

By Joe K. on 03/28/22
Prompt, curious professional service on a valve stem replacemeng.

By Bill R. on 03/25/22
Great customer service on our water heater, which was hidden above the bathrooms in a tight work space. Thanks to Shane, Joseph and Jason for getting my tenant hot water again! Would definitely recommend AAA City Plumbing and would not hesitate to use them again!

By Joe k. on 03/24/22
Joe K and Joe M were wonderful at repairing my toilet quickly. Thanks.

By Cheryl on 03/02/22
Waide was professional, knowledgeable and resolved the plumbing issues I had going on. It’s refreshing to see integrity still exist in a field most of us aren’t knowledgeable of. What I assumed the issue was, it wasn’t, Waide could have proceeded and overchar...
(View More)
Waide was professional, knowledgeable and resolved the plumbing issues I had going on. It’s refreshing to see integrity still exist in a field most of us aren’t knowledgeable of. What I assumed the issue was, it wasn’t, Waide could have proceeded and overcharged but he didn’t. The next plumbing issue was explained to me and repaired. He even checked to make sure the garbage disposal was working properly. AAA plumbing has a good man on their team.
(View Less)

By Marcia P. on 02/18/22
Waide was very professional and explained every thing he was going to do an did not give up until. He fixed the problem. He clean up the area when he was finished. Marcia

By Park Avenue P. on 02/17/22
Joe Keever did a great job handling a garbage disposal replacement for us in Rock Hill, SC.

By Helen O. on 02/06/22
Ray,Shane and Joe went above and beyond to get me water. They worked all day Saturday to replace practically my whole well. They were very professional and knowledgeable in every way and wasted no time in getting it done in a timely manner. And on a Saturday! Than...
(View More)
Ray,Shane and Joe went above and beyond to get me water. They worked all day Saturday to replace practically my whole well. They were very professional and knowledgeable in every way and wasted no time in getting it done in a timely manner. And on a Saturday! Thanks to them I didn't have to go without until Monday.
(View Less)

By Mason on 12/22/21
Joe K. was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. He bleached the well and installed two filters. The communication was great. I would definitely recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Shawn P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Frankie S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Waide R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
George L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
I love the plumbing industry as I have been doing it for many years now I also love spending time with my kids and grandkids
By Gail Hatmaker 1. on 01/31/20
no comment

By Gary R. on 06/14/19
The service was very professional. They were on time. They explained what needed to be done and what they were doing based on the estimate they gave me.

By BARBARA L L. on 01/14/19
George was very knowledgeable and did excellent work. Rec'd a free quote. And we went with AAA City Plumbing.

By Abdula J. on 04/30/18
(no comment)

By Joe S. on 04/10/18
Way too expensive for the time and job completed. Tech left the work area dirty. Debris and mud from the drain was left.

By George B. on 12/23/17
George L. of AAA City Plumbing repaired an upstairs toilet today and his work was outstanding. The service was prompt, efficient and he explained the problem and solution clearly. We plan on using the company and request this service person again for future needs in our home.

By Kevin Z. on 10/18/17
George was an excellent plumber. On-time, professional, efficient, neat and friendly. Ask for him by name.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.