CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
Appreciated the entire process...from my initial call to setup an emergency appointment to them arriving within 2 hrs of my call to the tech figuring out the problem in like 10 minutes. Especially since another company came out before and was totally wrong with his assessment.

By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. F...
(View More)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. Flipped the switch and we are back in business. Thank you Matthew and Bobby!!!!!
(View Less)

By Renee C. on 04/12/19
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i pa...
(View More)
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i paid for my septic pumping from 2018 as the price to pump currently was higher. Going to use them again if i have any further septic or plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 04/11/19
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breake...
(View More)
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breaker reset inside the heater. I talked a bit with Matt and he was very informative about what might be going on to cause the problem. I am fairly knowledgeable about plumbing and thought he gave excellent advice. We also talked about what would be required to replace the 8 year old heater should the problem recur. Great guys!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 04/08/19
Prompt arrival, great service, reasonable price. Matt B. Was very pleasant and helpful.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Matt was a true professional and fixed thr faucet in short order. We will gladly refer you and continue to call you with any plumbing needs.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Dean, I want you to know how impressed we are with Matt. He diagnosed the problem with our leaky faucet and repaired it quickly. It’s nice to have a professional service (and speedy!) and we will continue to call on you with any plumbing needs. Thank you Matt!

By Reggie R. on 04/04/19
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifeti...
(View More)
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifetime customer with his great customer service skills.
(View Less)

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
oth men were so kind and informative. they even covered their shoes before entering the house. they did the work so quick. they were very well trained

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
both men were so courteous and informative . very clean with their work. and they were so nice

By Ranae W. on 04/01/19
Did a great job. Not pushy. Very helpful. Courteous. Will have them help me again.

By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mary L. on 03/28/19
Not sure what happened. I clicked on Google but it took me to the list of available plumbers. We were very happy with the service we received. The only suggestion I have is when I asked if you take credit cards I wish you had told me you have a 3% service charge.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Amelia P. on 03/20/19
Ted came through once again! I scheduled an appointment to fix some of our pipes, he was able to get it done in a timely manner and cleaned up the entire area before he left. Extremely satisfied with the work!! Thanks again Ted!

By Frances J. on 03/15/19
Thank you again for being so friendly, professional and efficient! Would definitely refer and use you guys again!

By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 03/14/19
Arrived 3 hours late. Not upfront about minimum charge. Told me I would not have to pay the service charge if I had the work done. I had a tub hot water faucet tightened they still charged me the service fee, and it's already loose again. Like
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jake M
6 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Gene F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
I have been doing plumbing work for 30 years I have a lot of knowledge and I really enjoy the challenges service plumbing brings and I have yet to see a problem I can not fix.I also love spending time with my family we enjoy going to the mountains and going fishing.
By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Red Line I. on 03/13/19
The technician was prompt and professional. He done a great job and ask if we had any questions or concerns.

By William P. on 03/01/19
Dependable and reliable

By Nick C. on 10/21/18
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again!

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was very helpful and courteous.

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was extremely helpful and went over issues thoroughly. Most things we could fix ourselves, we will definitely call again if we have any more serious plumbing issues in the future.

By Skipper C. on 05/25/18
Great service

By Tiarra S. on 05/01/18
Gene and Bo were amazing. They answered all my questions in a way I would understand. They were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable on the job. Thank you so much for making my life easier during this process.

By Tiarra S. on 04/17/18
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will nev...
(View More)
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will never choose anyone else!! Gene is very prompt and respectable when returning phone calls. Bo is friendly, respectable, and hard working!! Overall I would reccommend this company to anyone that needs plumbing services!! You cant go wrong!
(View Less)

By Christi S. on 03/03/18
Excellent service and quality work completed quickly.

By Leon H. on 01/12/18
They are the best. If there is a problem, they make it right. This company deserves a 5 star rating, because of its employees and the management and ladies in the office taking calls. They are on time and courteous. They were recommended to me. I recommend them to you.

By David Y. on 01/05/18
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During t...
(View More)
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During the process, Gene explained each step of his service in terms that I was easily able to understand. I would strongly recommend AAA City Plumbing and Gene for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 12/13/17
Our water heater busted and the technicians were able to install the next morning in time for me to go out of town on a planned trip. Very satisfied with the service and product. We may have been able to get a cheaper quote elsewhere, but timing was a factor.

By Sharon N. on 11/29/17
Both techs were very professional and finished the job in a timely manner. Not sure if our quote for job was competitive or not. Did not compare prices. Very pleased with work.

By Leann Coleman W. on 10/28/17
Gene and Bo were so helpful and talked through the plumbing issue as well as next steps. Very through and professional!

By Melissa O. on 10/26/17
AAA City Plumbing is fantastic because technicians like Gene. He answered my questions and fixed our problem. Thanks Gene

By Ellen S. on 10/24/17
AAA City Plumbing is always professional. I have confidence in the work they have done for me this visit and in the past.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.