CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By B h. on 08/17/19
Did a good job for a reasonable price

By Jim E. on 08/17/19
Very detailed professional. Quality oriented.

By B h. on 08/16/19
Dave was prompt, courteous, and got the job done quickly. Reasonable price. And shared a few laughs while working. I would recommend.

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
Good job Professionally done Fair price

By Mark B. on 07/29/19
Dave H was great, knowledgeable, and did the job right! Thanks AAA City Plumbing!

By Mark B. on 07/26/19
Outstanding service, work, and great person. Dave H. is extremely personable, professional, and did excellent work. Thanks for getting the toilet replacement done on such short notice.

By Dennis W. on 07/02/19
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable about our plumbing situation. I would highly recommend Dave H for your plumbing needs

By Zaira L. on 06/27/19
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double che...
(View More)
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double checked I really appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Gary R. on 06/14/19
The service was very professional. They were on time. They explained what needed to be done and what they were doing based on the estimate they gave me.

By Robert B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Jerry B. on 06/11/19
Chris was great -- very skilled and personable. I would recommend his services for anyone seeking a good plumber. Great work ethic and a fine technician.

By Scott L. on 06/09/19
No comments

By Scott L. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Curt K. on 06/05/19
Work done to high standards I would recommend Dave H..and give him 5 stars

By Pamela M. on 06/04/19
AAA city plumbing in Rock Hill is this friendly community service you can rely on. They are professional and on time and very knowledgeable. I had Jake come out and check the septic, the service was quick and reliable without any hassle or down time-

By Dennis H. on 06/04/19
I have a shallow well and pump that I had not been able to get to work in several years. I knew that the original install was a bit squirrelly and was never happy with how it functioned. I finally called AAA City Plumbing to see if they could get it going again. Da...
(View More)
I have a shallow well and pump that I had not been able to get to work in several years. I knew that the original install was a bit squirrelly and was never happy with how it functioned. I finally called AAA City Plumbing to see if they could get it going again. Dave assessed the situation and my issues with the current installation. He confirmed it was not originally installed correctly but after several visits he not only got it working again but corrected the installation problems to address all the shortcomings (short of digging up the 1" feed line which should have been 1.5"). I was impressed with Dave in that he took this personally and was determined to make it right. It now works great and I am very happy with it. Should have done it years ago.
(View Less)

By DANIEL O. on 05/24/19
Dave the plumber is the "beezneez" professional, new his profession and informative. wish I could give him 10 stars... came back waited for the inspector several times who was not available and once he showed up cleaned the yard up made everything look neat again. ...
(View More)
Dave the plumber is the "beezneez" professional, new his profession and informative. wish I could give him 10 stars... came back waited for the inspector several times who was not available and once he showed up cleaned the yard up made everything look neat again. added him to my contact list wouldn't call anyone else for my plumbing issues... thanks Dave......
(View Less)

By Dave & Sandy S. on 05/23/19
Jake and Travis did a great job pumping the septic tank. They were friendly, professional and polite. They obviously know their job and did it in a quick and timely fashion, I was totally pleased with what they did and I will continue to use AAA Plumbing for all my...
(View More)
Jake and Travis did a great job pumping the septic tank. They were friendly, professional and polite. They obviously know their job and did it in a quick and timely fashion, I was totally pleased with what they did and I will continue to use AAA Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. I would recommend Jake and Travis to any of my neighbors who need their tank pumped. Please commend Jake and Travis for being hard working, professional young men.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/22/19
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their rep...
(View More)
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their reps.) I called AAA City plumbing based on a neighor's recommendation. Shawn P. arrived in less than a hour. Fixed the problem completely without me having to tell them what I expected. Shawn arrived ahead of what I expected, was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He completed the job and actually made it better than it was originally! In my person experience AAA City Plumbing is my contractor of choice for the rest of my life. Real Professionals! ************************
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave H
25 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chantz V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Gene F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I have been doing plumbing work for 30 years I have a lot of knowledge and I really enjoy the challenges service plumbing brings and I have yet to see a problem I can not fix.I also love spending time with my family we enjoy going to the mountains and going fishing.
By Jim E. on 08/17/19
Very detailed professional. Quality oriented.

By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Red Line I. on 03/13/19
The technician was prompt and professional. He done a great job and ask if we had any questions or concerns.

By William P. on 03/01/19
Dependable and reliable

By Nick C. on 10/21/18
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again!

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was very helpful and courteous.

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was extremely helpful and went over issues thoroughly. Most things we could fix ourselves, we will definitely call again if we have any more serious plumbing issues in the future.

By Skipper C. on 05/25/18
Great service

By Tiarra S. on 05/01/18
Gene and Bo were amazing. They answered all my questions in a way I would understand. They were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable on the job. Thank you so much for making my life easier during this process.

By Tiarra S. on 04/17/18
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will nev...
(View More)
Gene and Bo were amazing!! They were very friendly, honest, and hard working. They answered all of my 1000 questions and explained things and showed me in a way that I would understand! This is my first plumbing experience since I am a new home owner and I will never choose anyone else!! Gene is very prompt and respectable when returning phone calls. Bo is friendly, respectable, and hard working!! Overall I would reccommend this company to anyone that needs plumbing services!! You cant go wrong!
(View Less)

By Christi S. on 03/03/18
Excellent service and quality work completed quickly.

By Leon H. on 01/12/18
They are the best. If there is a problem, they make it right. This company deserves a 5 star rating, because of its employees and the management and ladies in the office taking calls. They are on time and courteous. They were recommended to me. I recommend them to you.

By David Y. on 01/05/18
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During t...
(View More)
I had a problem with varying water pressure. Gene, with AAA City Plumbing, responded to my residence on the same day. He was polite and professional. It was obvious that he was an experienced plumber as he was able to quickly diagnose and resolve my issue. During the process, Gene explained each step of his service in terms that I was easily able to understand. I would strongly recommend AAA City Plumbing and Gene for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 12/13/17
Our water heater busted and the technicians were able to install the next morning in time for me to go out of town on a planned trip. Very satisfied with the service and product. We may have been able to get a cheaper quote elsewhere, but timing was a factor.

By Sharon N. on 11/29/17
Both techs were very professional and finished the job in a timely manner. Not sure if our quote for job was competitive or not. Did not compare prices. Very pleased with work.

By Leann Coleman W. on 10/28/17
Gene and Bo were so helpful and talked through the plumbing issue as well as next steps. Very through and professional!

By Melissa O. on 10/26/17
AAA City Plumbing is fantastic because technicians like Gene. He answered my questions and fixed our problem. Thanks Gene

By Ellen S. on 10/24/17
AAA City Plumbing is always professional. I have confidence in the work they have done for me this visit and in the past.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.