CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Dean, I want you to know how impressed we are with Matt. He diagnosed the problem with our leaky faucet and repaired it quickly. It’s nice to have a professional service (and speedy!) and we will continue to call on you with any plumbing needs. Thank you Matt!

By Reggie R. on 04/04/19
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifeti...
(View More)
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifetime customer with his great customer service skills.
(View Less)

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
oth men were so kind and informative. they even covered their shoes before entering the house. they did the work so quick. they were very well trained

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
both men were so courteous and informative . very clean with their work. and they were so nice

By Ranae W. on 04/01/19
Did a great job. Not pushy. Very helpful. Courteous. Will have them help me again.

By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mary L. on 03/28/19
Not sure what happened. I clicked on Google but it took me to the list of available plumbers. We were very happy with the service we received. The only suggestion I have is when I asked if you take credit cards I wish you had told me you have a 3% service charge.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Amelia P. on 03/20/19
Ted came through once again! I scheduled an appointment to fix some of our pipes, he was able to get it done in a timely manner and cleaned up the entire area before he left. Extremely satisfied with the work!! Thanks again Ted!

By Frances J. on 03/15/19
Thank you again for being so friendly, professional and efficient! Would definitely refer and use you guys again!

By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 03/14/19
Arrived 3 hours late. Not upfront about minimum charge. Told me I would not have to pay the service charge if I had the work done. I had a tub hot water faucet tightened they still charged me the service fee, and it's already loose again. Like

By Red Line I. on 03/13/19
The technician was prompt and professional. He done a great job and ask if we had any questions or concerns.

By Amelia P. on 03/09/19
I called AAA Plumbing this morning for a leak, Matt came out in a timely manner and helped (very knowledgeable) resolve the issue for us! Unbeknownst to me it was Ted's day off when i called him, but he still drove out to help us. Again never disappointed in AAA Pl...
(View More)
I called AAA Plumbing this morning for a leak, Matt came out in a timely manner and helped (very knowledgeable) resolve the issue for us! Unbeknownst to me it was Ted's day off when i called him, but he still drove out to help us. Again never disappointed in AAA Plumbing! Thank you for your help!!
(View Less)

By Khristina B. on 03/07/19
Very professional company and knowledgeable technicians. You might pay a little extra for the service, but you get what you pay for. They are worth it. I will definitely use them in the future for any plumbing needs.

By Sam W. on 03/06/19
Please remember to close the gates in the fence next time. Excellent service.

By Corey S. on 03/04/19
Very quick and professional also offered help with covering tank lids back over with dirt (in the rain) that was removed by me.

By Frances J. on 03/02/19
Ted S. was my technician and he was very knowledgeable, efficient and above all personable. He made me feel secure and safe with his advice and guidance. Ted was very friendly and resolved our issue promptly. Customer service was awesome as well, calling to provide...
(View More)
Ted S. was my technician and he was very knowledgeable, efficient and above all personable. He made me feel secure and safe with his advice and guidance. Ted was very friendly and resolved our issue promptly. Customer service was awesome as well, calling to provide status updates until Ted's arrival. Thank you all!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.