CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Angel Insurance Christie 1. on 11/15/19
Very pleased with our experience. Will definitely use and recommend in the future.

By Rochelle T. on 11/05/19
On time, great Plummer, overall great job, will use for all my plumbing needs

By Ronda L. on 10/25/19
Jake is awesome. I will ask for him for my personal home as well as for all my clients.

By Gregory B. on 10/10/19
No comment

By katie g. on 10/04/19
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right ...
(View More)
I just have to say that Shawn is awesome. He helped diagnose and unclog a drain that we have been having a problem with for a while. We had another company come out previously to fix it and they only angered the toilet and said we were good to go. Shawn knew right off the bat that the auger wasn’t going to work. Our home is part of a development built in 2013 that isn’t exactly composed of quality materials, and he scratched his head at our plumbing system. Even though our system is totally backwards, Shawn knew exactly what to look for, where to find it, and how to fix it. On top of that, he was so nice, and super helpful and explanative. He had a huge heart for our dog as well, which we love! Shawn also would not come into our house unless he had the shoe booties on, which is so awesome and thoughtful. AND he offered to clean up the very small amount of water that came out of the toilet during the process. He really is super awesome all around. We will definitely be using City Plumbing for any needs in the future, hopefully Shawn will be on call! Thank you so much for helping us!!
(View Less)

By Teresa J. on 09/28/19
Had a septic inspection and the review indicated that the septic tank was fine but the path from home to septic could be clogged. They recommended a plumber come out for a free inspection to see what the cost would be to clear it. Well the plumber came out and that...
(View More)
Had a septic inspection and the review indicated that the septic tank was fine but the path from home to septic could be clogged. They recommended a plumber come out for a free inspection to see what the cost would be to clear it. Well the plumber came out and that the whole path would need replaced. This was done without him checking anything. Was told to see if roots or what may be clogging it would need a camera put through the pipe. That would cost $397. he also never even looked in the crawl space to see if there was any problems that would be an extra cost as well. So much for free inspections! My son was there and had experience so he went under the crawl space and found the pipe had two dropping areas. He made a temporary fix and the water was flowing just as it should. If my son would not have done what the plumber should have done it would cost thousands of dollars to fix what was not the cause. DO NOT FALL FOR THE FREE ESTIMATE from this company. Anything other then them looking at septic tank is extra.
(View Less)

By B h. on 08/17/19
Did a good job for a reasonable price

By Jim E. on 08/17/19
Very detailed professional. Quality oriented.

By B h. on 08/16/19
Dave was prompt, courteous, and got the job done quickly. Reasonable price. And shared a few laughs while working. I would recommend.

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
Good job Professionally done Fair price

By Mark B. on 07/29/19
Dave H was great, knowledgeable, and did the job right! Thanks AAA City Plumbing!

By Mark B. on 07/26/19
Outstanding service, work, and great person. Dave H. is extremely personable, professional, and did excellent work. Thanks for getting the toilet replacement done on such short notice.

By Dennis W. on 07/02/19
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable about our plumbing situation. I would highly recommend Dave H for your plumbing needs

By Zaira L. on 06/27/19
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double che...
(View More)
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double checked I really appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Gary R. on 06/14/19
The service was very professional. They were on time. They explained what needed to be done and what they were doing based on the estimate they gave me.

By Robert B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Jerry B. on 06/11/19
Chris was great -- very skilled and personable. I would recommend his services for anyone seeking a good plumber. Great work ethic and a fine technician.

By Scott L. on 06/09/19
No comments

By Scott L. on 06/08/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake M
6 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Shawn P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Lee C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.