CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By B h. on 08/17/19
Did a good job for a reasonable price

By Jim E. on 08/17/19
Very detailed professional. Quality oriented.

By B h. on 08/16/19
Dave was prompt, courteous, and got the job done quickly. Reasonable price. And shared a few laughs while working. I would recommend.

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Tom V. on 08/15/19
Good job Professionally done Fair price

By Mark B. on 07/29/19
Dave H was great, knowledgeable, and did the job right! Thanks AAA City Plumbing!

By Mark B. on 07/26/19
Outstanding service, work, and great person. Dave H. is extremely personable, professional, and did excellent work. Thanks for getting the toilet replacement done on such short notice.

By Dennis W. on 07/02/19
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable about our plumbing situation. I would highly recommend Dave H for your plumbing needs

By Zaira L. on 06/27/19
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double che...
(View More)
Dave H helped us so much and he did an excellent service around my house and he’s helped me with my plumbing He could charged me and he was honest about it he didn’t charge me for something that I didn’t need and he checked my bathrooms and he even double checked I really appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Gary R. on 06/14/19
The service was very professional. They were on time. They explained what needed to be done and what they were doing based on the estimate they gave me.

By Robert B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Jerry B. on 06/11/19
Chris was great -- very skilled and personable. I would recommend his services for anyone seeking a good plumber. Great work ethic and a fine technician.

By Scott L. on 06/09/19
No comments

By Scott L. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Curt K. on 06/05/19
Work done to high standards I would recommend Dave H..and give him 5 stars

By Pamela M. on 06/04/19
AAA city plumbing in Rock Hill is this friendly community service you can rely on. They are professional and on time and very knowledgeable. I had Jake come out and check the septic, the service was quick and reliable without any hassle or down time-

By Dennis H. on 06/04/19
I have a shallow well and pump that I had not been able to get to work in several years. I knew that the original install was a bit squirrelly and was never happy with how it functioned. I finally called AAA City Plumbing to see if they could get it going again. Da...
(View More)
I have a shallow well and pump that I had not been able to get to work in several years. I knew that the original install was a bit squirrelly and was never happy with how it functioned. I finally called AAA City Plumbing to see if they could get it going again. Dave assessed the situation and my issues with the current installation. He confirmed it was not originally installed correctly but after several visits he not only got it working again but corrected the installation problems to address all the shortcomings (short of digging up the 1" feed line which should have been 1.5"). I was impressed with Dave in that he took this personally and was determined to make it right. It now works great and I am very happy with it. Should have done it years ago.
(View Less)

By DANIEL O. on 05/24/19
Dave the plumber is the "beezneez" professional, new his profession and informative. wish I could give him 10 stars... came back waited for the inspector several times who was not available and once he showed up cleaned the yard up made everything look neat again. ...
(View More)
Dave the plumber is the "beezneez" professional, new his profession and informative. wish I could give him 10 stars... came back waited for the inspector several times who was not available and once he showed up cleaned the yard up made everything look neat again. added him to my contact list wouldn't call anyone else for my plumbing issues... thanks Dave......
(View Less)

By Dave & Sandy S. on 05/23/19
Jake and Travis did a great job pumping the septic tank. They were friendly, professional and polite. They obviously know their job and did it in a quick and timely fashion, I was totally pleased with what they did and I will continue to use AAA Plumbing for all my...
(View More)
Jake and Travis did a great job pumping the septic tank. They were friendly, professional and polite. They obviously know their job and did it in a quick and timely fashion, I was totally pleased with what they did and I will continue to use AAA Plumbing for all my plumbing needs. I would recommend Jake and Travis to any of my neighbors who need their tank pumped. Please commend Jake and Travis for being hard working, professional young men.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 05/22/19
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their rep...
(View More)
After suffering a very bad experience with another well known plumbing company that cost me $200.00( Basically because they said I did not tell them enough to solve my problem they still charged me $200.00. I called customer relations , they just parroted their reps.) I called AAA City plumbing based on a neighor's recommendation. Shawn P. arrived in less than a hour. Fixed the problem completely without me having to tell them what I expected. Shawn arrived ahead of what I expected, was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He completed the job and actually made it better than it was originally! In my person experience AAA City Plumbing is my contractor of choice for the rest of my life. Real Professionals! ************************
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave H
25 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chantz V
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Chantz V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Scott L. on 06/09/19
No comments

By Scott L. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Sam W. on 03/06/19
Please remember to close the gates in the fence next time. Excellent service.

By Tamra M. on 03/17/18
courteous, knowledgeable, called prior to arriving,

By Tamra M. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By Sarah F. on 02/16/18
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbi...
(View More)
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbing done again, I will call AAA and request they send Chantz. Top notch job. Thank you.
(View Less)

By laure S. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Toni H. on 01/11/18
I worked with Chantz on my water well. It was frozen and he came out and knew exactly how to fix it. It was so knowledgeable and nice. He really talked to me about preventative measures to make sure that we wouldn't have the problem we had. I would recommend Chantz any time. Thanks.

By Ingride R. on 12/16/17
Chantz was knowledgeable and a gentleman

By Aaron C. on 12/15/17
Upcharged me 220 dollars for a simple fix

By Ingride R. on 12/14/17
Matthew Chantz was a gentleman and an excellent service rep. Went the extra mile in finding hair which had clogged our drain pipe. Thanks!

By Rusty M. on 12/14/17
Kind, and thoughtful service, showed care for customers concerns and corrected in a timely manner, thank you very much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.