CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
Appreciated the entire process...from my initial call to setup an emergency appointment to them arriving within 2 hrs of my call to the tech figuring out the problem in like 10 minutes. Especially since another company came out before and was totally wrong with his assessment.

By Pamela B. on 04/16/19
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. F...
(View More)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! We were told by another company that our grinder pump needed to be replaced and they were going to charge us over $8K. Matthew and Bobby with AAA City Plumbing came out and said check your breaker box and low and behold that's all it was. Flipped the switch and we are back in business. Thank you Matthew and Bobby!!!!!
(View Less)

By Renee C. on 04/12/19
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i pa...
(View More)
would recommend AAA City to anyone looking for superb customer service from the reps making the appointments to the actual service technician coming out to pump my septic tank and diagnose a plumbing issue. They even went a step further and honored the price a i paid for my septic pumping from 2018 as the price to pump currently was higher. Going to use them again if i have any further septic or plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 04/11/19
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breake...
(View More)
I used to do all my own plumbing repairs, but I've gotten too old to crawl under the house, so I "threw a dart" at my google screen and called AAA City Plumbing. Matt (and Bobby) were quick to find the problem with my water heater. It only needed to have a breaker reset inside the heater. I talked a bit with Matt and he was very informative about what might be going on to cause the problem. I am fairly knowledgeable about plumbing and thought he gave excellent advice. We also talked about what would be required to replace the 8 year old heater should the problem recur. Great guys!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 04/08/19
Prompt arrival, great service, reasonable price. Matt B. Was very pleasant and helpful.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Matt was a true professional and fixed thr faucet in short order. We will gladly refer you and continue to call you with any plumbing needs.

By Harry M. on 04/05/19
Dean, I want you to know how impressed we are with Matt. He diagnosed the problem with our leaky faucet and repaired it quickly. It’s nice to have a professional service (and speedy!) and we will continue to call on you with any plumbing needs. Thank you Matt!

By Reggie R. on 04/04/19
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifeti...
(View More)
My technician Shawn was great!! He was very knowledgeable, very patient and shared a lot of details on the hot watet heater on how it worked. I would recommend Shawn as a Number one person to use with AAA City Plumbing! He went above and beyond to make me a lifetime customer with his great customer service skills.
(View Less)

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
oth men were so kind and informative. they even covered their shoes before entering the house. they did the work so quick. they were very well trained

By Penny F. on 04/02/19
both men were so courteous and informative . very clean with their work. and they were so nice

By Ranae W. on 04/01/19
Did a great job. Not pushy. Very helpful. Courteous. Will have them help me again.

By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mary L. on 03/28/19
Not sure what happened. I clicked on Google but it took me to the list of available plumbers. We were very happy with the service we received. The only suggestion I have is when I asked if you take credit cards I wish you had told me you have a 3% service charge.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Amelia P. on 03/20/19
Ted came through once again! I scheduled an appointment to fix some of our pipes, he was able to get it done in a timely manner and cleaned up the entire area before he left. Extremely satisfied with the work!! Thanks again Ted!

By Frances J. on 03/15/19
Thank you again for being so friendly, professional and efficient! Would definitely refer and use you guys again!

By Nisaa S. on 03/15/19
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4...
(View More)
This company doesn't give you a break down of what the cost are for the job. Like any business there should be a pricing list for jobs so the customer is rest assured that they are getting what everyone else is. The Plummer was suppose to be at my house between 2-4 pm he arrived @9:30pm and told me that it would cost 230.00 for 30mins of work. When asked why it cost so much he said it was the parts that were so expensive. I researched the part and couldn't find it for more than 36.00 anywhere! I called the company and the manager called back once and hasn't been reachable ever since. I wouldn't recommend this company at all to anyone
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 03/14/19
Arrived 3 hours late. Not upfront about minimum charge. Told me I would not have to pay the service charge if I had the work done. I had a tub hot water faucet tightened they still charged me the service fee, and it's already loose again. Like
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jake M
6 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
Chantz V has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 14 total reviews
14 total reviews
By Mark W. on 03/29/19
Excellent services. Explained process and finished job in a timely manner and quality of workmanship was great. Thank you for the assistance with the garbage disposal.

By Aaron C. on 03/29/19
Posted my repair on Home Advisor. Call came in very quickly. Technician was at my house within an hour to provide me a quote. Staff on the phone and on site were extremely friendly. Only downside was the price. It was almost twice the price of the independent person I called myself.

By Mark W. on 03/26/19
Excellent service replacing a broken garbage disposal.

By Monica W. on 03/23/19
Chanz was timely, fair and did a wonderful job! Thank you

By Sam W. on 03/06/19
Please remember to close the gates in the fence next time. Excellent service.

By Tamra M. on 03/17/18
courteous, knowledgeable, called prior to arriving,

By Tamra M. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)

By Sarah F. on 02/16/18
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbi...
(View More)
I was very pleased with everything about my experience with AAA. From the initial call requesting service until the job was done. Very nice young man named Chantz came, looked at what I needed done, gave a good price, and finished the job promptly. If I need plumbing done again, I will call AAA and request they send Chantz. Top notch job. Thank you.
(View Less)

By laure S. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Toni H. on 01/11/18
I worked with Chantz on my water well. It was frozen and he came out and knew exactly how to fix it. It was so knowledgeable and nice. He really talked to me about preventative measures to make sure that we wouldn't have the problem we had. I would recommend Chantz any time. Thanks.

By Ingride R. on 12/16/17
Chantz was knowledgeable and a gentleman

By Aaron C. on 12/15/17
Upcharged me 220 dollars for a simple fix

By Ingride R. on 12/14/17
Matthew Chantz was a gentleman and an excellent service rep. Went the extra mile in finding hair which had clogged our drain pipe. Thanks!

By Rusty M. on 12/14/17
Kind, and thoughtful service, showed care for customers concerns and corrected in a timely manner, thank you very much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.