CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By James H. on 06/21/18
Dave what can I say he was awesome! The 1st day he came to the house his attitude and smile was a winner! He walked us through everything he was going to do and went to the problem! We could not have chosen a better plumber ! Thanks Dave for a job well done !

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was very helpful and courteous.

By Tracy L. on 05/30/18
Gene was extremely helpful and went over issues thoroughly. Most things we could fix ourselves, we will definitely call again if we have any more serious plumbing issues in the future.

By Jimmy F. on 05/28/18
Called on Memorial Day, explained my problem and technician was out within three hours. Dave H was great! Went above and beyond to solve and repair my problem. Pricing was very reasonable and service was excellent. They have my business and I would highly recommend...
(View More)
Called on Memorial Day, explained my problem and technician was out within three hours. Dave H was great! Went above and beyond to solve and repair my problem. Pricing was very reasonable and service was excellent. They have my business and I would highly recommend them to my friends. Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Nicole m. on 05/27/18
Professional, answered any questions that we had. Likely to recommend =)

By Skipper C. on 05/25/18
Great service

By Jason F. on 05/24/18
The entire staff, from my initial phone call until the job was done, was amazing and helpful! I would certainly recommend the team at AAA City Plumbing!

By Ann L. on 05/23/18
AAA City Pumbing was able to get a technician to my house within an hour when I had a shower that would not turn off. My house is over 100 years old and does not have a shut off for the whole house. Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained whea...
(View More)
AAA City Pumbing was able to get a technician to my house within an hour when I had a shower that would not turn off. My house is over 100 years old and does not have a shut off for the whole house. Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained wheat was wrong and what needed to be done. He had the problem fixed in about 30 minutes. Wonderful customer service!
(View Less)

By Nicole m. on 05/21/18
Dave H. Came to fix our water heater. He was great, walked us through the process and answered any questions that we had. Great personality and represents the company very well, pocesses broad knowledge and good work ethic. Would definitly recommend services ! Wil...
(View More)
Dave H. Came to fix our water heater. He was great, walked us through the process and answered any questions that we had. Great personality and represents the company very well, pocesses broad knowledge and good work ethic. Would definitly recommend services ! Will be using in the future
(View Less)

By Frank N. on 05/18/18
My plumber for life

By Frank N. on 05/18/18
Dave fixed the problem immediately. He knew exactly what our problem was . Very professional .

By Mike K. on 05/18/18
Dave did a great job

By Mike K. on 05/18/18
Dave H. did a great job. He showed up on time and was courteous. He figured out what was wrong and fixed it in a timely manner.

By Julie L. on 05/18/18
Dave came out to fix my toilet and leaking faucet. He was prompt and courteous and fixed all my plumbing issues. I would highly recommend.

By Tommy L. on 05/16/18
Greg Rape came to my house and pumped septic system. He and his helper were really great. Handled the obstacles in front of them like true Pros. Didn't see their name on list but I wanted to let someone know. Thanks for sending them.

By Tommy L. on 05/16/18
Great Guy He cares, being a small business owner, it is huge when you find an employee that cares. I WILL let everyone know.

By Charles R. on 05/14/18
This company way overcharges customers for their services. I never would have imagined that I would have to pay a fee in excess of $400 an hour for minor repairs.

By Don K. on 05/14/18
Terrific service! Kyle went above and beyond to get our plumbing situation fixed up including a run to the store to get something specific to remedy our problem.

By Jason F. on 05/11/18
I was in a jam buying a house in 'as-is' condition and learned the hard way that the septic tank was full and clogged. I went down the list looking for whomever had availability that day. After about a half dozen calls, I got a hold of AAA City Plumbing and eve...
(View More)
I was in a jam buying a house in 'as-is' condition and learned the hard way that the septic tank was full and clogged. I went down the list looking for whomever had availability that day. After about a half dozen calls, I got a hold of AAA City Plumbing and everyone from customer service to Jake the field technician were absolutely amazing, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to be at my home in less than 3 hours from my phone call. Amazing folks and would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Glenda H. on 05/05/18
Matt B and Dave H did a tremendous job replacing a bathtub and drain lines for us. They worked until they had replaced piping that needed to be replaced and all drains were flowing with no issues. I will definitely use AAA City Plumbing again and recommend to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.