CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Charles N. on 08/31/18
Dave has performed the faucet installation well, overcoming the oversized holes drilled into the sink and cramped spaces.

By Elaine At Quality Golf C. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Brianna R. on 08/28/18
AAA City Plumbing did a great job. I called in the AM and a tech was out by the afternoon. The technician, Shane diagnosed the problem and gave me my options and estimates. He was very courteous and efficient. The work was completed the next day. I am very pleased...
(View More)
AAA City Plumbing did a great job. I called in the AM and a tech was out by the afternoon. The technician, Shane diagnosed the problem and gave me my options and estimates. He was very courteous and efficient. The work was completed the next day. I am very pleased with the company and Shane did an excellent job!
(View Less)

By Hayley W. on 08/15/18
Dave was great! Was very honest and fixed our gas leak very quickly! Will use again!!

By Willie C. on 08/11/18
Dave Hargreaves was very professional He was very passionate about his profession Completed the project in a reasonable amount of time. He even recommended us with some help with the best insurance company to help with the water damage to our wall, we will defini...
(View More)
Dave Hargreaves was very professional He was very passionate about his profession Completed the project in a reasonable amount of time. He even recommended us with some help with the best insurance company to help with the water damage to our wall, we will definitely use Dave with AAA again
(View Less)

By Peter D. on 08/10/18
Dave was amazing, had a water leak in my wall and he was out quickly and resolved the issue immediately!

By Christina T. on 08/06/18
Dave H. did a fantastic job! His services were high quality. He did a great job quickly diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the best way possible. He was professional and curteous. Highly recommend him and AAA City Plumbing.

By Tom M. on 08/03/18
Great service. On time and very helpful.

By Thomas S. on 08/02/18
Dave and AAA City were great. This was our second time using AAA City, and both times have been 5 star. Dave promptly discovered and fixed the leak in our basement wall as needed, and all was completed at a fair price. Dispatch person (forgot her name) was also sup...
(View More)
Dave and AAA City were great. This was our second time using AAA City, and both times have been 5 star. Dave promptly discovered and fixed the leak in our basement wall as needed, and all was completed at a fair price. Dispatch person (forgot her name) was also super helpful and friendly, and got a plumber to us ASAP.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 07/26/18
Dave and Cody were outstanding.

By Steve C. on 07/26/18
Dave H and Cody were outstanding.

By Majeed M. on 07/16/18
I have already written a Google review about my humble feelings for your efficiency, and professionalism. I don't know how much more can I say. I appreciate the timely relief that your company provided me and my family. You guys deserve more than five stars.

By Majeed M. on 07/14/18
Dave is absolutely the best. I wasn't expecting anyone to come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I had scheduled Friday evening as my kitchen sink started to back up and then was completely clogged. This morning John from AAA City Plumbing cal...
(View More)
Dave is absolutely the best. I wasn't expecting anyone to come out on a Saturday without charging me an arm and a leg. I had scheduled Friday evening as my kitchen sink started to back up and then was completely clogged. This morning John from AAA City Plumbing called me to see if I still needed someone to fix my sink. I was away from home so I told him I would call back when I get back home. Later I called John who said He was going to send the person on call. Anyway, to cut a long story short, when Dave arrived, he went straight to the kitchen ran some water through the two sinks and immediately knew what the problem was. He then did some magic and wallah the drain opened up. Dave didn't even charge me what he had quoted me over the phone prior to his arrival. He charged me less than half of that amount as he said he didn't have to run a snake through the drain. I was impressed by his professionalism and his honesty. Dave is a very lively and friendly person which makes you feel like you are being taken care of by a good friend. I would recommend AA City Plumbing to anyone who may be having a plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 07/09/18
Dave was polite and professional,I was completeley satisfied with his work.

By Peggy n. on 07/02/18
Had a leak on a new toilet.an other people wouldnt figure the problem .u came same day an tried to figure, kept at it till u knew.i am very thankfull.

By Peggy n. on 07/01/18
Nice,tried to figure the problem till he found it.very satisfied

By don w. on 06/29/18
Dave arrived at the designated hour. He handled the job quickly and efficiently. Will certainly use him again when the need arises.

By Ryan on 06/27/18
Shane was very knowledgeable about my water heater and what needed to be done to replace it. He came out the next day to replace it and entertained my questions :) When he was done, they cleaned up any mess they made and made sure I was happy with the service. W...
(View More)
Shane was very knowledgeable about my water heater and what needed to be done to replace it. He came out the next day to replace it and entertained my questions :) When he was done, they cleaned up any mess they made and made sure I was happy with the service. While this is my first experience with AAA City Plumbing, I can't think of a reason I wouldn't use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Chuck P. on 06/26/18
Dave came out his morning and quickly addressed the problem. I was able to secure a new faucet and it was installed in a very short time. Dave was very professional and addressed all our questions. I will have no trouble recommending this company to my neighbors and friends.

By James H. on 06/21/18
Dave what can I say he was awesome! The 1st day he came to the house his attitude and smile was a winner! He walked us through everything he was going to do and went to the problem! We could not have chosen a better plumber ! Thanks Dave for a job well done !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave H
25 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Bo V
25 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
George L
25 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.