CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909
By Wes A. on 11/10/18
Ted was great. He was professional and courteous. Great plumber!!!

By Wes A. on 11/10/18
Ted was an amazing plumber. His knowledge was excellent and he did very professional work. I’d recommend him to anyone. He did a great job!!!

By Audrey R. on 11/08/18
Ted came out today and fixed my leaky faucet. He was very professional and had a great personality. He explained everything he did to fix the problem. This is our 3rd positive experience with AAA City Plumbing. I highly recommend!

By Gerald o. on 11/06/18
great price and service. dave is awesome

By Fred W. on 11/01/18
Good Afternoon, I wanted to take out some time to inform you about Mr. Ted Stewart. He's an employee of AAA Plumbing. I was having some difficulty with my sump pump. We called your company, and Mr. Ted was sent to my home at 1421 Breezewood Drive, Charlotte, N.C. ...
(View More)
Good Afternoon, I wanted to take out some time to inform you about Mr. Ted Stewart. He's an employee of AAA Plumbing. I was having some difficulty with my sump pump. We called your company, and Mr. Ted was sent to my home at 1421 Breezewood Drive, Charlotte, N.C. He was very courteous and professional. He really took out the time to explain what he was going to do, and then followed through on what he said. I'm very satisfied with the job that he completed. The issued was solved in a very professional manner. Mr. Ted is a great attribute to your company. Please don't let someone else snatch him away. Humbly Submitted, Fred W. Walker
(View Less)

By Suzanne N. on 10/24/18
Matt is very courteous. He explained what needed to be done. Will recommend him and his helper, Josh.

By Nick C. on 10/21/18
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again!

By Bill C. on 10/20/18
Dave’s the best. Got it done in record time and under cost!

By David V. on 10/20/18
Dave was extremely good. And he was professional and explained everything he was doing. We will definitely call again for our plumbing needs.

By David V. on 10/20/18
Dave was outstanding. Their service is excellent, quick and affordable. We will definitely call them for our plumbing needs. Dave was clean and professional and knows plumbing.

By Footprint B. on 10/15/18
okay

By Vincent M. on 10/15/18
Dave does great work. He was on time and finished the job in a timely manner. I definitely recommend Dave for your plumbing needs.

By Borghen D. on 09/25/18
Matt was very professional. He was able to fix the problem fast.

By Charles N. on 08/31/18
Dave has performed the faucet installation well, overcoming the oversized holes drilled into the sink and cramped spaces.

By Elaine At Quality Golf C. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Brianna R. on 08/28/18
AAA City Plumbing did a great job. I called in the AM and a tech was out by the afternoon. The technician, Shane diagnosed the problem and gave me my options and estimates. He was very courteous and efficient. The work was completed the next day. I am very pleased...
(View More)
AAA City Plumbing did a great job. I called in the AM and a tech was out by the afternoon. The technician, Shane diagnosed the problem and gave me my options and estimates. He was very courteous and efficient. The work was completed the next day. I am very pleased with the company and Shane did an excellent job!
(View Less)

By Hayley W. on 08/15/18
Dave was great! Was very honest and fixed our gas leak very quickly! Will use again!!

By Willie C. on 08/11/18
Dave Hargreaves was very professional He was very passionate about his profession Completed the project in a reasonable amount of time. He even recommended us with some help with the best insurance company to help with the water damage to our wall, we will defini...
(View More)
Dave Hargreaves was very professional He was very passionate about his profession Completed the project in a reasonable amount of time. He even recommended us with some help with the best insurance company to help with the water damage to our wall, we will definitely use Dave with AAA again
(View Less)

By Peter D. on 08/10/18
Dave was amazing, had a water leak in my wall and he was out quickly and resolved the issue immediately!

By Christina T. on 08/06/18
Dave H. did a fantastic job! His services were high quality. He did a great job quickly diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the best way possible. He was professional and curteous. Highly recommend him and AAA City Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave H
25 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
AAA City Plumbing Inc Team
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Gene F
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bo V
25 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Shawn D
25 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane M
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AAA City Plumbing Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-544-1909

Customer service is always a top priority at AAA City Plumbing Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.