CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-371-0494
By Jana F. on 05/25/18
Positive, our service man Mike D. Was very knowledgeable and fixed our current problem and also diagnosed a plumbing problem we have had for years that no one else could solve. Will ask for him in the future.

By Michelle T. on 05/24/18
Our tech Mike D arrived on time, efficient and explained every step before and after - This is my third time using A-Fordable plumbing

By Richard H H. on 05/19/18
We had a blockage in our sump pump drain to the storm sewer system. Matt was our technician. He called before he arrived to let us know when he was coming. He arrived on time. We talked through the issue. He respectfully answered my questions and went to work ...
(View More)
We had a blockage in our sump pump drain to the storm sewer system. Matt was our technician. He called before he arrived to let us know when he was coming. He arrived on time. We talked through the issue. He respectfully answered my questions and went to work and solved the problem. He fixed the problems and we were very pleased with his work and have no problem recommending him or your business to other possible customers.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 05/04/18
Great job replacing lawn sprinkler shutoff valve

By Cecil C. on 05/02/18
Chris came out and did my repair (Blocked Drain)and he was very prompt called before arriving, went right to work and fixed the problem, inside and outside in the monsoon that was going on at the time. Very Happy with everything.

By Kay B. on 04/30/18
Mike installed a back up sump pump. He was on time, explained what he was doing, cleaned up, and showed us how to maintain the pump. Very efficient and personable. We would use them again.

By Frank K. on 04/26/18
Gary and Kathy were wonderful to deal with at A-Fordable Plumbing. Friendly to chat with and completely professional. Thanks.

By Grant & Cecelia J. on 04/18/18
Great job by Mike!

By Scott S. on 04/16/18
Great job a a main sewer line repair in my house.

By Sue Vander V. on 03/09/18
Mike is the best. Knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, friendly and does great work.

By Howard L. on 03/08/18
Mike D did an excellent job working in a very tight space to get our holding tank fixed. Very professional, cleaned up after working. Had to remove the old one and replace with new one. Same day service. Would Call again.

By John B. on 03/03/18
Mike D installed a new summit complete toilet & 3 new compression shut off valves in my new bathroom he did such a good job and he called me and told me when he would be at my house to do the job and when mike was working he works real clean I liked that and he mad...
(View More)
Mike D installed a new summit complete toilet & 3 new compression shut off valves in my new bathroom he did such a good job and he called me and told me when he would be at my house to do the job and when mike was working he works real clean I liked that and he made it look so easy mike D did such a good job on my bathroom I will be using A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc. for now on and asking for Mike D every time I need any Plumbing or Mechanical done at my house he did the job fast and made it look so easy I'm happy that's all I have to say thanks mike and A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical job well done
(View Less)

By John B. on 03/03/18
Mike D installed a new summit complete toilet & 3 new compression shut off valves in my new bathroom he did such a good job and he called me and told me when he would be at my house to do the job and when mike was working he works real clean I liked that and he mad...
(View More)
Mike D installed a new summit complete toilet & 3 new compression shut off valves in my new bathroom he did such a good job and he called me and told me when he would be at my house to do the job and when mike was working he works real clean I liked that and he made it look so easy mike D did such a good job on my bathroom I will be using A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc. for now on and asking for Mike D every time I need any Plumbing or Mechanical done at my house he did the job fast and made it look so easy I'm happy that's all I have to say thanks mike and A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical job well done
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 02/28/18
Mike D did a great job assessing the problem and suggesting a solution. The outside drain for the sump pump was backing up. Mike D suggested a video scope and determined that the pipe was full of 'gunk'. He was also very professional.

By Lindaaarni@aol.com on 02/27/18
Mike D. came to my home and worked SUPER hard with my difficult situation - had to disassemble a laundry tub to get to my plumbing and had to remove a cover that was sealed shut so tightly we thought it would never come off. He was diligent, professional, kind and ...
(View More)
Mike D. came to my home and worked SUPER hard with my difficult situation - had to disassemble a laundry tub to get to my plumbing and had to remove a cover that was sealed shut so tightly we thought it would never come off. He was diligent, professional, kind and never gave up until the job was done. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need. He's the best. Great job!!!
(View Less)

By Contel B. on 02/23/18
The technician was in and out in an hour and even helped me saved 90 bucks. Great service that I highly recommend.

By Dan V. on 01/29/18
Jon at A-Fordable Plumbing installed a new, larger, water heater for us and did a great job. Technician was friendly and professional, showed up on time (about halfway through a two-hour appointment window), and completely cleaned the work site when finished. Water...
(View More)
Jon at A-Fordable Plumbing installed a new, larger, water heater for us and did a great job. Technician was friendly and professional, showed up on time (about halfway through a two-hour appointment window), and completely cleaned the work site when finished. Water heater has been working great, not a single problem. These guys will be my first call for any future plumbing needs, A service!
(View Less)

By B L. on 01/28/18
Jon K Excellent, experience technician Very professional Completed job efficiently, left space around the sump pump clean. Highly recommended Thank you

By Shirley B. on 01/18/18
If you want the best you'll get the best and I've found that to be true from the minute you make the call to the office and speak to ASHLEY, but even more so when you have GARY handle your plumbing/mechanical problems. He is just good at what he does, always most ...
(View More)
If you want the best you'll get the best and I've found that to be true from the minute you make the call to the office and speak to ASHLEY, but even more so when you have GARY handle your plumbing/mechanical problems. He is just good at what he does, always most professional to get the job done and nice to talk to! In general, can't say enough good things about A-Fordable. Wouldn't use anyone else!
(View Less)

By Frances W. on 01/06/18
Reliable-provided competent and timely repair and replacement of plumbing, sump pumps and gas lines. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-371-0494

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-371-0494

Customer service is always a top priority at A-fordable Plumbing and Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.