CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Wylie R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
I enjoy camping, mountain biking, and spending time with my family.
By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Tom on 10/20/18
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the ...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the installation was finished, Wylie explained the new system and other work they performed on our air conditioner and other equipment that may have caused problems if left uncorrected. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Lora on 10/12/18
Friendly and efficient! Great job!

By Patty N. on 09/30/18
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers for over 20 years, with only a couple of issues. The norm is good service and fair pricing
(View Less)

By Scott on 09/29/18
Wylie was awesome performing our furnace installation. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and did a great job. Thank you.

By Gwen G. on 09/29/18
Wylie arrived promptly at 8 AM. He was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Thank you

By Sue H. on 03/28/18
I'm so sorry it took so long to get to this in my pile of papers! Wylie is awesome! He was onetime, courteous, respectful of the house, and was happy to answer questions. He did a thorough job! Thanks, Wylie!

By Kelsie on 08/09/17
Thank you for helping service my a/c and noticing that a technician needed to come out. I appreciate your diligence!

By Nancy T. on 06/22/17
Wylie was professional, friendly, and appeared to be quite familiar with the job he was doing. The air conditioner seems to be working perfectly, which is a good thing with the upcoming forecast.

By PRICILLA W. on 05/05/17
Wylie Roach was very pleasant and did a great job servicing my furnace and a/c. I would certainly recommend A-Temp to my neighbors and friends.

By BEVERLY S. on 04/27/17
Thank you

By Norma on 04/26/17
Wylie was great in checking out our A/C; prompt, efficient and very friendly. A-Temp continues to provide excellent service.Thank you!

By Jesusa on 04/11/17
He did a great job and personalable.

By Kathy K. on 04/03/17
Wylie was friendly, neat and efficient. He gave a thorough check to the heat pump and furnace. A great member of the A-TEAM.

By arlene e. on 03/29/17
Wylie was just terrific. He was professional and explained things in language I could understand! He was patient, thorough, kind, and pleasant. Please let him know I gave him 5 stars.

By Gina on 03/20/17
It was wonderful to start my Monday morning with a visit from Wylie. He was prompt arriving right at 8am and got right to work on serving my furnace. Wylie was knowledgeable and helped me determine why the Nest thermostat I had purchased, installed and since retu...
(View More)
It was wonderful to start my Monday morning with a visit from Wylie. He was prompt arriving right at 8am and got right to work on serving my furnace. Wylie was knowledgeable and helped me determine why the Nest thermostat I had purchased, installed and since returned had not worked. I now know there was a wire disconnected at my furnace that was preventing the units full operation. He also replaced the filter above my stairs with no problem, unlike others from previous visits. I highly recommend Wylie for his professionalism, courtesy and honesty! I'll definitely request him for my next appointment.
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 03/16/17
Wylie returned today to check on the furnace - as always, he was kind, courteous, personable, and gets the job done. Thanks for all positive attitude an stellar work! We appreciate it!!

By Beverly R. on 03/07/17
As usual, very nice person came to service my heat pump. I had a migraine but he made me smile. So I guess you could say he helped fix my head too!

By DAVID B. on 03/03/17
Good friendly service.

By Marilee P. on 02/22/17
Wylie was efficient, informative and very pleasant. The work was done in a very professional way.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.