CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Santino O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
Watching sports and hiking as much as possible.
By Todd B. on 08/01/17
Santino and Saul did a fantastic job installing the new system. The were very polite and accommodating. They listened to our preferences and concerns, making sure every detail was addressed along the way. Super clean and tidy installation. Thanks guys!

By Peter A. on 10/27/16
Very prompt, efficient, personable, helpful, I would request his service again.

By Laura F. on 08/02/16
I was so impressed with Santino's and Matthew's dedication to getting our A/C installed. The day they came, it was super hot and they had to spend a lot of time connecting the A/C into our (recently installed) furnace which is up in the attic. Nothing about our p...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Santino's and Matthew's dedication to getting our A/C installed. The day they came, it was super hot and they had to spend a lot of time connecting the A/C into our (recently installed) furnace which is up in the attic. Nothing about our project was very straight-forward, but they stayed until late on a Friday to make sure that they got it working correctly. Toward the end of the day, they thought they were done, but the A/C wasn't working. They could have decided to come back to finish on Monday, but they went back up into the hot attic one more time and figured out that Jacobs Heating had wired the furnace incorrectly. Santino and Matthew switched the furnace wiring and it was fixed. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 07/05/16
The entire team was great to work with from Joel the sales rep to the 2 installers Santino and Matt and the electrician Tony. I have worked in the conservation field for over 36 years and it was nice to have trustworthy guys show up to do my install. They worked ha...
(View More)
The entire team was great to work with from Joel the sales rep to the 2 installers Santino and Matt and the electrician Tony. I have worked in the conservation field for over 36 years and it was nice to have trustworthy guys show up to do my install. They worked hard with no complaints and keep our house clean. They asked questions about where I would like some of the equipment and tried to make us happy. It's nice to have a sales rep who is honest and has a lot of experience. The system works even better then we had hoped. Customer service from the office fell a little short when I called with a question about our install. It happens.
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 06/16/16
Santino, was part of a team with Jeremiah to install my new furnace and a/c units. Santino was in charge of the units installation, He kept an eye on the entire installation. The work Santino did was professional and it looks great and performed above my expectatio...
(View More)
Santino, was part of a team with Jeremiah to install my new furnace and a/c units. Santino was in charge of the units installation, He kept an eye on the entire installation. The work Santino did was professional and it looks great and performed above my expectations. The appearance of the job was like he owned my home. Wow, a home owner can not expect a better tech to work on their home. Santino supervised the clean up after the job was completed. A-Temp should be very proud of the way Santino represented the company. Santino answered all of my questons that I presented. I am sure that I had more questions than most home owners, and Santino never showed any frustration in answering my questions. Thanks Santino
(View Less)

By DONALD A. on 05/28/16
Santino was focused on his work, did a great job and was very pleasant and knowledgable when asked questions. Thanks for a job well done!

By Carol B. on 05/17/16
Santino was very competent, and polite. He also was friendly and helpful!

By Santino O. on 05/10/16
Did a great job. Stayed present for all phases. Explained everything clearly.

By J. S. on 04/30/16
Provided outstanding service. I would highly recommend him and A-TEMP

By Kate F. on 04/22/16
the guys did a great job. They were prompt, courteous, explained everything, were careful or my floors and of not letting my cats escape.

By Jill R. on 04/19/16
Santino and Wylie installed a new A/C unit at my home today. They were so professional and efficient, I really appreciate the attention given to our home. I felt very comfortable with both of them here. I will continue to refer A-Temp to all of my friends and family!

By Ron J. on 04/08/16
Santino was friendly, knowlegable, and efficient. Couldn't be happier with new install of heating and cooling units

By Harrison/Lehan on 03/30/16
Excellent service by Santino, Wylie, and team throughout the two-day installation. VERY clean and tidy in their preparation and work. Made accommodations to our older home and adapted changes from the previous installation. Caught a missing factory bolt in the pr...
(View More)
Excellent service by Santino, Wylie, and team throughout the two-day installation. VERY clean and tidy in their preparation and work. Made accommodations to our older home and adapted changes from the previous installation. Caught a missing factory bolt in the process of installation and replaced it. A great team!
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 03/25/16
Santino has a quiet confidence that instantly engenders trust. He worked very efficiently. I was pleased to have him on the team that completed my install.

By Dan B. on 03/23/16
Santino was great... he was informative... courteous... and careful... he did a wonderful job...

By Dirgham H. S. on 03/23/16
Santino is very professional and courteous. The work done was excellent all around. Thank you for a great service experience.

By Steven A. on 03/12/16
A-Temp did a great job installing our new furnace and air conditioner. They were punctual, thorough, friendly, and resourceful. (Wylie and Santino.) We have also selected A-Temp to give us ongoing service for both units.

By Jim and Jan M. on 02/10/16
We have been more than happy with all of the personnel that we have dealt with. We just had new furnace-a/c install and duct cleaning. Everyone was very professional and personable. The employees that we have seen during this process were **** *, ***** *, ******* *...
(View More)
We have been more than happy with all of the personnel that we have dealt with. We just had new furnace-a/c install and duct cleaning. Everyone was very professional and personable. The employees that we have seen during this process were **** *, ***** *, ******* *, ***** * ,***** *, ******** & ***** Thank you to everyone. We would highly recommend you to anyone!!!
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 01/25/16
The only thing from keeping this from being a completely outstanding experience is that it is 7 weeks since installation and we still have not received our tax rebate documentation and are waiting to submit out taxes

By Paul M. on 01/25/16
We had Santino and Wylie come to our house to do the replacement of our 22 year old builder grade gas furnace. They were on time, courteous, answered all of my questions, didn't get upset by the old guy watching their every function and they cleaned up when they l...
(View More)
We had Santino and Wylie come to our house to do the replacement of our 22 year old builder grade gas furnace. They were on time, courteous, answered all of my questions, didn't get upset by the old guy watching their every function and they cleaned up when they left beyond my expectations.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.