CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Rafael G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
camping, fishing, playing volleyball, church and my family.
By Anomalous on 01/24/18
Great work from install to the duct cleaning..

By Ken G. on 01/17/18
Great attitude, very positive. It was getting late and took Rafael and his partner until almost 8 pm to finish, but they kept going until the job was done and they were still as upbeat and nice as when they arrived. Thanks.

By Ross G. on 10/26/17
Rafael did an excellent job. He explained everything to include the state of the art thermostat (ours was over 20 years old). Would recommend them.

By Rick B. on 09/16/17
Rafael did an amazing job from start to finish.He explained each phase of the project. Very pleased with the entire team at A-Temp. I knew that A-Temp was the choice for our new system installation the first day I called them. I needed our AC fixed during the105 de...
(View More)
Rafael did an amazing job from start to finish.He explained each phase of the project. Very pleased with the entire team at A-Temp. I knew that A-Temp was the choice for our new system installation the first day I called them. I needed our AC fixed during the105 degree heat/smoke.I called a competitor of theirs and was told it would be two weeks. When I called A-Temp they said how does tomorrow morning work for you. Next day AC was fixed.From sales to dispatch to techs A-Temp is doing business right!
(View Less)

By Randy P. on 08/30/17
Rafael took charge and made everything right. It was a pleasure having he install my New York equipment. Thank you

By Earl T. on 08/11/17
Rafael and Sergio were at my house August 7 and 8, they did an outstanding job. This week's temperatures were in the 100's, they both went way beyond their job and made sure our air conditioner was installed and working the first day. They returned the next day to ...
(View More)
Rafael and Sergio were at my house August 7 and 8, they did an outstanding job. This week's temperatures were in the 100's, they both went way beyond their job and made sure our air conditioner was installed and working the first day. They returned the next day to finish up and show us how to use the system.
(View Less)

By Ray & Carla R. on 08/05/17
Rafael, Sergio and Kurt were a great team. Very efficient, quiet and thorough. We are very pleased with the installation. Thank you.

By Ken G. on 06/24/17
Rafael's professionalism and attention to detail made me a very happy customer. The installation was done very well and I'm quite happy.

By Ivo L. on 04/29/17
Rafael and Sergio were amazing, very nice and was able to explain step by step what they were about to do. We really appreciate their awesome clean work. I would definetely recommend A-Temp and their awesome team.

By Vicki f. on 02/27/17
Excellent service and very professional

By Sheryl L. on 02/24/17
Very happy with Rafael. He installed our new furnace today, was professional on time, and answered all questions. Very efficient.. Very Happy.

By Neal B. on 01/22/17
Our home requires two furnaces to heat its 4,500 square feet. On Saturday, January 14th we returned home after being away for about 10 days & found no heat on the top floor. I called the A-Temp office at about 6:30 PM, expecting to have to have to leave a messag...
(View More)
Our home requires two furnaces to heat its 4,500 square feet. On Saturday, January 14th we returned home after being away for about 10 days & found no heat on the top floor. I called the A-Temp office at about 6:30 PM, expecting to have to have to leave a message but was surprised when someone answered the phone. The next Monday morning Anne C. arrived to inspect the furnace and determined several repairs were needed to get it working again. Anne also inspected the other furnace and although still working, needed repairs also. Within about three hours John O'Reilly arrived to discuss our options on repairing or replacing one or both furnaces. John was very open and honest about the costs and benefits of the different systems available and since both were 20 years old, we opted for replacement of both. We appreciated John's low key, no pressure approach and advice. The next day four installers arrived, including Rafael G. and Sergio P. By the end of the day both furnaces were installed and working. We were amazed both furnaces were installed in one day. We never saw them take a break from the time they arrived until the time they left. We were very impressed and pleased with the service of all the A-Temp employees we dealt with during this time. Especially Rafael G., who did a great job of communicating with us during the installation.
(View Less)

By Marilyn P. on 01/07/17
Rafael and Brad installed my replacement furnace just in time for the cold snap to begin in December, 2016. He was friendly, professional, and efficient. Thanks for a great job!

By David D. on 11/03/16
Raphael and Sergio installed our furnace yesterday. Great guys to have around and they did a nice job. Kept the house clean and were both very courteous - we enjoyed their company while they were here. Also, appreciated the good work by electrician Tony and his ...
(View More)
Raphael and Sergio installed our furnace yesterday. Great guys to have around and they did a nice job. Kept the house clean and were both very courteous - we enjoyed their company while they were here. Also, appreciated the good work by electrician Tony and his special assistance getting the wiring arranged so I can use my generator is necessary.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 10/29/16
Rafael and Sergio did a great job installing our new AC system. The were friendly, efficient and hard-working. In addition, they kept me informed about any adjustments to my system that they thought I should know. They completed my work in a timely fashion and d...
(View More)
Rafael and Sergio did a great job installing our new AC system. The were friendly, efficient and hard-working. In addition, they kept me informed about any adjustments to my system that they thought I should know. They completed my work in a timely fashion and did a thorough cleanup. It would be my pleasure to use them again.
(View Less)

By Kelly C. on 09/29/16
Rafael is a Rockstar! Knowledgeable, hard working, courteous, attention to detail. 2 day heating and AC installation and clean-up was meticulous too! He gave us a good feeling we went with the right vendor!

By Janet W. on 09/03/16
Rafael did a great job installing my new furnace and all the additional piping/venting. They (he and Sergio) completed the job in a single day working diligently, cleaning things up and answering all my questions. Great job, thank you!

By Sue K. on 09/02/16
He got the job done in 1 day and left my house as clean as it was before he walked in. Great guy

By Dakota T. on 08/29/16
Rafael was professional and friendly! He taught our family how to use our new thermostat and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for all your help, Rafael!

By Darold H. on 08/22/16
Great job.Everything cleaned up and things put back where he found them. The install wae great. Thank You
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.