CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kurt G. on 10/29/18
Simply awesome. Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get better than this!

By Cleidi U. on 10/29/18
We are very pleased with A- Temp since our first call.

By Karen O. on 10/29/18
Wonderful and friendly service. Worked hard to make sure my system worked right and that I understood how to keep it running optimally.

By Pam M. on 10/29/18
J.R., was very informative regarding our 16yr old furnace. Never pushy but Recommending repairs that might need to be done during our spring visit and also cost associated with those repairs.

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Marc P. on 10/25/18
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over ...
(View More)
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over the years, JR knew what he was doing!!
(View Less)

By Bud b. on 10/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

By Maggie N. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
Lee was on time, He took care of the furnace and was quick with that’ too.

By Dianne G. on 10/25/18
Great service and polite

By Becky G. on 10/24/18
Long time customer. Tech arrived promptly. Very courteous and communicative on the service call. Appreciate the level of consistent customer service.

By Tom S. on 10/24/18
Wonderful

By Ron D. on 10/24/18
JR was very professional, polite, and informed me of the services he provided. A good representative of ATemp!

By Brian F. on 10/24/18
Excellent service; thorough professional

By Shelley W. on 10/24/18
Lee was very professional and polite.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Matt A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
On my off time I am with my wife and 4 kids. We enjoy hiking, motorcycle riding and spending time together.
By Jason on 03/24/17
Great service. Did the installation quickly and made adjustments to the heating system. Efficient and very clean.

By AMY F. on 02/08/17
Able to get an appointment quickly. They called to remind me of appointment day before and also when technician was on the way. Technician diagnosed issue after a thorough inspection and ordered parts. He was very friendly and professional.

By Joy on 11/16/16
Matt A. was awesome! He was patient and sweet to me and my animals and made this a painless process. Thanks Matt!

By DAVID L. on 11/12/16
This is a very professional company. They called to confirm new time and technician was there exactly when they said he would be. His name was Mike. He was very thorough and friendly. He told us how long it would take and he was right on. He cleaned up when he was ...
(View More)
This is a very professional company. They called to confirm new time and technician was there exactly when they said he would be. His name was Mike. He was very thorough and friendly. He told us how long it would take and he was right on. He cleaned up when he was done and told us all that he had done to our furnace. No haggling over preapproved price and no hard sell for other services. I would recommend this company highly. Will call them again next year for furnace maintenance.
(View Less)

By NANCY C. on 09/27/16
On time, great service, thorough explanations.

By Jim H. on 09/22/16
Matt was very professional. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Did his work very effectively and efficiently.

By MICHAEL S. on 09/15/16
Matt was professional and knowledgeable. Went the extra steps to ensure that I understood and that the products were in excellent running order behind the scenes.

By DAVID B. on 08/25/16
Matt was on time, courteous and paid attention to every detail. Great work.

By Betty M. on 08/16/16
Matt is such a gentleman and so respectful of me and my home. He did such a good job of inspecting my system and making sure I would be comfortable until your next visit. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient about answering them and making sure I under...
(View More)
Matt is such a gentleman and so respectful of me and my home. He did such a good job of inspecting my system and making sure I would be comfortable until your next visit. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient about answering them and making sure I understood. Thank you ,Matt
(View Less)

By Suzanne S. on 08/10/16
Matt was very professional and obviously knows his stuff! We are super happy with the service and will definitely use A-Temp in the future.

By g.newell on 08/03/16
Matt arrived on time and did the annual heating and A/C service today. He's very efficient and willing to explain what he's doing. Thanks Matt.

By Robert S. on 07/28/16
Jeremiah did a great job on installing our new York system.

By Tom N. on 07/14/16
Matt A. just finished doing our annual A-Temp heating and air conditioning service. He did an excellent job and fixed a leak we had in our drain line. He was professional, courteous, and enjoyable. A-Temp has always provided us with excellent, friendly service.

By HOWARD S. on 07/14/16
A great company, and the annual service is excellent. I hope Matt A. becomes our regular service technician, he is competent, efficient, and more than willing to explain what he is doing and how the system is functioning.

By KEITH R. on 07/11/16
Thank you Gracie and Matt. Great job as always. See you again next year.

By Carol B. on 07/07/16
Matt. Gave my A/C a complete go over and was very professional and answered all questions and explained what he had done. I appreciated his professionalism and of course I knew I'd need a new A/C at some point as mine is 25 yrs old but I'm waiting to see how long ...
(View More)
Matt. Gave my A/C a complete go over and was very professional and answered all questions and explained what he had done. I appreciated his professionalism and of course I knew I'd need a new A/C at some point as mine is 25 yrs old but I'm waiting to see how long I can hold off as it is still doing the job but obviously not as efficiently as a new one would be. Thank you ---A Temp you will hear from me again.
(View Less)

By MARLA L. on 06/14/16
Excellent customer service

By Kevin K. on 06/08/16
Matt A. was awesome. He showed up 2 minutes into the provided 30 minute window, and that alone was amazing. Seriously, who else gives a 30 minute arrival window? Most companies have a four hour slot and they can't hit that wide mark, but not A-TEMP - right on time!...
(View More)
Matt A. was awesome. He showed up 2 minutes into the provided 30 minute window, and that alone was amazing. Seriously, who else gives a 30 minute arrival window? Most companies have a four hour slot and they can't hit that wide mark, but not A-TEMP - right on time! In addition to being punctual, Matt A. was friendly, considerate of my property, and kept me informed during the entire process. At no point did I feel I would be upsold, and in the end the bill came in at less than I'd expected it would. Ultimately, the issue I was experiencing was caused by a user maintenance issue. Matt A. educated me on what needed to be done going forward, and most importantly, he didn't make me feel like a fool for not knowing. Five star service, that has earned my business and my recommendation to friends and family.
(View Less)

By dave r. on 05/14/16
Matt was personable, knowledgeable, and kept me informed about what was needed. Very efficient and friendly Would highly recommend him he is a credit to your business!

By JAMES G. on 04/24/16
First cold day after annual check up visit, home was cold. On our inspection to furnace, gas turned off to furnace. For an inspection for which I pay a monthly fee, I expect the person examining the furnace to leave it in working order. Fortuituously we were able ...
(View More)
First cold day after annual check up visit, home was cold. On our inspection to furnace, gas turned off to furnace. For an inspection for which I pay a monthly fee, I expect the person examining the furnace to leave it in working order. Fortuituously we were able to correct problem without calling for a service call
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.