CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Keith H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
On my free time I enjoy shooting pool, spending time with my family on our chicken farm.
By Donald S. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and professional.

By Cynthia A A. on 10/03/18
This is a professional company that shows their appreciation for my business! They are prompt, courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient.

By Larry on 09/30/18
Keith and an assisant did a thorough tune-up and even did a minor repair. They were very responsive to questions.

By Gail H. on 09/21/18
Awesome service very easy to communicate with!

By Celeste D. on 08/23/18
Keith came on time and worked efficiently to get the servicing done on our air conditioner. He was polite and helpful with information. The only thing I didn't like was that he left an A-Temp sign on my front lawn without even asking me about it! Please don't do that again.

By Clint H. on 08/21/18
Did an excellent job diagnosing our issue. Very professional and did a great job diagnosing our issue in order to fix it before the heat became unbearable. Thannks

By Clint on 08/20/18
Excellent service from both tech. Very officiant and know what they are talking about. Job well done.

By Phil on 06/23/18
Excellent service. They called as promised, arrived early, conducted the service call professionally and quickly. Though it seemed a bit expensive, it was worth every penny. I will use ATemp again as needed.

By Bob H. on 02/08/18
diligent and courteous service

By Nick H. on 10/19/17
Quick, efficient service. Would definitely recommend.

By Marilyn on 07/31/17
Keith showed up early to check out the noise my new air conditioning unit was making. I wasn't sure anything was really wrong but thought it should be looked at. Sure enough, Keith isolated the problem, called for the correct part, advised me it could be availabl...
(View More)
Keith showed up early to check out the noise my new air conditioning unit was making. I wasn't sure anything was really wrong but thought it should be looked at. Sure enough, Keith isolated the problem, called for the correct part, advised me it could be available that afternoon or perhaps the next day. Before I knew it, I received a call from Tasha that Keith was on his way back with the part. Everything is now working fine. Thank you, Keith.
(View Less)

By UWE B. on 02/13/17
Service is good.

By Robin H. on 10/15/16
Keith was courteous, clean, smart and quick. I'm changing all my furnace maintenance over to ATemp

By RACHEL M. on 10/09/16
A Temp was great! They were able to quickly identify and fix the problem, they even took the time to show me exactly how to clean the filters in our mini splits and then make sure that I put them back in correctly!

By GARY M. on 09/26/16
Great people to work with very thorough and knowledgeable.

By PEGGY B. on 09/12/16
keith is the best in our book

By LINDA L. on 06/24/16
A Temp Heating & Cooling is very professional, shows up on time and does not pressure you into services or products you do not need. Their service technicians are courteous, professionals who pick up after themselves, and wear shoe covers in doors.

By JANE P. on 05/11/16
we contracted A-Temp to install a heat pump system about 2 yrs ago. a fine job was done and installed on the date specified. the system wasn't cheap but we did get the senior discount. adjustments to the system were needed three times and the work was completed at ...
(View More)
we contracted A-Temp to install a heat pump system about 2 yrs ago. a fine job was done and installed on the date specified. the system wasn't cheap but we did get the senior discount. adjustments to the system were needed three times and the work was completed at no extra charge. after one year a free tune-up/inspection was done. another problem was corrected today - 2 yrs later, what couldn't be charged as maintenance. it was a system repair so no bill for that.
(View Less)

By PEGGY B. on 04/25/16
In August 2008 we had an electric furnace and AC installed by a local family owned business in our neighborhood with the contract agreement of twice a year spring and fall inspection and service on April 2016 of failure occurred and a technician advised us it wou...
(View More)
In August 2008 we had an electric furnace and AC installed by a local family owned business in our neighborhood with the contract agreement of twice a year spring and fall inspection and service on April 2016 of failure occurred and a technician advised us it would require approximately $1800 for repairs parts and services why were we advised of heads up on this failure in prior maintenance service ? I gave him the money that will be needed to fix this AC but how disappointing this has all become. Everett and Peggy Buttolph
(View Less)

By Carol L. on 04/21/16
Keith H arrived promptly, diagnosed the issues and replaced 2 components all in an hour. He was polite, pleasant and efficient as expected! Thank you. :)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.