CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Mike on 11/16/18
Five star

By Harry on 11/16/18
Outstanding job

By Beverly on 11/16/18
Great Young man

By Kevin on 11/14/18
Wonderful service

By Cory on 11/14/18
Great service work

By Susan k. on 11/07/18
He is very thorough with his work and is meticulous. He is very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions about the system. I would recommend him to my friends for service. Good company with great customer service.

By Kimberly on 11/06/18
Courteous and efficient.

By Gary on 11/06/18
Write Review Here...great job. Really appreciated him being on time!

By Scott T. on 10/31/18
Very professional and quick service!

By Phil D. on 10/31/18
Clark did an excellent job. Great customer service.

By Bill W. on 10/31/18
Good service, good company and Lee a good man!

By Patti H. on 10/31/18
Efficient, friendly and thorough. Thank you Clark

By Jennifer on 10/31/18
Great, nice service.

By Brian M. on 10/31/18
Wylie was great!! Really informative and friendly...We would recommend A-Temp and Wylie for all your heating and cooling service needs..

By Valarie M. on 10/31/18
Lee was super nice, professional and thorough.

By Steve A. on 10/30/18
Great Job!,!!!!!!!!

By Rick E. on 10/30/18
Excellent service

By Bill on 10/30/18
Lee was very meticulous and made sure filters fit properly. Very pleased

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Great service! The maintenance went perfect!

By Don H. on 10/29/18
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Billy T
7 Years
Rating:
296 total reviews!
Lee R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Jennifer L
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Gracie E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Wylie R
6 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Jennifer L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 67 total reviews
67 total reviews
I enjoy video games, watching movies with my daughter.
By PATTI D. on 05/06/17
What a pleasure to do business with this company! Anne has it all. She is a top notch tech, unequaled only by her customer care. Jennifer is just as competent in telephone representation of this company. I've only know A-Temp a year and am blown away.

By MIKE S. on 05/02/17
A-Temp did everything right on our Furnace and Airconditioner tune up ! Our service tech Aaron was kind and courteous. Thank you again A-Temp

By JEFF W. on 04/28/17
Service was on time and very thorough, as it always is. Been using A-Temp for ten years and have had a new furnace and air conditioning units put in. I recommend them highly.

By SHARON C. on 04/19/17
Very informative, polite, clean, prompt. Reliable, knowledgable! Thank you for your service. Have been servicing our homes for over 10 years.

By DAVE B. on 04/07/17
(no comment)

By JOSEPH M. on 03/18/17
Our technician was on time and professional. He did a great job and explained what he was doing along the way. We are going to call on A-Temp again next year.

By AMY F. on 02/08/17
Able to get an appointment quickly. They called to remind me of appointment day before and also when technician was on the way. Technician diagnosed issue after a thorough inspection and ordered parts. He was very friendly and professional.

By SUSAN P. on 02/02/17
My experience was good today. Thank you. I have been disappointed that I had 3-4 appointments (in Jan.) rescheduled by A-Temp after reserving time for this service. Those last minute requests to reschedule are inconvenient.

By JOHN S. on 01/31/17
We have used A Temp Heating & Cooling Inc for about 3 years now through a maintenance contract. They are a very professional organization and their technicians are very knowledgable, considerate of your house, leaving everything neat and tidy and explaining everyth...
(View More)
We have used A Temp Heating & Cooling Inc for about 3 years now through a maintenance contract. They are a very professional organization and their technicians are very knowledgable, considerate of your house, leaving everything neat and tidy and explaining everything they have done. I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Wayne T. on 01/30/17
Everyone is always great to deal with. Billy did a great job today and certainly didn't rush the job. Our experience with A-Temp, for the past few years, and both for customer service and quality of work, has been excellent.

By BRYAN L. on 11/25/16
Worst company that I have ever dealt with. My saga, yes saga, began in the Spring. I had an issue with my air conditioner and needed a repairman. That problem was fixed, but I was told I needed maintenance on both AC units so I bought a maintenance plan. Had someon...
(View More)
Worst company that I have ever dealt with. My saga, yes saga, began in the Spring. I had an issue with my air conditioner and needed a repairman. That problem was fixed, but I was told I needed maintenance on both AC units so I bought a maintenance plan. Had someone out who did the maintenance and told me that both units needed to be replaced. Had a salesman out who sold me a new unit and scheduled installation. Then received a call on a Friday only 3 days before the scheduled installation telling me that someone needed to come out that very day to retake some measurements. Turns out that I didn't need new AC units and that the original technician didn't know how to take proper measurements. Happy to save some money, but very frustrated at all of my time that was wasted. Then we come to the Fall when I am contacted about furnace maintenance under my plan for my two furnaces. Schedule that visit and learn that the technician is only aware of one furnace at my home and doesn't have the time to service two of them. Completely aggravating since by this time many of your people have been to my house and it is very clear that I have two furnaces to run the two ACs and purchased two maintenance plans. Now I have to reschedule and waste another day so that someone can come and service the second unit. Day before that visit I get a call confirming the visit and you have the time wrong and need to reschedule again. Finally got that done. Really hope that my maintenance plan is over now because I don't ever want to deal with this company again. Never got an apology for all of my wasted time or the fact that I almost wasted thousands of dollars on an AC unit that I didn't need. Absolutely horrible customer service from start to finish.
(View Less)

By DAVID L. on 11/12/16
This is a very professional company. They called to confirm new time and technician was there exactly when they said he would be. His name was Mike. He was very thorough and friendly. He told us how long it would take and he was right on. He cleaned up when he was ...
(View More)
This is a very professional company. They called to confirm new time and technician was there exactly when they said he would be. His name was Mike. He was very thorough and friendly. He told us how long it would take and he was right on. He cleaned up when he was done and told us all that he had done to our furnace. No haggling over preapproved price and no hard sell for other services. I would recommend this company highly. Will call them again next year for furnace maintenance.
(View Less)

By MAGGIE V. on 11/11/16
A-Temp has proven to be reliable, skilled service for my gas furnace. I like the Technician 'Ann', the best -- she caught a few things another Tech did not. Costs appear to be competitive, if not a bit better when signing up with their annual maintenance program.

By ALLEN J. on 11/05/16
Clark was very professional and A temp is great company!

By TIM M. on 10/10/16
Aaron was courteous and thorough in explaining the condition of our heat pump. He helped my confidence that this system will last much better than the previous heat pump.

By JANET P. on 09/28/16
A Temp has serviced my heat pump for many years. A little over a year ago they installed my new gas furnace. A Temp's service technicians and schedulers are courteous and prompt.

By AUDREY H. on 09/26/16
(no comment)

By Jim H. on 09/22/16
Matt was very professional. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Did his work very effectively and efficiently.

By BOB G. on 08/27/16
on time, professional and very nice

By DAVID B. on 08/25/16
Matt was on time, courteous and paid attention to every detail. Great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.