CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kurt G. on 10/29/18
Simply awesome. Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get better than this!

By Cleidi U. on 10/29/18
We are very pleased with A- Temp since our first call.

By Karen O. on 10/29/18
Wonderful and friendly service. Worked hard to make sure my system worked right and that I understood how to keep it running optimally.

By Pam M. on 10/29/18
J.R., was very informative regarding our 16yr old furnace. Never pushy but Recommending repairs that might need to be done during our spring visit and also cost associated with those repairs.

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Marc P. on 10/25/18
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over ...
(View More)
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over the years, JR knew what he was doing!!
(View Less)

By Bud b. on 10/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

By Maggie N. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
Lee was on time, He took care of the furnace and was quick with that’ too.

By Dianne G. on 10/25/18
Great service and polite

By Becky G. on 10/24/18
Long time customer. Tech arrived promptly. Very courteous and communicative on the service call. Appreciate the level of consistent customer service.

By Tom S. on 10/24/18
Wonderful

By Ron D. on 10/24/18
JR was very professional, polite, and informed me of the services he provided. A good representative of ATemp!

By Brian F. on 10/24/18
Excellent service; thorough professional

By Shelley W. on 10/24/18
Lee was very professional and polite.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Jairo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
On my free time I enjoy barbecuing with my family and friends.
By KP on 12/07/15
Jairo did a wonderful job for us and went the extra mile in going back to the office to get a new thermostat at the end of a long day for him and Clarke. They drove through the evening traffic to get it when they might have just waited till another time. This kin...
(View More)
Jairo did a wonderful job for us and went the extra mile in going back to the office to get a new thermostat at the end of a long day for him and Clarke. They drove through the evening traffic to get it when they might have just waited till another time. This kind of attitude is worth it's weight in gold these days They also proved to be a proficient team in terms of fitting all of the sections of venting as needed which required some custom fitting to the old vent system. Their work was well received as they were on time....dress neatly ...polite and had a great attitude throughout the day . I felt they were thoughtful about our specific needs rather than being just another job. This was the second furnace they installed in our home and I am very satisfied with both furnaces performance and this company's general attitude of service. Yea A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Steve R. on 11/25/15
***** was very professional, punctual, informative and courteous. They arrived 1/2 hour early in order to meet the roofing company, to instruct them where to install the vent pipe. Always wore booties when entering our home, and answered all of my questions in term...
(View More)
***** was very professional, punctual, informative and courteous. They arrived 1/2 hour early in order to meet the roofing company, to instruct them where to install the vent pipe. Always wore booties when entering our home, and answered all of my questions in terms I understood. Informed me that they have staff available 24/7 in the event of any additional questions or service. Did an excellent job of cleaning up the job site upon completion of their work. Installation was seamless!!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 11/15/15
Our crew showed up on time and communicated with us throughout the installation of our new furnace. Before they left, they made sure to help us with programming the new thermostat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.