CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Linda D. on 08/08/18
Very courteous, pleasant, and professional. A pleasure to have in my home. Answered all my questions.

By Frank P. on 08/08/18
Great

By Harry b. on 08/08/18
Everything wasgreat

By Ted b. on 08/08/18
Write Review Here...outstanding service. We have been with this company for many years and they have the best service folks that I have encountered to date. Thank you A-Temp.

By S.R. C. on 08/07/18
Lee is extremely professional and personable. His recommendations were informative and well presented.

By Lon l. on 08/07/18
Write Review Here...very professional and thorough.

By Donald L. L. on 08/07/18
Services was greatly done and on time. We really appreciate the the service. Very commendable.

By Paul L. on 08/07/18
JR was great! Showed up on time no high pressure sales pitch. Told me what I need to do as a home owner to manage my cooling & heating maintenance. I give him a 10 out of 10 for customer service and representative of a-temp.

By Gary c. on 08/07/18
Great job.very professional.great manners.you should br Proud of him

By Winterstein on 08/06/18
A Temp called with updates. They were on time. Great techs that are honest and hard working.

By Shirley on 08/06/18
Lee gave me excellent service. He explained everything that I needed to know about my AC. I would like for him to come again when I need help. Thank you, Lee.

By Robert C. on 08/06/18
Lee was courteous and right on time. Inspection was fast and through. Good Job ?

By James h. on 08/06/18
Excellent service; courteous; explains everything; Lee can come back to my house anytime I need A-Temp service.

By Keith and Rosemary G. on 08/04/18
What a great guy and tech. He was even kind to our puppy. He can come back to do our service anytime. Thank you!

By Sue Y. on 08/04/18
Wow. Lee is efficient informative and does a great job with a wonderful positive out look Love working with your firm. Thank you Susan

By Joe G. on 08/03/18
Excellent service from all members of A Temp. I highgly recommend them to anyone

By Mary on 08/03/18
Clark was on time, knowledgeable, and articulate when explaining his findings after the routine maintenance.

By John T. on 08/03/18
Good job. Prompt and courteous.

By ldc on 08/02/18
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watchi...
(View More)
this is the second visit from ATEMP tin two weeks, both were out standing. employes are very professional and have srtong work ethics. My thanks to ATEMP and your employes who have worked with us. there are al large number of companies who would benefit from watching your employees work mand then training there employees to work as yours do.
(View Less)

By Chad M H. on 08/02/18
Lee was great. I can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. He is personable and let me know everything he was going to do with the AC unit beforehand, and very thorough. He left the area around the AC cleaner than it was beforehand. Thank you Lee. Every te...
(View More)
Lee was great. I can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. He is personable and let me know everything he was going to do with the AC unit beforehand, and very thorough. He left the area around the AC cleaner than it was beforehand. Thank you Lee. Every tech that has ever come out to my house has been great. They all seem to love working for A-Temp, and it shows in their attitude and work ethic.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Denaya W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.