CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kurt G. on 10/29/18
Simply awesome. Lee was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get better than this!

By Cleidi U. on 10/29/18
We are very pleased with A- Temp since our first call.

By Karen O. on 10/29/18
Wonderful and friendly service. Worked hard to make sure my system worked right and that I understood how to keep it running optimally.

By Pam M. on 10/29/18
J.R., was very informative regarding our 16yr old furnace. Never pushy but Recommending repairs that might need to be done during our spring visit and also cost associated with those repairs.

By Karen J. on 10/27/18
Polite, and efficient

By Christian B. on 10/26/18
Super prompt, actually arrived early. Very thorough, clear explanations, would welcome Clark back for any maintainence

By Carole P. on 10/26/18
Clark was prompt, personable, and answered any questions I had. He did a great job!

By Samantha M. on 10/26/18
Great Job!

By Lisa G. on 10/26/18
Excellent service. Straight forward and knowledgeable.

By Marc P. on 10/25/18
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over ...
(View More)
JR was right on time and extremely professional. When he was done servicing our system, he took the time to go over everything and make some suggestions of things we might consider for the next service. Like all the other folks from A-Temp we've worked with over the years, JR knew what he was doing!!
(View Less)

By Bud b. on 10/25/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

By Maggie N. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and knowledgeable

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
Lee was on time, He took care of the furnace and was quick with that’ too.

By Dianne G. on 10/25/18
Great service and polite

By Becky G. on 10/24/18
Long time customer. Tech arrived promptly. Very courteous and communicative on the service call. Appreciate the level of consistent customer service.

By Tom S. on 10/24/18
Wonderful

By Ron D. on 10/24/18
JR was very professional, polite, and informed me of the services he provided. A good representative of ATemp!

By Brian F. on 10/24/18
Excellent service; thorough professional

By Shelley W. on 10/24/18
Lee was very professional and polite.

By Chuck G. on 10/24/18
Technically knowledgeable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Derek A
1 Year
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Clark S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
I started off as an installation helper and then transitioned to become a maintenance tech.
By Taylor F. on 09/20/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Roy M F. on 09/20/18
Clark did the most thorough service I think we have ever had. Additionally, he is enthusiastic about his job and explained everything they did and offered tips on how to maximize the longevity of our equipment. He was training a new employee and I can’t imagine...
(View More)
Clark did the most thorough service I think we have ever had. Additionally, he is enthusiastic about his job and explained everything they did and offered tips on how to maximize the longevity of our equipment. He was training a new employee and I can’t imagine a better person to learn from. You have a real gem in Clark.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 09/19/18
Excellent service.

By Gordon L. on 09/19/18
Excellent follow up visit to visit. Good to have continuity of same technician, who knows my system and can see changes/trends. Good work A Temp!

By Oswald on 09/15/18
Went up and beyond1050 percent Awsome

By Georgia G. on 09/15/18
Fabulous employee,! Great customer service skills as well,

By Teresa H. on 09/15/18
Great service, excellent explanations

By Aubrey B. on 09/14/18
Super friendly and professional. All around great experience with these guys every time.

By Diane B. on 09/14/18
Service was professional and friendly as usual

By Cliff D. on 09/13/18
Clark was very efficient and professional I am extremely happy with our visit from Clark and a temp.

By Robert M. on 09/13/18
Great service. Good company. Very happy as a customer

By Justin L. on 09/13/18
Visit was quick and easy.

By Marina J. on 09/08/18
Good job. Nice guys. Thank you.

By Jen on 09/08/18
Thourough and professional. Efficient but did not rush and thoroughly investigate issues and completely explain the results and work. Extremely friendly and personable. A great ‘face’ of your company.

By Carol Von A. on 09/08/18
Clark was on time. He was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend A-TEMP!

By Kitty O. on 09/07/18
great service

By Thanh T. on 09/07/18
Good job was done, every thing explained clearly, thanks

By Sandi G. on 09/05/18
Technicians were polite and efficient. They did a good job explaining everything.

By Laura H. on 09/05/18
On time careful explained clearly.

By Carol J. on 09/01/18
Fast and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.