CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Patty N. on 09/30/18
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner, AJ, were prompt for our service appointment and completed a thorough inspection and test on our Daikin system. Both were very competent, professional and friendly, as well as careful in our home. Much appreciated. We have been ATemp customers for over 20 years, with only a couple of issues. The norm is good service and fair pricing
(View Less)

By Scott on 09/29/18
Wylie was awesome performing our furnace installation. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to my questions and did a great job. Thank you.

By Scott on 09/29/18
Gustavo did a great job on our installation. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Carol P. on 09/29/18
Prompt, efficient and really good at explaining equipment. Installed new thermostat . Nice guy.

By Gwen G. on 09/29/18
Wylie arrived promptly at 8 AM. He was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Thank you

By Jared T. on 09/27/18
Guys worked quickly and a good job

By Deanna on 09/27/18
Great service,pleasant mannerisms and feel well taken care of .

By Rachelle F. on 09/27/18
He is always willing to answer my questions without making me feel like it was a “stupid question”.

By Ann on 09/27/18
Awesome,efficient and friendly ! Lee and Andy were great

By Angela A. on 09/26/18
Good detailed job and great service,

By Rose L. on 09/26/18
Good service.

By Heather l. on 09/25/18
Friendly fast great

By David H. on 09/25/18
Lee did a great job!! Hard working and knowledgeable.

By Loren a. on 09/25/18
Great service. Technician very polite and informative

By Dave S. on 09/25/18
Very thorough and knowledgeable!

By Denise B. on 09/24/18
Great experience as always,

By Kay on 09/24/18
Very courteous and very informative.

By Kim D. on 09/24/18
Great job today. Excellent service.

By Joe F. on 09/24/18
Lee was great, very professional, very helpful, enjoyable personality.

By Traci N. on 09/22/18
Very thorough and very dependable. Highly professional! I highly recommend! A-TEMP heating and cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
Billy T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
296 total reviews
Enjoys barbecuing, camping, sports, family time, wake boarding and riding quads on my free time.
By Label A. on 02/14/17
Did an outstanding job on my furnace maintenance. Will recommend to friends

By Rich T. on 02/14/17
What an outstanding company and the tech was right on time and respectful.

By Peter T. on 02/14/17
Always like every tech that has came to my house. Great work and company

By Jeanne z. on 02/14/17
Outstanding job

By Nellie B. on 02/14/17
Show up on time. Did what he was going to do and cleaned up after. Great work

By Julia C. on 02/14/17
Great work

By Marcia on 02/10/17
Alway get great service from atemp. That is why I have been a long customer to them. Billy was outstanding and very polite.

By Jim on 02/10/17
Thank you Billy for your time and explaining what you did on the maintenance. Thank you atemp for always sending good nice techs

By Karrie on 02/10/17
Explained everything he was going to do. Did the maintenance on both my unit.

By Gerda on 02/10/17
Good work

By Don on 02/10/17
Very respectful and did an outstanding job

By Christine on 02/10/17
Wonder young man and did a great job

By Kevin on 02/10/17
On time and great service

By Marvin on 02/10/17
Great work

By STEVEN L. on 02/01/17
Had a water leak from a high efficiency furnace. A-Temp scheduled an appointment quickly, reminded me the day before, let me know who was coming, and notified me half hour before the service technician was to arrive. He spent quite some time investigating the pro...
(View More)
Had a water leak from a high efficiency furnace. A-Temp scheduled an appointment quickly, reminded me the day before, let me know who was coming, and notified me half hour before the service technician was to arrive. He spent quite some time investigating the problem, coming up with a solution, and solving it, clearing up a bad set-up from the other company that had installed the furnace, yet the bill was very reasonable. Very professional all around.
(View Less)

By Wayne T. on 01/30/17
Everyone is always great to deal with. Billy did a great job today and certainly didn't rush the job. Our experience with A-Temp, for the past few years, and both for customer service and quality of work, has been excellent.

By LINDA H. on 11/14/16
Billy was punctual, professional and polite. Thank you.

By PETE F. on 11/10/16
Billy T is the tech I request for each service because he is very knowledgeable and just a very nice person. Autumn K is always on top of her game every time we have a phone conversation

By Julie on 11/08/16
Excellent job. Very polite and respectful like all the other tech that been out here.

By Gary on 11/08/16
5 stars is not enough. Billy was right on time and did a fabulous job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.