CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Kristen M. on 08/30/18
Installed a scoop in the ductwork to get more airflow upstairs. Wow what a difference did it made. Job well done.

By Vera Y. on 08/30/18
Excellent service

By Maggie N. on 08/30/18
Outstanding job

By Craig J. on 08/30/18
Called atemp for a service call on my air conditioning system. Tech came right out and did a full diagnosis on the whole system. Then had it running in no time. Great, fast and friendly company from start to the end.

By Larry H. on 08/30/18
On time and efferent.

By Ken G. on 08/30/18
I told Billy what I had in mind and he made it happen. Great young man. He did outstanding work. Will tell friends all about my experience with atemp.

By Tifany James G. on 08/30/18
Lee provided a thorough inspection of our air conditioner and furnace as our annual maintenance was due. He provided quality work while sharing his great personality with my son and I while we all went about our jobs in the house. Great person doing great work.

By Susan H. on 08/30/18
Excellent

By Linda C. on 08/30/18
Very good job and guys.

By Tom D. on 08/29/18
Great

By Tamera on 08/29/18
Great job

By William T. on 08/29/18
Write Review Here...prompt easy no pressure service

By Julia m. on 08/28/18
Timely, respectful, professional and friendly service!

By Edward H. on 08/28/18
Excellent and thorough. Thank you!

By Sandra B. on 08/27/18
Lee was polite, prompt and pleasant to work with.

By Priscilla D. on 08/27/18
Great guy!

By Kassaundra A. on 08/27/18
My service was efficient and Cody was very nice and thorough. We hope to have him every time

By Sidney J. on 08/27/18
Billy did a great job. He was on time, professional and thorough!

By Stephen R. on 08/25/18
Great service, knowedgable service techs and friendly people.

By Maggie N. on 08/24/18
Efficient, took time to educate, personable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.