CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Georgia G. on 09/15/18
Fabulous employee,! Great customer service skills as well,

By Roger s. on 09/15/18
Very professional and friendly.

By Teresa H. on 09/15/18
Great service, excellent explanations

By Aubrey B. on 09/14/18
Super friendly and professional. All around great experience with these guys every time.

By Nathan on 09/14/18
Sergio and Jason did an outstanding job installing our new AC unit. They were professional, polite and completed the installation in one day. Thank you, also, to Billy who did the initial troubleshooting of our old AC unit, and to Justin for going above and beyon...
(View More)
Sergio and Jason did an outstanding job installing our new AC unit. They were professional, polite and completed the installation in one day. Thank you, also, to Billy who did the initial troubleshooting of our old AC unit, and to Justin for going above and beyond by upgrading some of our electrical outlets on the day of the installation. Thank you, A-Temp!
(View Less)

By Diane B. on 09/14/18
Service was professional and friendly as usual

By Cliff D. on 09/13/18
Clark was very efficient and professional I am extremely happy with our visit from Clark and a temp.

By Woody on 09/13/18
Excellent performance. Please have these gentlemen return return.

By Robert M. on 09/13/18
Great service. Good company. Very happy as a customer

By Robert H. on 09/13/18
Good job

By Justin L. on 09/13/18
Visit was quick and easy.

By Robin j. on 09/13/18
Write Review Here...the best service ever.

By Don F. on 09/12/18
No problems. Really happy!

By Justina D. on 09/12/18
Great

By Holly s. on 09/12/18
Great people on service’ courtestiou and competent . Thanks for the great service.

By Rick r. on 09/12/18
Consistent good service

By Ama D. on 09/11/18
Lee is excellent. He’s professional and willing to go into a really horrible crawl space.

By Todd D. on 09/11/18
Great work. Highly recommend

By K. G. on 09/11/18
Billy is great. We are putting in a new kitchen. He came out to put in new duct work and set up for a new hood. He also came out when our heater was not blowing out any warm air. He went right to the problem. A clogged and dirty filter. With all of the demol...
(View More)
Billy is great. We are putting in a new kitchen. He came out to put in new duct work and set up for a new hood. He also came out when our heater was not blowing out any warm air. He went right to the problem. A clogged and dirty filter. With all of the demolition and dust from remodeling, it had clogged the filter. The heater is working just fine. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 09/11/18
Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.