CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Tom G. on 09/22/18
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide...
(View More)
An earlier, routine cleaning turned up some possible damage the tech was not comfortable assessing. Enter Matt. After some digging he determined that the heat exchanger was damaged and red tagged the unit. We were saved from a potentially serious carbon monoxide issue this winter. An estimator will be out first of the week to quote a new unit. Matt is a professional and explained all of the options including potential repair. Certainly know that we are making a well-informed choice going forward.
(View Less)

By Gail H. on 09/21/18
Awesome service very easy to communicate with!

By John M. on 09/20/18
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed th...
(View More)
I was pleased with the installation of the new York a/c unit and filter. It was tied in cleanly to the existing furnace and blower. The new unit keeps the house cooler with lower electricity consumption than the previous unit. A-Temp showed up on time, completed the job in one day and cleaned up before they left. The price was competitive, and their service has been excellent over the past ten years that we have lived in this house.
(View Less)

By Carol J B. on 09/20/18
Excellent friendly service, thank you

By Taylor F. on 09/20/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Roy M F. on 09/20/18
Clark did the most thorough service I think we have ever had. Additionally, he is enthusiastic about his job and explained everything they did and offered tips on how to maximize the longevity of our equipment. He was training a new employee and I can’t imagine...
(View More)
Clark did the most thorough service I think we have ever had. Additionally, he is enthusiastic about his job and explained everything they did and offered tips on how to maximize the longevity of our equipment. He was training a new employee and I can’t imagine a better person to learn from. You have a real gem in Clark.
(View Less)

By Carol B. on 09/20/18
Lee and Jason great, punctual, courteous and great. Completed the job very satisfactory.

By Lauri R. on 09/19/18
Very Professional service from Lee and Jason which is very nice to see. Appreciate the excellent service.

By Robert B. on 09/19/18
Excellent service.

By Donald M. on 09/19/18
Superb service and pleasantly friendly,, Thanks Gentlemen!

By Gordon L. on 09/19/18
Excellent follow up visit to visit. Good to have continuity of same technician, who knows my system and can see changes/trends. Good work A Temp!

By Ken B. on 09/19/18
Nice guys

By Carole a. on 09/19/18
Great job done by Lee. Would like for him to return next time.

By Claire W. on 09/18/18
Personable, articulate and explains things well!

By Jordan on 09/18/18
Very thorough and friendly.

By Fred R. on 09/18/18
Fast and courteous worker

By Charlie C. on 09/17/18
Lee and Jason were great. Jason should be a great service guy for you. Both have most excellent personalities

By Valero m. on 09/17/18
Very helpful in all answering questions.

By Eric a. on 09/17/18
Quick and clean

By Oswald on 09/15/18
Went up and beyond1050 percent Awsome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.