CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Ted on 01/08/18
Bill was a fun person to talk to when he was out. Great young man..10 stars

By Ron L. on 01/08/18

By Amanda on 01/08/18

By Tracie on 01/08/18
Great young man, on time and got me back and running.

By James on 01/08/18
Great team great service

By Sandra on 01/08/18
Outstanding work. Job well done

By Amy on 01/08/18
Great service

By Andrea on 01/06/18
Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend.

By Toni on 01/06/18
Brandon was very helpful explaining things. Respectful of space, including using booties. Thanks

By Brian on 01/06/18
Fast and thorough

By Winifred k. on 01/05/18
Good service! Appreciate him teaching me how to switch the filter. Hope that we do well next year too.

By Amber on 01/05/18
Great service.

By Corey C. on 01/05/18
Corey was very helpful in solving issue and advising. Fair and honest treatment of a customer in need, is always appreciated and goes far toward return business for A-Temp..

By Gerald Y. on 01/05/18
He was on time, courteous and thorough

By Kimiko on 01/04/18
Excellent service and very knowledgeable.

By Catherine N. on 01/04/18
Brian L. came out to service our furnace. He was helpful and kind and professional. Would highly recommend him and A-Temp for Furnace issues.

By Eric K. on 01/02/18
Brain was right on time and very informative. He explained exactly what was wrong with my furnace and what issues I may encounter in the future.

By Janet P. on 12/31/17
Aaron arrived on time and was courteous and professional during the inspection/tune up of my 2 gas furnaces (duplex) prior to closing. He took considerable time with each unit, and did not rush through servicing them. My only problem was with the emailed invo...
(View More)
Aaron arrived on time and was courteous and professional during the inspection/tune up of my 2 gas furnaces (duplex) prior to closing. He took considerable time with each unit, and did not rush through servicing them. My only problem was with the emailed invoice. It only listed one address, has a couple readings with question marks after them, and on the 2nd unit has 2 empty lines. A service sticker was placed on the 2nd unit, but not the first. At recommendation area was Y but no info. I had to call 2 times to get address and recommendation info listed.
(View Less)

By Janet P. on 12/31/17
Corey was extrememly helpful from initial phone call, appointment set up, and through the repair. He was on time, professional, courteous, and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the excellent customer service - and yes you put a smile on my face!

By Justin on 12/29/17
On time, friendly, and helpful!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Denaya W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
John O
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.