CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Charles on 01/10/18

By Edward on 01/10/18
Very respectful, knowledgeable, kind young man..

By Harry on 01/09/18
Great

By Liz on 01/09/18

By Kelly on 01/09/18

By Danny on 01/09/18
Great work. Will definitely use again

By Tom on 01/09/18
Outstanding

By Bob H. on 01/09/18
Tito was totally friendly and knew his job. We will have him clean our ducts anytime..

By Sharon on 01/08/18
Wonderful tech....

By Ted on 01/08/18
Bill was a fun person to talk to when he was out. Great young man..10 stars

By Ron L. on 01/08/18

By Amanda on 01/08/18

By Tracie on 01/08/18
Great young man, on time and got me back and running.

By James on 01/08/18
Great team great service

By Sandra on 01/08/18
Outstanding work. Job well done

By Amy on 01/08/18
Great service

By Andrea on 01/06/18
Very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend.

By Toni on 01/06/18
Brandon was very helpful explaining things. Respectful of space, including using booties. Thanks

By Brian on 01/06/18
Fast and thorough

By Winifred k. on 01/05/18
Good service! Appreciate him teaching me how to switch the filter. Hope that we do well next year too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Denaya W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.