CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Sheree on 08/10/18
Write Review Here... He was very professional and gave my husband some information he has never been given in previous appointments. Highly satisfied.

By Linda M. on 08/09/18
This is the first time we've used your company and because of JR we have signed up for the Comfort Club and plan to stay with you for a long time. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and went to extra measures to be sure we were happy. I would recommend A-Tem...
(View More)
This is the first time we've used your company and because of JR we have signed up for the Comfort Club and plan to stay with you for a long time. He was efficient, professional, friendly, and went to extra measures to be sure we were happy. I would recommend A-Temp to my friends and family, just based on what we experienced today.
(View Less)

By David W. on 08/09/18
Excellent service call

By Brenda on 08/09/18
Fast’ efficient and really friendly and nice,

By Erik G. on 08/09/18
J.R. did great work on my a/c and heating sysytem. Went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right.

By Jean h. on 08/09/18
Fine job, helpful person

By Customer on 08/09/18
Excellent work and good advice.

By Michelle E. on 08/09/18
Write Review Here...very thorough and friendly! Great service!

By Staci F. on 08/08/18
Lee had great customer service and seemed to really enjoy his job. Much appreciated.

By Linda D. on 08/08/18
Very courteous, pleasant, and professional. A pleasure to have in my home. Answered all my questions.

By Frank P. on 08/08/18
Great

By Harry b. on 08/08/18
Everything wasgreat

By Ted b. on 08/08/18
Write Review Here...outstanding service. We have been with this company for many years and they have the best service folks that I have encountered to date. Thank you A-Temp.

By S.R. C. on 08/07/18
Lee is extremely professional and personable. His recommendations were informative and well presented.

By Lon l. on 08/07/18
Write Review Here...very professional and thorough.

By Donald L. L. on 08/07/18
Services was greatly done and on time. We really appreciate the the service. Very commendable.

By Paul L. on 08/07/18
JR was great! Showed up on time no high pressure sales pitch. Told me what I need to do as a home owner to manage my cooling & heating maintenance. I give him a 10 out of 10 for customer service and representative of a-temp.

By Gary c. on 08/07/18
Great job.very professional.great manners.you should br Proud of him

By Winterstein on 08/06/18
A Temp called with updates. They were on time. Great techs that are honest and hard working.

By Shirley on 08/06/18
Lee gave me excellent service. He explained everything that I needed to know about my AC. I would like for him to come again when I need help. Thank you, Lee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Denaya W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.