CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Melinda D. on 10/23/18
Very friendly and professional.

By Pam L. on 10/22/18
Good service!

By Sandie D. on 10/22/18
Exceeded my expectations! Really pleased!

By Katherine R. on 10/22/18
Excellent! I would prefer that Lee always does my yearly maintenance work. He is the best technician I have had in 14 years!!!!

By Tom on 10/20/18
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the ...
(View More)
Wylie and his partner David installed a new furnace for me on October 17, 2018. They were both very pleasant to work with and completed their work quickly and efficiently. David took the time to explain the new thermostat and put in the initial settings. After the installation was finished, Wylie explained the new system and other work they performed on our air conditioner and other equipment that may have caused problems if left uncorrected. It was a great experience.
(View Less)

By Jessica W. on 10/20/18
Clark is great.

By Donald S. on 10/19/18
On time, efficient and professional.

By Adrienne H. on 10/19/18
I love A Temp and I recommend them to all my friends! Clark has been to my house for yearly maintenance for the last two years and he is efficient, friendly and loves my dogs, :)

By Frank M. on 10/19/18
Clark was very thorough and knowledgeable personable excellent rep. for A-temp.

By Deb W. on 10/18/18
Great guy. Very professional

By Dean R. on 10/18/18
Did a very good job nice fellow thank you

By Jared on 10/17/18
Overall excellence and service performed..

By Lyle K. on 10/17/18
Very professional.

By Cindy M. on 10/16/18
Very efficient and courteous. Great company for awesome service.

By Rosina on 10/16/18
Lee was awesome and very thorough

By Mark on 10/16/18
Performed an outstanding job.

By Jennifer on 10/16/18
Job well done.

By Peter on 10/16/18
Great work

By Karen on 10/16/18
Outstanding job

By Janet B. on 10/16/18
Write Review Here... Lee was very professional and informative. Listen to concerns and did a great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Denaya W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter S
4 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Brad S
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Santino O
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jairo A
8 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.