CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Tim on 08/15/18
Excellent service. Came right in figure the problem and fix the issue at a small amount of time.

By Deb on 08/15/18
Excellent service very friendly tech. Went over the maintenance he was going to do. Outstanding job

By Lyn on 08/15/18
Nick was here today and did an awesome job! Thank you Nick!

By Josh on 08/15/18
Lee was very professional and courteous.

By Mark on 08/15/18
Billy did an outstanding job. Took the whole ac unit apart. Went over the comfort club membership with me. From the greetings to the end very grateful kind young man. Atemp always has good people.

By Marie E. on 08/15/18
Great Service! Very friendly and helpful!

By Tony on 08/14/18
Great young man. Answered all my questions I ask him.

By Miriam g. on 08/14/18
Excellent work, very pleasant and polite. Thumps up

By Tom on 08/14/18
Fast and friendly

By Karen on 08/14/18
Excellent service job well done

By Debra T. on 08/14/18
Tim was awesome, so polite and explained everything well. He was efficient and knew what he was doing and answered our questions so we could understand.

By Rob f. on 08/13/18
Great job lee

By Ed I. on 08/13/18
Lee was courteous & and good worker. I was very happy with his overall attitude.

By Ron b. on 08/13/18
As always Service is thorough and Lee was super friendly and professional.

By Larry H. on 08/11/18
I was very impressed how professional Lee was.

By Don and Shelley C. on 08/11/18
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work eth...
(View More)
Brandon M. and Andy ( your newly hired trainee ) were absolutely thorough and professional while completing the service requirements relative to our Comfort Club membership. A-Temp is well represented through their attentiveness to detail and demonstrable work ethic. Very well done, gentlemen. We are very pleased.
(View Less)

By John F. on 08/11/18
Technician was on time. Very professional and courteous. At the completion of the service he was clear on what was done and the status of my system. Very happy with today,s visit. John Foley

By Rita on 08/11/18
Good service and also very please with me. Thank you so much.

By Steven S. on 08/10/18
Lee is very knowledgeable and nice to work with.

By BRC on 08/10/18
Clark and associate serviced our furnace today. Very pleasant and informative visit. The after service information was clear and thoughtful. I have scheduled a blower cleaning and am delighted he will return to do that work, too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Lee R
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.