CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Cheryl on 01/30/18
Excellent Service

By Wanye on 01/29/18

By Kevin on 01/29/18
A+ service

By Ted on 01/29/18
Outstanding customer service

By Tom on 01/29/18
On time and fix the issue.

By Bob on 01/29/18
Great service

By Connie on 01/28/18
Very professional technician. He explained everything to me that was going on with my furnace. Service was prompt and polite. Totally satisfied customer.

By Dean on 01/24/18
Fast and on time service

By Anomalous on 01/24/18
Great work from install to the duct cleaning..

By Bobby on 01/24/18

By Tom on 01/24/18
Excellent service

By Jay on 01/24/18
Great

By Margaret r. on 01/17/18
Great service.everything explained and all my questions were answered! Very pleased

By Ken G. on 01/17/18
Great attitude, very positive. It was getting late and took Rafael and his partner until almost 8 pm to finish, but they kept going until the job was done and they were still as upbeat and nice as when they arrived. Thanks.

By Ken G. on 01/17/18
Great attitude, very positive. It was getting late and took Joel and his partner until almost 8 pm to finish, but they kept going until the job was done and they were still as upbeat and nice as when they arrived. Thanks.

By Kari on 01/12/18
Awesome service! Fast and efficient. Went above and beyond and cleaned my return grate!

By Lauren p. on 01/11/18
Excellent service, extreamly professional, and very friendly. Would have him back anytime!

By Barry L. on 01/10/18
Brandon was very through.

By Brenda on 01/10/18
Your techs are always great, and Brandon is no exception. Excellent service.

By Carol P. on 01/10/18
Cory was very helpful in helping us with our requested project and making a few spot-on suggestions to improve the overall lighting in our house. He is knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciate the excellent customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Rafael G
12 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.