CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834
By Bobby on 01/24/18

By Tom on 01/24/18
Excellent service

By Jay on 01/24/18
Great

By Margaret r. on 01/17/18
Great service.everything explained and all my questions were answered! Very pleased

By Ken G. on 01/17/18
Great attitude, very positive. It was getting late and took Rafael and his partner until almost 8 pm to finish, but they kept going until the job was done and they were still as upbeat and nice as when they arrived. Thanks.

By Ken G. on 01/17/18
Great attitude, very positive. It was getting late and took Joel and his partner until almost 8 pm to finish, but they kept going until the job was done and they were still as upbeat and nice as when they arrived. Thanks.

By Kari on 01/12/18
Awesome service! Fast and efficient. Went above and beyond and cleaned my return grate!

By Lauren p. on 01/11/18
Excellent service, extreamly professional, and very friendly. Would have him back anytime!

By Barry L. on 01/10/18
Brandon was very through.

By Brenda on 01/10/18
Your techs are always great, and Brandon is no exception. Excellent service.

By Carol P. on 01/10/18
Cory was very helpful in helping us with our requested project and making a few spot-on suggestions to improve the overall lighting in our house. He is knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciate the excellent customer service.

By Charles on 01/10/18

By Edward on 01/10/18
Very respectful, knowledgeable, kind young man..

By Harry on 01/09/18
Great

By Liz on 01/09/18

By Kelly on 01/09/18

By Danny on 01/09/18
Great work. Will definitely use again

By Tom on 01/09/18
Outstanding

By Bob H. on 01/09/18
Tito was totally friendly and knew his job. We will have him clean our ducts anytime..

By Sharon on 01/08/18
Wonderful tech....
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon M
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Matt A
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
A-TEAM
48 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Clark S
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Gary T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Keith H
3 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-212-4834

Customer service is always a top priority at A-TEMP Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.