CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ward K. on 06/17/19
Excellent customer service and Jay explained all work in an understandable way.

By Volger M. on 06/13/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Volger M. on 06/12/19
This was my first time using 4 Seasons and it was a 5 star experience from their office staff to my service technician, Jay. I have signed up to be an bi-annual customer with 4 Seasons and I highly recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Air Conditioning service! Thank you!

By Ward K. on 06/06/19
Excellent service and Matt was knowledgeable and professional while installing quoted parts.

By Brenda K. on 06/03/19
The technicians arrived promptly in the timeframe promised. Matt was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was was very patient with his trainee. They cleaned up well.

By Jackson T. on 06/02/19
The gentlemen that came out to give an estimate were professional and courteous.

By Ronald S. on 06/01/19
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Merkle C. on 05/31/19
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees d...
(View More)
A very positive experience with this company. Pam is gracious and informative. Jay was beyond thorough and detailed on this maintenance job. He too was pleasant and shared many sound suggestions. We've had other companies in the same situation and their employees did nil compared to the service we received from 4 Seasons.
(View Less)

By Derouin C. on 05/29/19
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this iss...
(View More)
Our house is two story, with high ceilings and 5 bedrooms. We had an old furnace and newer AC unit, we could never get cool upstairs. We had 4 companies come out and tell us what the problem was. Only 4 Seasons really explained what will be required to fix this issue, NOT just try to sell us a furnace. Polo was the first one to come walk our house and tell us what they thought. He’s super nice and knows how to explain things in a understandable way. Mike and his guys ended up setting up a zoned system with dampers and extra returns to get more air pressure. They did a lot of duct work and installed attic ventilation. None of the other companies even had a game plan other than sell us a over powered furnace and didn’t want to fix our duct work. Nobody else pointed out we had no airflow in the attic either. The team is more than great at customer service, Pam kept us in the loop, Mike is the expert behind the scenes, the crew were all men that were presentable. They worked around my wife and two babies and dog with ease. I had full trust in the crew while I was away. Every step of this was easy, I felt informed, they are straight and honest. They were not the cheapest quote nor were they the highest either but they really know their stuff and fixed my big house. I’d recommend them to everyone I know, they ever offered 0% interest financing the job and full warranty on the work. Thanks 4 Seasons
(View Less)

By Wold P. on 05/29/19
All went great. We enjoyed meeting Polo & talking with him. He truly is an experienced Tech who knows his stuff! Now, we are looking forward to getting everything installed properly & up & running. Thanks!

By Padilla Y. on 05/24/19
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us ...
(View More)
Pam over the phone was amazing very sweet she set up an appointment same day and our technician Greg was so patient I was running a bit late and they still waited that to me is a huge plus! Instead of making things up that I need this or that replaced he showed us what was wrong and how to take care of it ourselves in the future. That to me is a very honest company if anything ever happens again they will be my first to call always.
(View Less)

By Frisch E. on 05/22/19
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the probl...
(View More)
Pam is always extremely friendly and helpful, each time I needed someone she made sure I received my service as soon as possible. My heater was not working yesterday and she had Greg come over in within the hour. Greg was knowledgeable and was able to fix the problem in a pretty short time. I have been with them for the last two years and was very satisfied every time I needed a service
(View Less)

By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Hirscher B. on 05/19/19
4 Seasons Heating and Air is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC work done.

By Bender K. on 05/19/19
On top of friendly and efficient handling of job, I was pleased that 4 Seasons has incorporated interactive technology to facilitate customer service, including sending out photo identification and resume of tech in advance and adhering to scheduled appointment windows more

By Asger J. on 05/16/19
No comments

By Lenshyn D. on 05/13/19
Review Date: May 13 2019 12:14 pm Customer Name: Gregg Bennett Employee Name: Chris C. Review Site (click to view): Judy's Book

By Downing H. on 05/09/19
I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling for your heating and air conditioning needs. Everybody is so nice to work with and very professional.

By Linda S. on 05/08/19
Great service, professional, always very responsive when we have needed you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Polo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
58 total reviews
By Wold P. on 05/29/19
All went great. We enjoyed meeting Polo & talking with him. He truly is an experienced Tech who knows his stuff! Now, we are looking forward to getting everything installed properly & up & running. Thanks!

By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Patricia E. on 04/29/19
Having 4 Seasons perform spring and fall maintenance has always been a good experience. They are friendly, very competent, explain what they are doing, and show up on time.

By zappe m. on 04/28/19
Very professional and polite. He didn't even mind me watching and asking questions (I'm always trying to learn how stuff works).

By Michael M. on 04/25/19
Good communications. Arrived exactly as scheduled. Service technician was professional and explained the issues thoroughly and clearly.

By and Mike Stander L. on 04/24/19
This company has been more than helpful to us. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, responds to your call right away. They squeezed us into their busy schedule and has been facilitating everything in an easy and timely manner. I highly recommend signing up fo...
(View More)
This company has been more than helpful to us. Very knowledgeable and professional staff, responds to your call right away. They squeezed us into their busy schedule and has been facilitating everything in an easy and timely manner. I highly recommend signing up for their membership to get assistance with all your AC and furnace needs. Well worth it! This locally operated company is a gem.
(View Less)

By bob t. on 04/19/19
Friendly, honest, reliable, professional, and competent. Five attributes I look for in doing business with someone, five stars. We have yet to be disappointed in 4 Seasons service.

By Ratfield S. on 04/11/19
no comment

By valu l. on 04/10/19
very professional. enjoyed polo. answered all our questions and he was very helpful. thank you so much. we'll be seeing him soon .

By Goldschmidt T. on 04/09/19
Polo did an exelent job

By Henry G. on 04/03/19
Logging a service call was easy and same day response was appreciated. $149.00 to clean and test a flame sensor seems excessive. The technician did the work competently however when I asked if he could vacuum the unit while he was there he said only if I purchased ...
(View More)
Logging a service call was easy and same day response was appreciated. $149.00 to clean and test a flame sensor seems excessive. The technician did the work competently however when I asked if he could vacuum the unit while he was there he said only if I purchased a service agreement. He also noticed my filter was incorrectly installed. Could he have taken the extra 10 minutes and move the filter and quick vacuum? Yes, would he no. This is a rental property and I was not on site so not much I can do. I have given my business to 4 seasons in the past and probably not again. When Mike was a startup business he took more pride in customer friendly service. Seems this way of doing business has changed.
(View Less)

By Peltier J. on 04/02/19
Wonderful service, extremely prompt, explained everything in detail! Polo, Matt, & Eric were very professional, did a great a job.

By Dailey J. on 03/29/19
These guys were great they removed old furnace and installed new one they went over all setting and issues I would recommend them to anyone the hole staff was easy to work with thanks for doing a good job

By Dichiara M. on 03/29/19
Review Date: Mar 29 2019 1:51 pm Customer Name: Madeline Johnson Employee Name: Chris J. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Robinson t. on 03/29/19
Had been experiencing a musty odor coming from air vents when furnace came on. Had air ducts cleaned by another company but odor remained. 4 Seasons came out to give estimate on new HVAC system. They were here for almost 2 hours inspecting system and located black ...
(View More)
Had been experiencing a musty odor coming from air vents when furnace came on. Had air ducts cleaned by another company but odor remained. 4 Seasons came out to give estimate on new HVAC system. They were here for almost 2 hours inspecting system and located black water in the crawl space which is why I had the odor. I was able to get a plumber out to repair cracked pipe and odor is gone. 4 Seasons gave me a reasonable estimate for new HVAC system and I will definitely contact them when I am ready to replace system. I am very grateful for the time they spent locating my problem, even though that was not the reason they were here. They were so knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kakiuchi M. on 03/19/19
Polo from 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling, LLC was responsive, thorough, timely and excellent to do our maintenance. Thank you for making this such a good experience!

By Miers K. on 03/16/19
no comment

By Miers K. on 03/09/19
Quick response, friendly and professional repairmen.

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what a...
(View More)
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what another company couldn’t.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.