CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Nguyen T. on 01/20/19
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long a...
(View More)
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long and that it was an easy fix. The next day, Polo came to fix the furnace but couldn’t pin point what the problem was. He then called his manager and another tech to come assist him. About 8 hours later, they were still unable to resolve the problem. Ultimately, we were told we needed a brand new furnace. Although they couldn’t fix the problem , I could tell the team tried their best and did everything they possibly could. I was afraid we would be charge for the labor and other parts of the heating system that was replaced. I wouldn’t have mind paying for the initial visit and them replacing a new part to the furnace but the 8hrs of labor would’ve cost a lot. To my surprise, Polo didn’t charge me a dime and apologized that he couldn’t resolve the problem. He offered other solutions but getting a new furnace seemed the most reasonable. Since we didn’t want to spent 4-6 grand on a brand new furnace, we decided to get a second opinion. Ultimately I was charged over $300 bucks from another company that did everything Polo and his team did and I was given an estimate that was 2g more than the one given from 4 Seasons. I just want to let everyone know this is an honest company that really take pride in their job. They actually care about their customers and not just looking to rip people off. We also want to personally thank Polo and the people helping him for trying their best to fix our furnace. Even though we ended up spending a lot of money, we are glad to have chosen 4 Seasons to do the work. 4 Seasons is a reliable and honest company that I would recommend to all my friends and family members.
(View Less)

By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
Jay and Pam at 4 seasons heating &cooling were fantastic and professional. Jay came out and repaired my heater the same day. Next time my heater/air need service or repair I know who to call.

By Castanon R. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By susie r. on 12/19/18
My Renters said Jason A was very nice and super quick and friendly. I would recommend you folk to anyone.

By susie r. on 12/18/18
Awesome. Pam was lovely and informative. Jason A. came out fixed the problem same day. He was polite and quick. Thank you. Would recommend to everyone. My renters are now all toasty again

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By Campau J. on 12/12/18
Our heater went out one night in December and Pam for someone over there by the next morning. Jason was so helpful and got things running again quickly

By Strauss R. on 12/10/18
You have a good employee with Jay. He served me well as did the rest of your employee's.

By Strauss R. on 12/07/18
All of the staff was courteous, friendly, and treats the customer with respect. The repairman, Jay, knows what he's doing and gave me some tips on how to better use my furnace. Obviously I will refer all my furnace and A/C work to this great company.

By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Polo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Castanon R. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Linda A. on 11/26/18
4 Seasons has been servicing the HVAC for several years. Everyone has been courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable at every step along the way. Am very happy to have this company to rely on.

By Helmstetter D. on 11/22/18
This service company goes out of their way to demonstrate that they are a trusted vendor. Careful explanations of the scope of service work and updates, if necessary, show me that they are concerned about my happiness with their work.

By Mathews B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Akana K. on 11/15/18
Pam was a delight to talk with. Polo was the most informative Tech that has serviced our home. I recommend 4 Seasons to all.

By Susan M. on 10/29/18
Very pleased with 4 Seasons and their technicians. Polo and Matt were professional and knowledgeable.

By Susan M. on 10/25/18
We were pleased with the installation of our new furnace. The technicians, Polo and Matt, were professional and courteous.

By George H. on 10/24/18
The team at 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling do a fabulous job. From the office personnel to the people performing the service work in the field. They have been servicing my HVAC unit for the past 3 years and I intend to continue using them in the future.

By Schaffer G. on 10/14/18
THE SERVICES RENDERED BY YOUR EMPLOYEE, POLO A., WERE EXEMPLARY. HIS THOROUGHNESS IS TO BE COMMENDED. a TRUE PROFESSIONAL!

By Carrasco R. on 10/13/18
Polo was excellent and VERY thorough.

By Carrasco R. on 10/13/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Leonard L. on 10/11/18
You are simply the best!!!

By Pope K. on 10/10/18
Polo our technician was excellent! Very professional, courteous & informative! Highly recommend him & Four Seasons!

By Pope K. on 10/09/18
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Leonard L. on 10/08/18
From Pam who sets up the appointment to the men like Polo who come to check on the equipment, the entire company is professional and considerate. 5 stars!!!!!

By Fleming A. on 10/05/18
Thank you for professional and courteous service Polo was very thorough and personable.

By Dean L. on 10/04/18
Polo arrived on time. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything in a way that was very easy to understand. He gave me alternatives in order that I could make an informed decision about my needs. From the initial phone call to the extreme...
(View More)
Polo arrived on time. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything in a way that was very easy to understand. He gave me alternatives in order that I could make an informed decision about my needs. From the initial phone call to the extremely pleasant and efficient lady who answered the phone to the final quote, it has been a pleasurable experience. Other companies could learn something about customer service from this group.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 09/14/18
Dependability, knowledge, details of work performed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.