CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Angela S. on 12/02/20
Patrick was punctual and efficient. Covered his shoes in the house and moved his equipment carefully whilst cleaning the air ducts. Would be glad to have him again for any heating/cooling job.

By Gibson on 11/17/20
Great service will schedule again, friendly fast service. Explained what need to be done was fixed same day.

By Gibson on 11/16/20
no comment

By Bazemore D. on 11/02/20
My answer said it all. With my continue maintenance agreement. Say I would refer you to Family as well.

By Bazemore D. on 11/01/20
Excellent service, from front office to technician!! Have two year maintenance service as well!!

By Stamps A. on 10/26/20
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work an...
(View More)
Excellent service another great appointment and wonderful recommendations for my home service rep Anthony were superb he went over and beyond for me whatever problem I had he quickly responded with a solution, quotes great work!! Anthony keep up the awesome work and 4 seasons I look forward to working with all of you as always. Great customer service from Pam.
(View Less)

By Stamps A. on 10/25/20
Excellent service another great appointment and Excellent recommendations for my home service rep Polo was superb keep up the good work and 4 seasons I look forward to working as always

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
Excellent service all around

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 10/14/20
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating. What more could one ask for.

By O'Neil J. on 10/14/20
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invo...
(View More)
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invoice were emailed to us right away. We will definitely use 4 Seasons again! See their website for discount coupons.
(View Less)

By Croker J. on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.

By Westbrook D. on 10/13/20
The office person, Ky, was helpful and let me know the status of my appointment. Eric the technician was efficient and explained what was going on with my heater. I plan on using this company again.

By Raynak P. on 10/13/20
Very Pleasant came in with a mask and gloves, but no covers on his shoes, which would prefer since i have carpets. Did a good job showed me pictures on the repairs to the air-conditioner. Would use tem again.

By Gasper J. on 10/12/20
I highly recommend this company see it yourself.

By Folden J. on 10/12/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling did a great job for us, replacing both the furnace and a/c unit. We recommend them to anyone needing this service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Polo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
122 total reviews
By Gibson on 11/17/20
Great service will schedule again, friendly fast service. Explained what need to be done was fixed same day.

By Gibson on 11/16/20
no comment

By Bazemore D. on 11/02/20
My answer said it all. With my continue maintenance agreement. Say I would refer you to Family as well.

By Bazemore D. on 11/01/20
Excellent service, from front office to technician!! Have two year maintenance service as well!!

By Croker J. on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.

By Howard P. on 10/01/20
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. E...
(View More)
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. Estimate came in same day!
(View Less)

By Yochum C. on 10/01/20
Very professional. Great experience.

By hutchins b. on 09/25/20
Polo was knowledgeable, timely and professional. Great job Polo!

By Caselli J. on 09/09/20
Polo was punctual and made some suggestions which I had not considered. I am now waiting for his proposal.

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
I am really happy dealing with 4seasons heating and cooling.

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
Very good customer service!

By Verne R. on 08/07/20
Polo was on time, pleasant and efficient.

By Robinson J. on 07/23/20
Since dealing with Polo and 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling I've had Excellent totally satisfied experiences. Very happy!!!

By Smiley L. on 07/14/20
Pollo is wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and always pleasant to deal with.

By Villarreal D. on 07/10/20
So right of the bat, Pam was so nice and helpful, I was searching and searching trying to get a appointment couple places I called told me I had me be a current customer, others told me 2 weeks, Pam was able to get me in the same day so grateful for that, I let her...
(View More)
So right of the bat, Pam was so nice and helpful, I was searching and searching trying to get a appointment couple places I called told me I had me be a current customer, others told me 2 weeks, Pam was able to get me in the same day so grateful for that, I let her know my parents didn’t speak English and if she had a technician who spoke Spanish so my parents could comunícate with the tech so there wouldn’t be any misunderstanding, sure enough put me on hold and found one of her techs spoke Spanish, once again I’m grateful for that because I was at work, and well I didn’t want anyone taking advantage of my parents, I had a migraine at work, as I’m speaking to her she’s making me laugh, next thing you my migraine went away, thanks for that miracle, but the tech was very nice and helpful my parents told me he was Amazing, once again thank you for coming out. I would recommend this company 100 % honest workers, fast and reliable!
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 06/16/20
These company and staff are very friendly and helpful plus efficient. I have used them for several years now and always have been pleased with their service and work.

By Sharon and Mike M. on 06/14/20
Polo was exceptional. Arrived on time and was thorough in his work. It was a pleasure to see him again. Great asset to your company. We rely on All Seasons for our heating/cooling needs.

By llewellyn l. on 06/10/20
The email came to my address as Dear Llewellyn, That is my last name and I do not go by me last name, My 1st name is mis spelled as Lynn not Lynne. The comment section already had someone else s review in that area, so I posted that one. I did appreciate Four S...
(View More)
The email came to my address as Dear Llewellyn, That is my last name and I do not go by me last name, My 1st name is mis spelled as Lynn not Lynne. The comment section already had someone else s review in that area, so I posted that one. I did appreciate Four Seasons quick response to my problem, My 22 year old heating unit decided "Enough is Enough". Polo was a Super Professional Company Representative. Four Season's already installed a new heating unit for me at another address and now they will be installing a new heating unit for me at my address. I would say that is a Pat on the Back for everyone at Four Seasons. Lynne Ll
(View Less)

By Sutter J. on 05/21/20
Polo was very thorough and professional. Great Job! Thanks

By Chong, Alyssa K. on 05/14/20
We went with Sierra Heating and Cooling last year and they were okay. Today we had Polo A. as our technician and he was beyond kind. We are younger home owners and he really took the time to explain everything. He was so patient with our questions and concerns and ...
(View More)
We went with Sierra Heating and Cooling last year and they were okay. Today we had Polo A. as our technician and he was beyond kind. We are younger home owners and he really took the time to explain everything. He was so patient with our questions and concerns and also patient with our crazy puppy who was home. He explained all of our options for potential replacement and costs and really told us that he would treat any house like his own.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.