CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Dick S. on 10/14/19
Polo was fast, efficient, and clear in his assessment and estimate. Just what I wanted.

By Matzke N. on 10/09/19
I think by the time this finally ended up, everyone was ready to leave, so I didn't get the final description of work -- and still have no invoice copy, which I would appreciate. That's okay with me, I'm sure you'll e-mail it to me! Thanks.

By Matzke N. on 10/08/19
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go r...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go right; it is when things go wrong. With an old, outside-based heating unit in a harsh environment, things often don't go as planned, even if it isn't the contractor's fault, and this was one of those times. Knowing I had no heat, Four Seasons sent the extra personnel, took the extra time including working after hours, took the extra trips required to get the parts, and got the job done at no extra cost to me over the reasonable original quote. I am happy to continue to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Connie A. on 10/05/19
He was so very kind.

By Connie A. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Olmstead C. on 09/29/19
They always do a thorough job and Alex was very polite and considerate.

By judy w. on 09/27/19
Pam is always nice, and so easy to talk to. Alex was very nice and professional . Always a good experience.

By Richard E. on 09/26/19
There thoroughness and service has me use exclusively for my HVAC needs. The bi-yearly inspection is worth the cost.

By Carrie V. on 09/25/19
I can't say enough good things about this company! The service, the smiles, and the confidence of the workmanship! ALWAYS choose Four Seasons... ALWAYS.

By Sims B. on 09/24/19
5 star customer service! Very friendly, professional and prompt. Highly recommend this company.

By Izzo P. on 09/07/19
The technician was awesome and very thorough. He explained everything and even gave me a quote for some other HVAC work that I needed done. Very pleased with the service.

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
see review

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter cle...
(View More)
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter clean which I do. I would recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 08/29/19
Our AC failed and they were able get it fixed the same day I called to schedule the repair. Their work was excellent. I would recommend they ti everyone. Their office staff to the technicians were excellent.

By wright j. on 08/27/19
Polo and Orlando were super professional and fast. They were able to resolve my HVAC problems in a timely manner for a fair price, I highly recommend their company. **** **

By Bosler R. on 08/27/19
Friendly, expert, prompt, helpful and trustworthy service.

By Bosler R. on 08/26/19
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through ...
(View More)
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through every part and element of our system (no extra charge) to make sure we were good shape. Great service done in a friendly manner with professionalism and expertise. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jay N
Rating:
129 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Mike M
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Polo A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Dick S. on 10/14/19
Polo was fast, efficient, and clear in his assessment and estimate. Just what I wanted.

By Richard E. on 09/26/19
There thoroughness and service has me use exclusively for my HVAC needs. The bi-yearly inspection is worth the cost.

By Richard B. on 08/29/19
Our AC failed and they were able get it fixed the same day I called to schedule the repair. Their work was excellent. I would recommend they ti everyone. Their office staff to the technicians were excellent.

By wright j. on 08/27/19
Polo and Orlando were super professional and fast. They were able to resolve my HVAC problems in a timely manner for a fair price, I highly recommend their company. **** **

By Bosler R. on 08/27/19
Friendly, expert, prompt, helpful and trustworthy service.

By Bosler R. on 08/26/19
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through ...
(View More)
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through every part and element of our system (no extra charge) to make sure we were good shape. Great service done in a friendly manner with professionalism and expertise. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Campau J. on 08/22/19
These guys are awesome. From Pam at the front desk to all the guys in the field. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Mike (the owner) is exceptional as well.

By Johnson R. on 08/06/19
Extremely impressed. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time to explain what they planned to do and why

By Unruh D. on 07/18/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Tierney W. on 07/17/19
Pam was kind and efficient in scheduling someone to come out for an estimate. Polo was thorough and thoughtful in his inspection, estimate and explaination of the process. Looking forward to having our new ac & furnace installed!

By Tierney W. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend 4 Seasons! So far my interactions with every member of their team have been nothing short of superb. Pam was incredibly kind and efficient with scheduling an appointment for an estimate. Polo called on his way to the appt, arrived within the estimated time window, was incredibly thorough with his inspection, thoughtful with his recommendations and respectful. Beyond the wonderful customer service, the bids were competitive and the warranty was the best I have seen. While our new system has not been installed yet, I expect it will be a great experience and a quality appliance!
(View Less)

By Unruh D. on 07/12/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Farro K. on 07/08/19
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing do...
(View More)
Courteous and responsive service. They missed something but realized and contacted me and came back and did it very nicely which speaks for their good work culture. We all in a small community of Reno and taking care of each other. Excellence is a common thing done uncommonly with the highest level of Compassion, Candor and Commitment. I can only recommend them. Would like to thank Polo and Alex for their candor and commitment.
(View Less)

By Billiard L. on 06/26/19
I had 4 Seasons come out and give an estimate on different options for upgrading the HVAC system in our house. Their prices are competitive to other suppliers and their design team is top notch professional. We are opting not to do an upgrade at this time, due to o...
(View More)
I had 4 Seasons come out and give an estimate on different options for upgrading the HVAC system in our house. Their prices are competitive to other suppliers and their design team is top notch professional. We are opting not to do an upgrade at this time, due to our personal budget, but would highly recommend this team of professionals.
(View Less)

By Lee B. on 06/26/19
Always a great experience.

By Wold P. on 06/22/19
Not sure what you are talking about. Never received any request. We never had any service. Order was cancelled.

By Wold P. on 05/29/19
All went great. We enjoyed meeting Polo & talking with him. He truly is an experienced Tech who knows his stuff! Now, we are looking forward to getting everything installed properly & up & running. Thanks!

By Jewell M. on 05/20/19
A great local company that operates with values as well providing quality service, workmanship and reliability. Thanks to all.

By Denny M. on 05/20/19
Great price and service. You cannot go wrong. Denny

By Patricia E. on 04/29/19
Having 4 Seasons perform spring and fall maintenance has always been a good experience. They are friendly, very competent, explain what they are doing, and show up on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.