CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Campau J. on 08/22/19
These guys are awesome. From Pam at the front desk to all the guys in the field. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Mike (the owner) is exceptional as well.

By Jones K. on 08/21/19
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! W...
(View More)
VERY Professional Service! We had an old furnace that we knew needed to probably be replaced. Everything was explained clearly to us. No surprise charges. Oscar and his Team did a great job! Great Customer Service from all employees. Thank you, Ky and Oscar! We are very satisfied customers!
(View Less)

By Worsnop M. on 08/17/19
Jay is the best tech I have ever had go fix ac. Thank you

By and Kevin Wines R. on 08/16/19
I would highly recommend 4 seasons heating and air. VERY polite, prompt service. Clear explanations of their service and how air units work made it easier to make an informed decision to move forward w/ their company.

By Worsnop M. on 08/16/19
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them...
(View More)
Pam, the lady in the office was great. Said she would call back in a few minutes and did. Jay the expert on AC arrived 40 minutes later on time and quickly gave my mini split a little extra cooling gas. Very efficient and knowledgeable man! Would for recommend them for sure. What a pleasure to get honest real people to help me. THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Johnson R. on 08/06/19
Extremely impressed. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Spent time to explain what they planned to do and why

By Conterno R. on 08/03/19
Great customer service. Honest and dependable.

By Pope K. on 08/02/19
The technician, Polo, is fantastic. Very professional & courteous. Explains every detail of the services rendered! Highly recommend this company & technician!

By Montgomery S. on 07/31/19
no comment

By Cole C. on 07/30/19
No comment

By courtney r. on 07/29/19
Very helpful. Ready to help in a hot weekend. Alex was very professional. He gave us information that helped us know what was being completed. On time when told his arrival time

By Chacon A. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Montgomery S. on 07/26/19
No comment

By Gary H. on 07/24/19
no comment

By and Kathy Davis R. on 07/24/19
Alex, from 4 Seasons arrived promptly, was polite and efficient, was able to get our A.C. working again on the same visit and the repair cost was reasonable. We are very pleased. Thank you!!

By Ward K. on 07/23/19
Outstanding customer service.

By Ward K. on 07/21/19
Call on a Friday afternoon about an AC problem. Pam in the office had Jay at my residence within a half hour. Jay replaced a bad control board and was cooling. 4 Seasons continues to provide excellent customer service

By Gary H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Unruh D. on 07/18/19
The technician went right to work. He was very good at explaining the issues with my 23 year old air conditioner. I felt I could trust him .

By Tierney W. on 07/17/19
Pam was kind and efficient in scheduling someone to come out for an estimate. Polo was thorough and thoughtful in his inspection, estimate and explaination of the process. Looking forward to having our new ac & furnace installed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex G
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Oscar M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mike M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.

By barovick b. on 01/15/18
We were referred by our neighbors and they were absolutely right. Excellent work was provided. We would definitely use them again and recommend them.

By Dixon H. on 01/13/18
Mike did a great job again. Very knowledgable.

By Tim R. on 12/29/17
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Ver...
(View More)
Mike the HVAC tech got here a lot sooner than expected which was very cool. Very friendly and professional. Did his inspection and quickly told me what problem was and that he had the replacement unit in his truck. Problem fix and now our heater is working. Very pleased with the service we received.
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 11/23/17

By david p. on 11/13/17
Mike was excellent. Strongly recommend 4 Seasons!

By Anthony K. on 11/06/17
Very courteous and did a good job. Will use this company for all of my heating and cooling needs.

By Donald W. on 10/08/17

By Hoffmann R. on 10/03/17
Great people and great work. 5 star all the way!

By Hoffmann R. on 09/27/17
Just had a new furnace and a/c unit installed. 4 seasons did a great job, better then I had expected. They went out of there way on every item, even brought me a temporary a/c unit until my old one was replaced. They were the only firm(I got 5 quotes) to go under t...
(View More)
Just had a new furnace and a/c unit installed. 4 seasons did a great job, better then I had expected. They went out of there way on every item, even brought me a temporary a/c unit until my old one was replaced. They were the only firm(I got 5 quotes) to go under the house and look at the duck work. A 5 star business, you should get other quotes but you will end up with this business!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.