CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Park T. on 01/09/19
Very good service! Thank You!

By George H. on 01/05/19
4 Seasons again comes thru. We had an issue with our furnace and we were able to call in the morning and they came out a couple hours later. Spent time correcting the issue and now we have heat. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

By Jaramillo G. on 01/05/19
Excellent service, Jason was awesome

By Cetro A. on 01/04/19
What a professional. Polo was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and most of all: HONEST. He truly is an asset to Four Seasons Heating and Air

By Lear T. on 01/04/19
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my...
(View More)
I had a great experience. They called me back right away and when the guy showed up he was conscientious of my kitties when coming in and out. He answered my questions and reassured me the heater was in good condition. For the first time in a week it was warm in my house when I woke up!
(View Less)

By Manglio V. on 12/27/18
My husband said the guy who came to fix our heater is very good

By Manglio V. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling is 1 in my book.

By Dunham L. on 12/20/18
Jay and Pam at 4 seasons heating &cooling were fantastic and professional. Jay came out and repaired my heater the same day. Next time my heater/air need service or repair I know who to call.

By Castanon R. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By susie r. on 12/19/18
My Renters said Jason A was very nice and super quick and friendly. I would recommend you folk to anyone.

By susie r. on 12/18/18
Awesome. Pam was lovely and informative. Jason A. came out fixed the problem same day. He was polite and quick. Thank you. Would recommend to everyone. My renters are now all toasty again

By delarwelle d. on 12/12/18
My heater went out on very cold evening, 4 Seasons got me an appointment the next am. The technician was very efficient and found the problem and I was back with warm house.

By Campau J. on 12/12/18
Our heater went out one night in December and Pam for someone over there by the next morning. Jason was so helpful and got things running again quickly

By Strauss R. on 12/10/18
You have a good employee with Jay. He served me well as did the rest of your employee's.

By Strauss R. on 12/07/18
All of the staff was courteous, friendly, and treats the customer with respect. The repairman, Jay, knows what he's doing and gave me some tips on how to better use my furnace. Obviously I will refer all my furnace and A/C work to this great company.

By Watson J. on 12/07/18
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for o...
(View More)
We posted to FB, yesterday. Pam was very nice and explained everything, when I had questions. We will be adding the maintenance package after the new year. Jay was GREAT !!!!!!!! Our kitties loved him too and they don't like strangers. He even thanked James for opening our attic door and leaving our ladder for him, so he just went up and cleaned the furnace. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! The James Watson Jr's.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 12/07/18
We have been using 4 seasons for our regular maintenance for about 4 years now. They have always been timely, professional and a pleasure to work with. We are very happy that they can work with us on keeping our heater and air conditioner in top working order.

By Kadlic J. on 12/03/18
I was very pleased with the service provided. They have my future business.

By Greg B. on 12/03/18
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another you...
(View More)
Pam was a pleasure to deal with. Cheerful and right up to the moment on scheduling. She squeezed us in promptly. Jason is what you would hope every repairman that came into your home would be like. He was on time, very efficient and friendly. He brought another young man with him, who I believe he was training. I told Jason he should train him to be just like him(Jason). We are regular customers of 4 seasons, and are obviously very pleased with their service. I will. **** ****** highlyl recommend them anytime someone asks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Jason A
4 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Erin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jay N
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Mike M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Pemberton R. on 11/18/18
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did a...
(View More)
Mike arrived when he was scheduled. I received a message that he was 30 minutes away. He spent time searching for the reason our furnace didn't come on several times in the past week and couldn't find way. He cleaned some of the parts and explained what he did and to call if problem came back. I was pleased with his knowledge and experience.
(View Less)

By Naprstek B. on 11/15/18
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierr...
(View More)
4 Seasons was very professional and informative throughout the diagnostic process of fixing our furnace. I called 4 Seasons after receiving an outrageous quote from Sierra Air in Reno, NV. After a 3 hour thorough evaluation of our furnace, we saved $300 that Sierra Air would have charged us, even after a 10% discount was assessed for being a veteran of the military. I will recommend 4 Seasons to all of our friends and family in the area from now on.
(View Less)

By Pemberton R. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By ellis and laura s. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Nelson S. on 07/17/18
Very knowledgeable, professional, nice and polite. Just a little out of my price range.

By Danna B. on 06/27/18
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent s...
(View More)
Although I have moved several times, I always call 4 seasons for any AC/Heat needs. They are a great bunch from setting up the appt to the actual service.; always professional and kind. The tech that was initially scheduled was stuck on another call, so they sent someone else so I wouldn't have to wait so long. They are so busy right now and I'm so appreciative that they were able to send someone else....because we were dying of heat! THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By valentine t. on 06/23/18
Mike M. was great and very professional. He was able to diagnosis the problem with my AC right away and fixed it very fast. I would definitely recommend Mike and 4 Seasons heating & cooling.

By Richard W. on 06/22/18
Great service!

By Wilson B. on 06/15/18
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience wit...
(View More)
I enjoyed the visit by Mike. He was prompt and professional. He repaired an older unit that I thought was gone, and a wireless thermostat that I can control from my phone. Really top notch service experience by an old school professional. And the experience with Pam the scheduler was fantastic. Follow up email confirmations and great communications during the process. This a great local small company worthy of your business
(View Less)

By Mannix J. on 04/25/18
Mike, Tim, Mark, did a excellent job.

By Rick R. on 04/23/18
Great job

By Julie Molezzo J. on 04/17/18
Mike and 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are very professional, give fantastic service and are my only choice for hearing and air condition maintenance and service. Best in Reno!!!

By Matzke K. on 04/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to be very thorough.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Thanks for being on time.

By Garcia H. on 04/07/18
Very professional, act knowledgeable and straight to the point. Gave me many options and advice.

By Rick A. on 04/02/18
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Coolin...
(View More)
I have been a customer for more than a year. My experience with this company has been nothing short of great. This company and its employees have been honest and reliable each time I have dealt with them. I would definitely recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Zhang J. on 03/02/18
Very professional and polite experience. Reasonable price as well. Will use them again!

By Richard C. on 02/21/18
In this age of uncertainty, these guys are like Mother Teresa on steroids.

By Richard C. on 02/20/18
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, remarkable for a Flyers fan.

By Hoffmann R. on 01/23/18
great people and great service. They are there when you need them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.