CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
Excellent service all around

By Sage B. on 10/15/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 10/14/20
Punctual, polite, knowledgeable, accommodating. What more could one ask for.

By O'Neil J. on 10/14/20
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invo...
(View More)
Anthony was on time; polite, friendly, professional; did a thorough, in depth cleaning & examination of our furnace; gave an easy to understand explanation of his findings, and made reasonable recommendations with no pressure; we love that the photos, video, & invoice were emailed to us right away. We will definitely use 4 Seasons again! See their website for discount coupons.
(View Less)

By Croker J. on 10/14/20
Although I Wasn't home when your services were performed, my son-in-law was and he was very impressed with Polo's work and knowledge of HVAC procedures. Thank you for having such helpful people on your staff.

By Raynak P. on 10/13/20
Very Pleasant came in with a mask and gloves, but no covers on his shoes, which would prefer since i have carpets. Did a good job showed me pictures on the repairs to the air-conditioner. Would use tem again.

By Gasper J. on 10/12/20
I highly recommend this company see it yourself.

By Folden J. on 10/12/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling did a great job for us, replacing both the furnace and a/c unit. We recommend them to anyone needing this service!

By Gasper J. on 10/11/20
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of...
(View More)
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of our questions satisfactorily. He put us at ease by his manner and he also went beyond his duties and cleaned our AC unit out at no extra cost. When he called his boss he was told to install and extra part in the AC to help prevent further trouble. We were not charged for these parts nor the labor cost. I would highly recommend this company and this technician for all they've done for us.
(View Less)

By Reyes J. on 10/08/20
Excellent service

By Leonard L. on 10/08/20
Outstanding and professional

By Connie A. on 10/05/20
Very happy with service.

By Rice T. on 10/04/20
no comment

By Howard P. on 10/01/20
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. E...
(View More)
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. Estimate came in same day!
(View Less)

By Yochum C. on 10/01/20
Very professional. Great experience.

By hutchins b. on 09/25/20
Polo was knowledgeable, timely and professional. Great job Polo!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

4 Seasons Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Pam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Ky
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Anthony A
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
Ky has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 75 total reviews
75 total reviews
By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/22/20
Polite, hardworking, made sure we were happy! Detail oriented. Very pleased. Thank you

By or Deborah Tolle M. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim.

By Hoffmann R. on 10/19/20
great work and great frim

By Raynak P. on 10/13/20
Very Pleasant came in with a mask and gloves, but no covers on his shoes, which would prefer since i have carpets. Did a good job showed me pictures on the repairs to the air-conditioner. Would use tem again.

By Gasper J. on 10/12/20
I highly recommend this company see it yourself.

By Folden J. on 10/12/20
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling did a great job for us, replacing both the furnace and a/c unit. We recommend them to anyone needing this service!

By Gasper J. on 10/11/20
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of...
(View More)
Our technician Anthony arrived at our residence within a half hour. He checked our AC and electrical wiring and found the trouble quickly and fixed the problems right away. His knowledge of AC and electrical machines was thorough and professional.He answered all of our questions satisfactorily. He put us at ease by his manner and he also went beyond his duties and cleaned our AC unit out at no extra cost. When he called his boss he was told to install and extra part in the AC to help prevent further trouble. We were not charged for these parts nor the labor cost. I would highly recommend this company and this technician for all they've done for us.
(View Less)

By hutchins b. on 09/25/20
Polo was knowledgeable, timely and professional. Great job Polo!

By Judith O. on 09/24/20
10 out of 10

By Judith O. on 09/23/20
Timely, thorough, and reliable. Very good at explaining what is broken and needs replaced or repaired, including showing us photos of the faulty parts. Anthony did a great job this morning.

By Ellamil C. on 09/18/20
Very good service to customers. Their staff are friendly and professional.

By Zermeno K. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Moore G. on 09/01/20
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended main...
(View More)
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended maintenance contract, said it would be 3 or more days until they could come. Nope! That was not the customer service I expect as a long time customer. Looking on google, your reviews were high. I decided to call you. The receptionist who answered was so supportive and calming. An appointment was made for that afternoon. The Tech was AMAZING! Had a short term fix until the long term solution could be completed. Al done in a pandemic and massive heat. The Tech and all his helpers were so upbeat and solution focused. Even when some challenges arouse, they stayed focused and solved them with dedication and good humor. I was SO IMPRESSED!! I highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Moore G. on 08/31/20
Really professional, knowledgeable. and experienced crew. Highly recommend!

By Coffman L. on 08/29/20
Their service was on time and the new installed unit has been working as expected. It is an improvement over the old a/c in being more efficient and quieter. We will try the gas furnace this coming fall. So far, so good.

By John K. on 08/04/20
Outstanding customer service! Very professional and friendly. I won't go with any other business in the future. Thanks to Eric for being a great tech. He represents the company well.

By Mejia M. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Collins C. on 07/21/20
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and earl...
(View More)
Eric from 4Seasons Heating and Cooling is my hero! I was able to get SAME DAY service, he was courteous, friendly, ON TIME and knowledgeable. He went right to work on my AC and diagnosed the issue within a few moments. The following day he showed up bright and early to install the new part. Thanks to Eric we’re comfortably cool in our home again. Thank you Eric!
(View Less)

By Hodge S. on 07/20/20
Everyone I interacted with were friendly and courteous plus their serviceman Anthony is a great representative of this company and shows the honesty and values of a true professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.