CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Helmstetter D. on 10/11/19
Pam has a great sense of humor and knows her job very well. I ‘light up’ when I know it’s her on the phone. I have this company do a spring and fall check-ups each year under an agreement and they are on top of it. They call about 20 minutes before they are d...
(View More)
Pam has a great sense of humor and knows her job very well. I ‘light up’ when I know it’s her on the phone. I have this company do a spring and fall check-ups each year under an agreement and they are on top of it. They call about 20 minutes before they are due to arrive to let me know they are on schedule. The in-house repair people are all professional in appearance and attitude. I’m comfortable with them in my home.
(View Less)

By Matzke N. on 10/09/19
I think by the time this finally ended up, everyone was ready to leave, so I didn't get the final description of work -- and still have no invoice copy, which I would appreciate. That's okay with me, I'm sure you'll e-mail it to me! Thanks.

By Matzke N. on 10/08/19
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go r...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Four Seasons for over nine years. Compared to any contractor I've used, they are highly professional, reasonably priced, and, above all, offer outstanding service. From my perspective, the real test of a contractor is not when things go right; it is when things go wrong. With an old, outside-based heating unit in a harsh environment, things often don't go as planned, even if it isn't the contractor's fault, and this was one of those times. Knowing I had no heat, Four Seasons sent the extra personnel, took the extra time including working after hours, took the extra trips required to get the parts, and got the job done at no extra cost to me over the reasonable original quote. I am happy to continue to recommend them.
(View Less)

By Connie A. on 10/05/19
He was so very kind.

By Connie A. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Olmstead C. on 09/29/19
They always do a thorough job and Alex was very polite and considerate.

By judy w. on 09/27/19
Pam is always nice, and so easy to talk to. Alex was very nice and professional . Always a good experience.

By Richard E. on 09/26/19
There thoroughness and service has me use exclusively for my HVAC needs. The bi-yearly inspection is worth the cost.

By Carrie V. on 09/25/19
I can't say enough good things about this company! The service, the smiles, and the confidence of the workmanship! ALWAYS choose Four Seasons... ALWAYS.

By Sims B. on 09/24/19
5 star customer service! Very friendly, professional and prompt. Highly recommend this company.

By Izzo P. on 09/07/19
The technician was awesome and very thorough. He explained everything and even gave me a quote for some other HVAC work that I needed done. Very pleased with the service.

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Izzo P. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
see review

By Jim P. on 08/31/19
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter cle...
(View More)
Pam was os helpful on phone and the after hours person was also helpful. Alex was friendly and careful and respectful of my house. Checked both heater and AC even though system is almost 16 years old working well. Alex stressed importance of keeping air filter clean which I do. I would recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 08/29/19
Our AC failed and they were able get it fixed the same day I called to schedule the repair. Their work was excellent. I would recommend they ti everyone. Their office staff to the technicians were excellent.

By wright j. on 08/27/19
Polo and Orlando were super professional and fast. They were able to resolve my HVAC problems in a timely manner for a fair price, I highly recommend their company. **** **

By Bosler R. on 08/27/19
Friendly, expert, prompt, helpful and trustworthy service.

By Bosler R. on 08/26/19
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through ...
(View More)
Our AC went down during an intense heat spell. 4 Seasons responded quickly. Then Polo, the service person, //listened// to our description and then went straight to the specific part that had failed and replaced it. Total time: 10 minutes. But then he went through every part and element of our system (no extra charge) to make sure we were good shape. Great service done in a friendly manner with professionalism and expertise. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex G
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Oscar M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Robert E
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.