CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Howard P. on 10/01/20
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. E...
(View More)
On time, polite and Covid-19 conscious. (Wearing mask AND booties...and I appreciate them taking the initiative to care.) Spent time discussing our options for a heating/cooling system for our older home. We're replacing a propane system with a 'greener' system. Estimate came in same day!
(View Less)

By Yochum C. on 10/01/20
Very professional. Great experience.

By hutchins b. on 09/25/20
Polo was knowledgeable, timely and professional. Great job Polo!

By Judith O. on 09/24/20
10 out of 10

By Judith O. on 09/23/20
Timely, thorough, and reliable. Very good at explaining what is broken and needs replaced or repaired, including showing us photos of the faulty parts. Anthony did a great job this morning.

By Ellamil C. on 09/18/20
Very good service to customers. Their staff are friendly and professional.

By Hvegholm M. on 09/16/20
Lost our Air Conditioning on Sunday afternoon, called a few service providers Monday am, and 4 Seasons was able to come out that day by noon, the 4 Seasons tech Anthony called to advise when he was in route, just as we were told he would. Upon arrival he examined t...
(View More)
Lost our Air Conditioning on Sunday afternoon, called a few service providers Monday am, and 4 Seasons was able to come out that day by noon, the 4 Seasons tech Anthony called to advise when he was in route, just as we were told he would. Upon arrival he examined the system and determined that the problem was related to the start capacitor rather than the compressor as I had originally suspected due to the symptoms and age of the unit. I was impressed with his professional attitude and technical expertise, and his candor/honesty regarding the problem source was much appreciated. As a result of our positive experience, we will continue to utilize their services going forward for any future furnace or air conditioning needs. Marc H
(View Less)

By Caselli J. on 09/09/20
Polo was punctual and made some suggestions which I had not considered. I am now waiting for his proposal.

By Schmitz D. on 09/07/20
4 seasons was very responsive and helpful. Eric the tech was quick to diagnose and great at communicating. Also quick repair job. Will do more business definitely

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
I am really happy dealing with 4seasons heating and cooling.

By Ellamil C. on 09/04/20
Very good customer service!

By Zermeno K. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Rangel A. on 09/03/20
no comment

By Jepson B. on 09/02/20
Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I greatly appreciate fast service. Things were explained thoroughly and various options were offered. I highly recommend 4 Seasons.

By Green K. on 09/02/20
no comment

By Moore G. on 09/01/20
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended main...
(View More)
The day we called you, our A/C had died the night before and it was forecast to be the hottest day of the year, with several more hot days to come. I was in a panic. Our regular A/C service providers, with whom we had used for over a decade and had an extended maintenance contract, said it would be 3 or more days until they could come. Nope! That was not the customer service I expect as a long time customer. Looking on google, your reviews were high. I decided to call you. The receptionist who answered was so supportive and calming. An appointment was made for that afternoon. The Tech was AMAZING! Had a short term fix until the long term solution could be completed. Al done in a pandemic and massive heat. The Tech and all his helpers were so upbeat and solution focused. Even when some challenges arouse, they stayed focused and solved them with dedication and good humor. I was SO IMPRESSED!! I highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Moore G. on 08/31/20
Really professional, knowledgeable. and experienced crew. Highly recommend!

By Ratliff T. on 08/31/20
Anthony was awesome the minute he hit the door. The previous tenants decided to not change the air filter causing it to be 100% clogged. This resulted in our entire AC system using over. Anthony asked some questions and determined this issue quickly and professiona...
(View More)
Anthony was awesome the minute he hit the door. The previous tenants decided to not change the air filter causing it to be 100% clogged. This resulted in our entire AC system using over. Anthony asked some questions and determined this issue quickly and professionally. I would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Coffman L. on 08/29/20
Their service was on time and the new installed unit has been working as expected. It is an improvement over the old a/c in being more efficient and quieter. We will try the gas furnace this coming fall. So far, so good.

By Sigua E. on 08/27/20
Eric the service technician seems genuinely concerned on doing a great Job! Their team is quick to respond and my AC is working great now. Thank you! Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robbie H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
rick j
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.