CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By richard a. on 06/12/18
Tech showed up on time. He was very efficient and courteous. He knew his stuff.

By Murdock s. on 06/09/18
Prompt, courteous service. Jay was thorough when performing our maintenance inspection on our air conditioner. I can tell he loves his job! Definite asset to your company.

By Wolken T. on 06/08/18
Very nice work, love the unit and new heater also,but they broke my drip system line,and I think at least should have said something.

By Cornista M. on 06/08/18
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to includ...
(View More)
4 Seasons Heating & Cooling did a phenomenal job scheduling and ensuring that my appointment was on time. Upon their arrival, Jason (The Service Technician) was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions about my A/C unit and the need to include my furnace in the yearly servicing plan. 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has not disappointed so far and I would recommend them for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Thrall R. on 06/07/18
Best service I've ever had. If I was still in business I would steal Jason away from you.

By frank m. on 06/05/18
4 SEASONS is a company I have been using several years.......I became a member of this company........I have only good things to say about 4 SEASONS

By Susan M. on 06/04/18
Super professional and friendly service.

By McCabe J. on 06/04/18
Prompt, courteous service and most importantly, a competent technician quickly diagnosed and repaired my system.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Great company to do business with. Pam and Jeff S were excellent to deal with. Thorough and willing to explain everything with patience. Reasonably priced service.

By rod p. on 06/01/18
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought...
(View More)
Jeff S provided excellent service and was helpful in explaining everything he did. He offered to check the attic and crawl space and gave me a great picture of what those spaces looked like. He relieved my worries. His scheduler Pam was also exceptional. I thought I was being cared for by family. It was refreshing.
(View Less)

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
I can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark. He did everything perfectly. Really hard to find a company Like four seasons heating and air and employee like Mark Harding. We so appreciate him

By Nunnally D. on 06/01/18
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles o...
(View More)
We were very happy to have Mark Harding from four seasons heating and air, come out and help us with our problem with the heating system. He removed the ducting and sealed off some vents that were from an old swamp cooler system. We don’t see the fine particles of attic dust , on our furniture or the smell of dirt in the air in our home anymore. Not only does he know his job well, he was very polite and considerate of our home. He had explained everything to us clearly and can’t tell you how much we appreciate Mark . Thank U thank U Mark and four seasons heating and air
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 06/01/18
Jeff was very professional and informative. Arrived between the appointed times. Explained his services and what should be done to preserve my old furnace. Jeff has a nice friendly manner.

By McCabe J. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience. They were friendly, competent and honest. The service technician, Jay quickly diagnosed the problem; explained what he was doing and quickly repaired the unit. I highly recommend this company.

By Tamara M. on 05/24/18
Appreciate Jeff's service: very thorough, am totally pleased

By Asger J. on 05/23/18
Excellent work and follow up.

By Ryan J. on 05/21/18
Best HVAC technician I have ever used. Jeff and Four Seasons were prompt, courteous, and efficient. Good value for money spent. John

By Ronald S. on 05/21/18
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else...
(View More)
The company is very conscientious in carrying out all tasks. The technician was efficient, punctual and helpful. We've been clients for several years and are quite pleased. Please be aware that we're elderly and don't indulge in recommending anything to anyone else since our friends and relatives have their own fish to fry but should the opportunity present itself, I'd be thrilled to provide a full endorsement..
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 05/20/18
As I said before the work was done courteously and professionally. Tim recommended a surge protector, explained its function and I had him install it.

By Jim B. on 05/19/18
Tim was very professional and pleasant. He made us feel at ease and we renewed our contract so that should speak for itself.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pam S
Rating:Just Launched
Chelsea A
Rating:Just Launched
Polo A
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Lori C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.