CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Kevin B. on 07/10/20
4 Seasons is awesome. We really appreciate the prompt response to our request. We've had three different people here and they have all been well trained, courteous, and friendly. It's a joy to experience this exceptional service. I highly recommend this business!

By Buckles L. on 07/08/20
Alex gives excellent service and care for us. He wears a mask, makes sure everything is sanitized, and he puts on his “booties.” We are so grateful for Alex

By Speaker M. on 07/08/20
Alex is a true professional. Very pleased with the work he did for us.

By Garcia L. on 07/06/20
Eric did a great job explaining what he was going to do, did do, and recommendations to extend the life of our air conditioning unit!

By Smith D. on 07/02/20
Know there stuff, it’s fixed when they leave !. Pleasure to do business with.

By Eckroat R. on 07/02/20
4 Seasons is THE BEST HVAC company I've used. I've been managing property for 15 years in the Reno/Sparks area, and I would not recommend anybody else. Courteous, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable!

By Culpepper J. on 07/01/20
This is a great team. They have good pricing and the technician was informative and thorough. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their AC maintained.

By Stephenson J. on 06/30/20
Anthony provided excellent service on my AC unit. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend

By Jim P. on 06/28/20
Pam was helpful on the phone and Alex was very polite. He also wore gloves and a mask while at my house. My system is 16 years old and he pointed out ther was some grease on the motor meaning it is showing wear.It only took 35-45 minutes to complete.

By Werner J. on 06/28/20
Our ac was going out. I call them they were out in two hours. I am a senior with heart problems. They fixed the ac. Thank you!

By Bennet R. on 06/27/20
Very prompt on the time stated would be here got my AC up and running in no time

By Paige P. on 06/26/20
Alex was great. These guys are always on time. They go above and beyond. You feel educated about your systems when they go to leave. Everything is clean! They’re thorough!

By Sharon and Mike M. on 06/25/20
We've had Alex help us previously. He arrived on time, completed all work required and it is apparent that he loves his job.

By Duran M. on 06/25/20
on time, professional and respectful of COVID guidelines, A service which is hard to find these days.

By Bailey G. on 06/23/20
Super professional and personable! Very thorough! I recommend them to you!

By Bishop V. on 06/19/20
Very personable, on time, explains heater/air options. Quality products with excellent guarantee.

By david d. on 06/18/20
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tec...
(View More)
4 Seasons serviced the HVAC systems on three of my rental houses. Pam was very helpful with setting up all of the appointments and the sevice tech showed up right on time and did an excellent job. Pam and the sevice Tech were very knowledgeable and the sevice Tech gave good recommendations for further care of the HVAC systems. I highly recommend 4 Seasons Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 06/16/20
These company and staff are very friendly and helpful plus efficient. I have used them for several years now and always have been pleased with their service and work.

By Reynolds J. on 06/16/20
no comment

By Souza K. on 06/14/20
Alex came out to service my air conditioner. He did a very thorough job and explained everything clearly, even with photos! Incredibly nice young man and the office staff was friendly and accommodating. I have already recommended them twice!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lori C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robbie H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Eric D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cheri M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Marc B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.