CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By richaRD a. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Golden C. on 02/27/19
Great service very knowledgeable about what they’re doing. We have used them for several years and have always been super happy with their service with whatever the problem is.

By Bazemore D. on 02/24/19
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ...
(View More)
Always courteous and professional!! Very knowledgeable about what going on, especially about prevention of your equipment! Which I really appreciate!! Twice now I have had service and been completed satisfied and would recommend to my family and friends! As far as ratings they received five STARS!! JOB WELL DONE!
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what a...
(View More)
Pleasure to work with Polo and Anthony. Everything went smooth; scheduling was simple and the were here when they said they would be. Explained everything and made it easy for a non HVAC person like myself to understand. They correctly diagnosed and repaired what another company couldn’t.
(View Less)

By Sturm W. on 02/21/19
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHL...
(View More)
Polo and Anthony were exceptional!! Diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly. (Note-I had called a different company originally that MIS-diagnosed the problem). Fixed the issue and then made adjustments that had our zones running correctly and efficiently. HIGHLY recommend them if your having any issues or questions about your heat or AC.
(View Less)

By Brunet J. on 02/19/19
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious custome...
(View More)
Jay was extremely helpful and acknowledged all my concerns, checked all the things that I thought might be part of the problem, was very thorough and fixed the problems with my furnace and thermostat. He was most diplomatic in dealing with this anxious customer who knew absolutely nothing about furnaces and thermostats.
(View Less)

By Sage T. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By John G. on 02/14/19
they came out right away and fixed the problem.

By Schuldt I. on 02/14/19
Polo did a good repair, great communication. Looking forward to our twice a year checkup with Polo!

By Boerger M. on 02/08/19
Great service. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Juana G. on 02/07/19
Outstanding customer service from Pam, I been With 4 seasons heating for a few years now, and the team is the best ! Anthony the Technician provided an excellent service and excellent overall communications,

By Ewing L. on 02/07/19
Had NO heat when I woke up this morning. Pam sent Anthony right out to me on snowy icy roads to help me and made me a priority. I could not have ever asked for better service. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful company who has wonderful people to work with.

By Castillo J. on 02/06/19
Polo who was our technician and Pam who I had the pleasure to speak on the phone with were both very helpful and kind. Polo did such a great job in fixing our heater. Definitely using them in the future!

By Golden C. on 02/02/19
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling are the best. They are honest, reliable and know what they are doing. Mike, Pam and all the service technicians are the best. Happy with them and wouldn’t change to another company

By Muschetto N. on 02/01/19
great service on all aspects for heating,cooling and insulation

By Rice T. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Neder S. on 01/28/19
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and helpful team / staff. Clear expectations regarding service and excellent overall communication - thank you!

By Nguyen T. on 01/20/19
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long a...
(View More)
I usually don’t write reviews but I feel 4 Seasons deserve the recognition. We recently had an issue with our furnace and decided to go with 4 Seasons from reading other’s reviews. Initially it seemed like an easy job as I was told it wouldn’t take too long and that it was an easy fix. The next day, Polo came to fix the furnace but couldn’t pin point what the problem was. He then called his manager and another tech to come assist him. About 8 hours later, they were still unable to resolve the problem. Ultimately, we were told we needed a brand new furnace. Although they couldn’t fix the problem , I could tell the team tried their best and did everything they possibly could. I was afraid we would be charge for the labor and other parts of the heating system that was replaced. I wouldn’t have mind paying for the initial visit and them replacing a new part to the furnace but the 8hrs of labor would’ve cost a lot. To my surprise, Polo didn’t charge me a dime and apologized that he couldn’t resolve the problem. He offered other solutions but getting a new furnace seemed the most reasonable. Since we didn’t want to spent 4-6 grand on a brand new furnace, we decided to get a second opinion. Ultimately I was charged over $300 bucks from another company that did everything Polo and his team did and I was given an estimate that was 2g more than the one given from 4 Seasons. I just want to let everyone know this is an honest company that really take pride in their job. They actually care about their customers and not just looking to rip people off. We also want to personally thank Polo and the people helping him for trying their best to fix our furnace. Even though we ended up spending a lot of money, we are glad to have chosen 4 Seasons to do the work. 4 Seasons is a reliable and honest company that I would recommend to all my friends and family members.
(View Less)

By oeser d. on 01/18/19
I was very happy with J's work on our furnace and his nice demeanor. Would like him to attend to our next servicing.

By Paige P. on 01/17/19
amazing company! Been with me for 5 years! They care!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.