CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250
By Ryan K. on 12/18/17
Excellent service. Professional staff. They have replaced my furnace and done the spray insulation in my attic. A work always.

By Tufford R. on 12/18/17
Dan was very professional did a great job would recommend in the future Thanks

By Fink M. on 12/18/17
He solved the problem.! I’m very happy with this company. Great customer service!

By Tim F. on 12/17/17
Jeff was friendly, efficient, on time and every thing a customer would hope for. He represented 4 Seasons as the professional you would hope for. Tim Farrell

By Sarah H. on 12/14/17
The tech that came to my home didn't try to sell me anything I didn't ask for. He was very professional and explained everything very clearly. That is not a very common thing anymore.

By Beck Renee V. on 12/14/17

By Dennis M. on 12/14/17
Service personnel very courteous and knowledgable. Fast response time by the Co after a phone call with an issue. Jeff was our technician and we are very happy with him...he diagnosed and fixed the problem.

By Golden C. on 12/13/17
4 Seasons and your employees are fantastic.

By Golden C. on 12/13/17

By Reynolds J. on 12/13/17
Jeff was EARLY for our appointment and he checked out the furnace professionally, efficiently and quickly! I REALLY appreciated that he took a moment to explain how the furnace worked after he repaired it.

By Susan W. on 12/12/17
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From speaking to Pam in the office and Jeff the techinician, both out...
(View More)
This is a great company. They are personal, professional, skill knowledge in everything to do. I highly recommend and will use them in all future issues concerning heat & air conditioning. From speaking to Pam in the office and Jeff the techinician, both outstanding customer service individuals.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 12/12/17
Dan was prompt, courteous and professional. Excellent service!

By Farell L. on 12/12/17
These guy were great! Estimate was reasonable, ability to get it done soon was outstanding, and they completed the work in under two hours (garage insulation). I had a lite in the garage that came loose and didn't notice until they were gone. They returned the foll...
(View More)
These guy were great! Estimate was reasonable, ability to get it done soon was outstanding, and they completed the work in under two hours (garage insulation). I had a lite in the garage that came loose and didn't notice until they were gone. They returned the following morning and had that done in minutes. Great people, highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kleine K. on 12/12/17
very professional and friendly. appears to know his profession.

By Hoff D. on 12/11/17
(No Comment)

By Laura B. on 12/08/17
4 Seasons Heating and Cooling is the best! Their staff are super knowledgeable and friendly. They are always professional and efficient. Always on time or early (they call first). So happy I chose them to install my new A/C unit last year and signed up for their maintenance plan.

By Bryan M. on 12/08/17
Dan was professional and fast. He also took before and after pictures which was impressive. 4 Seasons was 100000000x better than Sierra Air or any other competitor I’ve dealt with in town. Thanks 4 Seasons!!

By peri l. on 12/08/17
This is the second time I have had to call 4 Seasons on an emergency basis. Office staff was courteous and arrival of a serviceman was prompt. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I am definitely a return customer!

By peri l. on 12/07/17
This is the second emergency call I have had to make to 4 Seasons. The office staff is always courteous and I receive prompt service. Jason just put in a new motor for my furnace - answered all my questions, explained away my concerns. They are all very knowledgeab...
(View More)
This is the second emergency call I have had to make to 4 Seasons. The office staff is always courteous and I receive prompt service. Jason just put in a new motor for my furnace - answered all my questions, explained away my concerns. They are all very knowledgeable and professional and I will continue to call them when needed.
(View Less)

By Maria H. on 12/06/17
4 Seasons is always professional, prompt and fair. I highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
775-355-3250

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.