CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Charles A. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional and informative. He made sure we understood what he was doing and what we need to do on a regular basis. Very friendly.

By Dan & Mary H. on 05/29/19
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's a...
(View More)
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's and mine wedding anniversary AND while the 13 year water heater broke the day. earlier. Tech Terry was there by noon the next day and returned a couple hours later with needed parts. We've been using 4 Seasons for over 10 years and this is not the first or only time they provided exemplary service. 78 Thanks as in 78 degrees
(View Less)

By Kirk C. on 05/15/19
Nick was great and is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains what he did and answers any questions we may have. Nick has serviced and or repaired our AC a few times over the years and has always done an excellent job. A definite asset to 4Seasons.

By Susan R. on 04/15/19
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 ...
(View More)
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 Seasons air and I will request Nick on any other calls. He is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Diane on 03/14/19
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affect...
(View More)
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affects the system's operation. Overall, Nick gets 5 stars for being personable, professional and knowledgeable - everything one could ask for in an A/C technician.
(View Less)

By Adam on 02/07/19
Nick was great, he arrived perfectly on time, explained things very clearly and was polite and courteous. A credit to the company. Thanks Nick!

By LISA E. on 01/29/19
We used other companies in the past. 4 Seasons is consistent and reliable.

By KENNY F. on 01/28/19
First, the technician was on time. Seconds, he got to work immediately. Third, very polite. All in all, we were very pleased with our visit and with our service from 4 Season. Thank you, 4 Season Air Conditioning Company

By John M B. on 01/16/19
Dan, Ken and Christie were all very professional and great to work with.

By JOHN T. on 12/04/18
Nick was here on time and did an excellent job.

By BOB S. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By JAMES W. on 11/07/18
From installation to my yearly service - the best company I have ever used

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
Ever since we started having our air unit serviced by 4Seasons our home is nice and cozy,and has never failed.

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Olga H. on 09/15/18
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information th...
(View More)
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information that reassured me the issues will be resolved. Thank you Robert for a great customer experience and see you on your next visit to us.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 09/12/18
Excellent service by competent and friendly technicians. Arrive on time, and clean up after themselves.

By JIM M. on 09/10/18
I've used 4 Seasons for over 30 years - no complaints

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony N
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Nick K
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Kristy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Lynne C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Terry M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bobby F
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
Tony N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
For over 20 years I have been fixing units and solving problems for 4 Seasons. I look forward to a good challenge every day.
By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By JAMES J. on 07/20/18
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our...
(View More)
Tony and Kristy along with Sean, Lynn and the man in charge Brian are the team at Four Seasons Air that keep us cool and healthy as possible. Even with some special medical needs for reliable air-condition / ultra clean and very dehumidified air, we place our trust in these great people at Four Seasons air and Lennox. Thank you Brian for running such an honest and reliable business.
(View Less)

By Cathy K. on 03/26/18
We have been using 4 Seasons for the past 3 years, Kristy is always very accommodating when it comes to our 6 months services. They replaced our a/c unit last year and they were excellant. Sorry I can't remember our service technicians name, but that should be a g...
(View More)
We have been using 4 Seasons for the past 3 years, Kristy is always very accommodating when it comes to our 6 months services. They replaced our a/c unit last year and they were excellant. Sorry I can't remember our service technicians name, but that should be a good sign because I've never had any complaints.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 03/13/18
Office Sfaff extremely polite, friendly and professional. Excellent follow up. Technician (Tony) exhibits exceptional technical knowledge, expert diagnostic skills, courtesy, and professionalism. He is a credit to his company and profession.

By Terry H. on 02/02/18
Excellent

By SUSAN W. on 01/24/18
Terrific service as usual

By DEAN I. on 01/17/18
(no comment)

By BOB S. on 01/10/18
Arrived in a timely manner, which was very important. Tony was very professional, and accommodating. Love 4 Seasons!!

By WILLIAM B. on 12/22/17
Very good company. They we out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new A/C and heat pump.

By MELISSA P. on 12/06/17
Always courteous and helpful on phone. Technicians are always very friendly and competent. Best service in town!

By SUSAN P. on 12/06/17
Always friendly, helpful, informative and ready to answer any questions you may have. Great company and great staff.

By STEVE P. on 11/30/17
4 seasons has been servicing our two units for the last five years. Their service tech - Tony does an excellent job every time he comes out which is twice a year. It is a great company with great people.

By CHARLES L. on 11/30/17
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply ...
(View More)
Customer for 25 years. Kristy is always pleasantly helpful. A live person always answers the phone, often Kristy. As to regards to T......I don't want to share the name of the best technician in the area. A thinking man who diagnoses the problem rather than simply replacing parts until it works. Don't ask for him though. I don't want him to get too busy for me!
(View Less)

By MARY JANE J. on 11/06/17
4 Seasons Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. always provides competent and professional service. We have experienced their excellent service for 25 years, and highly recommend them.

By MAURIZIO M. on 11/04/17
Excellent service as usual.

By EDDIE F. on 11/03/17
The semi annual service is terrific the gentleman that comes to house is completely professional and informative

By SCOTT E. on 10/26/17
Professional and friendly technicians and office staff. Quality work provided. Very pleased all the way around.

By JIM & LYNNE C. on 10/07/17
Had our 6 month pm done. great service as always.

By JUDY H. on 09/24/17
Excellent service!

By STANLEY L. on 09/09/17
A manufacture's rep recommended Four Seasons to me. I'm a landlord and have used multiple ac companies over the years. I was very happy with the service I received. Tony was the most knowledgeable ac mechanic I've seen . He was polite and was good at explaining wha...
(View More)
A manufacture's rep recommended Four Seasons to me. I'm a landlord and have used multiple ac companies over the years. I was very happy with the service I received. Tony was the most knowledgeable ac mechanic I've seen . He was polite and was good at explaining what was wrong . Heather was professional and helpful on the phone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.