CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
By Charles A. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional and informative. He made sure we understood what he was doing and what we need to do on a regular basis. Very friendly.

By Dan & Mary H. on 05/29/19
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's a...
(View More)
5 Stars and a thank you to Tech Terry, office staff Kristie & Lynn. Unbelievable immediate response to repair our AC. I called Memorial Day, a record heat setting day when our AC unit stopped working. I had family members from Ohio & Alabama that day on my wife's and mine wedding anniversary AND while the 13 year water heater broke the day. earlier. Tech Terry was there by noon the next day and returned a couple hours later with needed parts. We've been using 4 Seasons for over 10 years and this is not the first or only time they provided exemplary service. 78 Thanks as in 78 degrees
(View Less)

By Kirk C. on 05/15/19
Nick was great and is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains what he did and answers any questions we may have. Nick has serviced and or repaired our AC a few times over the years and has always done an excellent job. A definite asset to 4Seasons.

By Susan R. on 04/15/19
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 ...
(View More)
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 Seasons air and I will request Nick on any other calls. He is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Diane on 03/14/19
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affect...
(View More)
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affects the system's operation. Overall, Nick gets 5 stars for being personable, professional and knowledgeable - everything one could ask for in an A/C technician.
(View Less)

By Adam on 02/07/19
Nick was great, he arrived perfectly on time, explained things very clearly and was polite and courteous. A credit to the company. Thanks Nick!

By LISA E. on 01/29/19
We used other companies in the past. 4 Seasons is consistent and reliable.

By KENNY F. on 01/28/19
First, the technician was on time. Seconds, he got to work immediately. Third, very polite. All in all, we were very pleased with our visit and with our service from 4 Season. Thank you, 4 Season Air Conditioning Company

By John M B. on 01/16/19
Dan, Ken and Christie were all very professional and great to work with.

By JOHN T. on 12/04/18
Nick was here on time and did an excellent job.

By BOB S. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By JAMES W. on 11/07/18
From installation to my yearly service - the best company I have ever used

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
Ever since we started having our air unit serviced by 4Seasons our home is nice and cozy,and has never failed.

By GERMAN R. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Olga H. on 09/15/18
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information th...
(View More)
Unfortunately we have had issues with our air not working properly since installed last year in July; however, I want to acknowledge the great customer service that was provided by technician Robert. He listened to my concerns and was able to provide information that reassured me the issues will be resolved. Thank you Robert for a great customer experience and see you on your next visit to us.
(View Less)

By ANDREW G. on 09/12/18
Excellent service by competent and friendly technicians. Arrive on time, and clean up after themselves.

By JIM M. on 09/10/18
I've used 4 Seasons for over 30 years - no complaints

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By ROB B. on 08/21/18
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been noth...
(View More)
I just LOVE this company! We have used them for over 15 years. They have installed 2 new Lennox units for us and we never had a problem. Fast forward....our builder installed 2 new Lennox units in our new house through another A/C company and they have been nothing but problems. We gave up with the other A/C company and 4 Seasons fixed all the problems that were really due to a POOR installation job. The employees at 4 Seasons have worked their for years! We have known Sean, Lynn and Tony for years. This company takes care of their customers!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL K. on 08/21/18
Terry has serviced our AC for years and always does a GREAT job. He also knows how to interface with people and inform you of any problems. He makes you feel like we are family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony N
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Nick K
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Kristy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Lynne C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Terry M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bobby F
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 4 Seasons Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231

Customer service is always a top priority at 4 Seasons Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-295-9231
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Charles A. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional and informative. He made sure we understood what he was doing and what we need to do on a regular basis. Very friendly.

By Kirk C. on 05/15/19
Nick was great and is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains what he did and answers any questions we may have. Nick has serviced and or repaired our AC a few times over the years and has always done an excellent job. A definite asset to 4Seasons.

By Susan R. on 04/15/19
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 ...
(View More)
We recently purchased an older home in Orlando and are moving here from Texas. Decided to have the ac unit serviced before summer. Nick was our technician and I am so pleased with his knowledge and his patience to explain all the details. We will continue to use 4 Seasons air and I will request Nick on any other calls. He is a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Diane on 03/14/19
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affect...
(View More)
We've used 4 Season since we bought our house 2 years ago. Got the contract and Nick comes out every 6 months to clean and service our unit. Does a great job every time. When repairs are needed, he always clearly explains what he is going to do and how it affects the system's operation. Overall, Nick gets 5 stars for being personable, professional and knowledgeable - everything one could ask for in an A/C technician.
(View Less)

By Adam on 02/07/19
Nick was great, he arrived perfectly on time, explained things very clearly and was polite and courteous. A credit to the company. Thanks Nick!

By Paula M. on 08/26/18
Nick made certain I understood everything he accomplished today. He is very knowledgeable in the workings and maintenance of A/C Unite and is very patient. He is to be commended for his exemplary work. PM

By STEPHEN N. on 08/05/18
Excellent firm. A cut above most of the HVAC companies out there.

By Phillip S. on 06/08/18
A good company to do business with. The employes that I have encountered are 1st rate.

By Ronnie W. on 05/10/18
Lynn was very helpful setting up appointment,Nick was very thorough and knowledgeable doing service,very satisfied

By Ramon R. on 03/27/18
On time as previously scheduled. Friendly, courteous, fast and professional service.

By Anthony S. on 03/12/18
Nick is very professional & personable! Also was great in making sure I understood all the “how tos”! Great asset to your company.

By JAQUELINE B. on 03/08/18
I have done business with Four Seasons since 1982. They have always been prompt, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend them. I currently have this annual contract, and have purchased 2 air-conditioners from them.

By Tom H. on 02/02/18
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons Air Conditioning for 4 years and it is a pleasure to have 4 Seasons making sure that the AC&H is running smoothly. I especially like working with Christy over the phone. I am always very impressed by Nick... the technician who ta...
(View More)
I have been a customer of 4 Seasons Air Conditioning for 4 years and it is a pleasure to have 4 Seasons making sure that the AC&H is running smoothly. I especially like working with Christy over the phone. I am always very impressed by Nick... the technician who takes care of business. 4 Seasons is a first class operation
(View Less)

By GEORGE & OLGA H. on 12/16/17
Good CustomerCare and knowledgeable technician.

By HUDSON H. on 12/05/17
Whoever comes out is always knowledgeable and efficient; Nick and Lynne in this case, but everyone is helpful and great to work with. Good job at keeping me in the loop with timing, etc. Thank you!

By CHARISSE T. on 10/19/17
4 seasons goes above in providing service for our needs! excellent care, knowledgeable technicians, and nick my technician was excellent!

By JUAN L. on 10/12/17
Took the time to give me a thorough explanation of the device installed

By JOSEPH S. on 10/11/17
4Seasons AC& Heating was responsive timely and provided expert services.

By LOLLIE C. on 09/06/17
Nick my Technician was very thorough and knowledgeable about my Air conditioner
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.