CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501
By Mary Anne L. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Johnny N. on 12/06/18
What a great company! I contacted 3D Services early Wed. Morning and spoke with Jeremy on my heating issue at my home. He sent technician Kevin Burke to my home later that morning. Kevin did a great job! He analysis my special problem I was having, ruled out and ex...
(View More)
What a great company! I contacted 3D Services early Wed. Morning and spoke with Jeremy on my heating issue at my home. He sent technician Kevin Burke to my home later that morning. Kevin did a great job! He analysis my special problem I was having, ruled out and examined what possible issues it could be, discussed the problem with the manufacturer technician, and came up with the solution and got my unique problem I was having fixed. Great job Kevin! Thank you and your company 3D for caring about your customers and their needs. I think 3D Services is one the BEST Professional H & A companies in the business in our area! After 20+ years of taking care or our homes, we highly recommend them to take care of your homes or business!
(View Less)

By Charmian P. on 11/20/18
Joe performed my service and was awesome! I really appreciate him putting his booties on his shoes coming in and out of my home multiple times. He was very respectful of my home. He was very thorough and did a great job. Shannon - I always speak to Shannon when I c...
(View More)
Joe performed my service and was awesome! I really appreciate him putting his booties on his shoes coming in and out of my home multiple times. He was very respectful of my home. He was very thorough and did a great job. Shannon - I always speak to Shannon when I call and schedule my appointment she provides excellent customer service and is always friendly! 3D has been great so far! I think we have had them for about 5 years. They installed out heatpump and service it. And they have been great.
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 11/16/18
Chris and 3D do an amazing job for us. They are prompt and actually show up when they say they will! Plus, their service and recommendations have lowered my power bill. Thanks Chris!

By Walter P. on 11/15/18
Clint & Shavarus were prompt did a great job. I highly recommend them

By Ann W. on 11/10/18
On a Saturday called they sent Kevin Burke to us. We had no heat... he fixed it in a prompt manner. He’s the best. He was very considerate,and nice. Great job.

By Melody a. on 11/10/18
Kevin was efficient, diagnosed problem quickly. He was highly professional and very helpful. I was very impressed with his manner and service.

By Mary S. on 11/08/18
Reliable and friendly! Has been servicing my HVAC for several years. Kevin is great. I like that they send the same technician so they know the equipment.

By ramona on 11/08/18
great company and service

By ramona on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Austin B. on 11/07/18
Really appreciate the customer service, they went way above and beyond what was required! They stand by their slogan “whatever it takes.” Thanks guys.

By Steven K. on 10/26/18
I’ve had Chris G take care of a few issues on my aging systems and he is always a wealth of knowledge and is never pushy with recommendations. Shannon is always very nice when she calls for scheduling and payments. The service that is included in the annual maint...
(View More)
I’ve had Chris G take care of a few issues on my aging systems and he is always a wealth of knowledge and is never pushy with recommendations. Shannon is always very nice when she calls for scheduling and payments. The service that is included in the annual maintenance plan is the way to go. These guys do an excellent job!
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 10/26/18
Impeccable customer service and very helpful and knowledgeable technicians

By Cheri H. on 10/24/18
The installation of my new A/C and Heat Pump was seamless! Great service from 3D.

By Beverly P. on 10/23/18
Excellent Five ⭐️ Rodger Gilham was amazing! This company communicates, arrives on time, they call you when they are on the way, if they are stuck in traffic Rodger called Rodger was a pleasure to have in my home. Polite, considerate, great listener, knowled...
(View More)
Excellent Five ⭐️ Rodger Gilham was amazing! This company communicates, arrives on time, they call you when they are on the way, if they are stuck in traffic Rodger called Rodger was a pleasure to have in my home. Polite, considerate, great listener, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough Thankful to find the company after being taken advantage of by three other companies !! This company is the real deal!
(View Less)

By Cheri H. on 10/22/18
Amazing sales and installation services! Chris Gilham was very professional, provided answers to all of my questions and followed up after the new A/C and Heat Pump were installed. I am totally happy with the entire process!!

By Karen S. on 10/13/18
The service we received from 3D Air was outstanding.I have no problem giving them 10 on this survey. Chris was very knowledgeable. and explained what needed to be done and fixed the problem..plus friendliness and palightiness is A+.

By Karen S. on 10/11/18
Chris did a wonderful job for us.He is very knowledgeable related to what was wrong with my air conditioner. He explained so I could understand the problem.

By Karen S. on 10/11/18
Chris at 3D Air did awesome repair on our air conditioner.He is very knowledgeable.explained in detail what needed to be repaired and went to work.I would call 3 D Air without hesitation.

By Darrell M. on 10/10/18
Very satisfied with 3 D Services when I needed their assistance. Timely and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris G
Rating:
33 total reviews!
3D Air Service Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 3D Air Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501

Customer service is always a top priority at 3D Air Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.