CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501
By Jay C. on 02/07/19
I have used 3D Air Services for 5 years to service my home and two businesses. Their services and products offered have been top notch. The service techs are on time, professional, and are able to communicate clearly what is needed and the process that will take ...
(View More)
I have used 3D Air Services for 5 years to service my home and two businesses. Their services and products offered have been top notch. The service techs are on time, professional, and are able to communicate clearly what is needed and the process that will take place. Every time I call I easily get someone on the phone that is professional and efficient when handling my requests. They schedule my service for maintenance within any time that works with me. If I have an emergency they always come immediately and are prepared to handle whatever problem arises. I have had them out at 11pm and worked until 3am as well as on holidays and still received the same professionalism that I was accustom to during normal business hours. I am always impressed with how detailed they are when doing a simple service and cleaning. I have entrusted them to replace 2 separate hvac units, a water heater, and dryer venting. I have them service a separate unit that was installed before I knew of them. They treat it with the same respect that they do with the ones they installed. They have provided superior service and I am confident that what is replaced is going to give me plenty of trouble free years. I will continue to use their services on anything else I need and I am more than happy to give them a recommendation if needed.
(View Less)

By Myra M. B. on 01/26/19
**** 1/22/2019 My husband and I have used the services of 3D Air for at least three years. We have a fall and spring check-up contract with the company. We are more than pleased with their services. The company delivers timely and appropriate attention to our heati...
(View More)
**** 1/22/2019 My husband and I have used the services of 3D Air for at least three years. We have a fall and spring check-up contract with the company. We are more than pleased with their services. The company delivers timely and appropriate attention to our heating and cooling systems. We are especially delighted that they are willing to send the same technician, Chris, to our home each visit. He has made professional suggestions for our equipment, and his expertise has kept our home comfortable and fresh. We are not surprised that 3D Air Services have an A rating. Their customer service and superior work have earned a sterling rating with us.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 01/24/19
Roger,He's good as it gets!!!!!

By Terry B. on 01/22/19
Fan motor went out, Roger came right away that a.m. and repace the fan motor. Rate:***** Thx Roger for the service.....

By John A. W. on 01/19/19
Chris is always very professional, checking to find the issue and getting it repaired ASAP. Always kind and courteous while keeping me informed on what the issue is and the solution. Very good company to use especially Chris. John A. Whitfield, Helena, AL 35080

By John A. W. on 01/18/19
The service I received from Chis is great. He is very professional and friendly and will do his best to satisfy you with his service. I recommend 3D Air and especially Chris.

By Kay C. on 01/11/19
Service staff were very courteous and helpful and took extra steps to make sure my installation was what I wanted,

By Kay C. on 01/11/19
Chris and his team did a great job with my new HVAC installation. Their demeanor was professional and they were respectful working inside and outside my home. The team was knowledgeable and kept me informed until the job was completed. I am very pleased with my new system.

By Curtis S. on 01/04/19
They got job started on the Saturday before Nee Yesrs and temporarily restored heat until the whole job could be completed on January 2. Other companies couldn’t even give me an estimate until after this. They left a clean work place.

By Mary Anne L. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Johnny N. on 12/06/18
What a great company! I contacted 3D Services early Wed. Morning and spoke with Jeremy on my heating issue at my home. He sent technician Kevin Burke to my home later that morning. Kevin did a great job! He analysis my special problem I was having, ruled out and ex...
(View More)
What a great company! I contacted 3D Services early Wed. Morning and spoke with Jeremy on my heating issue at my home. He sent technician Kevin Burke to my home later that morning. Kevin did a great job! He analysis my special problem I was having, ruled out and examined what possible issues it could be, discussed the problem with the manufacturer technician, and came up with the solution and got my unique problem I was having fixed. Great job Kevin! Thank you and your company 3D for caring about your customers and their needs. I think 3D Services is one the BEST Professional H & A companies in the business in our area! After 20+ years of taking care or our homes, we highly recommend them to take care of your homes or business!
(View Less)

By Charmian P. on 11/20/18
Joe performed my service and was awesome! I really appreciate him putting his booties on his shoes coming in and out of my home multiple times. He was very respectful of my home. He was very thorough and did a great job. Shannon - I always speak to Shannon when I c...
(View More)
Joe performed my service and was awesome! I really appreciate him putting his booties on his shoes coming in and out of my home multiple times. He was very respectful of my home. He was very thorough and did a great job. Shannon - I always speak to Shannon when I call and schedule my appointment she provides excellent customer service and is always friendly! 3D has been great so far! I think we have had them for about 5 years. They installed out heatpump and service it. And they have been great.
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 11/16/18
Chris and 3D do an amazing job for us. They are prompt and actually show up when they say they will! Plus, their service and recommendations have lowered my power bill. Thanks Chris!

By Walter P. on 11/15/18
Clint & Shavarus were prompt did a great job. I highly recommend them

By Ann W. on 11/10/18
On a Saturday called they sent Kevin Burke to us. We had no heat... he fixed it in a prompt manner. He’s the best. He was very considerate,and nice. Great job.

By Melody a. on 11/10/18
Kevin was efficient, diagnosed problem quickly. He was highly professional and very helpful. I was very impressed with his manner and service.

By Mary S. on 11/08/18
Reliable and friendly! Has been servicing my HVAC for several years. Kevin is great. I like that they send the same technician so they know the equipment.

By ramona on 11/08/18
great company and service

By ramona on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Austin B. on 11/07/18
Really appreciate the customer service, they went way above and beyond what was required! They stand by their slogan “whatever it takes.” Thanks guys.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris G
Rating:
40 total reviews!
3D Air Service Team
Rating:
17 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 3D Air Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
205-664-3501

Customer service is always a top priority at 3D Air Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.