Constant Home Comfort
50 MURAL ST UNIT 10-11, RICHMOND HILL, ON L4B1E4
Phone: 905-597-5593
Website: www.constanthomecomfort.com



Constant Home Comfort - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

75 star rating
(15 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
75 star rating (15 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Constant Home Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Thomas was a pleasure to deal with, and explained everything from timing, product choose and the various rebates available. Lin did the installation and was, thorough, clean and very professional, explaining products and how they work. I have no reservations about recommending Constant Home Comfort - great service and product at a fair price!
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/13/19
     
    very good
    Cary H.
    07/23/18
     
    very good
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    07/23/18
     
    Excellent work,well done!The engineers provide us very professional and friendly service. It is a very nice experience for my home!Thank you!
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/23/18
     
    Constant Home Comfort installed my Lennox EL16XC and EL296V. The service and installation they provided was exceptional. I will recommend to my friends and families in the near future
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/22/18
     
    My ac broked in the hottest day and I found constant home comfort, cary and his team help me replaced not only my new ac also upgraded my 30 yr furnace. We are very happy with the installation and the services .
    Cary H.
    06/22/18
     
    I was purchase a Lennox furance and AC with constant home comfort. The sales is very kind and full of experience. It’s very happy to make a dale with them because they teach me a lot and the sales has plenty of technology experience. Also the installation was prefect. After that, I enjoying my new Ac right now.
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/22/18
     
    This company is very good at technication and service.The explanation of the sale is also very comprehensive.
    Cary H.
    06/22/18
     
    They are professional
    Cary H.
    06/22/18
     
    I lived in a back split house with over 30 yrs age. It's very hard to upgrade my furnace and ac to high efficiency ones due to the difficulty of the installation. Many companies sent technician to my house but can't provide an solution. I appreciate constant home comfort's professional inspectors and technicians. They give me a professional solution and the job was done perfectly.
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/21/18
     
    i use el296 for now,and i think its quite than the same last one
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/21/18
     
    they provide excellent service !!
    Constant Home Comfort C., Cary H.
    06/21/18
     
    The sales professions are very knowledge,gave me advises based on my house situation,now my second floor feel more comfortable then before
    Cary H.
    06/21/18
     
    I recently replaced a new AC from Constant Home Comfort. The sales agent was highly knowledgeable and provided many advices and the price was reasonable when comparing with other companies Appointments were scheduled right away. They kept the site very clean and didn't impact my regular life. One month after the installation , everything is working smoothly and very quiet. Would highly recommend this company.
    Constant Home Comfort C.
    06/14/18
     
    My A/C was broken down last week and my house was extremely. I requested quotes from a few companies. Constant kept following up to see whatsoever they can do to get my business. Once I decided to go with Lennox A/C, they scheduled to install the A/C the next morning. Their efficient service solve us a lot of headache. They also have a one-year finance period with no interest which helps the family for such an unexpected expense.
    Cary H.
    06/14/18
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.