Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19423 star rating
(3971 Reviews)
Google
3134 star rating (647 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
12055 star rating (2463 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jessie was great, very professional and pleasant. Thank you.

02/21/18
 
Bill was on time, very kind and precise. He knows what he's doing. Also being patient with my ignorance on heating system and explained things very well. So satisfied with the service provided by him.
Bill C.
02/21/18
 
Reference arriving on time; Again, as I explained in the post, I was told by someone when I called when he didn't arrived by the 12-2 o'clock time given, that all of the service personnel were extremely busy that day, and were backed up, and as soon a my serviceman was clear from his latest repair job he would be on his way to us. We were fine with that!

02/20/18
 
The technician did a thorough exam of the plumbing in the condo. He fixed the problem and made suggestions for further repairs. He was very professional
Sarah C., David C.
02/20/18
 
First of all, Sarah was extremely helpful when I called for service. Granted as the time grew closer for the Pro to show I did call back just to make sure I was still on the waiting list. I was then informed that the Pro was tied up on a previous job, but as soon as he finishes, he would be on his way to me. When Cliff arrived, he was very friendly, and explained what he had to do to complete the job, and how much it would be. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Cliff.
Sarah C., Cliff M.
02/19/18
 
I don't recall the jack-off's name who came to my home. He had a "cocky" for crap attitude. Then he presents an ABSOLUTE RIP-OFF estimate to me. When I saw the first number of over $1,200 plus added fee's all in all probably totaling $2,000 I said goodbye and waked away. I had been given a couple other sight unseen quotes over the phone of $400-$500.00 THIS COMPANY SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS. I promise everywhere reviews can be written there will be one. I then called ANYTIME PLUMBING, Aaron came to my home 3:00 pm on sunday afternoon, HARD plumbed my water heater. He said I am old school and its hard plumbed now and it will be hard plumbed when I install it. He did an INCREDIBLE neat, clean, tidy perfect job. And guess what the TOTAL BILL WAS $375.00 YES has an cocky, arrogant, full of himself idiot going out and writing absolute RIP-OFF estimates. Watch for the reviews. There is going to be more. I might just take out a BILL BOARD near the "YES" BUSINESS along I-15 with this experience as the highlight of it. I would get total enjoyment out of that. OH and yes please put this review in your promotional material. Does the owner of this company actually want to operate this way? I kind of doubt it.

02/19/18
 
First of all, Sarah was extremely helpful when I called for service. Granted as the time grew closer for the Pro to show I did call back just to make sure I was still on the waiting list. I was then informed that the Pro was tied up on a previous job, but as soon as he finishes, he would be on his way to me. When Cliff arrived, he was very friendly, and explained what he had to do to complete the job, and how much it would be. I was extremely pleased with the work done by Cliff.
Sarah C., Cliff M.
02/19/18
 
Your services are great except they’re out of line with your competition! Bring them down and I’ll stop using other companies to complete the work you recommend

02/17/18
 
every time you guys come to do what ever is requested, you guys are trying to sell something. can't you just come out and do what is requested? Not into a sales pitch every time you guys come out.....D$$$. Last time I looked I didn't see a money tree in my yard! I realize having a house means maintenance but you guys take it to the EXTREME....

02/17/18
 
David Adams was the tech and he was great. He was polite and sO appreciated the care he took with explaining his visit to me. Thanx again.

02/16/18
 
Yes plumbing came out did the maintenance on our water which they had installed awhile back. They also inspected the plumbing in the house. Jason said I need to replace the shower pan and recommended a tile type pan. I highly recommend Yes plumbing.

02/16/18
 
Very professional and respectful. I would ask for him again.

02/15/18
 
Jason did an excellent job checking our plumbing and water heater. He was very polite. He told me that my shower needed to be replaced and recommended a tile shower pan instead of fiberglass. He was very helpful of any questions I had.
Cheri E., Jason K.
02/15/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan R., Josh P.
02/14/18
 
Great Service!

02/14/18
 
awesome service. David is helpful, polite , would be lost if I didn't have the opportunity to see him regularly. Thanks again for a job more than well done
Sarah C., David C.
02/14/18
 
Always satisfied with my service and interactions with Yes Air Conditioning and plumbing. Jesse has been my in hope technician and appreciate his timeliness and abilities.
Kaylynn P., Jesse A.
02/13/18
 
Daron B did a complete, fast, clean, tested job. The most personable, friendly service tech I've ever met. Thanks
Ryan R., Daron B.
02/12/18
 
Was honest and respectful of my home and time! Thanks for great service!

02/12/18
 
David C. and Yes Air is the best service in town. Thanks!
David C.
02/12/18
 
Chris was very professional and explained everything we needed to know in clear concise language. Highly effective service.

02/07/18
 
Job well done by all involved.
Sarah C., Jayson P., Mark R.
02/07/18
 
competent, knowledgeable and friendly
Joshua T.
02/07/18
 
I would never use Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing again. I feel I was overcharged $600.00 and when husband called them on it Chris H called me a liar.
Ryan R., Jacob S., Chris H.
02/07/18
 
Shawn is thoughtful and thorough. He is the best that we have had.

02/06/18
 
Excellent work from all and all questions answered
Sarah C., Chris H., Jason K.
02/03/18
 
It professional. Could not have been Better,!!!!

02/02/18
 
Yes, employees are very professional and knowledgeable. They are straightforward and honest about the service they provide. Great Job Yes

02/01/18
 
Stellar service! Honest!
Joshua T.
02/01/18
 
Thank you Mark and Mike for your thorough review of our plumbing, your work and recommendations. REALLY appreciate it! Tina & David
Ryan R., Trumayne B.
01/31/18
 
Cliff was professional courteous, and explained all issues related to out pluming needs. I was more that willing to renew our annual contract because his quality of service

01/31/18
 
The YES personnel have always exceeded my expectations. They are professional, friendly, eager to make the customer appreciate the service performed, and are committed to solving the problem.

01/29/18
 
Jessie was very professional and genuinely concerned

01/29/18
 
I would NEVER use Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing ever again. They took me for about $600.00 when a small hose running from my Refrig. broke and flooded my house. They first said they might have to re plumb my house costing about $10,000.00 But they had financing.. That was before they even checked where the leak could be. They finally found it and charged me over $1,000.00 to replace the plastic hose with a copper one and change 2 valves under my sink. I Payed it because I was upset about the wood floors being ruined. But before I payed it they showed me it would cost $500.00 which I agreed to. Then when they presented me the bill it was over $1000.00 After calling other plumbers I was informed that they over charged me by like $600.00. Again a single woman just got ripped off. Wanting to go to channel ** news
Ryan R., Jacob S., Chris H.
01/29/18
 
Great service and military discount !
Ryan R., Joshua T.
01/27/18
 
Friendly, informative, courteous

01/27/18
 
Great employees

01/27/18
 
We had our routine check for our heater. Josh T came and Checked our system. He was very helpful and friendly!
Joshua T.
01/27/18
 
Both Cris Larson and his assistant provided extraordinary service, professional, personable, and expert. Advice on current systems condition and possible future modifications also much appreciated, as was excellent contact with the central office. In sum, I am extraordinarily pleased with YES! service.

01/26/18
 
Bill the Techicuan is very professional and knowledgeable. Yes employees provided outstanding customer service

01/25/18
 
It was a follow-up visit, for check-up. No problems found and thankfully no recommendations for unneeded work.

01/25/18
 
Josh is polite, personable, neat and thorough. We like him.
Joshua T.
01/25/18
 
The best
Joshua T.
01/25/18
 
your company is very qualified but your prices are too high

01/25/18
 
great response and service, all the way from the initial call through the completion of the service.
Ryan R., Fernando G., Wayne G.
01/24/18
 
Great customer care service and very knowledgeable technicians
Bill C.
01/23/18
 
Service representative was very professional and and explained what he found while serviceing heater.

01/23/18
 
Justin is the best. He is all about doing what is right and best for the customer. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a job done the right way on the first pass at the best cost.
Justin F.
01/23/18
 
Completely explained the problem and the work to be done

01/22/18
 
Any time I have had Yes out they were very courteous and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs them.

01/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.