Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Justin did a great service. He was very professional, courteous and kind. I have always had great experience with the YES team and the service they provide. Thank you! Constanza Ashford

01/17/18
 
I was up and running the same day.
Stacey H., Justin C.
01/17/18
 
Very satisfied with the sevice.

01/16/18
 
When in search of estimate on a air conditioning unit, we call Home depot, just for a estimate, this was explain when the appointment was made. We did not state that we was going to buy a unit today, well chris Williams was not happen with, me chris and my husband was speaking in the living room, I went in to find out how much it would be, because we are going to put a unit on the home before the end of next week, we was shopping for the lowest price, I stated to chris Williams that I fill the price for the unit, was too high, and that sears had units for $1,595.00.. he almost had a heart attack, chris said to me, that’s bull shit sears don’t any units for that amount, and his tone wasn’t that great, as if he was speaking with his wife, well my husband for over 30years, have never spoke to me in this way ever, and I will not take it for anyone else. So my husband ask chris William to leave our home. So now I’m telling all don’t use YES.. if Yes show up at your door… Please say NO to Yes.. and by the way. We are getting a unit for Lowe’s.. Thanks so much for sending a Butt Wipe to our home.. We are Good..it was not a point of sale, the call was for a estimate Only

01/16/18
 
Quick and efficient accomplishment of maintenance tasks by your people. Also, your two technicians were very friendly and helpful.
Ryan R.
01/15/18
 
George was great went threw all the scenarios that could be causing my problem and explained what could cause them. Ultimately it was an appliance issue and I addressed it with my warranty. I would recommend him to work on any of my friend and families house.

01/15/18
 
I was up and running the same day. . That means so much to me and my family.
Sarah C., Chris H., Jason K.
01/15/18
 
Jacob was exceptional. He is a valuable asset to your company and I would highly recommend him.

01/15/18
 
Alex was friendly, explained what was needed and did not recommend unnecessary repairs.

01/14/18
 
Alex was knowledgable , efficient and helpful.
Alex V.
01/14/18
 
Joshua was prompt and very helpful. He identified a couple of issues and provided solutions.
Ryan R., Joshua T.
01/12/18
 
Very happy with the service. Josh was very professional.

01/12/18
 
Alex V. was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He arrived on time, completed the task, and was friendly to boot.
Alex V.
01/12/18
 
Joshua was on time. very courteous and professional
Joshua T.
01/12/18
 
Great service I would like to have Chris service my unit again next time

01/11/18
 
David C. was thorough, professional, and provided information I needed to make decision about replacement part for one of the units in my home. He took the time to explain my options. David offered and replaced filters He was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Stacey H., David C.
01/11/18
 
Josh T was phenomenal identifying the issue with my system and fixed it immediately! I would trust Josh to service my house in the future!
Joshua T.
01/10/18
 
We had Alex out for our yearly maintenace check with Yes air conditioning and plumbing. Today was the check on the heating system. Everything went well, had to replace two capicators which the old ones were starting to fail. Alex cleaned everything, checked the whole system out and put two new capicators in, all is good to go. We also purchased another year of maintenance for the air conditioning system and heating, to keep things well maintained on the house. So, we will see him again in the Spring. Yes, is a great company, they have friendly, caring people, like Alex, and have good customer service. Yeah, they get 5 stars from us and we are happy to have them as our service team. The Yes man can or www.TheYesManCan.com are the home service people that you want to keep your home up and running. Thanks again Alex for a great service, you are the best! Dan and Char
Alex V.
01/09/18
 

Alex V.
01/09/18
 
Jerome is very professional and pleasant, explains thoroughly his recommendations.

01/09/18
 
All the service techs are very professional as are the office staff. Courteous and efficient staff!!

01/08/18
 
This applies to two technicians that did the inspection work.

01/08/18
 
Cris Larsen was great, He explained everything and took his time.
Cris L.
01/06/18
 
We had Josh Thompson and Byron do some work in our home. They did an excellent job and were professionals and pleasant.
Joshua T.
01/05/18
 
Excellent service. David was extremely helpful in explaining how the system functions and the required repair options. I would recommend Yes for all HVAC repairs.
David C.
01/05/18
 
Jesse, did a great job and I would not hesitate to request him again in the future!

12/28/17
 
In July 2017, I had 2 a/c units installed at my home. I also purchased a maintenance contract and Jesse came to do our 1st follow-up service. Jesse answer all my question politely & with understandably answers. He also found 2-3 issues w/ my new units that need to be fixed. I would recommend Yes A/C & plumbing for the quality of products, install & great customer service they have given me. Jesse was the icing on the cake who was most excellent. Thanks Jesse /YES!
Jesse A.
12/27/17
 
Our new electrostatic air filter has reduced the dust in our house by 95% says my wife. And the new heater is 10 times quieter and far more efficient than the old one. We are very happy with "YES".

12/27/17
 
Great job.people are very nice and always on time.

12/23/17
 

Tyler R., Santiago M., Tadd T., Zach S.
12/23/17
 
Martin did an incredible job cleaning duct work that had not been cleaned by the previous owner for 12 years. He made sure we saw the debris and build up before he expertly removed it. His work was efficient and he was a delight. He made sure to cover furniture and floors prior to starting his cleaning. When he left, he made sure the house was spotless. We highly recommend Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing and especially Martin.
Martin S.
12/21/17
 
Craig gave a extremely detailed presentation regarding the new heating, air conditioning and air purifier system we ordered. He answered all of questions and was a pleasure to work with. During the actual installation he actually came to the house to make sure we were happy with the work being done, the new system and to see if he could help with the process in any way. We really appreciated his customer service and his caring personality. Our new system is everything he said it would be. It is efficient, quiet and is providing a very comfortable home environment. We would highly recommend both Craig and Yes Air Conditioning & Plumbing.
Craig L.
12/21/17
 
Tadd was extremely knowledgeable and was able to make the install process go smoothly. He was professional, courteous and took the time to explain each part of the system and made sure we knew how to operate before he left. He is tireless worker and went the extra mile to answer all of our questions. Our new unit is quiet, efficient and very easy to use. We highly recommend Yes Air Conditioning and Plumbing.
Tadd T.
12/21/17
 
Robert provided outstanding service. He went above and beyond to make sure the installation process was completed perfectly. He was professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. He made sure we were able to operate the new thermostat and went over the new system so we had a good understanding of it's workings. Our new system is quiet and extremely efficient. We would highly recommend Yes Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Robert Y.
12/21/17
 
on time , very professional and amicable
David C.
12/19/17
 
(no comment)
Byron S.
12/14/17
 
Bill is professional, friendly and helpful! Thank you for your service!
Bill C.
12/13/17
 
Technicians were good but customer representative is not as a good as the technician. Try to keep cancelling my appointment for the second time and we end up having an argument
Rebecca M., Joshua T.
12/13/17
 
Customer service rep on the phone is not very helpful and don’t understand my situation

12/12/17
 
Jacob our service man arrived on time was very polite. I recommend this company for plumbing and air conditioning needs.
Jill R., Jacob S.
12/12/17
 
Hats off to Yes! If you are looking for a truly honest company who goes out of their way to help the customer, then I would highly recommend Yes Air Conditioning and Plumbing. There honesty saved me from being scammed by another company and paying over 20,000 for a new unit that I did not need. To say they went above and beyond in what they did for me is an understatement. I would like to especially give a hats off to Billy and Josh who came on a Saturday (their day off) to replace a part at no cost to me. On top of that the part they replaced was one that another company told me was defective and dangerous if not repaired. This was a total lie. I saw the part Billy and Josh took out. There was nothing wrong with it!!! Yes Air Conditioning chose to replace it for my piece of mind because the first company had scared me so badly. I will never use another company! Yes is definitely the best!!!
Bill C.
12/09/17
 
This company is in great job since the finally installation July of this year they're always on time actually early there was just playing with her going to do and before they leave they make sure we understand how this isn't working and put anything else can be done I won't do business any other company

12/08/17
 
AC was calling blow cold air. Call the yes they said you can have somebody disposition out here between 2 and 4 p.m. today the technician called me and was here before 2 way early. Him and his assistant Chris came in determine the problem fix it I have warm air. Like in the past they always show up on time if not before they always put their booties on and they always take time to explain what they did I even had a question about my Nest thermostat and Chris walk me through just make sure it was set up correctly. I will continue to use yes air conditioning Plumbing they come in cuz this Libra for the job you're on expectation and always take it turns plain things great company don't make any changes!
Joseph W., Cris L.
12/06/17
 
(no comment)
David C.
12/05/17
 
Josh T and his partner we're right on time, put on there little booties right away, greeted me with a introduction and a handshake and went about their business checking oil the heating paraphernalia. They explained the process to me they finished up and couldn't have been nicer. I would ask for him again if I had to have any service done.
Joshua T.
12/05/17
 
Josh has been to my house before. He is cheerful, pleasant and always willing to answer questions and help with any concerns if there are any. Thank you Josh to you and your associate, didn't get his name but he was very nice too.
Joshua T.
12/04/17
 
The process was so easy from start to finish. The staff was very nice and helpful in explaining the process and working on an upgrade we could afford. Done in one day and left NO mess!! Love these guys!!

12/03/17
 
Thanks for the awesome install of the 2 units. So much better then it was before. They guys were very nice, neat and cleaned everything up. Great job guys!
Austin R., Mike R.
12/02/17
 
Excellent service and support by my Yes! Man every time they visit. Thanks for keeping us warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
Joshua T.
11/25/17
 
Alex was very personable and professional. He checked out the unit and said all was well.
Alex V.
11/23/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.