Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 577-0072
Website: www.theyesmancan.com/



Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

19147 star rating
(3910 Reviews)
Google
3039 star rating (626 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
11874 star rating (2423 Reviews)
Citysearch
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
941 star rating (191 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (166 Reviews)
Happy Call
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
850 star rating (176 Reviews)
Superpages
1521 star rating (307 Reviews)
Yahoo
31 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The estimate was way too high to be considered. It was $4700 - $8000 over quotes for the same manufacturers (tonnage) by another contractor so I will not be availing myself of your services.

09/17/18
 
Very professional and informative device call!

09/16/18
 
I have been a customer of YES! Air Conditioning & Plumbing for over 10 years and can say with all honesty that Alex V. provided the most honest and informative maintenance review of my air conditioning system that I have ever experienced. His customer service skills are outstanding!
Alex V.
09/13/18
 
Chris did a great job. He also gave me suggestions on how to save on my gas bill when I am not home.

09/12/18
 
Very satisfied with their service call. I had them is because I thought that I had a pilot light problem on my hot water heater. Turned out to be a user error on my part. Chris told me what I was doing wrong, gave me some suggestions on how to save money on my gas bill and was very helpful. The service call only cost me the onsite visit cost of $29. I will definitely use Yes! AC when I have other plumbing problems.
Cris L.
09/11/18
 
Very pleased with my experience with Yes plumbing Mike and Luiz were awesome. I highly recommend!

09/10/18
 
Great fast professional service. Yes AC and Plumbing is a trusted business that will continue to get my business.
Sarah C., Justin F.
09/09/18
 
Bill came on time as scheduled and I am very pleased with him as our technician. He was very friendly and would like him to be the serviceman whenever we need some assistance in the future.

09/08/18
 
Technician’s delayed arrival—due to a previous job taking extra time—was explained telephonically before scheduled arrival.

09/08/18
 
Excellent troubleshooter. Very good attitude and very friendly. I would request him to repair my AC's in the future.
Bill C.
09/08/18
 
Great Team- Top to bottom....Very professional and hard working! Made my decision easy to use Yes for the 2nd time

09/08/18
 
Excellent on all levels, very professional team...Great attitudes! Hard working guys....
Robert B., Sarah C., Keaton M., Brent B., Antonio H.
09/08/18
 
The customer rep that calle me today for the appoinment Cathy sounded very irritated not at all friendly when she found out that i was not physically home when the plumber was coming and the plumber i spoke with when they were at the house was also not friendly and sounded very irritable as well. Im sorry but they have very poor customer service. I am not at all happy. Just saying!

09/07/18
 
David is excellent at his job and very customer oriented. I will always ask for him if I need any kind of plumbing issues in the future. The young woman who responded "lightening quick" to my email is very professional and friendly. I'm impressed.

09/05/18
 
I have a yearly service contract with YES and they check my A\C,heater, plumbing,....once a year----it is worth it. I would like to suggest that for loyal customers they include a list of one-time (once a year) basic plumbing home repair like replacing a toilet flapper, tub diverter, .....free of charge for labor if parts are supplied by home owner, or at least a large courtesy discount of 50%. I am sure seniors and singles would greatly appreciate this type of incentive/loyalty offer.
Stacey H., Joe D.
09/03/18
 
Josh did a great job! Very friendly and professional. Thank you

08/31/18
 
Professional

08/31/18
 
Our representative (Cliff M.) was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & thorough explained everything. He provided advise and answered all our water heater maintenance questions, walked us through typical plumbing issues and indulged our interests regarding HVAC, water filtration and home energy consumption efficiencies. He was careful not to introduce debris into our home by thoughtfully wearing outer garments; doing so without myself having to ask or remind him. My spouse and I felt a passion and earnestness on his part to explain not only what had occurred, but also, how to mitigate instances in the future. These traits represented within were reassuring, welcomed even, and wished all our experiences with vendors were that enjoyable. We have since gone on to recommend your organization to family, friends and neighbors...Thank You Cliff (and Yes A/C & Plumbing)!

08/30/18
 
Very nice young man. Jusy yearly inspection so I assume he did perfect inspection. No problems found.

08/30/18
 
Not happy with the pricing.

08/30/18
 
Joshua was here for my hot water heater. He was GREAT! Thanks! Phil was here for my A/C tune up. He was also GREAT. Thanks! It is nice to see such pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, clean technicians. Keep up the good work!!
Stacey H., Phil F.
08/30/18
 
Joshua was here for my hot water heater. He was GREAT! Thanks!
Stacey H., Josh L.
08/29/18
 
Cliff M. provided Exceptional Service today w/our Water Heater. Very knowledgeable & taught my husband and I a few things we didn't know. I already gave out 2 of his business cards to a neighbor & my sister if they need any service done. Excellent customer service & a great guy! Big Mahalo to you Cliff! your vacation awaits you in Hawai'i!
Cliff M.
08/27/18
 
Cris explained everything to me. Very personable young man as well as knowledgeable. Will ask for him in future

08/27/18
 
There are so nice thanks

08/26/18
 
Cris was awesome, polite, patient and very helpful, I really enjoyed talking with him.

08/24/18
 
Daron was fabulous not only professionally but also personally. Great Job!!!1

08/23/18
 
(no comment)
Juan D., Jennifer D., Keaton M., Chuck V., Cris L., Antonio H., Zach S., Chris W.
08/21/18
 
Cris was very pleasant person, he was polite and took time to answer my questions, he also explained things to me and made suggestions on how to keep my system running good. He offered their service plan to me, which I did sign up for, but he wasn't pushy at all. He made a great first impression and represents your company in a very positive way. Thank you for your time and service. Jeanette Shalhoub
Cris L.
08/21/18
 
Always friendly and professional.

08/20/18
 
I felt confident and left the house before repair was finished (outside work). Would have liked a note.

08/20/18
 
Very happy with the service,and the completed job.

08/20/18
 
Sarah was wonderful and understanding over the phone and Josh was very professional and helpful.
Sarah C., Josh P.
08/19/18
 
(no comment)
Sarah C., Daron B.
08/19/18
 
Alex V. did an annual AC checkup; on-time, courteous, product knowledgeable as are all YES employees we've encountered.
Sarah C., Cliff M.
08/19/18
 
Awesome service, explains in language I understand, gave me several options and allowed me time to consider them!

08/18/18
 
I can only rate them as outstanding. Prompt, explained everything.
Stacey H., Joseph W.
08/16/18
 
Both the call responder and tech rep were great. Colin actually got there earlier than planned. They did a thorough job of trouble shooting and good explanation to me of the problem.

08/15/18
 
Went to some other site. David did agood inspection, explained everything well and left an inclusive report.
Jennifer D., David C.
08/15/18
 
YES technicians have always been professional.

08/15/18
 
Jesse was prompt, professional and listened to what I said. I enjoyed the visit so much that we will be asking for Jesse for the next service contract visit!

08/14/18
 
I love that you take such good care of me !

08/14/18
 
Yes! seems to be a great company with good people who do an excellent job. I don't like some people who are not associated with the company having Yes! employees say things when I am talking with them on the phone or when an employee is at my home.

08/14/18
 
Alex V made me feel confident in his diagnosis and repair.

08/11/18
 
Josh P. was very professional. We appreciated his concern and promptness knowing how the heat was effecting us as we are seniors. He was diligent in working through a long difficult day to get the issue resolved. His polite manner, honesty and hard work really restored our faith in this company. We were sincerely impressed with this young man. Thank you
Josh P.
08/11/18
 
Alex V. was very nice and did a great job explaining the problems and different ways of addressing them that would suit my ability to do so. There was no pressure to choose one option over another, but he gave me all the facts so I could make the right choice for me. He was also able to make the repairs super fast!!
Alex V.
08/10/18
 
I was very happy with the service Yes provided. I found them to be thorough, clean and polite. I totally appreciate the professionalism and will gladly recommend them. Great company!!
Jennifer D., Bill C.
08/09/18
 
Tried to sell me on a water filteration system and said it would be “impossible” and “illegal” to install a water softener in my house. I do not appreciate the attempt to persuade me into buying something from Yes! instead of installing what I wanted.

08/09/18
 
Josh T and Brian were fantastic showed up on time, very helpful and honest. I would recommend Yes !!
Joshua T.
08/09/18
 
Josh T and Brian were fantastic showed up on time, very helpful and honest. I would recommend Yes !!
Joshua T.
08/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.