Wm. Henderson
500 A Abbott Dr, Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: 610-544-7999
Website: www.wmhendersoninc.com

Wm. Henderson has been providing quality plumbing, heating & cooling services to Delaware County and the Main Line since 1977.
We're there when you need us! Prompt, Professional Service

Wm. Henderson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4160 star rating
(839 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1782 star rating (360 Reviews)
Judy's Book
209 star rating (42 Reviews)
Google
792 star rating (159 Reviews)
Facebook
440 star rating (88 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
230 star rating (46 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Superpages
588 star rating (120 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wm. Henderson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh at Henderson Inc. came out to my home to check on a small issue I was having from a previous installation. Josh was courteous from the second he walked in my door and professional at all times. He clearly explained the issue and fixed it perfectly. He also was happy to listen to my concerns about other issues I was having and recommended ideas for the future. He was very friendly and truly cares about his customers. Great job.
Josh G.
09/17/18
 
Aaron came out to my home to do some plumbing work on my sump pump and my upstairs bathroom toilet. Aaron was courteous from the second he walked in my door and professional at all times. He clearly explained all the work he was doing and did an excellent job fixing my plumbing issues. On top of that he is a very nice guy. Great job - Frank (Drexel Hill)
Aaron M.
09/17/18
 
Aaron came out to my home to do some plumbing work on my sump pump and my upstairs bathroom toilet. Aaron was courteous from the second he walked in my door and professional at all times. He clearly explained all the work he was doing and did an excellent job fixing my plumbing issues. On top of that he is a very nice guy. Great job.
Aaron M.
09/17/18
 
(no comment)
Josh G.
09/14/18
 
I recently had a clogged drain in my upstairs bathroom, which led to a total replacement of my drains and water lines. Bob was very efficient, knowledgable and took the time to explain what he was going to do as well as cleaning up completely each day. Tony completed the tile and did a fantastic job! All timelines were met if not exceeded, which required team work between the plumbing and tiling, organized by Dan. It was a pleasure to have this team complete the necessary work.
Bob C.
09/14/18
 
The team from Henderson Plumbing that came to my house to install my interior French drain did a fantastic job start to finish. They were very professional, technically superior, and empathetic. They finished the job in the timeline projected and did a fantastic job. I cannot really say enough about this company and the quality of work and team members they employ. Steve H led the project here with some help from Ken and others. Mike Henderson, as always was in touch with his team every step of the way.
Steve H.
09/13/18
 
Tony F. was prompt, courteous, efficient, informative and helpful during his service call to our home this afternoon. We couldn't be happier with the quality of his work and his friendly and professional conduct. Steve D. Upper Darby
Tony F.
09/10/18
 
(no comment)
Tony F.
09/10/18
 
Henderson responds very quickly and was able to send out a plumber the same day I called for a repair service. They provide a time window, but also call you about 30 minutes prior to service as well. They have a big team and Aaron was our plumber today. He was very professional and explained the work he was doing before and afterward, and gave me price options with and without a maintenance plan. We purchased the annual maintenance plan for plumbing and heating because we know it will be a great service, plus 10% off any additional repairs. I highly recommend Henderson and will continue to use them for our plumbing & heating needs.
Aaron M.
09/10/18
 
Excellent, expedited service from Bob C. at Wm Henderson, Inc. plumbing. Courteous and knowledgeable, he identified the problem (which was different from what we assumed) and made the repair within hours of us having first contacted his company on a holiday weekend. The rate was reasonable and much better than others we contacted.
Bob C.
09/10/18
 
After trying a number plumbing/heater contractors, we settled on Wm. Henderson and cannot be happier. Two major advantages over their competition: 1. their technicians are competent; 2. there is perfect communication among their home office, the customer, and technical staff. I strongly recommend Wm. Henderson!
Eric Stinglen S.
09/09/18
 
Tony was on time for the service call, very polite, friendly and professional.
Tony F.
09/09/18
 
Great service
Matt F.
09/08/18
 
Josh was fantastic! He arrived on time, got the job done quickly and was super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him!! Way to go Wm. Henderson... Great service!
Josh G.
09/08/18
 
Josh arrived and clearly explained all of our options . He fixed the problems quickly and gave us valuable information about the impact of the new water lines being installed on our street on our home’s water preseure. Josh was very professional and knowledgeable.
Josh G.
09/07/18
 
Thank you josh g for providing me with exceptional plumbing knowledge and expertise and for your professional work and immaculate clean up of a very difficult and dirty plumbing problem.i always use and recommend Henderson because of excellent technicians like him.sincerely dr Janet crane
Josh G.
09/07/18
 
Tony Falcone was our service tech for our AC unit. We were late in getting our annual maintenance done this season, but that wasn't a problem. Tony did a great job, taking the time to explain what he was doing and how we could extend the useful life of our equipment. Have been very pleased with all of the HVAC people at Wm Henderson. Thank you!
Tony F.
09/06/18
 
I am extremely pleased with the service I get with Wm. Henderson. I've used them for over 10 years. Always prompt for emergencies and always professional. I use them for both AC and Heating. Most recent service by Tony F. was terrific!
Tony F.
09/06/18
 
Very professional. Found the issue right away, fixed it and offered suggestions. We signed up for cleaning of the unit. We definitely be using your company in the future. Joe V. Is a great asset to your company.

09/06/18
 
We were having issues with our central air, called Wm. Henderson not expecting to come out that night. Joe V., our technician showed up within an hour looked at the condenser and found the issue right away. Issued was fixed, suggestions were made and we signed a contract to have unit cleaned. Very professional, did not try to sell us something we didn't need. Great asset to your company. Thank you Joe.
Joe V.
09/06/18
 
Joe was great. Knowledgeable, fast, and very professional.

09/06/18
 
Bob C. arrived promptly (even a little early) and replaced tub drain, shower cartridge, sink trap, and kitchen faucet. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I have used Henderson many times and would recommend them highly.
Bob C.
09/05/18
 
(no comment)
Joe V.
09/05/18
 
I would highly recommend WM. Henderson. They came out within a half hour of my call on Labor Day in the 90 degree heat. Technicians explained the problem and ordered the part. Within 48 hours they were back and fixed our air conditioner.
brandon m.
09/04/18
 
Paul came to our house during the assigned timeslot and politely and immediately explained to me what he was about to do, and the steps needed to complete the installation. Paul was professional, courteous and kept me up to speed on his progress. Overall, very pleased with the finished product and would certainly recommend William Henderson and Paul again. - The O'Connell's
Paul M.
09/01/18
 
quick and efficient service. showed up on time and left a clean work area.
Bob C.
08/31/18
 
Frank exceeded my expectations with his professionalism, knowledge, politeness, and cleanliness. I will always use Henderson thanks to their wonderful technicians. Thank you again.
Frank W.
08/31/18
 
Actually, I am most impressed with the quality of your technicians. Each one represents what any company would want to service their clients.

08/31/18
 
I had 2 different men from Henderson's Eric and Matt and each one was terrific. This is a great company and I am lucky to have found them.
Erik M.
08/30/18
 
Eric Medd serviced our two zone a/c today. He did a prompt and thorough job using his own state-of-the-art tools. He is careful, clean, & friendly. I will ask for him in the future!
Erik M.
08/30/18
 
Tony perform routine maintenance service on our AC unit today. He was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable He explained every thing he was doing and was very responsive. I would be glad to have Tony back at our unit at anytime
Joe M., Tony F.
08/28/18
 
Josh did great work. Pleasant, professional and worked very clean. Diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly. And on a Sunday! We will use Wm Henderson again for sure. Thanks Josh!

08/26/18
 
Great experience with a Josh. Responded quickly and was pleasant and professional. Fixed my leaking pipe on a Sunday! Will use again for sure.
Josh G.
08/26/18
 
Great service -professional, competent, great communication of problems and solutions. Mr Tony Falcone exceeded my expectations-thank you-will continue to use Henderson because of excellent technicians like him. Janet crane-gladwynne
Tony F.
08/26/18
 
Josh was timely, professional and thoroughly knowledgeable. We just moved into a new home in a new area and he took the time to explain what his company offers as well as patiently helping figure things out with a few odd plumbing questions. I highly recommend him and am looking forward to a long partnership with William Henderson Inc.
Josh G.
08/24/18
 
great!
Aaron M.
08/24/18
 
As usual Wm. Henderson was quick to respond to our call. Frank was helpful to explain the issue and provided the options to replace the broken garbage disposal. Once the replacement was selected, he quickly got the job done. Also he was able to work around me being on a work call which helps a lot when your two worlds overlap.
Frank W.
08/23/18
 
Aaron did a great job. Answered all my questions. Arrived promptly and worked efficiently. I have used them several times.
Aaron M.
08/22/18
 
Tony came by to service our HVAC. He was courteous, clean, winsome, and quick. Everything is running well so far - his work evokes confidence for me to work with Wm. Henderson again!
Tony F.
08/22/18
 
Rich Nance was very knowledgeable and professional
Rich N.
08/21/18
 
We had a loss of air conditioning last nite around 8PM, and it was terribly hot and humid!! Contacted several companies and Wm Henderson called back immediately. Kevin was at our door w/in 45 min and the problem was fixed w/in the hour!! He was very pleasant and helpful. It was so great to have such efficient neighborhood service!! Thankx and we will be using your company again, hopefully not too soon!!
Kevin L.
08/18/18
 
Rich N. Carefully checked our A/C unit, figured out what was wrong, and fixed it in less than 30 minutes. I’m very happy with his work!
Rich N.
08/18/18
 
Frank W. (plbg) had to find a leak in my whirlpool tub on the 2nd floor that was dripping onto my kitchen ceiling. He had to do detective work thru 2 access panels. He kept at it and found the leak. Frank was pleasant and seemed will trained for the job. I would recommend Frank and use him again as needed. Jeff Love
Frank W.
08/18/18
 
Super friendly staff and technicians are always thorough. We had Tony this last time and he took the time to talk me through some questions/concerns I had with the system, in a way my non-technical mind would understand. We've always been happy with Henderson and have no plans to ever look elsewhere for our service contract!
Tony F.
08/17/18
 
Technician Josh was courteous, efficient, and explained everything really well. I'm confident in the quality of work he has done for us.
Josh G.
08/17/18
 
Josh was very professional and knowledgeable. He installed a new outside hose valve as well as a shut off valve for a new dishwasher. Extremely satisfied with the service.
Josh G.
08/16/18
 
Tony was friendly, clean and very helpful. Did great service and gave me a complete run down and very helpful advice on how to improve my houses air quality. Would not have a problem with Tony coming back!!!!
Tony F.
08/15/18
 
Positive experience with Paul. Quick, courteous, experienced, and reasonable. Would highly recommend to folks in the area.
Paul M.
08/13/18
 
Josh repaired an outdoor drain pipe. He explained everything, did a great job and was very polite. Thanks!
Josh G.
08/13/18
 
(no comment)
Tony F.
08/11/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.