Tuckey Restoration, Inc
12 Stover Drive, Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: (717) 249-7052
Website: https://www.tuckey.com/



Tuckey Restoration, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

214 star rating
(43 Reviews)
Facebook
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Google
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tuckey Restoration, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    These are experts and very concerned about their customers. Work is outstanding and they make sure the job is done right. Great people like Mindy H. ,Sam G, Matt B and others.
    Mindy H.
    12/08/18
     
    Great worker, worked long days. Very polite and considerate.
    Zach L.
    11/21/18
     
    I would highly recommend Derek for painting. He was professional, courteous and did an outstanding job.
    Derek V.
    11/19/18
     
    Zach, Aaron, and Ben went above and beyond expectations! They were friendly, helpful, and stayed to complete the job in the middle of a snowstorm! I would highly recommend their work!
    Zach L., Ben S.
    11/16/18
     
    Derek does very fine work and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for being courteous, professional, punctual and neat!
    Derek V.
    11/13/18
     
    This fella Ben is a perfectionist, we are really pleased with his work. And, Nathan… he was very good too.
    Nathan C., Ben S.
    11/12/18
     
    Derrick did an excellent job painting my bathroom and hallway after a major renovation. I would highly recommend Derrick for painting!
    Derek V.
    11/03/18
     
    Brandon, Sam and Jacob were really friendly and professional. Plus they did an excellent job with a minimum of fuss or mess! Love the fact they cleaned up really well when the jobs were completed. Have used Tuckey before and will do so again if needed!
    Brandon I.
    10/20/18
     
    Working with Ben S. and Jeff M. was a great experience! The house was completely destroyed by water damage and not liveable. Jeff worked diligently on getting us back into the house. Ben did an absolutely amazing job on everything! Honestly, I was expecting "bare minimum" work because it was restoration. I would use Tuckey for anything! Trust me, we were nightmare Clients - always changing things around. They were patient and understanding. I would have completely understood if they threw the Change Order back at us after the 2nd one. Our Insurance Company, USAA - spoke highly of Tuckey. When we told them we were working with Tuckey, they said they loved working with them as an insurance company. The Administrative Staff (Madison) was so patient when we called her every 15 minutes for an update. Great job!
    Ben S.
    10/05/18
     
    (no comment)
    Ben S.
    10/04/18
     
    I am very happy with all the work that was done thus far and appreciate that we can use our front door and can see the end of this unfortunate nightmare. Thank you again!
    Ben S.
    09/13/18
     
    I just wanted to thank you all for coming to our house so quickly…, the entire staff has been so courteous and professional. I do appreciate the work being done.
    Brandon I., Ben S., Derek V.
    09/13/18
     
    Derek, Dave, and Ben, all worked on a water leak issue from the master bath that affected our kitchen ceiling. All three were curtious and went above and beyond to make sure they weren't an inconvience to me and my two toddlers. (This was a week long project.) The work that they did was very well done and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Ticket for any restoration need.
    Ben S.
    09/07/18
     
    Derek, Dave, and Ben, all worked on a water leak issue from the master bath that affected our kitchen ceiling. All three were curtious and went above and beyond to make sure they weren't an inconvience to me and my two toddlers. (This was a week long project.) The work that they did was very well done and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Ticket for any restoration need.
    Derek V.
    09/07/18
     
    I am very thankful for your responsiveness in helping me with this mess. Your team has been great.
    Nathan C., Jared D., Mindy H., Ben S.
    09/05/18
     
    My wife and I are very happy with the services Tuckey provided. We had a water leak that caused a lot of damage with subsiquent mold issues. Tuckey did a great job resolving the issue and keeping us informed through the whole process. All the workers were very professional and would make sure to answer any questions and address any concern we had. We arw very happy with the service they provided!

    09/05/18
     
    My wife and I are very happy with the services Tuckey provided. We had a water leak that caused a lot of damage with subsiquent mold issues. Tuckey did a great job resolving the issue and keeping us informed through the whole process. All the workers were very professional and would make sure to answer any questions and address any concern we had. We arw very happy with the service they provided!
    Team Tuckey.
    09/04/18
     
    My wife and I are very happy with the services Tuckey provided. We had a water leak that caused a lot of damage with subsiquent mold issues. Tuckey did a great job resolving the issue and keeping us informed through the whole process. All the workers were very professional and would make sure to answer any questions and address any concern we had. We arw very happy with the service they provided!
    Zach L.
    09/04/18
     
    We had contacted Tuckey's to create an outdoor space that we could enjoy with our family. Ben headed up a team of guys who created our outdoor oasis. They created a beautiful cathedral ceiling outdoor roof with custom planters where we can relax or entertain. Thanks for your care to detail and creative carpentry that made this space one of a kind! Ben's team communicated well and kept the workspace clean and the outcome is gorgeous! Thanks!
    Ben S.
    08/30/18
     
    Great job!
    Derek V.
    08/29/18
     
    Thank you guys so much! It’s been a very confusing and stressful process and we very much appreciate all your help! Thank you again!
    Zach L., Joe V.
    08/21/18
     
    Ben S. was assigned to mitigate our flooded basement at a time when hundreds of people in this area were experiencing similar problems and Tuckey Co. was slammed. Ben was professional and courteous and worked hard to complete the job in half the time he estimated. Very happy with his work!
    Ben S.
    07/27/18
     
    i finally found a company that is honest. my wife and i work hard for our money. we felt the folks at tucky were true to their word. thank you again sincerely Thomas and Sara Gundry !!!

    07/17/18
     
    we recently had some water damage. the insurance company provided the tucky company to us. the young man that came to my home was Derek V. we went over what he was going to do to repair our home. since I've done this type of work in my younger years i knew what had to be done. Derek v. was spot on. he is a gentleman that i would trust on any job. he is very knowledgeable on the proper installation and is very knowledgeable about the paint. if i was younger i would enjoy working with this young man. i feel he has a great future with your company as an asset to the future of your company. i thank you again Derek for the wonderful job you did to restore my home to its original settings. Kudos to you young man. thank you tucky for sending him. P.S. i would also like to give kudos to your staff in the office for handling my case in a timely manner. thank you again sincerely Thomas and Sara Gundry !!!!!!
    Derek V.
    07/17/18
     
    Brandon and Colton arrived on time and did an excellent job with the repairs I required. I would recommend them to others.
    Brandon I.
    07/16/18
     
    We recently experienced a major house fire. Wendy and the Tuckey team did an amazing job cleaning up the debris and packing items for restoration. The team responded with great compassion, a sense of urgency and attention to detail. We can't thank them enough for their guidance and care! We would highly recommend this Company!
    Mindy H.
    07/16/18
     
    The service was great. Derek V was very professional and did a wonderful job. The receptionist was extremely helpful and professional as well. We are very pleased with our finished product. Thanks Tuckey Restoration!

    07/06/18
     
    Derek V. was here this week to fix our ceiling and paint. He was very personable and professional. We are extremely pleased with the end results.
    Derek V.
    06/29/18
     
    Brandon I., from Tuckey Restorations came out to repair drywall in my ceiling due to a pipe leaking. He arrived on time, and was pleasant and professional. He returned the following morning to sand and apply final coat of mud. Repair looks great, he cleaned up the site after each day, wouldn't even know he had worked there. Very pleased, Thank you Brandon!
    Brandon I.
    06/08/18
     
    Ben S paid great attention to detail, and his skill level is notable! We're very happy and grateful to work with Ben S. on this Tuckey project.
    Ben S.
    06/07/18
     
    Very professional company Friendly and understanding staff Ben S was in charge of our work He was very skilled and explained what was being done Work was completed in a time manner Work was done well Very happy with the results
    Ben S.
    06/07/18
     
    Great experience with BRANDON I from Tuckey Restoration. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. Did great work and also worked fast.
    Brandon I.
    05/21/18
     
    I had a major water leak in my kitchen. Sam G came in and took over. He was very polite and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and did it. I can’t say enough about the professionalism this company has shown.
    Sam G.
    05/15/18
     
    Mindy and Jared were so professional and explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it. After the job was completed they cleaned everything. Even the lint on the grass.

    05/12/18
     
    Jared and Mindy took care of our dryer vent that was clogged and cleaned up all the lint from the backyard, laundry room. They even washed my laundry room floor. 5 starts for this team.
    Jared D.
    05/11/18
     
    Every person you sent to do the job worked diligently. Thank you for your service.

    05/11/18
     
    Five stars
    Brandon I.
    05/10/18
     
    Great job by Ben and crew. Madison and Sonya provided great office support.
    Ben S.
    05/08/18
     
    Ben S. is the most professional craftsman I have seen! His quality of work is beyond top notch. His care and precision is more than you could expect!! He is an asset to this company and I would hire Tuckeys for his work over and over.
    Ben S.
    04/24/18
     
    Ben S. is the most professional craftsman I have seen! His quality of work is beyond top notch. His care and precision is more than you could expect!! He is an asset to this company and I would hire Tuckeys for his work over and over.
    Ben S.
    04/24/18
     
    Zack and Derek did an amazing job I couldn't be happier
    Zach L., Derek V.
    04/23/18
     
    Brandon did a lovely job, I was very pleased with the work completed and that he cleaned up. He is a lovely, lovely person who was so well spoken.
    Brandon I.
    04/19/18
     
    We are very happy with the work Tuckey Restoration did to repair the water damage in our bathroom. Thank you for the excellent service.
    Derek V.
    04/12/18
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.