Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

42070 star rating
(8534 Reviews)
Facebook
6560 star rating (1332 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
17562 star rating (3574 Reviews)
Google
6594 star rating (1337 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6238 star rating (1250 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Angie's List
371 star rating (76 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service by Shane and people who answered the phone
Shane S.
08/17/18
 
Fast reliable service will continue to use Tom drexler
Chris H.
08/17/18
 
Zach was polite, helpful and informative. Also very nice to my large affectionate dog!
Zach T.
08/17/18
 
West and Hunter did a great job. They showed up on time, were very friendly, explain what they were doing, & did a professional job. When they were done in the evenings they cleaned up after themselves. They finished the job in a timely manner. My wife and I are very pleased with the finished product. We would highly recommend Tom Drexel to any of our friends.
Wes C.
08/17/18
 
This company is the only plumber I will use. They are always professional and prompt. I have a mentally challenged sister and they go the extra mile to make her feel at ease before being jobs. This last time due to circumstances I could not be there when service was done, but as usual, she was happy as a clam with Josh Stout as our plumber and he did an amazing job. Thank you Drexler, for going about and beyond every time for our family.
Josh S.
08/17/18
 
Terry was awesome. Thanks for replacing our drain pipe!
Terry H.
08/16/18
 
(no comment)
Justin A.
08/16/18
 
Very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Overall ecstatic with the service!
Chris H.
08/16/18
 
(no comment)
Josh S.
08/16/18
 
Great service Chadd and Sean!
Chadd B.
08/16/18
 
Professional..neat..polite! 5 stars
Brandon C.
08/15/18
 
(no comment)
DJ S.
08/15/18
 
I give you a 5 star directly because of the technician you sent me, Mike Hall. It was my first time using Drexler for ac work and feel committed to you now because of my experience. Your tech was calm, polite and competent. What we all expect and what I did not get previously from a competitor of yours.
Mike H.
08/15/18
 
Tim has always been reliable in the past. In the most recent appointment, we asked Tim to check on the tankless hot water heater, set the future maintenance schedule for the tankless hot water heater, and gave advice as to where to connect to the existing water plumbing for the new plans for the attached garage as well as where to locate the 2 new future water hydrants as well as how deep down to bury the water lines so it stays below the frost lines. I would always recommend Tim to anyone with any plumbing issue.
Tim N.
08/15/18
 
Awesome job. Just move from California and Tim couldn't have been more knowledge, friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Tim N.
08/15/18
 
Excellent service, very friendly.
Donnie M.
08/15/18
 
Adam K was fast, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A true asset to your company! I highly recommend the $99 drain clean out.. Thanks Tom Drexler!!!
Adam K.
08/14/18
 
Clean, friendly and fast. Thanks so much!
Chris H.
08/14/18
 
Great service and friendly
Calvin M.
08/14/18
 
Came back and repaired concrete did a great job
Shane S.
08/14/18
 
Chadd and Sean did an outstanding job,I’ve always been pleased with the guys that Tom Drexler sends out to my home.
Chadd B.
08/14/18
 
Nice, friendly, liked my dog was nice to her, finished job quickly, sooner than expected
Shane S.
08/14/18
 
The guys were very professional. And was very good at their job l would recommend you company to my friends have nothing but good things to say about your crew and business
Mike C.
08/14/18
 
Tim N. quickly took care of our plumbing problem this morning and has done excellent work for us in the past. We will call again.
Tim N.
08/14/18
 
Courteous and professional. Sent picture of technician, called and texted me all info. Tech was fantastic and thorough
Zach T.
08/14/18
 
Chris was excellent, timely and professional!
Chris W.
08/13/18
 
I cannot praise Chris Wilson enough for the excellent professional service he provided today. We contacted you all for a clog that was backing up into our kitchen sink. He went above and beyond to resolve our issue and was polite and courteous answering all of our extra questions we had. Chris is definitely an asset to your company! Thank you!
Chris W.
08/13/18
 
I cannot praise Chris Wilson enough for the excellent professional service he provided today. We contacted you all for a clog that was backing up into our kitchen sink. He went above and beyond to resolve our issue and was polite and courteous answering all of our extra questions we had. Chris is definitely an asset to your company! Thank you!
Chris W.
08/13/18
 
On time and very professional! Work was performed seamlessly and as described in the estimate. Tom Drexler also supports our nations military with Veteran pricing. Great service plan is a plus!
Chris H.
08/13/18
 
Great job. Best workers ever. Courteous and friendly.
Chadd B.
08/13/18
 
(no comment)
Adam H.
08/13/18
 
I had a great experience using TD’s Electric service. Mike was my technician. He was friendly, on time, and most importantly, was quick to diagnose and fix the problem. I will use them again.
Mike F.
08/13/18
 
We have used Tom Drexler for bath remodel and recently for Sewer Line replacement. Ryan D was awesome upfront man We would use this company again and again. Tom Hasfurder and Al Fahl. Were the nicest guys ever and went above and beyond to make this experience go well. And Louis was called in to help and was also so nice and respectful .
Albert F.
08/12/18
 
We have used Tom Drexler for bath remodel and recently for Sewer Line replacement. Ryan D was awesome upfront man We would use this company again and again. Tom Hasfurder and Al Fahl. Were the nicest guys ever and went above and beyond to make this experience go well. And Louis was called in to help and was also so nice and respectful .
Ryan D.
08/12/18
 
We have used Tom Drexler for bath remodel and recently for Sewer Line replacement. Ryan D was awesome upfront man We would use this company again and again. Tom Hasfurder and Al Fahl. Were the nicest guys ever and went above and beyond to make this experience go well. And Louis was called in to help and was also so nice and respectful .
Tommy H.
08/12/18
 
Tiffany Frost came to my house she did a wonderful job of customer service. Recommended all the steps that I needed to take to fix the problem and was overall helpful with any questions or concerns I had.
Tiffany F.
08/11/18
 
Andrew M and Luke were excellent at their job. The whole experience was great and we are very happy. Pete did a great job prepping us and helping to pick out our finishes. We have more to do and Drexler will be who we use. In fact we want Andrew M and Luke to do the work.
Mark L.
08/11/18
 
Andrew M and Luke were excellent at their job. The whole experience was great and we are very happy. Pete did a great job prepping us and helping to pick out our finishes. We have more to do and Drexler will be who we use. In fact we want Andrew M and Luke to do the work.
Andrew M.
08/11/18
 
I received excellent customer service overall during the purchase and installation of my air conditioner. The staff was considerate of my time and came as promised each time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Plus, every service person who has come to my home over the years has told me how much they love their job and Tom Drexler. That is the sort of person that I want in my home!!
Dan S.
08/11/18
 
Chuck Terry did a great job installing our water heater. I would definitely recommend him and will ask for him if we need assistance again.
Chuck T.
08/11/18
 
Randy A was prompt, friendly and skilled at fixing the problem! Great technician!
Randy A.
08/11/18
 
Randy A was prompt, professional and friendly. He got the job done quickly for a reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Randy A.
08/11/18
 
All good
Brandon C.
08/10/18
 
Very nice,and professional
Adam K.
08/10/18
 
Very satisfied with installation work and cleanup.
Chris H.
08/10/18
 
Guys were professional and friendly
Chadd B.
08/10/18
 
Gunther showed up within an hour of my service request, was very professional and quickly resolved the problem
Gunther F.
08/10/18
 
Mark Letner came to our house and fixed the problem and was very professional and did a great job. We will call for him on any Plumbing problems .I would give him 10 stars if I could
Mark L.
08/09/18
 
Sean and Chadd were quick,friendly and professional when they came out to the house to work,I highly recommend asking for them if you ever have a plumbing need,I know I will.
Chadd B.
08/09/18
 
My ac is cold again!
Chris H.
08/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.