Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis
2439 convington pike , Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: 901-877-7778
Website: www.timfergusonmemphis.com



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

593 star rating
(119 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
240 star rating (48 Reviews)
Facebook
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
173 star rating (35 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jason H installed an electric outlet in my home. He was very professional; punctual; knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home. Thanks Jason for. Job well done.
Jason H.
02/13/17
 
tim ferguson electric came to my house and showed up on time..i had a hard wired smoke alarm that who go off for no reason. mlgw recently installed new free smart meters for our electric usage and the service representative pointed that out then removed the hard wired smoke alarm. The representative was Jason H. he then checked the battery in our other smoke detector and put an electrical plate over the hole where the hard wired detector was. because of his professionalism, we will switch our ac and heating to tim ferguson co,. It is great to see a company that is more interested in customer satisfaction than price gouging the customer. Because of Jason H we will be long time customers, thank you
Jason H.
02/09/17
 
Shane S******** provided the best, friendliest, most competent service I;'ve received to fix a plumbing problem.
Shane S.
02/06/17
 
Jason M. provided excellent customer service to our home January 11, 2017. Plumbing.
Jason H.
01/14/17
 
We have the diamond club maintenance agreement with Tim Ferguson Plumbing. It is excellent! Jason M*** came out and inspected all of the plumbing in my house and pointed out little things that needed work. He is super friendly and helpful! I highly recommend their services! We have been able to keep all the systems of our home in excellent repair with their help.
Jason M.
11/08/16
 
Jason M*** is the perfect picture of the kind of service pro you would want working in your house. I had a bathroom plumbing problem which I "diagnosed" as being worse than it really was. I appreciate so much Jason's honesty in telling me I didn't need repairs to the extent that I anticipated. The job ended up costing me almost half as much as I thought it would! He was kind, courteous, and thorough, and he totally cleaned up after himself once the job was done. I have used Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air & Electric for several years now, and I've always been pleased with the level of service they provide.
Jason M.
10/29/16
 
I live out of town but still own a home in the Memphis area. Called them up about an issue with a water heater and they were out the next day and had the issue resolved before lunch time. Thanks for the speedy service. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jason M.
10/25/16
 
Very nice and professional.
Jason M.
10/02/16
 
Jason did a fantastic job taking care of my leak.
Jason M.
08/31/16
 
Prompt and excellent service.
Shane S.
08/18/16
 
We recently called Tim Ferguson Plumbing to address some issues in our home. Jason Moss came out promptly and very quickly and professionally fixed all our problems. He was cheerful and courteous, and we will definitely use Tim Ferguson for all our future household plumbing needs.
Jason M.
08/16/16
 
We will definitely call Tim Ferguson again for our plumbing needs. Jason M. and Shane went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot, answer our questions, make recommendations, and help us solve our plumbing problems. We were so impressed by the plumbing service, we also called Tim Ferguson to help with our HVAC issues. Brian and Jason H. also went above and beyond in helping us address our HVAC issues. Our experiences with Tim Ferguson techs have all been positive. They are polite, very professional, patient and helped us save money without pushing parts or additional services (and fees). Quality of service is emphasized over quantity of sales. Pricing is fair and reasonable. Service is prompt, honest, dependable, and personable. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Jason H., Jason M., Brian P., Shane S.
08/05/16
 
We will definitely call Tim Ferguson again for our plumbing needs. Jason and Shane went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot, answer our questions, make recommendations, and help us solve our plumbing problems. We were so impressed by the plumbing service, we also called Tim Ferguson to help with our HVAC issues. Brian and Jason also went above and beyond in helping us addtess our HVAC issues. Our experiences with Tim Ferguson techs have all been positive. They are polite, very professional, patient and helped us save money without pushing parts or additional services (and fees). Quality of service is emphasized over quantity of sales. Pricing is fair and reasonable. Service is prompt, honest, dependable, and personable. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Jason M.
08/05/16
 
Jason M*** just finished repairing two leaks in our water line in the attic. He was here about 3 hours and the outside temperature is around 97 degrees and that in the attic is over 110 degrees. He never complained and has be most positive outlook. He was here to provide a professional service and he did it above our expectations. He was neat, explained what was wrong and what needed repair, took pictures of the problem so that I did not have go into the attic. A real professional and we truly appreciated his attitude and hard work.
Jason M.
08/03/16
 
Jason H. came to our old-but-new-to-us home on August 2, 2016. He arrived and punctually and introduced himself in a professional way. What impressed me most is Jason's honest and straightforward heart regarding our HVAC problems and possible solutions. Jason's informative explanations left me with nearly no guesswork to do in order to discuss the next step with my wife so that together we may make a good decision. Jason H. is clearly a person who holds integrity as a valuable trait. Not in any way did they push me to make a decision right now, and being a diamond club member cut the price of servicing notably. Tim Ferguson sent these fine men to our home the day after I called them. I would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, & Electric - Memphis to my closest friends and dearest family members. In fact, my mother recommended Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric in Franklin, TN, to us in Memphis! Give them a try, I highly doubt you could find any complaints or regrets afterward.
Jason H.
08/02/16
 
Jason was extremely custmer focused and patience. I plan on being a lifetime customer. Please send my invoice to renew.
Jason M.
07/30/16
 
Shane and Jason just finished working on our clogged drain pipe and replacing the entire drainage pipes under the sink, plus adding a replacement garbage disposal and did a fantastic job. I along with my wife, are thoroughly satisfied with their work...
Shane S.
07/22/16
 
Great, fast and professional service for a good price. If I should have issues again I only would call them.
Shane S.
07/19/16
 
These guys did a great job and were very polite. Kept their feet covered. Jason and Shane were great , felt safe with them in my home.
Jason M.
07/14/16
 
Jason Moss did an excellent job servicing all my plumbing needs. I would recommend Jason Moss and Tim Ferguson to my friends and neighbors.
Jason M.
07/08/16
 
Did a great job. Very friendly. Will definitely recommend to my friends again.
Jason M.
07/02/16
 
I was very pleased with the service I received. He came on time, was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Jason M.
07/01/16
 
Timely, knowledgeable service. Fair with no fluff.
Jason M.
06/14/16
 
The Plumber: Jason M*** was very professional, polite and helpful. He came out, notice the problem and changed out the pipes. He worked quickly and expeditiously and the job was WELL-DONE with great customer relations. I would like to thank your professional crew for a JOB WELL-DONE.... would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric to anyone.
Jason M.
06/08/16
 
Shane was great! We had a plumbing emergency and called Tim Ferguson Plumbing for help. He was on time and looked and acted professional. He was quick to diagnose the problem and very helpful. This is the best experience I have ever had with a professional plumber! I will definitely be calling them the next time that I need help. I could not be happier with the experience and give the credit to Shane. Great customer service, the best that I have had from any business in a really long time.
Shane S.
05/31/16
 
I had a new dishwasher installed today & Jason was great.
Jason M.
05/25/16
 
Jason was a great representative of your company. I was completely satisified with his knowledge, skill and dedication to your company.
Jason H.
05/16/16
 
Shane was very informative, up front with work that needed to be done, all in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Shane S.
Shane S.
05/16/16
 
Great service by Jason M***, very satisfied
Jason H.
05/09/16
 
Jason was the service rep. I was very satisfied with the service he gave.
Jason M.
05/04/16
 
Jason was super friendly, helpful, and professional. He took care of my air conditioner service in a timely manner and made sure that I understood everything that he was doing. I will definitely call again for yearly maintenance or if I experience any further problems.
Jason H.
05/03/16
 
They repaired a broken water heater and discovered shoddy work done by previous workers and repaired and replaced the entire unit! They were very timely and provided excellent service!
Jason M., Shane S.
04/29/16
 
I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric. Shane S********* and his team helped us out of a plumbing issue at a state owned facility. Shane was very thorough and persistent in his approach to resolve the issue. These guys are top notch!
Shane S.
04/28/16
 
Brian was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job in cleaning and servicing our A/C unit., checking all components. Very satisfied with timeliness and quality of work, as well as answering our questions.
Brian P.
04/28/16
 
Jason Moss was very professional, wore shoe covers and explained what he was doing and why. We felt very comfortable with him and would definitely ask for him by name if we need service again.
Jason M.
04/26/16
 
Shane was very courteous, professional and did excellent quality work on my bathroom project.
Shane S.
04/25/16
 
I had a leak in my kitcHen--i called a plumber--charged me but did not fix the leak. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing--jason Moss came to my home and totally found the leak and FIXED it!!!! Jason Moss was wonderful!!! So polite, Knew that to do and was very economical and extremely prompt!!!!! HE WAS GREAT!!! THANK YOU JASON MOSS!!!!
Jason M.
04/25/16
 
Jason M*** did an excellent job on a minor plumbing issue in our home. He was responsive, professional and timely. All of our experiences with Tim Ferguson services for plumbing have had excellent outcomes. Things are always fixed correctly - which I cannot say for every plumbing company I've worked with.
Jason M., Shane S.
04/22/16
 
Tim Ferguson sent a tech named Shane S. to my house to help with a hot water tank. First off - I am just off the heals of a nightmare experience with another company over this tank. Shane came in - very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Shane quickly recognized the issue and had me fixed up in less then an hour!! WOW -blown away. Its great to finally run into a company - and a tech - that know what their doing and know how to treat customers. I highly recommend !! :)
Shane S.
04/21/16
 
Shane was on time, courteous and professional. He gave me options to solve the problem and estimates before doing any of the work. He was neat and cleaned the area when finished. He gave us suggestions for general plumbing upkeep and maintenance. He gave us an estimate for a return project. Shane also introduced us to a savings plan Diamond Club that we will be able to take advantage of on his next visit. Thank you Shane~
Shane S.
04/14/16
 
We were in big trouble with a broken toilet and water squirting out something fierce. We have hardwood flooring and the water damage could have been really bad. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing after looking in the yellow pages for a plumber and I am glad I did. They said they would send someone out right away and within an hour Jason was at our door with a new toilet and had us back in business in about another hour or so. The cost was very fair and the service was just what we needed.
Jason M.
04/13/16
 
extremely professional and clean service shane s****** was great and timely
Shane S.
04/12/16
 
Great service
Jason M.
04/01/16
 
Shane was very professional and knowledgeable. He was just as pleasant. I was so glad that he was here to help us. That young man is going places and I hope he take Tim Ferguson with him. I look forward to working with them in the future for commercial as well as residential plumbing needs. Awesome Job SHANE!
Shane S.
03/30/16
 
This is the second time that Jason H has come to my house. my first visit was related to a plumbing issue and yesterday's visit was to inspect my 3 central air units. Jason was professional, explained my issues, and worked with both me and my husband to implement solutions. We will not hesitate to call Tim Ferguson again. I plan to ask for Jason personally!
Jason H.
03/23/16
 
I think Tim Ferguson's employees are the top of the line. Yesterday Jason H. came to my house for the annual spring inspection. Since my unit it only a year old I expected the event to be similar to my previous air conditioning company. NO WAY ! ! ! ! ! ! i honestly thought I was going to have Jason for dinner ! ! ! ! ! ! He was so thorough and so professional - just like all the Ferguson employees I've met. Thanks, Jason and HAPPY SPRING............................
Jason H.
03/19/16
 
Great service
Shane S.
03/17/16
 
Shane came out after agreeing to give a free estimate. Used his pipe camera to verify the issue and offer an accurate quote. They beat another company quote by $$$$. They came out and replaced the sewer pipe on time and on estimate!!!
Shane S.
02/26/16
 
Jason H. came to do the seasonal service. He was very personable, communicated well, kept me informed of what he was doing and explained things to me very well, and completed his service in a timely manner. Very pleased with the quality of work as well as the quality of customer service. Well done, Jason H.!
Jason H.
02/20/16
 
I called in to request a plumber at 0930 that morning and was greeted with a kind voice and quick appointment time. I even requested a 30 minute notice prior to the plumber showing up so i could make my way home from work and was given plenty of time. Upon arrival, Shane introduced himself and explained what his protocol was for the scenario (a backed up sink). He explained the price to me for the services and what I was agreeing to with my signature. He solved the problem and ran some tests to make sure the service would hold up on his end. I haven't had any issues since. I recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.
Shane S.
02/09/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.