Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis
3675 New Getwell , Memphis, TN 38118
Phone: 901-877-7778
Website: www.timfergusonmemphis.com



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

528 star rating
(106 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Facebook
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Judy's Book
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
163 star rating (33 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jason M*** just finished repairing two leaks in our water line in the attic. He was here about 3 hours and the outside temperature is around 97 degrees and that in the attic is over 110 degrees. He never complained and has be most positive outlook. He was here to provide a professional service and he did it above our expectations. He was neat, explained what was wrong and what needed repair, took pictures of the problem so that I did not have go into the attic. A real professional and we truly appreciated his attitude and hard work.
Jason M.
08/03/16
 
Jason H. came to our old-but-new-to-us home on August 2, 2016. He arrived and punctually and introduced himself in a professional way. What impressed me most is Jason's honest and straightforward heart regarding our HVAC problems and possible solutions. Jason's informative explanations left me with nearly no guesswork to do in order to discuss the next step with my wife so that together we may make a good decision. Jason H. is clearly a person who holds integrity as a valuable trait. Not in any way did they push me to make a decision right now, and being a diamond club member cut the price of servicing notably. Tim Ferguson sent these fine men to our home the day after I called them. I would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air, & Electric - Memphis to my closest friends and dearest family members. In fact, my mother recommended Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric in Franklin, TN, to us in Memphis! Give them a try, I highly doubt you could find any complaints or regrets afterward.
Jason H.
08/02/16
 
Jason was extremely custmer focused and patience. I plan on being a lifetime customer. Please send my invoice to renew.
Jason M.
07/30/16
 
Shane and Jason just finished working on our clogged drain pipe and replacing the entire drainage pipes under the sink, plus adding a replacement garbage disposal and did a fantastic job. I along with my wife, are thoroughly satisfied with their work...
Shane S.
07/22/16
 
Great, fast and professional service for a good price. If I should have issues again I only would call them.
Shane S.
07/19/16
 
These guys did a great job and were very polite. Kept their feet covered. Jason and Shane were great , felt safe with them in my home.
Jason M.
07/14/16
 
Jason Moss did an excellent job servicing all my plumbing needs. I would recommend Jason Moss and Tim Ferguson to my friends and neighbors.
Jason M.
07/08/16
 
Did a great job. Very friendly. Will definitely recommend to my friends again.
Jason M.
07/02/16
 
I was very pleased with the service I received. He came on time, was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Jason M.
07/01/16
 
Timely, knowledgeable service. Fair with no fluff.
Jason M.
06/14/16
 
The Plumber: Jason M*** was very professional, polite and helpful. He came out, notice the problem and changed out the pipes. He worked quickly and expeditiously and the job was WELL-DONE with great customer relations. I would like to thank your professional crew for a JOB WELL-DONE.... would recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing Air Electric to anyone.
Jason M.
06/08/16
 
Shane was great! We had a plumbing emergency and called Tim Ferguson Plumbing for help. He was on time and looked and acted professional. He was quick to diagnose the problem and very helpful. This is the best experience I have ever had with a professional plumber! I will definitely be calling them the next time that I need help. I could not be happier with the experience and give the credit to Shane. Great customer service, the best that I have had from any business in a really long time.
Shane S.
05/31/16
 
I had a new dishwasher installed today & Jason was great.
Jason M.
05/25/16
 
Jason was a great representative of your company. I was completely satisified with his knowledge, skill and dedication to your company.
Jason H.
05/16/16
 
Shane was very informative, up front with work that needed to be done, all in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Shane S.
Shane S.
05/16/16
 
Great service by Jason M***, very satisfied
Jason H.
05/09/16
 
Jason was the service rep. I was very satisfied with the service he gave.
Jason M.
05/04/16
 
Jason was super friendly, helpful, and professional. He took care of my air conditioner service in a timely manner and made sure that I understood everything that he was doing. I will definitely call again for yearly maintenance or if I experience any further problems.
Jason H.
05/03/16
 
They repaired a broken water heater and discovered shoddy work done by previous workers and repaired and replaced the entire unit! They were very timely and provided excellent service!
Jason M., Shane S.
04/29/16
 
I would highly recommend Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air and Electric. Shane S********* and his team helped us out of a plumbing issue at a state owned facility. Shane was very thorough and persistent in his approach to resolve the issue. These guys are top notch!
Shane S.
04/28/16
 
Brian was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job in cleaning and servicing our A/C unit., checking all components. Very satisfied with timeliness and quality of work, as well as answering our questions.
Brian P.
04/28/16
 
Jason Moss was very professional, wore shoe covers and explained what he was doing and why. We felt very comfortable with him and would definitely ask for him by name if we need service again.
Jason M.
04/26/16
 
Shane was very courteous, professional and did excellent quality work on my bathroom project.
Shane S.
04/25/16
 
I had a leak in my kitcHen--i called a plumber--charged me but did not fix the leak. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing--jason Moss came to my home and totally found the leak and FIXED it!!!! Jason Moss was wonderful!!! So polite, Knew that to do and was very economical and extremely prompt!!!!! HE WAS GREAT!!! THANK YOU JASON MOSS!!!!
Jason M.
04/25/16
 
Jason M*** did an excellent job on a minor plumbing issue in our home. He was responsive, professional and timely. All of our experiences with Tim Ferguson services for plumbing have had excellent outcomes. Things are always fixed correctly - which I cannot say for every plumbing company I've worked with.
Jason M., Shane S.
04/22/16
 
Tim Ferguson sent a tech named Shane S. to my house to help with a hot water tank. First off - I am just off the heals of a nightmare experience with another company over this tank. Shane came in - very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Shane quickly recognized the issue and had me fixed up in less then an hour!! WOW -blown away. Its great to finally run into a company - and a tech - that know what their doing and know how to treat customers. I highly recommend !! :)
Shane S.
04/21/16
 
Shane was on time, courteous and professional. He gave me options to solve the problem and estimates before doing any of the work. He was neat and cleaned the area when finished. He gave us suggestions for general plumbing upkeep and maintenance. He gave us an estimate for a return project. Shane also introduced us to a savings plan Diamond Club that we will be able to take advantage of on his next visit. Thank you Shane~
Shane S.
04/14/16
 
We were in big trouble with a broken toilet and water squirting out something fierce. We have hardwood flooring and the water damage could have been really bad. I called Tim Ferguson Plumbing after looking in the yellow pages for a plumber and I am glad I did. They said they would send someone out right away and within an hour Jason was at our door with a new toilet and had us back in business in about another hour or so. The cost was very fair and the service was just what we needed.
Jason M.
04/13/16
 
extremely professional and clean service shane s****** was great and timely
Shane S.
04/12/16
 
Great service
Jason M.
04/01/16
 
Shane was very professional and knowledgeable. He was just as pleasant. I was so glad that he was here to help us. That young man is going places and I hope he take Tim Ferguson with him. I look forward to working with them in the future for commercial as well as residential plumbing needs. Awesome Job SHANE!
Shane S.
03/30/16
 
This is the second time that Jason H has come to my house. my first visit was related to a plumbing issue and yesterday's visit was to inspect my 3 central air units. Jason was professional, explained my issues, and worked with both me and my husband to implement solutions. We will not hesitate to call Tim Ferguson again. I plan to ask for Jason personally!
Jason H.
03/23/16
 
I think Tim Ferguson's employees are the top of the line. Yesterday Jason H. came to my house for the annual spring inspection. Since my unit it only a year old I expected the event to be similar to my previous air conditioning company. NO WAY ! ! ! ! ! ! i honestly thought I was going to have Jason for dinner ! ! ! ! ! ! He was so thorough and so professional - just like all the Ferguson employees I've met. Thanks, Jason and HAPPY SPRING............................
Jason H.
03/19/16
 
Great service
Shane S.
03/17/16
 
Shane came out after agreeing to give a free estimate. Used his pipe camera to verify the issue and offer an accurate quote. They beat another company quote by $$$$. They came out and replaced the sewer pipe on time and on estimate!!!
Shane S.
02/26/16
 
Jason H. came to do the seasonal service. He was very personable, communicated well, kept me informed of what he was doing and explained things to me very well, and completed his service in a timely manner. Very pleased with the quality of work as well as the quality of customer service. Well done, Jason H.!
Jason H.
02/20/16
 
I called in to request a plumber at 0930 that morning and was greeted with a kind voice and quick appointment time. I even requested a 30 minute notice prior to the plumber showing up so i could make my way home from work and was given plenty of time. Upon arrival, Shane introduced himself and explained what his protocol was for the scenario (a backed up sink). He explained the price to me for the services and what I was agreeing to with my signature. He solved the problem and ran some tests to make sure the service would hold up on his end. I haven't had any issues since. I recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.
Shane S.
02/09/16
 
Shane was prompt got the job done quickly and he made sure the pump was on, all Faucets were working and also made sure we knew how to turn off well and hot water tank if we ever had another problem with a busted pipe. Thanks Shane
Shane S.
12/15/15
 
Shane is someone you can trust and count on to get the job done. Very informative. Switched to the new tankless water heater for our commercial laundry mat. Job well done.
Shane S.
09/12/15
 
Shane Striblibg was the tech sent out to help me repair a busted waterline. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. Helped me out of a wet situation.
Shane S.
07/21/15
 
Shane S arrived to fix my plumbing problem quickly and professionally and provided excellent customer service.

06/09/15
 
Shane arrived at my house less than 30 minutes after I called about a water leak at my water meter. He repaired it quickly and kept us from being without water for very long. He even returned a couple of days later to check on the repair. i really appreciate the great customer service demonstrated by Shane S.
Shane S.
06/07/15
 
shane was not only professional but also very thorough with explaining the benefits of joining the membership.
Shane S.
06/02/15
 
great service, very professonal Prompt to answer call. No question of using him again.
Shane S.
05/31/15
 
Technician ( Shane S.) and associate arrived on time and quickly assessed the problem, discussed the exact cost and completed the work in very short order. Good quick service. I would call Tim Ferguson Plumbing for future service needs.
Shane S.
05/07/15
 
Shane Stribling provided excellent service while installing our bathroom fixtures. He displayed a professional demeanor and exhibited mastery of the plumbing trade. My wife and I are most pleased with his high quality service
Shane S.
04/24/15
 
These three gentlemen WORKED 12 hours installing my new heating and air conditioning. I have never witnessed such integrity and pride in workmanship. They literally went the extra mile and their cleanliness during and after completion was amazing. I have owned five houses and have experienced repairs and renovation so I know when a job is well done. Such was the case with Tim Ferguson's employees.
Justin M., Mike Jr. S., Mike Sr. S.
01/20/15
 
These guys are great! Susan was awesome on the phone helping to coordinate scheduling. Everything was completed with courteous expertise, and in a very timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Tim Ferguson to my friends and actually I already have.

01/19/15
 
Fantastic Service! Professional, courteous, friendly and ON TIME!!!!!!!!!!!! These guys are awesome! I highly recommend them!
Mike R., Mike Jr. S., John Y.
01/16/15
 
We received excellent service! We called today and got same day service. The plumbers were quick & courteous.
Shane S.
01/14/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.