Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis
2439 convington pike , Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: 901-877-7778
Website: www.timfergusonmemphis.com



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

593 star rating
(119 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
240 star rating (48 Reviews)
Facebook
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
173 star rating (35 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Shane was prompt got the job done quickly and he made sure the pump was on, all Faucets were working and also made sure we knew how to turn off well and hot water tank if we ever had another problem with a busted pipe. Thanks Shane
Shane S.
12/15/15
 
Shane is someone you can trust and count on to get the job done. Very informative. Switched to the new tankless water heater for our commercial laundry mat. Job well done.
Shane S.
09/12/15
 
Shane Striblibg was the tech sent out to help me repair a busted waterline. He was prompt, courteous and very professional. Helped me out of a wet situation.
Shane S.
07/21/15
 
Shane S arrived to fix my plumbing problem quickly and professionally and provided excellent customer service.

06/09/15
 
Shane arrived at my house less than 30 minutes after I called about a water leak at my water meter. He repaired it quickly and kept us from being without water for very long. He even returned a couple of days later to check on the repair. i really appreciate the great customer service demonstrated by Shane S.
Shane S.
06/07/15
 
shane was not only professional but also very thorough with explaining the benefits of joining the membership.
Shane S.
06/02/15
 
great service, very professonal Prompt to answer call. No question of using him again.
Shane S.
05/31/15
 
Technician ( Shane S.) and associate arrived on time and quickly assessed the problem, discussed the exact cost and completed the work in very short order. Good quick service. I would call Tim Ferguson Plumbing for future service needs.
Shane S.
05/07/15
 
Shane Stribling provided excellent service while installing our bathroom fixtures. He displayed a professional demeanor and exhibited mastery of the plumbing trade. My wife and I are most pleased with his high quality service
Shane S.
04/24/15
 
These three gentlemen WORKED 12 hours installing my new heating and air conditioning. I have never witnessed such integrity and pride in workmanship. They literally went the extra mile and their cleanliness during and after completion was amazing. I have owned five houses and have experienced repairs and renovation so I know when a job is well done. Such was the case with Tim Ferguson's employees.
Justin M., Mike Jr. S., Mike Sr. S.
01/20/15
 
These guys are great! Susan was awesome on the phone helping to coordinate scheduling. Everything was completed with courteous expertise, and in a very timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Tim Ferguson to my friends and actually I already have.

01/19/15
 
Fantastic Service! Professional, courteous, friendly and ON TIME!!!!!!!!!!!! These guys are awesome! I highly recommend them!
Mike R., Mike Jr. S., John Y.
01/16/15
 
We received excellent service! We called today and got same day service. The plumbers were quick & courteous.
Shane S.
01/14/15
 
My family and I were very pleased with the service we recived from Shane and John. They restored the water to our home in the dead of winter. They took the time to make sure all pipes in our home worked before leaving. They were honest, professional and came on time. I will use this company for all our future plumbing needs or other services offered. My neighbors were also impressed with their service. Thank you so much.
Shane S., John Y.
01/05/15
 
We really liked the honest and fair practice with John y. at Tim Ferguson
John Y.
12/22/14
 
Mike was very courteous and professional in repairing my furnace. He explained the job and the price and finished the work promptly.
Mike Sr. S.
12/13/14
 
Very thorough, quality job - both plumbing work and HVAC work. Went above and beyond what we needed done and did it the same day we called.

11/21/14
 
We encountered both plumbing and heating problems after returning from a trip - dripping/leaking faucets and a heater that suddenly stopped working. Both were resolved the same day we called and the service was friendly, courteous and completely satisfactory.
Mike Sr. S., Shane S.
11/19/14
 
Excellent customer service and quick guaranteed work.
Mike Jr. S., Shane S., John Y.
11/17/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.