Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis
3675 New Getwell , Memphis, TN 38118
Phone: 901-877-7778
Website: www.timfergusonmemphis.com



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

543 star rating
(109 Reviews)
Judy's Book
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
205 star rating (41 Reviews)
Facebook
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
168 star rating (34 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Memphis has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


These guys are great! Susan was awesome on the phone helping to coordinate scheduling. Everything was completed with courteous expertise, and in a very timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Tim Ferguson to my friends and actually I already have.

01/19/15
 
Fantastic Service! Professional, courteous, friendly and ON TIME!!!!!!!!!!!! These guys are awesome! I highly recommend them!
Mike R., Mike Jr. S., John Y.
01/16/15
 
We received excellent service! We called today and got same day service. The plumbers were quick & courteous.
Shane S.
01/14/15
 
My family and I were very pleased with the service we recived from Shane and John. They restored the water to our home in the dead of winter. They took the time to make sure all pipes in our home worked before leaving. They were honest, professional and came on time. I will use this company for all our future plumbing needs or other services offered. My neighbors were also impressed with their service. Thank you so much.
Shane S., John Y.
01/05/15
 
We really liked the honest and fair practice with John y. at Tim Ferguson
John Y.
12/22/14
 
Mike was very courteous and professional in repairing my furnace. He explained the job and the price and finished the work promptly.
Mike Sr. S.
12/13/14
 
Very thorough, quality job - both plumbing work and HVAC work. Went above and beyond what we needed done and did it the same day we called.

11/21/14
 
We encountered both plumbing and heating problems after returning from a trip - dripping/leaking faucets and a heater that suddenly stopped working. Both were resolved the same day we called and the service was friendly, courteous and completely satisfactory.
Mike Sr. S., Shane S.
11/19/14
 
Excellent customer service and quick guaranteed work.
Mike Jr. S., Shane S., John Y.
11/17/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.