Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 731-423-1910
Website: timfergusonplumbing.com/



Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1984 star rating
(399 Reviews)
Google
404 star rating (82 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
238 star rating (48 Reviews)
Judy's Book
85 star rating (17 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
802 star rating (161 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jeff and Stephen were very professional in there work. Replaced a complete split unit in one day. They did not do anything out of the work scope without explaining. It's a lot of labor involved not to mention dealing with the heat of an attic. Guys were great!!! Tim Ferguson's group is very helpful and again very professional. I'm a customer and club member for life!!!

05/16/18
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
05/15/18
 
Patricia did an exceptional job on repairing my AC unit. Very knowledgeable and courteous technician. Thank you for your services.

05/04/18
 
(No Comment)
Patricia H.
05/04/18
 
Both Techs and the men in training with them were very knowledgeable,courteous and thorough.

05/03/18
 
Patricia is hard-working and describes what needs to be done in terms a person can understand. She is thorough and thoughtful. She did a great job!
Patricia H.
05/03/18
 
I'm new in town and this was the first time I needed service on my home. It's an older home and I had a lot of fear about calling a plumber that I didn't know. Tim Ferguson had the best reviews online so I gave them a shot. They came out in a timely manner with a very reasonable service charge. Jeremiah came out and narrowed down the problem for me. They were professional, personable and I feel completely comfortable in calling them for any of my future services that I WILL be needing on my older home. It didn't cost me a BIZZILLION dollars like I had feared and I have my new resource for my plumbing, heating, cooling and electrical issues.
Jeremiah L.
04/30/18
 
Jeremiah came to do annual plumbing inspection. He was on time, courteous and very professional. He offered suggestions as to how we can improve the service life of our plumbing fixtures. He also suggested that we replace our washer hoses with the more dependable mesh hoses, which we had him install. He also took time to explain and teach what he was doing to his trainee. Good Job.
Jeremiah L.
04/25/18
 
Ms. Patricia did the tune-up on my air/heating units. She was very kind, courteous, professional and through in her work. I will request her each time I need service.

04/21/18
 
Larry Franklin with Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric repaired an outside faucet at my home. He was kind, professional and courteous and did an outstanding job. I will request him anytime I plumbing services. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Larry F.
04/21/18
 
First time i have had Patricia servicing and i must say she was very thorough with her work and explaining it ! When i had the unit first installed, your serviceman was very thorough and now Patrica is the same way so extremely pleased! She was also patient with my pets !

04/18/18
 
Arrived on time, courteous and professional. Did a great job providing annual service.
Stephen E.
04/18/18
 
Justin Murphy does a great job explaining and providing resolutions. We have been very happy with his work and attentiveness to our unique needs.

04/09/18
 
The whole team was great especially Justin who came back 4 or 5 times to make sure the unit performed correctly and to my satisfaction. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous.

04/09/18
 
Jeremiah L was very knowledgeable person on his job. He also gave some information on other items I needed to know. Thanks.

04/06/18
 
Jeremiah was the epitome of a professional. He determined the issue, got the part and had it repaired within 2 hours. He also took time to explain what he did and what to watch for in the future. I'll be recommending Jeremiah.
Jeremiah L.
04/05/18
 
(no comment)
Stephen E.
03/30/18
 
Prices are too high

03/29/18
 
Justin came to our house. He did a great job. Very polite and nice person. Does a great job!!
Justin R.
03/20/18
 
PATRICA , MY WIFE AND WANT TO THANK FOR YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR HELPFUL RECOMMENDATIONS.WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.THANKS AGAIN
Patricia H.
03/13/18
 
Patricia H. was awesome! Very personable and explained everything in detail.

02/20/18
 
Marty and Larry F. did a great job repiping our old house. Through no fault of Marty or Larry, our water had been shut off and lines disconnected the previous day. They got our water back on and drains functional so we didn't go another night without water or drains. There were a few hurdles that had to be overcome, but they kept on working. Our plumbing is working great now! We appreciate the great work they did. We also appreciate Paul for his help.
Marty N.
02/13/18
 
Jeremiah L. arrived at my home around 6:30 pm after calling to make sure it was ok for him to come by due to the hour and how long the anticipated service would require. My sink drain was completely stopped up, according to him about 30 feet out. Jeremiah was extremely professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his job. May I also say it was about 20 degrees outside and he was outside under my house clearing the problem. I was very impressed with this man and will recommend him and Tim Ferguson Plumbing to anyone that asks for a recommendation. He was also extremely courteous and very nice. Thanks Jeremiah for a truly pleasant experience during what had been a stressful situation for me! I definitely appreciate your hard work!
Jeremiah L.
02/08/18
 
Patricia your service pro was very professional and kind.
Patricia H.
02/07/18
 
The plumbing in my house was completely backed up due to roots in the sewer line of my front yard. Mike R. spent about three hours unclogging the root filled line and the tub and toilet lines. Then he came back two days later with Randy P. and they cut and jetted the washer's line under the house. Everything is now clear! He was very professional, timely and friendly in his procedure to correct all the plumbing problems. Tim Ferguson is the best company for my home maintenance problems. I have used two other companies in the past.
Mike R.
01/27/18
 
Mike R*** was the Service Pro that took care of us today. He was very professional and did an outstanding job. You couldn't have asked for a better technician than Mike.
Mike R.
01/24/18
 
Steven provided great service and made sure that I understood how our system worked and issues that we were having with it. I definitely got the impression that he and Tim Ferguson would make sure that we were satisfied with our experience.
Stephen E.
01/19/18
 
I cannot say enough about Justin who came out to our house two days before Thanksgiving to service our unit! He left our house at 12:30a.m ! There are not many servicemen that would have done what he did that late or early in the morning. Stephen was also great! Both of these guys were so polite and mannerly! I cannot praise these two guys enough inspite of the outcome of us having to replace our entire unit! Chris was a wonderful asset to us! We appreciate ALL that he did for us! All three of these guys worked diligently to make things right! Thank you guys for everything!

01/13/18
 
fantastic job!

01/11/18
 
Mike was kind and very personable, easy to talk to. the work done is perfect. thank you for the great work.

01/09/18
 
Friendly and responsive staff on first call. Promptly scheduled service and called to confirm. Justin R was polite and explained problem and recommended repair thoroughly. I was kept informed at every step of procedure.
Justin R.
01/09/18
 
Nothing but good things to say about the service I've received from the crew at Tim Ferguson,always courteous and able to explain cost and procedure.

01/04/18
 
Stephen came out on a call on New Year’s Day and was extremely helpful. Fixed our heat right away so we could enjoy the bowl games in comfort!
Stephen E.
01/01/18
 
Stephen E. just left our house and we're already enjoying the rising temperature! He diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed it even quicker. A nice guy who cares about his job. Thanks!
Stephen E.
01/01/18
 
I called in the Morning to report a leak outside, Larry Franklin showed up right on time..extremely courteous , and professional. Larry located the leak along side of the house dug out around the broken pipe and fixed it and put the yard back just like was. I give the service high marks and praise, if I need the service of another plumber I will call Ferguson`s first!

12/29/17
 
Great service & Technition was very thorough of what we needed very nice.

12/28/17
 
Great service tech Jeremiah, will call you guys again for sure

12/28/17
 
Patricia was very professional and knowledgeable, and very courteous in answering all of my questions about my system. I was very impressed with how quickly Tim F******* was able to send an excellent technician out on the same day that my heating system quit working. I would recommend Patricia and Tim F******* to anyone needing their heating and air system fixed.
Patricia H.
12/26/17
 
Mike R. repaired our kitchen sink plumbing that develop a significant leak earlier in the day. The Tim Ferguson team dispatched a service person within a few hours. Mike R. was very prompt, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable while making the repair. Service for this repair was excellent. We will not hesitate in calling Tim Ferguson plumbing in the future.
Mike R.
12/21/17
 
Stephen E not only did a fabulous job, but did so in a very timely manner with the utmost courtesy to my team and their work requirements. Our work day was not disrupted in the least way. I've kept his card for any future needs.
Stephen E.
12/12/17
 
Same day response and excellent service from Justin R.
Justin R.
12/11/17
 
Shaun came to our house early on a Saturday in below freezing weather and quickly diagnosed and repaired our heating unit. He was courteous and professional and he explained thoroughly what had happened and how he fixed it. I would highly recommend him.
Shaun B.
12/09/17
 
Shaun did an excellent job installing air quality and dehumidification addition to our heat and air system. He was very professional and went above and beyond what we expected. The sheet metal work by Justin was first quality. Even though this was a pricey install, the quality of the installation is quite apparent. Thank you guys for caring enough to recommend and give us the best!! I think it's a great upgrade to what we had.
Shaun B.
12/08/17
 
Stephen E. "diagnosed" our sick heating unit and replaced the thermostat. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied. He was thorough, professional, and efficient, but not rushed. We always know that we can trust the employees at Tim Ferguson to be honest and to do what we need, nothing more and certainly nothing less. We appreciate this business!
Stephen E.
12/05/17
 
Excellent service by Patricia H. Knowledgeable, friendly and competent. Would recommend this company to family and friends,
Patricia H.
12/04/17
 
We had a leaky faucet and he explained why it could not be repaired and offered one from the company or we could purchase one. his service was excellent and he followed up on a complete plumbing inspection. We would like to have him as our plumber each time a service is needed. We are pleased that you hire such qualified service providers.

12/04/17
 
Stephen was very courteous and informative about what he was doing to our heating unit. He was very efficient in repairing our unit, Justin, who was at our home first, was very clear about what was wrong with our unit and how much it would cost to replace. The Tim Ferguson company has always done right by us We have recommended them to quite a few of our friends. Roxanne N*********
Stephen E.
11/25/17
 
Justin had to climb under the house and it's a tight squeeze and Bless his heart, he came out looking like he had been in a dirt fight!! But he never complained and worked so hard!!

11/25/17
 
If you need plumbing, electrical or heat and air work, these are the people to call!! Absolutely the best crew around!! Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, hard working. They checked in on me during the process and Larry came by on his way to another job to check to see if the pressure held and came back after he finished his other job. All on his own. They will go above and beyond to help you!! I will be calling them again if we need them!!
Justin R.
11/25/17
 
Justin R. did an amazing job on fixing our toilets!! He was thourough and very helpful!
Justin R.
11/25/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.