Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28846 star rating
(5910 Reviews)
Google
7451 star rating (1512 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7956 star rating (1681 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4122 star rating (832 Reviews)
Facebook
3839 star rating (783 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1947 star rating (393 Reviews)
Happy Call
1930 star rating (386 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


He was so great explain thing to me what needed to be done . I am so glad that i choose the them to fixed my sink thank you Paul A
Paul A.
04/15/16
 
I waited a day and a half for a guy from J & S Construction to show up and tell me he would NOT do the job today, but instead do it 4 to 6 days out when he had the time to do it. The only reason I waited was because the owner of the company told me he would do it when he showed up. This wouldn't be a big deal if the job didn't involve me getting my water turned back on. The main water line from the water meter to my home ruptured the night before and the water had to be shut off because the ruptured water main created a miniature river on our front lawn. Chris from J & S did not care, he even said, you can call other companies if you can't wait that long. When I told him I spoke to the owner Michelle and she said he would, he said well Michelle is my sister and I'm "the owner" too. It doesn't matter what she says, I'm the one that has to fix the line and I can't do it today and left. At this point my wife and I started reaching out to anyone that could give us an estimate and fix the broken line that very day. It was about 10:30am when we reached Superior Plumbing. They gave us a fair price and had the line fixed by 3:50pm. That's just over 5 hours to fix a broken main line from the first phone call to me paying and shaking David Dixon's hand. They did not have to dig a ditch and make a mess of my yard because they have a ditch witch. They made sure they didn't cut wires, hurt any bushes, and even took the gas line dig locate flags off of the front yard. That's five star service. Complete night and day from our experience with the other company. I would recommend going with this company.
David D.
04/08/16
 
We had some issues at our warehouse and called Superior. They sent Cliff out. Told us up front what initial fees we could expect. Then after looking everything over gave us a written quote prior to starting the job. Cliff went ABOVE AND BEYOND! All of the employees were happy that Superior Plumbing addressed our issues and even worked with the county to get all of our plumbing flowing freely again. Will definitely call and request Cliff next time.
Cliff B.
04/08/16
 
We brought my 87 year old mother home from 2 months in the hospital Saturday to find that a downstairs closet had flooded. Her house is over 50 years old. After calling a couple of other plumbers only to get a voice mail, I called Superior. A human answered, and Paul was at her door in a flash. Once he discovered the problem, he got Justin to come work on the cast iron pipe in the ceiling and he got to fixing the upstairs tub fixtures that had been leaking. They were nice, professional and even cleaned up after. I own my own business and Superior treats their customers the way I want my employees to treat ours. Superior is truly Superior!
Paul A., Justin A.
12/20/15
 
I have never had a problem with Superior. My last experience with them was just two weeks ago. Jason Hendricks came out to give me an estimate on several things that I thought were questionable due to another firms estimate. Jason is a professional, very well spoken, knowledgeable, likable and experienced fellow. Jason walked me through the other firms estimate and agreed with most of it but did challenge several points. He walked me through the steps that he recommended, in detail, and it made sense in that the other firm did not even attempt to explain their estimate. We scheduled the appointment and the work was done, above and beyond what his estimate called for and on schedule. Superior has an excellent asset in Jason and I will ask for him by name in the future.
Jason H.
12/08/15
 
City of Roswell advised us of a possible leak. We called Superior Plumbing on Tuesday evening and were scheduled for Thursday morning. Shane arrived at the scheduled time and quickly identified the leak and also found another problem. He thoroughly explained what needed to be done and a second optional piece of work which he recommended. He was professional, efficient and pleasant. He answered all of my questions with patience. I will be calling Superior Plumbing for all my future plumbing needs.
Shane M.
11/19/15
 
I had a leaking second floor shower drain. They promptly sent out Joel A. the next day. He quoted the price right up front including the service call so there were no surprises. He completed the job in less than 2 hours and the final bill was with the range of the initial quote, no surprises, no add-ons. Joel was professional and courteous and represented the company very well. I will not hesitate calling them back for any other repairs.
Joel A.
10/16/15
 
I have used Superior several times; sump pump, gas line to pool heater, shower valve and washer wall valves. They always arrive on time, do an excellent job and clean up. I highly recommend Seth P. They are not the cheapest, but well worth the results.
Seth P.
08/25/15
 
Superior Plumbing IS THE Plumber to call! We were lucky to have Mr. Joel Anthis respond to our first call on Friday August, 7th. (Blue Poly leak) Mr. Anthis was able, in a very short time, to identify the problem and offer two solutions. Solution "A" was the most cost effective fix. Feeding a PEX, pipe, (not sure of the acronym) inside of the original "Blue Poly". Solution "B" would be employed if Solution "A", did not work. Too complicated to go into. Today, Mr. Anthis was able to snake the pipe into the Blue Poly pipe without any snags, make the proper connections and restore the hot water line to our kitchen, NO LEAKS! I do have to mention that previous to Friday's visit Mr. Anthis responded to a "Blue Poly" leak we had and was able to identify the anomaly and correct the problem. This was subsequent to the Sundial Plumbing representative suggesting that we need to REPLACE ALL of OUR "BLUE POLY" lines with copper which would only cost $20,000.00. He did not even bother to ascertain where the leak emanated. Oh, and the original call to Sundial Plumbing was for a leaking toilet which the Sundial Plumbing representative suggested we replace the toilet with a $695.00 low flow toilet. I instructed that he replace the "guts" of the tank. He displayed somewhat of an attitude. Hence, calling Superior Plumbing. Kudos to Mr. Anthis. VERY PROFESSIONAL! His trouble shooting skills are exemplary. Mr. Anthis was extremely patient with us in answering our many questions and not showing any negative body language responding to our occasional "stupid" questions. Prior to signing, Mr. Anthis explained what exactly we were signing up for and advised that option "B" could possibly come into place if option "A" was not feasible. Please be kind enough to acknowledge Mr. Anthis' Superior Performance at your next meeting. I humbly request that you respond to my message acknowledging Mr. Anthis' recognition by Superior Plumbing. Thank you. Sincerely, Your PERMANENT customer, Denis M. Lucia
Joel A.
08/10/15
 
Called Superior and they had someone within an hour. Had a cracked sewer line outside the house. Jay and Tommy came out and fixed the problem and did an excellent job while keeping me informed the entire time. Thank you Jay and Tommy. Call Superior for all your plumbing problems. They are the best!
Jay E.
08/07/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.