Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

28233 star rating
(5782 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7797 star rating (1648 Reviews)
Facebook
3726 star rating (758 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1940 star rating (391 Reviews)
Google
7245 star rating (1470 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
4004 star rating (808 Reviews)
Happy Call
1920 star rating (384 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We've used Superior before and they don't disappoint. Abby in the office was friendly and efficient. Jay provided a professional explanation and repaired our outside leak in a lot less time than I expected. He left his number in case of any problems which I really appreciated. Very well done.
Abbie B., Jay E.
04/30/16
 
Superior Plumbing handled my call very professionally. I particularly enjoyed working with Master Plumber David Dixon who was personable, professional and very competent.
David D.
04/30/16
 
I purchased a Samsung Stove from Home Depot last week. I really love the stove and all of its options. My situation was, the gas line was very hard to remove due to the fact, that I had a 24 years old home. Home Depot Technical support people could not remove the old pipe, and fixtures. Four days later, they sent two more technical service men to remove the pipe and fixtures, they couldn't! I then called Superior Plumbing, and informed them what have happen. Within three hours, a Master Plumer came out. He was very professional and nice. He told the old pipes off, he rebuilded the line and installed my nice stove. Thank you Superior Plumbing for a masterful job, that Home Depot service technician couldn't do!!! Thank you very much..
Moe A., Vitaliy N.
04/30/16
 
(no comment)
Paige C., David D.
04/30/16
 
First of all, I'm glad I remembered the Superior Plumbing jingle or I would not have gotten Michael. He was so patient as we walked through the house searching for leaks. There was a follow up call before he arrived and we knew who was coming and what he looked like before he arrived. I would call them again...ask for Michael Begitschke.
Michael B.
04/30/16
 
From my initial phone call to the completion of the job, I could not have asked for better! Abbie was extremely polite and very professional. Brent represented your company with a good, positive attitude, and he knew exactly what was needed to fix the leak from our toilet. I was also impressed by the two phone calls we received giving us an update on arrival times. We have used Superior for many years, and I would not consider calling anyone else. Robert Howell - Buford
Abbie B., Brent L.
04/30/16
 
We will always contact Superior Plumbing when we have plumbing issues. It was easy to make an appointment. We called on Thursday afternoon and had an appointment scheduled for 2 p.m. the next day. Prior to the plumbers arrival we received a phone call telling us he was on his way and an email with his picture. The plumber arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and had it fixed quickly. The entire team was very professional and the repair was affordable. Thanks Superior for a job well done.
Madison C., Wes L.
04/30/16
 
Justin & Kendall were great! It was a challenging job & they got it taken care of. They also did a great job of cleaning up & I will continue to call Superior for all my plumbing needs!
Justin A., Kendall T.
04/29/16
 
Problen solved quickly, effectively, efficiently, courteously.
Madison C., John D.
04/29/16
 
My experience is often a result of how much I trust the service provider when he does the evaluation and then renders an explanation for my problem. Ken was outstanding in his troubleshooting and diagnosis of my issue. His explanation and presentation of my options made a lot of sense. As for his execution, he did not rush through it but took the appropriate amount of time to do it right. I had a lot of questions and Ken patiently answered each one to my satisfaction. I received quality top notch service and would be thrilled to have Ken back for my next service call.
Amy A., Ken D.
04/29/16
 
Third time using superior plumbing. Great service each time. Professional and experts at their craft. Paul A. makes it look easy. Clean and thorough.
Paul A.
04/29/16
 
Seth P is an excellent plumber, Prompt, neat, informative, nice person to do work with. Has been to house on 2 different occasions and now I make an appointment for a time when he will be available or will wait,
Seth P.
04/29/16
 
Paige and Seth team: Professional service every time. From appointment setting, estimate and service - professional and knowledgeable at every step! Highest recommendations!
Paige C., Seth P.
04/29/16
 
As I expected! Another fine service call from Superior Plumbing. I cant say enough how wonderful it is to have a plumbing company that is so honest, responsive and knowledgeable! Joel was called out to one of our properties this morning, he explained exactly what was going on with the plumbing issue, then answered all my questions about the needed repair, before cheerfully and respectfully leaving the property while I considered the options on repairing the leak. Being a property manager is a little easier when working with true professionals. Anna Daily Paragon Property Group GA
Emily G., Joel A.
04/29/16
 
Very satisfied with Superior Plumbing and Paul A. We had a sink/vanity replaced in a small bathroom and he tore out the old and installed the new. There were a couple problems along the way, but he was able to overcome them with little effort. I use Superior for most every plumbing job we have. They are consistently thorough, on time and knowledgable.
Paul A.
04/29/16
 
I think I received good service, and I have no complaints about my technician. I will not recommend because I thought the price was extremely high. However, the most disappointing thing was when I discovered that the work is only guaranteed for 30 days? I find that stunning. I would expect you to stand behind your work.

04/29/16
 
Dave Anderson was really great & the customer is very happy with his work. Dave has already been requested to come back for future work!
David A.
04/28/16
 
Superior Plumbing "SPCI" has an AMAZING customer service! With very dependable, professional and knowledgable Master Plumber John D. the visit was prompt, accurate, clean, and dependable service. I would HIGHLY recommend SPCI and more importantly John D. for any present or future jobs!
Amy A., John D.
04/28/16
 
We found Superior to be professional from start to finish. The bidding and scheduling process was very easy to do. They were flexible and prompt. Keith was on time, professional and very easy to work with on the estimate. He answered all my questions about the hot water heater purchase and install. It is nice that you get the same plumber who did the estimate to do the install. He was on time, communicated all the time about what he was doing and left the area neat and clean. He is a very courteous hard worker. Highly recommend Superior for plumbing work!
Madison C., Keith H.
04/28/16
 
Brent was very professional and explained things very well. He fixed several nagging small things around the house and installed a new water heater.
Madison C., Brent L.
04/28/16
 
My plumber Vitaliy N. was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained what my options were to solve my plumbing problem and resolved it quickly. I will recommend and use him again for any future issues.
Vitaliy N.
04/28/16
 
Fast, efficient and meticulous! A fair price for 2.5 hour's work.
Abbie B., Wes L.
04/28/16
 
We found these guys from trustdale. Great service every time.
Amy A., Keith H.
04/28/16
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was 100% positive. I had an appointment the next day (it was not an emergency) that fit my schedule. A representative called to let me know who would be arriving & when, within the appointment range. David evaluated the situation, gave me an estimate & I had him begin work immediately. He made sure it was working properly & I am extremely pleased. Every aspect was friendly & professional. I will call them for my future plumbing needs & recommend them to everyone.
Paige C., David A.
04/28/16
 
Shane did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and explained the work in detail and the cost before he did the repairs. I would be glad to use him in the future for my plumbing repairs.
Shane M.
04/28/16
 
(no comment)
Paige C., David D.
04/28/16
 
They were able to get out to my house the same day I called and problem was fixed within an hour. Very professional, price was a little high but for piece of mind I went ahead and went with well known reputable company. I was able to use online coupon to reduce price a little. I would use this company again and would request my same service tech, Jason H.
Paige C., Jason H.
04/28/16
 
Vitaliy Nakonechnyy was my service professional from Superior Plumbing. He was on time, friendly, professional, and competent. He immediately saw the problem, gave me an estimate, and after I had signed the estimate, he went to work and took care of the problem right away. I have always received excellent service from Superior Plumbing, and I can count on their work being done right. Thank you, Jayne Harmon
Abbie B., Vitaliy N.
04/28/16
 
Outstanding service and great attention to detail. Very personable and would highly recommend to all.
Paige C.
04/28/16
 
Outstanding service by Paul. Prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommend this company!
Melissa M., Paul A.
04/28/16
 
David A provided me with World Class Customer Service. He was able to fix and repair a toilet that was providing a stinky rainfall into my family room. Before he left my house, I immediately set another appointment with Superior Plumbing exclusively with David A for additional work to be done. Pricing was reasonable; however, I am extremely happy that the stinky rainfall has come to an end. WAY TO GO DAVID!!!!!
David A.
04/28/16
 
The service from Superior Plumbing "SPCI" has an AMAZING customer service! With very dependable, professional and knowledgable Master Plumber John D. the visit was prompt, accurate, clean, and dependable service. I would HIGHLY recommend SPCI and more importantly John D. for any present or future jobs!
Amy A., John D.
04/28/16
 
The service from Superior Plumbing "SPCI" has an AMAZING customer service! With very dependable, professional and knowledgable Master Plumber John D. the visit was prompt, accurate, clean, and dependable service. I would HIGHLY recommend SPCI and more importantly John D. for any present or future jobs! GREAT COMPANY!
John D.
04/28/16
 
Thank you for your qick response to my call this morning.david was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He diagnosed and solved our problem in a very short period of time. I am always have had.superior service from all of your plumbers.and again today I was very pleased.
David B.
04/27/16
 
Shane was very knowledgeable about his work and very helpful thanks so much
Jay B., Shane M.
04/27/16
 
I was very impressed with Joel Anthis, Master Plumber!!! He came to my house the same day I called and was very professional. He knew exactly what I needed and made some other suggestions as well. He went to work quickly and fixed our problem toilet. Thank you much for sending him our way!!!! Great Job!!!!
Joel A.
04/27/16
 
We had a tankless water heater installed. Our technician, Vitaliy, was excellent. Explained everything in great detail, checked the water pressure in our children's bathrooms, came in on budget and made sure everything was working perfectly before he left. His work area was spotless upon completion. I've used Superior Plumbing exclusively for the past 12 years. They are always top notch! Thanks so much!!
Vitaliy N.
04/27/16
 
I tried to do some plumbing work on my own and did not do well. I called Superior Plumbing who sent Michael B. to our home. Michael did a terrific job. He knew exactly what to do and did an excellent job. I had another plumbing job where I needed to get some parts and he told me exactly what I needed to buy. He was able to stay late and complete both jobs. If I need help again, I will ask for Michael.
Michael B.
04/27/16
 
Tom S was in our office this morning and did a wonderful job. We have been having issues with plumbing throughout the building and every other company that was sent here was not able to identify the real cause of our frustration. After carefully inspecting our suite and neighboring suites Tom was able to finally tell us what's happening with our plumbing. He was fair, courteous and sincere. I would recommend Superior to anyone experiencing difficulties or frustrations with their plumbing. Thank you Tom and Thank you Superior. Lets get the POTTY started!!! I love your billboard, it makes me giggle!!!!
Tom S.
04/27/16
 
Proficient, Focused, intent on doing an excellent job.
Emily G., Paul A.
04/27/16
 
I discovered a water leak in the incoming water line of my home late yesterday afternoon (4/26) I called Superior and spoke with Madison C. who made an appointment for me today 4/27 with a time frame of 8-11AM. I was thrilled at the response time and the availability of a Licensed Master Plumber. David B. arrived a little after 0800AM replaced a leaky 3 foot section of copper conduit in about an hours time! Water supply was restored to my home. He was on time, efficient and solved the problem. I was very impressed with both of these people and certainly their talents and dedication were very much appreciated. Thank you both for helping me out of a bad situation. Roy C.
David B.
04/27/16
 
Guillermo M. was very quick, clean and did a good job. No complaints.
Guillermo M.
04/27/16
 
As a recent widow, I was very edgy about hiring a plumber. Besides, I wanted the best since my late father-in-law was a master plumber with his own plumbing, heating, & roofing company. Within a few hours of contacting TrustDale.com concerning a dripping pipe in my basement, I received a call from Jay B. at Superior Plumbing. His pleasant demeanor immediately caused me to feel as though I were speaking with a friend. It was breakfast time (just before 7:00) when he asked if between 11 A.M. & 2 P.M. would be a convenient time. How wonderful - the same day! Kevin G. came during the expected time, but about half an hour prior to that I was sent an email, with his picture, stating that he was a licensed plumber with over 15 years of experience. The problem turned out to be a cracked connector in the plastic trap for the dishwasher line. On his tablet, I was shown the price for replacing it. Then Kevin made sure there wasn't a more severe condition than age which caused the broken connector by running a camera into the sewer line. As well as being efficient at his job, Kevin was most pleasant & courteous. Such a nice young man! I was given a senior-citizen discount of $25. Definitely, Superior Plumbing exceeded my expectations.
Jay B., Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
The dishwasher wouldn't drain. The appliance tech told me it's a plumbing issue. So I called Superior Plumbing. Kevin listened well and asked questions about what the tech did and said. He offered me a few possible solutions, we agreed on what to do, and then he went to work. He found the problem rather quickly. He had to cut the copper pipe. There was a clog in that pipe. Great job.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
After another company I had used in the past did not return my calls for 2 weeks for toilet repairs, I called Superior. A plumber was scheduled for the next morning and was on time. He was very professional and explained his work in advance and after the repairs were completed. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Superior gets my highest recommendation and my future plumbing work when needed.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
Well skilled in his craft is Paul. Focused, driven to do the best job. Madison spoke clearly, knew the company policies. Was focused on the job. Not chewing gum, or eating while answering the phone. Plain speech, is needed to communicate well.
Madison C., Paul A.
04/27/16
 
I had to replace a water heater. Seth P. was dispatched to do the job. Seth was very professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced the water heater and did a great job! He has done some work for me in the past and did a great job then as well. I will request Seth P. for future jobs.
Seth P.
04/26/16
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was wonderful . The team Erick and Amy show a customer service above regular standards. Erick explained the work that I will need and he worked hard and very professional . Amy was real nice and professional helping me with the perfect time to schedule .
Amy A., Erick F.
04/26/16
 
Superior Plumbing provided us today with the best possible service for a toilet repair!! Joel Anthis, Master Plumber was very professional and knew exactly what we needed. Thank you, Mrs. Lee
Paige C., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
Had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing. Prompt, professional service coupled with quality workmanship. Master Plumber David D. was great.
David D.
04/26/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.