Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 422-7586
Website: superiorplumbing.com/



Superior Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

27282 star rating
(5590 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7576 star rating (1603 Reviews)
Google
6973 star rating (1415 Reviews)
Facebook
3601 star rating (733 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
3866 star rating (780 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1885 star rating (380 Reviews)
Happy Call
1780 star rating (356 Reviews)
Kudzu
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Yelp
1286 star rating (260 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


As a recent widow, I was very edgy about hiring a plumber. Besides, I wanted the best since my late father-in-law was a master plumber with his own plumbing, heating, & roofing company. Within a few hours of contacting TrustDale.com concerning a dripping pipe in my basement, I received a call from Jay B. at Superior Plumbing. His pleasant demeanor immediately caused me to feel as though I were speaking with a friend. It was breakfast time (just before 7:00) when he asked if between 11 A.M. & 2 P.M. would be a convenient time. How wonderful - the same day! Kevin G. came during the expected time, but about half an hour prior to that I was sent an email, with his picture, stating that he was a licensed plumber with over 15 years of experience. The problem turned out to be a cracked connector in the plastic trap for the dishwasher line. On his tablet, I was shown the price for replacing it. Then Kevin made sure there wasn't a more severe condition than age which caused the broken connector by running a camera into the sewer line. As well as being efficient at his job, Kevin was most pleasant & courteous. Such a nice young man! I was given a senior-citizen discount of $25. Definitely, Superior Plumbing exceeded my expectations.
Jay B., Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
The dishwasher wouldn't drain. The appliance tech told me it's a plumbing issue. So I called Superior Plumbing. Kevin listened well and asked questions about what the tech did and said. He offered me a few possible solutions, we agreed on what to do, and then he went to work. He found the problem rather quickly. He had to cut the copper pipe. There was a clog in that pipe. Great job.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
After another company I had used in the past did not return my calls for 2 weeks for toilet repairs, I called Superior. A plumber was scheduled for the next morning and was on time. He was very professional and explained his work in advance and after the repairs were completed. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Superior gets my highest recommendation and my future plumbing work when needed.
Kevin G.
04/27/16
 
Well skilled in his craft is Paul. Focused, driven to do the best job. Madison spoke clearly, knew the company policies. Was focused on the job. Not chewing gum, or eating while answering the phone. Plain speech, is needed to communicate well.
Madison C., Paul A.
04/27/16
 
I had to replace a water heater. Seth P. was dispatched to do the job. Seth was very professional and very knowledgeable. He replaced the water heater and did a great job! He has done some work for me in the past and did a great job then as well. I will request Seth P. for future jobs.
Seth P.
04/26/16
 
My experience with Superior Plumbing was wonderful . The team Erick and Amy show a customer service above regular standards. Erick explained the work that I will need and he worked hard and very professional . Amy was real nice and professional helping me with the perfect time to schedule .
Amy A., Erick F.
04/26/16
 
Superior Plumbing provided us today with the best possible service for a toilet repair!! Joel Anthis, Master Plumber was very professional and knew exactly what we needed. Thank you, Mrs. Lee
Paige C., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
Had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing. Prompt, professional service coupled with quality workmanship. Master Plumber David D. was great.
David D.
04/26/16
 
Tom with Superior is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is very detailed and does a great job of inspecting the job and making recommendations on resolving the issue. With the technology and tools used to find the root cause of my issue, it saved me many dollars in future damages. If I have another plumbing issue, I am requesting Tom.
Tom S.
04/26/16
 
Joel Anthis did a good job of repairing our water pipe leak and provided good advice about how to maintain the items in our basement.
Paige C., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
We only use Superior because of their outstanding service
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/26/16
 
After speaking with Keith and after he sent Brent to look at my water heater that has had problems staying lit, I feel they are willing to work with me to resolve whatever issues there are with this water heater
Brent L.
04/25/16
 
Excellent, timely service from Brent at Superior Plumbing! Very knowledgeable and helpful and solved an on going issue at our home. Thank you to staff and team at Superior Plumbing!
Brent L.
04/25/16
 
They were very polite and helpful and called several times when they knew the technician was running late. The technician addressed the main problem and then asked if I had any other issues/questions. He took the time to look at a couple of things and answered my questions.
Guillermo M.
04/25/16
 
Shane did a great job, was on time, efficient, a GREAT guy. He told me exactly what the cost would be & cleaned up everything nicely when finished.
Shane M.
04/25/16
 
Michael B did a wonderful job. He was courteous & neat & took care of the customers issue.
Michael B.
04/25/16
 
Vitaliy is a wonderful employee. He did really REALLY well! He is a prized employee...sweet & precious. We can be sure to use her as a reference.
Vitaliy N.
04/25/16
 
Bill Henry was great today! Your company not only responded to my needs immediately (I had called at least 6 companies) but Bill was a peaceful relief to my concerns. He was calm, and took control, and what was great is he gave me the total invoice before he got started! For all the work he did, I probably would have had a heart attack had he not prepared me! The repair required the removal of a beautiful Japanese Maple. Bill not only mourned with me over the loss of the tree, but kept an offshoot for me to try to replant. Seth and Kendall were there to help, and if i could give them 10 stars, i would!!
Bill H., Seth S., Kendall T.
04/25/16
 
Shane M. was very knowledgeable and courteous! He thoroughly explained the problem and gave me several repair options. Melissa M. & the other ladies in the office have been wonderful, as well! Thanks for such a pleasant experience!
Melissa M., Shane M.
04/25/16
 
I called for an appt. Thursday and was set up for Sat. Joel came in right on time. He gave an estimate that was reasonable and completed the job quickly. No further problems. I will certainly use this business again.
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/25/16
 
I am very pleased and impressed with Superior Plumbing. I received prompt service, a call when they were on their way, and an email with a picture of the technician. David Dixon quickly replaced the needed parts in the tank. He was pleasant and professional. I will use this company again.
David D.
04/25/16
 
He did a very fine job, and I appreciated all of his effort. He also answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Will D., Tom S.
04/25/16
 
Highly recommend Superior Plumbing. Beginning with Amy in the office to Paul who installed our toilet. Amy was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Paul was punctual, professional and personable. He installed the toilet very quickly. I like the way they send the picture of the plumber by email, before he arrives. He also called before he came.
Amy A., Paul A.
04/25/16
 
David did an excellent job. He waited for us to go for parts. I will recommend him and Superior if asked. Margaret Anderson
David A.
04/25/16
 
I call Superior because I always get what I expect. Consistent, professional, on-time service and the job done right.
Moe A., Vitaliy N.
04/25/16
 
Michael was fantastic. He helped us through a very frustrating kitchen remodel. He was very helpful and extremely professional. We would be hard pressed to find anyone that we trusted more with our plumbing issues.
Will D., Michael B.
04/25/16
 
Outstanding Service!!!
Brent L.
04/24/16
 
750 dollars to repair a running toilet is ridiculous. I know your marking has to be paid for but seriously 750 bucks!

04/24/16
 
We have used Superior Plumbing on several occasions over the past 7 months and can't say enough about their professionalism and work ethics. The communication is awesome from the office staff to the technicians. I like that you receive an e-mail with the name and picture of the technician coming to you. All problems have been addressed with no issues following the repairs or replacements. All your issues are addressed with you. No sales pressure to do anything. Estimates are given and repairs/replacements fall right into that estimate. Our yard has had to be dug up several times and when they are finished you are hard pressed to find the dig lines. Thank you Superior for your superior work. Our choice for our plumbing needs.
Emily G., Bill H.
04/24/16
 
Great, professional service. On time and job done quickly. Thank you for a great experience.
Moe A., Jason H.
04/24/16
 
Everyone I had contact with was very competent. They came when they said they would and did the job in a timely manner.
Erick F.
04/23/16
 
I called at 8:30 on a Saturday morning and Joel was there by 9:30. He and his assistant were very professional. They fixed my leak and were gone by 9:45. Thank you! I will definitely call Superior the next time I have a plumbing problem!
Melissa M., Joel A.
04/23/16
 
Prompt and courteous. Gave estimates and stuck to them. Quick repair. No mess. Called on Thursday and requested appt for Saturday...no problem. Joel came on time and was very clear on what my problem was and how to repair it. I will use this service again.
Abbie B., Joel A.
04/23/16
 
Smart, knowledgable, efficient, and excellent communication skills. Guillermo left us confident in the quality of his work.
Guillermo M.
04/23/16
 
Very pleased with our service today- prompt, FAST and high quality! oh and a fair price!
Vitaliy N.
04/23/16
 
Thanks to Jason Hendricks at Superior Plumbing. He came out on Saturday to fix our leaky shower. He was professional, courteous, and most importantly he fixed the leak. Definitely will call Superior and ask for Jason next time we need a plumber. Thanks!
Jason H.
04/23/16
 
I've used Superior several times and they truly live up to their name. Debbie efficiently handled my preliminary questions and scheduled my appointment through the chat function. Keith arrived on time and expertly made the repairs. He really knows his trade!!
Debbie A., Keith H.
04/23/16
 
Michael was great. He arrived on time, gave me an estimate on the repair and said it would take about an hour. It was done right on time.
Moe A., Michael B.
04/23/16
 
John was very thorough and professional in doing his evaluation of the issues in my house. He was on time, friendly and prompt in finding what needs to be repaired. I would refer him or superior to any of my friends
John D.
04/22/16
 
Jay was helpful and professional and I would recommend superior plumbing to all my friends and family.
Emily G., Jay E.
04/22/16
 
I noticed that my water heater was leaking so I contacted Superior Plumbing. The representative that I spoke to was very professional, got all my information and set up the appointment. Very easy and straight forward. The plumber, Beau, showed up on time. He went right to work diagnosing the problem and then explained I needed a new water heater. I thought it was awesome that he had showed up prepared to replace the water heater so that no time was wasted. He went right to work and did an outstanding job. This is the first time I have used superior plumbing and I will definitely use them again. Beau thanks so much!!
Will D., Beau B.
04/22/16
 
Beau B made my day today, not only was he so professional but found what could have been a major disaster in my basement. He solved the problem, gave me the best advice, is going to install a new water heater. I am so thankfull for Superior sending him my way. Best customer service i have had. A real asset to this company. Thank you for allowing me to put my trust in this young man. Sincerely, Linda Frank
Emily G., Beau B.
04/22/16
 
This was the second time Superior Plumbing and Jason Hendricks came to my house for my plumbing needs. Jason is professional, courteous, honest, and you can tell he is a genuinely good person. Jason and his helper replaced my water heater and PVC value that regulated the water pressure. The replacement was done quickly, professionally and now my water pressure is great. Also, unlike other plumbers, the work area was left as pristine as it was when he began the job. Superior Plumbing is very active in sponsoring events in the Cobb County and Acworth area. They are a good community citizen. Why would you call anyone else?
Jason H.
04/22/16
 
First rate customer service. Paige was courteous and thorough in scheduling. Another representative (?Anthony?) called before the plumber arrived to confirm the appointment and address. The plumber was on time and the reapir was completed in about an hour. (Replaced an outdoor spigot)
Paige C.
04/22/16
 
David is a perfect example of a good employee.....prompt, courteous, knowledgeable & efficient. He located my problem (a blocked sewer line), dug up & replaced the pipe, cleaned up the area & left. It was almost as if it never happened!! Same kudos to Joel A. He analyzed the problem initially & called in the right team. same kudos to Joel
David D.
04/22/16
 
Called Superior regarding a water leak outside. Sent Tom Shields same day. He explained upfront pricing and showed me everything. He was professional and knowledgable. He asked questions, looked around, started digging. Found broken pipe in 15 min! Replaced some piping. Left everything very clean when done.
Melissa M., Tom S.
04/21/16
 
Very pleased. I called one day and got service the next. I like that the company not only calls ahead of time, but sends an email with a picture of the plumber, so you know who is suppose to arrive. Joel did an excellent job and was very courteous. And I love how Superior Plumbing supports events in our community.
Emily G., Joel A.
04/21/16
 
Very pleased. I called one day and got service the next. I like that the company not only calls ahead of time, but sends an email with a picture of the plumber, so you know who is suppose to arrive. Joel did an excellent job and was very courteous. And I love how Superior Plumbing supports events in our community.
Emily G., Joel A.
04/21/16
 
Erick did a fantastic job. He arrived on time, gave me a quote for the work, performed the work well and less than an hour I paid then finished.
Paige C., Erick F.
04/21/16
 
Customer service and tech very professional.Very disappointed with the quote to replace a shower valve(450.00)I called an other licensed plumber and the cost was not even close(115.00).Obviously I will never call nor recommend Superior.
Emily G., Keith H.
04/21/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.