Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air
5450 N Camino De La Tierra , Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: 520-512-5166
Website: sbpanda.com/



Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4022 star rating
(824 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1188 star rating (245 Reviews)
Google
1542 star rating (317 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
326 star rating (66 Reviews)
Judy's Book
164 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Angie's List
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Home Advisor
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yelp
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Other
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


No comment
Jeff G., Jolene B.
08/13/19
 
Strongbuilt has been out to my home several times and on each occasion I found the technicians knowledgeable and very helpful. Albert was no exception. He gave my crazy sewer system his all.
Albert G.
08/12/19
 
Mitch and Strongbuilt Plumbing did a great job. Called when he was running late. Protected my floors with booties and a mat on the next visit when it was raining. Explained everything so I could understand what was needed. Changed out hardware as quoted. I do have a reservation about the hardware installed, but Mitch assures me he will correct any issues that arise. Can't ask for more than that! Thanks so much Mitch!
Mitch B.
08/10/19
 
Terry was very knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He kept me informed every step of the way. Strongly recommend.
Terry S.
08/09/19
 
The Strong Built installation team did more work in one day than other companies would take 3 days to do. Additionally Joe took the time to fix a door problem I had. Tania has tracked down answers to numerous questions and is a pleasure to work with. Eddie did a very professional job on the new water heater and has provided another quote on work I will have done in the future. Brandon has done an outstanding job fitting the critical things into my budget. He also knows the answers to all plumbing related questions thanks to his broad experience. Service above and beyond. On a scale of 1-5, I rate your team 7.
Eddie C., Brandon S., Tania B.
08/09/19
 
Terry was here right on time. He was very friendly and he still did his job professionally. He talked to me about my system and gave me a couple of ideas to improve it. People like Terry are going to keep customers happy for a long time.
Terry S.
08/08/19
 
Mitch was great! On-time and efficient. Quickly diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. Mitch and the rest of the staff at Strongbuilt will definitely be my go-to for any future plumbing needs.
Mitch B.
08/08/19
 
Mitch B. Came to our home, identified the problem and worked tirelessly to fix it. He made sure we knew exactly what he repaired and his work ethic was outstanding! Would absolutely recommend.
Mitch B.
08/07/19
 
From start to finish Joshua Cisco was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We truly enjoyed his visit with us; his personality was what closed the deal. We believe Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air gave us the best deal for the services we were looking for; their life time warranty is unbelievable, and their Panda care maintenance is great for peace of mind. We are completely satisfied with this company so far.
Jolene B., Joshua C.
08/06/19
 
The whole experience was outstanding. Ten stars all the way around for the whole team. Courteous, professional, and they went above and beyond. I highly recommend STRONGBUILT.
Jolene B., Jeff W., Brandon S.
08/05/19
 
I had a new hot water heater installed, the service men were fine but the water heater was to big for the area in the garage so they were delayed by about 2 hours. After they were finished Im sure they were running late so the installer handed me the manual and left. No explanation about the settings and he said I think they do the service on it (drain it) the first year for free. Someone called me from the office to ask how everything went and I told her what I just told you and she said she would have the plumbing manager call me. No call. I would think John M would have called since he did the original proposal and ordered the wrong size. So I probably wouldn't use you again.
Mario Z., John M., Tania B.
08/05/19
 
Jeff Gray was friendly and professional, getting my AC unit up and running again in a timely matter.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Jeff G.
08/04/19
 
I was so happy when I got a fair price for the shower work, but I was speechless when they did the work on the spot on what was to be a Free Estimate visit! They also repaired an outside fawcet that was problematic! They even wore booties when checking out the work inside my home. It's hard to find honest plumbers much less performing extra work! Thank you for sending Mitch and I will always ask for him for future plumbing and for Dillan should I need any A/C service.
Mitch B.
08/03/19
 
Brandon was very professional and Knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose and repair our AC very efficiently . We were very pleased with the service.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
08/02/19
 
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.
Michael D., Jolene B.
08/02/19
 
We just bought an old home with old pipes. Mitch is the second tech I had come out to our home from Strongbuilt for different problems. Both Techs, but most specifically Mitch, arrived on time, ready to work. Mitch communicated effectively, provided excellent customer service, and plumbing repair. The cost was very reasonable and the guarantee unbeatable. I had previously called a well known plumbing company for a clogged drain, they charged too much and did not completely solve my problem, while Mitch was very thorough, helping us identify and isolate potential plumbing leaks and labeling which pipes went where. I am very pleased with Strongbuilt and will ALWAYS call them first with any plumbing problem.
Mitch B.
08/02/19
 
Mitch contacted us promptly, letting us know who he was and sending a message which included his photo. After arriving and viewing the situation he took care of the problem. He had the tools and parts needed to fix the problem and he accomplished it within a short time. He was friendly and we definitely would call for him again should the need arrive.
Mitch B.
07/31/19
 
Anthony did a great job. It's apparent that Anthony is an excellent HVAC mechanic. He was very polite and helpful, explaining the problem and what it would take to fix it. I was very satisfied with his work.
Anthony M., Jolene B.
07/31/19
 
Josh was all one could ask of a person to explain the "hows" and "why" of a broken A/C and the installation of a new one promptly.
Joshua C.
07/31/19
 
The service provided was top-notch. Joe and team were most professional, respectful, considerate, and friendly. I would not be the least bit hesitant to recommend them to others.
Joe B., Jolene B.
07/31/19
 
Great Job.
Jolene B., Brandon S.
07/30/19
 
Mitch did the unthinkable! He actually was able to show up early! First time I ever had a plumber do that!mitch was fast, friendly and professional. Was able to work out a discount based on amount of work and quantity. This company is also military/veteran friendly. I would not hesitate to have them come back for other work/washer.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/29/19
 
I have used Strongbuilt twice now and could not be happier. They’re professional, courteous and knowledgeable. As a woman homeowner I feel very comfortable with their work. They don’t play games and there are no hidden costs.
Jolene B., Brent L.
07/26/19
 
Tania answered my online request promptly and was very helpful. Eddie arrived right on time, and called when he was on the way. He took care of the problem quickly and was pleasant to work with. The charge was very reasonable.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/24/19
 
Mitch and Reggie were very professional, knowledgable, courteous and kind. I highly recommend this company!
Mitch B.
07/24/19
 
Jessie and John installed a new 50 gallon water heater for me. They were on time, courteous, professional and did a great job, Mitch came out in July and replaced a pipe that had broken when the pool company replaced the auto flow pipe. He came out the same day, told me what had to be done so I could go back to work. He sent me a picture once it was done, Great job! Thanks
Mitch B.
07/24/19
 
Both Michael Dimase and Jolene respond and take action immediately. I had an issue with water leaking which would cause damage. I had an afternoon appointment but Jolene rescheduled and Michael was there within an hour. They are pleasant and are eager to solve any issues related to AC, Plumbing, and Heater.
Michael D., Jolene B.
07/23/19
 
no comment
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/23/19
 
My AC unit died on a Sunday at 9:00 PM on a 100 degree day. I called 5 different companies that said they had 24 hour service, but each one would say they could have someone out the next day. I kept going through the list and called Strongbuilt and they had a technician available within the hour. Given the time of evening, I expected someone to show up in their sweats after having their Sunday interrupted. Brandon showed up in uniform and was perky and friendly (didn't hurt that he is handsome too). Although my AC unit had more serious issues he was able to get it running until it can be addressed. Everyone happy!
Brandon S.
07/22/19
 
Very professional; explained the problem very clearly. You have any future business and I WILL recomend you with pleasure. Thank you. Blessings.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/20/19
 
Mitch Brown and Dillan repaired our bath diverter. They knew what they were doing and had the repair done in a short time. Great job !
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/20/19
 
Mitch came in and was very polite and friendly. He came in to inspect my water heater and explained all about what He was doing. He is very good at his job and very efficient also.Thanks
Mitch B.
07/20/19
 
From the initial call, to the diagnostic inspection, and the review of options both Jolene and Joshua were courteous and professional. Everything was explained clearly and several options were discussed and we were able to choose the best option without be pressured or "upsold". I will recommend them to family and friends!
Jolene B., Joshua C.
07/20/19
 
Eddie came to fix the leaky faucet but I have a basin on a pedestal and he had to remove the pedestal to install the drain part. He did a great job and he was very neat. I am very happy with the result.
Eddie C., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
All the team I dealt with were very professional and courteous. Mitch arrived when promised and finished the new Hot Water Tank in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.
Mitch B.
07/19/19
 
No comment
John M., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
Tania and Mitch represent Strongbuilt Plumbing with the greatest form of integrity and true customer service. Both care about doing the best job possible and are willing to answer customer's questions honestly.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/19/19
 
Terry performed a check on our AC and did it quickly. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in a simple manner. Some of the best service on AC we have had on the past 20 years!
Terry S.
07/19/19
 
Mitch came to clean out some slow moving sink and drains. He was great. Very helpful and took the time to explain to me why it is important to service ones hot water heater. Great service. Showed up early.
Mitch B.
07/19/19
 
Great customer service, courteous and VERY professional. Will definitely recommend this company for your plumbing needs. Thank you Strongbuilt.
Gilbert R.
07/19/19
 
Terry was extremely courteous and very helpful as he did maintenance on both my AC units and my water heater.
Terry S., Jolene B.
07/18/19
 
Great people.
John M., Tania B.
07/18/19
 
Great teamwork and done in a timely manner. This was a washing machine valve installation. Mitch did a great job and arrived on time. Great company and would do business again in the future.
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/18/19
 
Field Tech Mitch Brown, called ahead of scheduled arrival (11:00 to 1:00 pm). Arrived on time, first impression was positive, identified himself, personal appearance was good and great mannerism. Work was very well done, very professional and area was left clean. Great representative for Strongbuilt plumbing and Air. Would recommend and will use in the future.
Mitch B.
07/16/19
 
No comment
Mario Z., John M., Tania B.
07/16/19
 
John Mancini was very Professional during the Estimate process and then again during the install. John answered all my ?'s both times he was here in details. Office staff kept me in the loop and responded quickly. I will sincerely Recommend them to others. Teresa C.
John M., Tania B.
07/16/19
 
Prompt, polite, knowledgeable Mitch
Mitch B., Tania B.
07/13/19
 
No comment
Jolene B., Joshua C.
07/13/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.