Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
19786-A AL-181, Fairhope, AL 36532
Phone: 251-928-7852
Website: southeasternheatingac.com



Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

402 star rating
(81 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
197 star rating (40 Reviews)
Facebook
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fast service. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent company.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
08/17/19
 
Quick response. Professional work.
Pat S.
08/14/19
 
Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning has the honesty, the knowledge, and the integrity to be the service company in South Alabama.

08/05/19
 
Pat, the owner always gets us back and going when our system goes down. He is good as his word, honest, very knowledgeable, and makes every effort to help his customers. His partner is the same quality person and we are lucky to have them come into our home and help us.
Pat S.
08/05/19
 
Pat and the guys at Southeastern are always responsive and efficient. I use them for my home as well as my property management business.
Pat S.
07/29/19
 
Timely, professional and on estimate without fail
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
07/23/19
 
Very quick response. Very professional!! I highly recommend this company.
Pat S.
07/18/19
 
Great service and I will recommend to friends and family.

07/16/19
 
The service was excellent, professional as well as courteous. It was a quick response to the problem. The fee was reasonable. I'm going to this company again.
Pat S.
07/16/19
 
Really well run company. Showed up on time , did a great job and were very professional.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
07/10/19
 
Great service always! Pat and his crew are professional and do a super job! Highly recommended
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
07/09/19
 
no comment
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/26/19
 
These guys always come to my rescue!! Thank you Pat for going above and beyond!!!
Pat S.
05/24/19
 
Responded immediately. Stuck with it until the problem was solved.

05/24/19
 
Sammy, the tech, did a through inspection, answered all my questions, was professional and has a great personality. Employees like Sammy are hard to find, these days. He's a definite asset to your company.
Pat S.
05/23/19
 
Pat and his crew are always so quick to respond and have been very reliable, conscientious, and pleasant. They always come when expected and will call if there's any problem. Highly recommend.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/23/19
 
Had a stat problem with system under warranty. They responded immediately and gave me a new stat. Still had issues and they stuck with it until it was resolved. As always with Southeastern they did what they said they would do and did it fast.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
05/23/19
 
Excellent service. Tech was knowledgeable and very friendly. Sammy was a total professional and thorough in his work. Would Highly Recommend this company and technician.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/22/19
 
Our technician was punctual, polite, professional, and went the extra mile. He was skillful and provided us with excellent service. I highly recommend Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/18/19
 
Completely satisfied.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/04/19
 
Bill and jake installed a new unit the same day and were very professional will do business with them in the future Excellent service and great price
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/01/19
 
Pat and his crew are always helpful and quick to the job. I have used Southeastern for my own home and rental properties.
Pat S.
04/26/19
 
Great Job!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
04/23/19
 
My experience was great! My AC issues were resolved within a couple of hours after my call to Pat. I appreciate so much the promptness and professionalism shown. I will continue to use Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning. Amanda M.
Pat S.
04/13/19
 
A/C unit went down on a Sunday morning, Pat had a tech at my house within 3hours, diagnosed compressor problems. Had a new unit installed by 9:30 a.m. Monday! All the southeastern crew members are very professional and expedient! I highly recommend them.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
04/08/19
 
On time, friendly, professional and thorough service.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
03/27/19
 
Had a problem with the A/C Drain. Called Southeastern A/C and they were at my house within 40 minutes. Problem solved in about 30 minutes. Excellant customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to call again.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Pat S.
02/15/19
 
Bo did our service. He was friendly & very thorough.
Pat S.
02/06/19
 
(no comment)
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/21/19
 
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strack, the owner. He set up an appointment for the next day. The service technician, Bo, was on time and very courteous and knowledgeable. We agreed that I needed to have a full service check performed on my unit. Bo found some minor issues and corrected them, immediately. I signed up for a yearly service contract. Overall, I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service which I received from Southeastern Heating and Air. I would highly recommend their business to all of my friends. Thank You!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/21/19
 
Pat and his expert team are phenomenal. Bo always explains what maintenance he performed. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend this company.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/15/19
 
Matt has come to my house twice and he is just great. He is so professional and helpful and answers all my questions. So glad I chose this company. Cecilia MCNeese
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/08/19
 
Great to work with! Fast and knowledgeable
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Pat S.
12/04/18
 
This company is excellent, always professional and courteous. I have used them for several years and Pat always does what he says his company will do, a great man of honesty and integrity. The service personnel are efficient, on time and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
11/27/18
 
I have been a customer since 2000 - 19 years! Pat has worked with me in two homes---one in Point Clear and now in Fairhope. Both homes have had multiple HVAC units and de-humidifiers. The technicians are outstanding. I utilize them for a Spring and a Fall maintenance assessment of my systems. I have never felt that I was told something just to sell me something I do not need. The service is fast, reasonable, and competent. I would highly recommend this company!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
11/20/18
 
On time, knowledgeable, efficient. Have used this company for over five years, never had a problem with any service.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
10/08/18
 
Great service
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
09/22/18
 
Showed up super quick, figured out the issue within minutes, had the parts on the truck to fix it, was done and gone fast. Cost was fair!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
09/11/18
 
I’d been living without a working HVAC at home for over 5 years and was finally financially ready for a replacement. It’d been a long time coming and is a pretty significant milestone for me! A coworker referred me to SHA and gave me Pats number. I called and left a voice mail about my situation on a Thursday. Pat called me back within a couple of hours and we made arrangements for him to come check out my situation the next morning. He arrived on time and only took about 15 minutes or so for the assessment. He provided me an estimate with a couple of options by the end of the day. Compared to estimates I’d received from other Companies, SHA estimates were very reasonable! Before the end of the following week, Pats guys were taking out my old green dinosaur units and installing dazzling brand new Bryant units. They were very friendly and attentive... and most efficient installing...they arrived around 8/830 am and were complete before noon! They were respectful of my space and didn’t leave any traces behind :) Ive been enjoying my new system for about a month and haven’t had any issues. I would recommend SHA and would definitely use them again. I’m happy that I chose to use SHA at this long time coming milestone.
Pat S.
08/19/18
 
Call Pat had someone here within the hour just like he said. They check it out and had it working within 15 minutes from the time they arrived. Came into the office to let us know what they had found. Fix the problem right away. Thank you Southeastern Heating and Air for your quick response. Great Job.

08/06/18
 
From my initial installation nearly 15 years ago to the current date Southeastern has provide maintenance and continue service on both of my units. I would not use anyone else and I have been completely satisfied. When a close friend built his house I recommended Southeastern and he has used them for the past five years and also been very pleased. They respond quickly to maintenance request and they fix it right the first time. I have found them to be completely competent and trustworthy. 100% satisfied. Bill Wynne
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
08/04/18
 
Called Pat he had someone out here within the hour. The guy was very friendly and had it fix less the 15 minutes. Always have had excellent service with Southeastern Heating and Air. Darlene Timphony with Snook Farms.
Pat S.
08/03/18
 
Southeastern was the first H&AC I chose when I moved to Fairhope and I've never considered another company. They arrive when they say they will arrive and have thus far done commendable reliable work. Shortly after we bought our house in the middle of summer the AC blower went out-- Southeastern sent an HVAC tech to the house early the next morning, and he was able to locate a replacement blower and have it installed on that same day. That's the kind of prompt service you like to be able to count on. My one complaint is minor, almost irrelevant-- I wish they would hire a receptionist to man the phone for appointments.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
07/19/18
 
Great to work with!
Pat S.
07/11/18
 
Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning provides Great service!! They always respond in a very timely manner and do everything in their power to take care of your problem. Their technicians are very professional & respectful. Beau & Chris did a great job and cleaned up when they were finished.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
06/26/18
 
Quick, efficient, polite, and thorough. Thanks for the help.
Pat S.
06/12/18
 
Great service and people. Prompt, professional, and trustworthy !
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
06/11/18
 
Prompt, courteous, and professional. I have used them for severall years and they always go above and beyond. Excellent customer service.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
06/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.