Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
19786-A AL-181, Fairhope, AL 36532
Phone: 251-928-7852
Website: southeasternheatingac.com



Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

472 star rating
(95 Reviews)
Google
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Facebook
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
212 star rating (43 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
11/13/19
 
Service continues to be professional and timely. All I can ask for!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
10/06/19
 
Excellent job. Great service and very prompt. Very Professional. Thanks.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
10/05/19
 
Pat and company have always been responsive and efficient. Thank you for being there.

10/05/19
 
Very responsive and very efficient. Thank you for your great and consistent help.
Pat S.
10/04/19
 
Pat always follows up after being called and sends his technician as soon as possible no matter what time I have called him. The technicians are professional and courteous.
Pat S.
09/26/19
 
Service outstanding;corrected or problem,stayed with is to find and correct our problem. We appreciate the sincerity of service. Thank you Dean Etchison
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
09/11/19
 
Five star service!,!!
Pat S.
09/11/19
 
From the accurate load study and choice of three systems of increasing efficiency, to the timely rough-in and followup for minor changes, Southeastern did a very professional job. In addition, their quote was very competitive. They are true professionals.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
09/10/19
 
Excellent service , fast and very efficient. The young tech was very professional
Pat S.
09/04/19
 
Same day service which was excellent. Patrick directs a great team. Prices more than reasonable.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
08/28/19
 
good service as always, thanks Pat et al

08/24/19
 
I have used SE Air Conditioning for a decade or more in Fairhope. The service has been truly excellent. They come on time, are very courteous (even play with my two dogs) and I have never had any problems that they could not/did not solve.Highest recommendation
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
08/23/19
 
Fast service. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent company.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
08/17/19
 
Quick response. Professional work.
Pat S.
08/14/19
 
Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning has the honesty, the knowledge, and the integrity to be the service company in South Alabama.

08/05/19
 
Pat, the owner always gets us back and going when our system goes down. He is good as his word, honest, very knowledgeable, and makes every effort to help his customers. His partner is the same quality person and we are lucky to have them come into our home and help us.
Pat S.
08/05/19
 
No comment
Pat S.
08/05/19
 
Pat and the guys at Southeastern are always responsive and efficient. I use them for my home as well as my property management business.
Pat S.
07/29/19
 
Timely, professional and on estimate without fail
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
07/23/19
 
Very quick response. Very professional!! I highly recommend this company.
Pat S.
07/18/19
 
Great service and I will recommend to friends and family.

07/16/19
 
The service was excellent, professional as well as courteous. It was a quick response to the problem. The fee was reasonable. I'm going to this company again.
Pat S.
07/16/19
 
Really well run company. Showed up on time , did a great job and were very professional.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
07/10/19
 
Great service always! Pat and his crew are professional and do a super job! Highly recommended
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
07/09/19
 
no comment
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/26/19
 
These guys always come to my rescue!! Thank you Pat for going above and beyond!!!
Pat S.
05/24/19
 
Responded immediately. Stuck with it until the problem was solved.

05/24/19
 
Sammy, the tech, did a through inspection, answered all my questions, was professional and has a great personality. Employees like Sammy are hard to find, these days. He's a definite asset to your company.
Pat S.
05/23/19
 
Pat and his crew are always so quick to respond and have been very reliable, conscientious, and pleasant. They always come when expected and will call if there's any problem. Highly recommend.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/23/19
 
Had a stat problem with system under warranty. They responded immediately and gave me a new stat. Still had issues and they stuck with it until it was resolved. As always with Southeastern they did what they said they would do and did it fast.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
05/23/19
 
Excellent service. Tech was knowledgeable and very friendly. Sammy was a total professional and thorough in his work. Would Highly Recommend this company and technician.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/22/19
 
Our technician was punctual, polite, professional, and went the extra mile. He was skillful and provided us with excellent service. I highly recommend Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/18/19
 
Completely satisfied.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/04/19
 
Bill and jake installed a new unit the same day and were very professional will do business with them in the future Excellent service and great price
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
05/01/19
 
Pat and his crew are always helpful and quick to the job. I have used Southeastern for my own home and rental properties.
Pat S.
04/26/19
 
Great Job!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
04/23/19
 
My experience was great! My AC issues were resolved within a couple of hours after my call to Pat. I appreciate so much the promptness and professionalism shown. I will continue to use Southeastern Heating and Air Conditioning. Amanda M.
Pat S.
04/13/19
 
A/C unit went down on a Sunday morning, Pat had a tech at my house within 3hours, diagnosed compressor problems. Had a new unit installed by 9:30 a.m. Monday! All the southeastern crew members are very professional and expedient! I highly recommend them.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
04/08/19
 
On time, friendly, professional and thorough service.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
03/27/19
 
Had a problem with the A/C Drain. Called Southeastern A/C and they were at my house within 40 minutes. Problem solved in about 30 minutes. Excellant customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to call again.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
02/24/19
 
(no comment)
Pat S.
02/15/19
 
Bo did our service. He was friendly & very thorough.
Pat S.
02/06/19
 
(no comment)
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/21/19
 
I have been needing a reliable heating and air service company. When I heard some unusual noises coming from the outside unit, I called a close friend for a possible recommendation. She told me of Southeastern Heating and Air. I called and talked with Mr. Pat Strack, the owner. He set up an appointment for the next day. The service technician, Bo, was on time and very courteous and knowledgeable. We agreed that I needed to have a full service check performed on my unit. Bo found some minor issues and corrected them, immediately. I signed up for a yearly service contract. Overall, I was very pleased with the professional and courteous service which I received from Southeastern Heating and Air. I would highly recommend their business to all of my friends. Thank You!
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/21/19
 
Pat and his expert team are phenomenal. Bo always explains what maintenance he performed. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend this company.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/15/19
 
Matt has come to my house twice and he is just great. He is so professional and helpful and answers all my questions. So glad I chose this company. Cecilia MCNeese
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
01/08/19
 
Great to work with! Fast and knowledgeable
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Pat S.
12/04/18
 
This company is excellent, always professional and courteous. I have used them for several years and Pat always does what he says his company will do, a great man of honesty and integrity. The service personnel are efficient, on time and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
11/27/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.