Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
19786-A AL-181, Fairhope, AL 36532
Phone: 251-928-7852
Website: southeasternheatingac.com



Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

213 star rating
(43 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Google
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


    Great service
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    09/22/18
     
    Showed up super quick, figured out the issue within minutes, had the parts on the truck to fix it, was done and gone fast. Cost was fair!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    09/11/18
     
    I’d been living without a working HVAC at home for over 5 years and was finally financially ready for a replacement. It’d been a long time coming and is a pretty significant milestone for me! A coworker referred me to SHA and gave me Pats number. I called and left a voice mail about my situation on a Thursday. Pat called me back within a couple of hours and we made arrangements for him to come check out my situation the next morning. He arrived on time and only took about 15 minutes or so for the assessment. He provided me an estimate with a couple of options by the end of the day. Compared to estimates I’d received from other Companies, SHA estimates were very reasonable! Before the end of the following week, Pats guys were taking out my old green dinosaur units and installing dazzling brand new Bryant units. They were very friendly and attentive... and most efficient installing...they arrived around 8/830 am and were complete before noon! They were respectful of my space and didn’t leave any traces behind :) Ive been enjoying my new system for about a month and haven’t had any issues. I would recommend SHA and would definitely use them again. I’m happy that I chose to use SHA at this long time coming milestone.
    Pat S.
    08/19/18
     
    Call Pat had someone here within the hour just like he said. They check it out and had it working within 15 minutes from the time they arrived. Came into the office to let us know what they had found. Fix the problem right away. Thank you Southeastern Heating and Air for your quick response. Great Job.

    08/06/18
     
    From my initial installation nearly 15 years ago to the current date Southeastern has provide maintenance and continue service on both of my units. I would not use anyone else and I have been completely satisfied. When a close friend built his house I recommended Southeastern and he has used them for the past five years and also been very pleased. They respond quickly to maintenance request and they fix it right the first time. I have found them to be completely competent and trustworthy. 100% satisfied. Bill Wynne
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    08/04/18
     
    Called Pat he had someone out here within the hour. The guy was very friendly and had it fix less the 15 minutes. Always have had excellent service with Southeastern Heating and Air. Darlene Timphony with Snook Farms.
    Pat S.
    08/03/18
     
    Southeastern was the first H&AC I chose when I moved to Fairhope and I've never considered another company. They arrive when they say they will arrive and have thus far done commendable reliable work. Shortly after we bought our house in the middle of summer the AC blower went out-- Southeastern sent an HVAC tech to the house early the next morning, and he was able to locate a replacement blower and have it installed on that same day. That's the kind of prompt service you like to be able to count on. My one complaint is minor, almost irrelevant-- I wish they would hire a receptionist to man the phone for appointments.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    07/19/18
     
    Great to work with!
    Pat S.
    07/11/18
     
    Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning provides Great service!! They always respond in a very timely manner and do everything in their power to take care of your problem. Their technicians are very professional & respectful. Beau & Chris did a great job and cleaned up when they were finished.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    06/26/18
     
    Quick, efficient, polite, and thorough. Thanks for the help.
    Pat S.
    06/12/18
     
    Great service and people. Prompt, professional, and trustworthy !
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
    06/11/18
     
    Prompt, courteous, and professional. I have used them for severall years and they always go above and beyond. Excellent customer service.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    06/01/18
     
    Very professional, friendly, timely

    05/29/18
     
    Professional, honest, very happy with their work
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/29/18
     
    Pat and his crew are always responsive and professional. They work with their clients to get the job done on time and at a competitive price. Very dependable as well.
    Pat S.
    05/22/18
     
    On time, neat appearance, fast and efficient. Knowledgeable about systems. On departure, all systems operating normally. No evidence of their presence, not even footprints. Reasonable pricing. They have been my 1 HVAC company for almost twenty years.

    05/21/18
     
    These folks have always provided excellent service over the past 15 years. You can always reach Pat (the owner) for honest, trustworthy advice on repair or replacement issues. The field crew is courteous, hardworking, and highly competent. You simply can not find a better company to deal with than Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
    Pat S.
    05/21/18
     
    Technicians arrived on time. They covered their shoes and, being familiar with my house, promptly went to work. They cleaned, inspected and replenished as necessary. They reported in detail all findings. "See you in six months or call for any problems". They departed with no evidence of their presence other than all systems in order. Typical encounter with Southeastern Heating & Air Conditioning.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/16/18
     
    Very quick response and evaluation. Returned the same day with parts to correct problem. Friendly and professional.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/16/18
     
    Technician was very courteous and pleasant. Service as always was excellent

    05/12/18
     
    top notch prompt service as always. I have used SE for a decade and would never think of changing!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/09/18
     
    Matt did a great job. Kept me up to date on what was happening. Very professional and moved smoothly through checking out two AC units
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/09/18
     
    Excellent service. They cover their shoes when entering your house and are very efficient as they check out your air / heat products. They are also most pleasant.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/09/18
     
    (No Comment)
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    05/09/18
     
    Pat, your techs were GREAT, Bo, Chris, and I think Matt. Very professional, super job, and explained in detail how new AC works. Sorry I missed you when you stopped by the house.

    04/22/18
     
    From first contact to after installation, this was a pleasant, professional experience. Most important, they will provide any follow-up help we may need about the operation of our new heat pump.

    04/19/18
     
    (no comment)
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
    04/17/18
     
    Southeastern is FANTASTIC. We have used the company for over 5 years now. They do our scheduled preventive maintenance, and just recently, installed a separate wall unit for our Florida room. HIGHLY recommended!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    04/14/18
     
    Excellent service. Always show up on time, polite and professional. It's great to have an a/c man that you trust. I recommend these guys to anyone. Totally satisfied with them
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    04/14/18
     
    Always quick to come out when call. Will come back and tell you what is going on and what they have done. Very friendly and makes sure everything has been done before leaving or lets you know that they need to come back and take care of it. Great Service.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    04/12/18
     
    After we had gotten multiple bitds, Matt visited our house, was very knowledgeable, and helped select the best unit for our needs. Pat helped us with scheduling, financial arrangements, and questions. Matt and Christ arrived promptly, did installation in about 4 hours, cleaned up, and made sure we were satisfied with their work. They filled out the warranty papers and gave us copies, along with info about the instructional web site. At every step, this team was courteous, professional, and helpful.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    04/05/18
     
    I have had nothing but great service from southeastern!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    03/28/18
     
    Punctual, highly competent, thorough, friendly and reasonable. What more you could ask for!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    03/28/18
     
    Highly recommend! Did an amazing job! We needed to redue our HVAC in our house and I had previously called a different place to get an estimate. The other place came out and then Never got me an estimate or every called me back after 3 calls and 1 month later! So I looked up on Angie’s list and saw Southeastern’s reviews. They came out ASAP and I had an estimate within 24 hours with no prompting. They set up the appointment for details on their plan for the systems according to my convenience and as soon as was available for me. They set up the schedule on starting the project according to my schedule and as soon as available for me as well. The workers did a wonderful job! They worked fast and efficient. They even ate lunch on the job to speed it along! They ended up finishing a day ahead of schedule and cleaned my house everywhere they went (I would say above and beyond). I could not have asked for a better company. The system is working great!!! Highly recommended! Pricing was right were I expected!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    03/28/18
     
    Excellent service, product and financing offered

    03/27/18
     
    Have used Southeastern Heating & Air for several years. They have always been knowledgeable, honest and caring. The staff is trustworthy - kept my old system running until we had to finally replace it. They sell, offer financing and service high end products like Bryant.
    Pat S.
    03/27/18
     
    Punctual, thorough, friendly, competent and very reasonable. What more can you ask for?
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    03/27/18
     
    (no comments)
    Pat S.
    03/26/18
     
    Great Company, always dependable. Thank you.
    Pat S.
    03/21/18
     
    The estimate I received from the the mechanic man was $35.00 lower than the invoice charge I received in the mail. When I inquired about the added $35.00 and a way to pay with my visa card online; I received via email a different invoice for the original estimate of $500.00 for installation. Which gives me reason to think the original estimate is a "RIP-OFF". The physical location of the this company is questionable Webpage/site, Google map and Pat Strack (the owner or person in charge) have 3 different explanation on the actual location. The whole thing with the website (you should be able to pay on the website), and location is a bit unprofessional.

    03/19/18
     
    Good honest company that cares when someone has a problem and gets it fixed!
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
    03/11/18
     
    Knowledgeable, pragmatic recommendation and options, promptly and efficiently provided, followed by professional installation and follow through by a team that is skilled and cares of the caliber of the installation and service.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team., Pat S.
    03/09/18
     
    Heat pump and air handler failed on Friday and they installed a new system on a Monday. Can't do much better than that.
    Southeastern Heating Air Conditioning LLC Team.
    03/03/18
     

      No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.