South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 932-1777
Website: www.southwestplumbing.biz/



South West Plumbing Seattle, WA - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13025 star rating
(2641 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6500 star rating (1317 Reviews)
Google
2267 star rating (457 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
923 star rating (189 Reviews)
Citysearch
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
1037 star rating (214 Reviews)
Happy Call
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Superpages
907 star rating (185 Reviews)
Judy's Book
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
1033 star rating (207 Reviews)
Yahoo
218 star rating (44 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South West Plumbing Seattle, WA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sufficiently awesome service!
Ryan S.
01/10/18
 
Prompt and excellent service. The guys worked through a difficulty in removing a kitchen faucet. It was a pleasure to have them here.

01/10/18
 
Richard and Eric A. - great job removing and installing faucet, and repairing the outside hose bibs. Great team; great chemistry between them and me, the client; very experienced. Thank you for a great job.
Farmer.
01/09/18
 
Farmers and Eric a were very fast and knowledgeable they had everything they needed to do my job and to my satisfaction
Office S., Farmer.
01/08/18
 
Evan Paul was excellent, he helped us immensely and his journeyman was excellent as well. He didn't blow us off like the first guy you sent to us. We will request Evan for all future needs with South West Plumbing he was awesome to work with from the beginning when he first came out. he did an excellent job installing our new Water heater.. He is certainly an asset to South West Plumbing. Thanks for a great job. His journey man that he had working with him, was excellent as well.
Evan P.
01/03/18
 
Elis did an awesome job repairing our leaking pipe. We did unfortunately have to have him come back out the following week, but it was for a repair that he recommended we make in the future, not something missed due to poor workmanship. Elis was personable and easy to work with. We will definitely be calling back for Elis if we have any more plumbing needs.
Elis S.
01/01/18
 

Raul P.
12/30/17
 
I want to acknowledge Jeff Dacus and his assistant Anthony for their professionalism in representing South West Plumbing. Very nice guys!!! They arrived here in the nick of time when my toilet actually quit flushing!! Thank you guys for a job well done!!! I
Jeff D.
12/29/17
 
Jeff of South West Plumbing came asap and replaced our broken furnace parts quickly! Christmas day our furnace blower started squeaking and groaning. That night, just when we were all tucked in our beds and bassinet, I was alarmed to a burning smell coming from what was, Jeff showed me, the furnace motor. We used our space heaters but having SW Plumbing fix the problem, professionally and swiftly was above expectations.
Jeff D.
12/28/17
 
We always get great service from South West Plumbing. This time, Audie and Dustin came and fixed our sink and they were awesome. They were really patient with me and my crazy dogs. They finished the job quickly and perfectly. AND, what I really appreciate, is they were really conscientious about how we should proceed with our sink once they finished the job - they recommended we not use the sink until they were sure it was going to be useable. We will definitely continue to use South West!
Audie L.
12/22/17
 
Audie and Dustin were very professional.

12/19/17
 
We were very pleased with the work done by Jeff D. and Anthony. They were professional, polite and punctual. They took care of the problem quickly...they knew what they were doing! We will definitely call them again when the need arises.

12/19/17
 
We had a great experience with having Jeff and Anthony to our home to fix a leak. They were punctual, professional and pleasant and extremely polite. They took care of the problem quickly and we will definitely call on them again in the future.
Jeff D.
12/19/17
 
Leo P***** came to our house this morning within 30 minutes of our call and diagnosed and fixed our spraying, leaking Instant Hot connection within minutes. He was very polite (putting shoe protectors over his shoes so as not to bring dirt in), very knowledgeable and professional and fixed the problem with a small new and better part within minutes! Our weekend was saved thanks to Leo!
Leo P.
12/16/17
 
Audie L and Dustin were very prompt and professional. They worked quickly and were careful to clean up afterwards. I highly recommend their work. Thanks
Audie L.
12/15/17
 
Bob B. gave us expert service, completing the work requested in a timely manner. He was friendly and caring, ensuring we were satisfied with his work. We would recommend both Bob B. and South West Plumbing!
Bob B.
12/14/17
 
Dom and his assistant (I think Joe) were fantastic. They helped us through a tough situation and Dom came up with a creative and cost saving solution.

12/13/17
 
Dom with South West did a great job! Our clogged drain ended up being a much bigger problem, but Dom and his assistant were back the next day, finished the work quickly and for a reasonable price.
Dom U.
12/11/17
 
Ryan was great. Our heating went out this weekend (house got down to 50) and he was at the house in an hour to diagnose, and luckily the part he needed was available Monday. Very professional, friendly, and showed me a couple things to look for with my furnace. Would use these guys again for sure. Thank you!
Ryan L.
12/11/17
 
Amazoning service and attention to detail staff, will to explain why and how. Totally happy - only place I will call!

12/10/17
 
Anthony and Jeff did a great job, kept me informed. Every thing was explained.
Jeff D.
12/05/17
 
Ryan is an excellent worker very knowledgeable communicates well also Ryan helper Art is also very very good they worked together well thank you for a job done well

11/30/17
 
(no comment)
Ryan S.
11/28/17
 
Farmer and Eric A. came to my home yesterday for a loose faucet. They were very professional. Gave me a great price. Did the job and it works great now. I wouldn't hesitate calling them again. I really appreciated that they were aware of my cats, who like to make a jail break every chance the door is open and were very careful when coming in and out.
Farmer.
11/28/17
 
Aaron was punctual and was clear about who was going to be working with us for the day and what would be accomplished. He was clear about the paperwork and he had great follow through for the job.
Aaron I.
11/26/17
 
Leo and Blake were professional and explained the installation issues well. I requested re-caulking my sink in addition to installing the faucet, and they did a great job with that as well at no extra charge!
Leo P.
11/26/17
 
You ought to paint your trucks silver cause your employees are Knights in shining armour.

11/24/17
 
Todd Bates is OUTSTANDING! The day before Thanksgiving and he not only showed up...but early. I thought I would have to replace my kitchen faucet but he was able to fix my existing one and save me hundreds of dollars. He and James Baker were very personable, clean and made the repairs with a smile. Before leaving they made sure I was happy with all the repairs. They saved my bacon (Actually Turkey Day).
Todd B.
11/22/17
 
Bob B. came to my home to make an emergency repair. He was friendly, polite and considerate. Not only did he upgrade the fixture during the repair, but also replaced the similar poor quality pieces that broke and led to a flood. I am definitely going to request him by name to proactively replace the fixtures that led to a high volume water leak and flooding.
Bob B.
11/22/17
 
Please give Abel P. a big raise! He does great work. He works well with customers and provides a honest effort.
Abel P.
11/20/17
 
Great service from Abel this afternoon. We discovered our washing machine drain was backing up and South West was able to get someone out to us a few hours later. Abel explained what he thought the problem was and clearly laid out our options and the estimated costs. He was very friendly and patient (we just moved and are still figuring out our new house). When he was done, he recommended follow-up services and gave us an estimate. We're hoping to have Abel back to complete that work and would definitely recommend him to others!
Abel P.
11/18/17
 
If I could give Mr. Audie L. more than 5 stars I would. He and his apprentice Mr. Anthony W. came to my house on 11/7. They were both very courteous, considerate and professional. Mr. Audie was extremely knowledgeable: he diagnosed the source of the water hammer noises in the house and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend his services along with South West Plumbing. This is my second experience with South West Plumbing, and I could not be happier with the service.
Audie L.
11/18/17
 
Everyone I've dealt with has been professional, courteous, thorough and straightforward. The only surprise was how great the service is from Southwest Plumbing. Thank you!!

11/17/17
 
Abel and others helped me with a fairly extensive plumbing problem. Abel and his team were very professional and experienced. Abel explained the problem to me and kept me in the loop the entire time. They were very neat and cleaned up after themselves. This was a great experience!
Abel P.
11/15/17
 
South West Plumbing was amazingly good. Miranda called four times with updates on ETAs. Dom and his apprentice, Joe, arrived on time, did an amazing diagnostic and estimate, and then I said okay to them doing the sink repairs. Their work is wonderful, the demeanor is kind and yet professional, and they sure know what they're doing. Yay for Dom, 5***** Paula Schlosser
Dom U.
11/12/17
 
Evan P. and Michael M. arrived on time for the early morning appointment we requested. They were very courteous and donned shoe covers before entering our home; this was especially appreciated since we do not wear shoes in our house. After evaluating our plumbing issues, they offered several solutions, and gave us a bid for services. We wanted to first try some of the solutions ourselves. There was no high-pressure sales tactics to buy their products and services, just professional advice and explanations, with the offer to return if our solutions did not work. We will definitely call them again if we have additional plumbing problems!
Evan P.
11/03/17
 
WOW! The toilets have never flushed better!! Thanks to Abel & Thang! Halloween night the toilets, tub and shower starting backing up and even though it was late Abel & Thang came to help. They found the problem and we discussed the fix! They came out promptly the next day and replaced and corrected the old drain system! They were helpful, professional and did a good job! We'd hire them again!!
Abel P.
11/01/17
 
Audie and Anthony provided excellent, professional and timely service! They respected my home and yard as they completed each job! I will call on them again for further plumbing needs!!
Audie L.
11/01/17
 
Southwest Plumbing and Abel, the certified plumber who assisted me, really turned around my terrible day. They were at my house to fix my drainage problem within 30 minutes of calling, were clean, explained the issue, fixed the issue, went above and beyond to make sure everything worked properly, and left in clean shape. All it took was one appointment with great service to find the guys I'll call "my plumbers".
Abel P.
10/25/17
 
Very professional and job well done.
Reed E.
10/23/17
 
We've had Kirk T and Dustin out twice now and it has been so positive both times. The work they have done for us is top notch. What needs to be done and the prices involved is always explained thoroughly and the work fantastic! They have even taken a 2 minutes to look at a low pressure faucet and quickly adjust it to make it good as new. We look forward to using them again for all our plumbing needs.
Kirk T.
10/23/17
 
Great Job!

10/22/17
 
Farmer and Eric A. were both amazing and did a wonderful job. Very thorough and efficient. Also very nice people. Thank you.
Farmer.
10/22/17
 
I called South West Plumbing on a Monday to help with a leaking bathroom faucet after I attempted unsuccessfully to fix things myself. When I called to make the appointment, Rose was very helpful and since I have other sinks in the house, an appt was scheduled for Thursday. I received a call Thursday am from dispatch as expected letting me know that Audie L. and Anthony W. would be arriving in about 45 minutes. Upon arrival Audie and Anthony introduced themselves, put on shoe covers and came in to evaluate the work. They asked questions to assess the problem and make sure they were addressing all issues. They made quick work of snaking the pipe which had been causing slow drainage and replacing the trap. While here, Audie was also able to give me an estimate on a water heater replacement that is in my near future. Overall, my experience with South West Plumbing, especially Rose, Audie and Anthony, was great and I would highly recommend them.
Audie L.
10/19/17
 
Great service from the technician who fixed our clogged pipe and offered information about Bio-clean, a preventative product to put in drain to break down materials and grease that caused the problem. I highly recommend this company and will use their service if needed in the future!

10/18/17
 
He did the best job ever. The where respectful of our time and our home. They applied 110% of all they did. I would refer them any time. Love them
Audie L.
10/17/17
 
Bob was very professional and answered all our questions. The work was done in a timely manner and we haven't had any problems since the visit. I will definitely use South West Plumbing for our plumbing needs in the future.
Bob B.
10/10/17
 
Abel and Tom were professional and extremely thorough in there evaluation and repair of our plumbing. I will most certainly use them again for our future plumbing needs.
Abel P.
10/10/17
 
Bob Showed up on time, did the work as requested. He paid attention to the detail and Im extremely pleased at the work he did. After he did the task at hand he double checked the faucets to make sure they worked and finished by adding the calking needed. Super Job.
Bob B.
10/09/17
 
Farmer and Eric were friendly, efficient and will always be welcome back!

10/07/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.