Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2324 star rating
(468 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
730 star rating (148 Reviews)
Happy Call
300 star rating (60 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Facebook
255 star rating (51 Reviews)
Google
613 star rating (123 Reviews)
Yelp
138 star rating (28 Reviews)
Angie's List
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The two people I dealt with on the phone and in person were courteous, knew their stuff, prompt and professional. Thank you for the estimate.
McKay T., Steve R.
11/15/19
 
To the good folks at Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning: Thanks for replacing the limit switch and getting the heat back on for us. AND thanks for your service to the community with your "heater giveaway" program. As a small businessman and board member of a local non-profit I salute you and keep up the good work.
Brenda F., Lance S.
11/11/19
 
Very timely. They left our dog in the house after they came to replace our ducts. Not quite sure how long he had been cooped up in our house. I believe in the motto of leaving things they way I found them. Other than that from what I know they did a great job.
Bubba H., Dee S.
10/31/19
 
I am an out of town property commercial property owner in Farmington and have had trouble finding a reliable HVAC contractor. Thankfully my troubles are over. I called Robbins based upon a good Angies list review and they lived up to it. They did a timely repair for me at a reasonable cost with excellent communication. I will definitely be using them again the future.
Lance S.
10/24/19
 
Showed up on time. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Ray J.
10/22/19
 
A great business to be doing business with. Great service personnel the office staff and the technicians that maintained out vac unit.
Josh E.
10/20/19
 
Lance is an amazing troubleshooter! He diagnosed the problem and had my furnace running in short order. Robbins has the best customer service in town, and the technicians are knowledgeable, polite, and take the time to answer my questions.
Lance S.
10/19/19
 
Lance was awesome! Super friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks for the great service!
Lance S.
10/19/19
 
Great positive service. Tech is friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful
Josh E.
10/19/19
 
I arrived at my cabin after 6:00pm on a Friday night and discovered the newly installed heater (by another company) was not working. I called Robbins first thing on Saturday morning and received a call back from Dee immediately. We scheduled a time and he arrived EARLY! He fixed my problem within an hour and was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend their service.
Dee S.
10/16/19
 
Great job
Trevor H.
10/15/19
 
Thanks so much for a fun and profitable day! Work was excellent, timely, and it works great. Enjoyed the day with you guys. Loved the laughter! God Bless! Sincerley, John, Donna, Scott
Bubba H., Dakota K.
10/09/19
 
Very friendly and attentive staff.
Bubba H., Dee S.
10/08/19
 
McKay was very helpful and knowledgeable with his service and his product. He took the time necessary to answer any questions we had and didn't make us feel rushed when it came time to picking the unit that best fit our needs. We've had nothing but excellent service any any time we've called Robbins to assist us with our cooling needs. Thank you for the superb customer service!
McKay T., Steve R.
10/04/19
 
I had them come out and diagnose my central air system for freezing up and they figured it out very quickly. The guy was on time and very respectful. He also gave me a few tricks and some advise to help the system work better. Definitely will call them back
Richard W.
10/03/19
 
Josh seems very competent and asked appropriate questions about our heating system...number of thermostats, etc. Josh is very professional and courteous.
Josh E.
09/27/19
 
Josh did a very professional job on the heater. Thank you.
Josh E.
09/24/19
 
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. I trust them to do things right the first time! Thank you!
Richard W., Steve R.
09/22/19
 
Great people at Robbins love to all of them great service and very knowledgeable thanks
Bubba H., Dee S.
09/13/19
 
Great people at Robbins love to all of them great service and very knowledgeable thanks
McKay T., Steve R.
09/08/19
 
To the amaing awesome Robbins Crew, First of all I want to say thank you for doing such an excellent job installing our AC/heating unit. We are very pleased with it. Thank you for a job well done. From the call I made for appointment, the lady I spoke to was very kind, helpful & friendly. I can't remember the young man's name that came in to do the consultation, he was AWESOME! Helpful & answered all our questions. Skyler and his crew rock! You guys were great! They came in and did what needed to be done and very clean and respectable! You guys should teach other companies how it should be done. I recommend you to anybody I know that needs a new unit. Blessings to all of you. :)
Brenda F., Derek H., Skyler H., Richard W.
08/31/19
 
excellent service. Lance was professional, friendly, diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it. I thought the price was very fair.
Lance S.
08/28/19
 
Robbins heating and AC were quick to find and solve my problem in just a few hours. They could not come out the day I called but were at my home promptly at 8:00 a.m. the next morning. Drew explained exactly what was going on and gave me tips on helping maintain my AC units. I would highly recommend them.
Drew A.
08/23/19
 
Every step of the process of a this new installation was carefully explained and executed to the specifications agreed upon both financial and material. I am very happy with the equipment and all the contractors work.
Bubba H., Dakota K., McKay T.
08/22/19
 
I recommend Robertsons to anybody that needs plumbing air conditioning they do a very good job very pleased with them
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Excellent service! Friendly and helpful staff!
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Lance was first rate, personable and proficient.
Lance S.
08/14/19
 
Very professional - they coordinated excellent with the roofing contractor. We were only without cooling for a few hours. The entire Robbins staff were knowledgeable and professional.
Dee S., McKay T., Steve R.
08/06/19
 
Great friendly service!
Drew A.
08/06/19
 
After maintenance, our AC wasn’t cooling. Called back Josh and he fixed the problem. Thank you, Josh.
Josh E.
08/03/19
 
Good Job! Keep up the good work! Always on time! Thanks! Dale
Lance S.
07/26/19
 
Josh is the epitome a service tech. Very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable.
Josh E.
07/25/19
 
Very good job @ a fair price. On time & professional. Thank you for coming out on Saturday.
Steve R.
07/22/19
 
We couldn’t get ahold of our regular HVAC, we called Robbins, they came out, fixed our problem. We will call Robbins first from now on.
Steve R.
07/20/19
 
Drew was very helpful in explaining the issue with the AC unit. Very knowledgeable. Thank you for your help and service
Drew A.
07/19/19
 
McKay Turkey is Avery professional advisor and does not pressure you, very clear in explaining facts.
McKay T., Steve R.
07/11/19
 
Hi Mckay, today when the temperature got up to 95 I though about you and Robbins! OMG I had no idea that this system really worked! I can go out in my yard and work around in the 95 heat and walk in my back door and feel so refreshed. I am so grateful for all of you guys! Just had to reach out and let you know that you changed my life as far as my retirement days at home go. Thank you so much! I tell everyone who will listen how awesome you guys are! :)
Bubba H., Derek H., Dee S., McKay T.
07/10/19
 
Brenda (in the office) was quick to respond and listened attentively, was able to get a technician scheduled the same day for service. Lance was quick to respond and promptly diagnosed the problem, returned to the office to obtain the correct motor and returned same day for install. Lance was gracious and polite despite the heat and lateness in the day which was also just before a holiday!
Lance S.
07/09/19
 
Bubba, Install my new Heater he did a good job doing it. Both of them had a good attitudes and friendy. Robbins have a good service.
Bubba H.
07/08/19
 
Very knowledgeable, curious and friendly!!
Richard W., Steve R.
07/08/19
 
Great service. Fixed out AC on the 4th of July. So impressed to get it done on a holiday. Highly recommend
Lance S.
07/07/19
 
Very experienced, knowledgeable team of professionals.
Richard W., Steve R.
07/04/19
 
Steve and Drew did an excellent job of tracing down a smell that had been in the HVAC system for about 6 months. They patched a hole in my wall that was causing the smell from a sewer pipe and restored my ac to normal. Big thanks to Steve & Drew for their professional help and can do attitude.
Drew A.
07/04/19
 
I had trouble with my swamp cooler on a Friday morning in 90 degree weather, Brenda got Phillip out to my house to check it out within a few hours and he was able to fix the problem promptly and efficiently. Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient help.
Brenda F., Phillip N.
06/29/19
 
Was prompt and through
Josh E.
06/26/19
 
great service!
Lance S.
06/25/19
 
All went well.
Josh E.
06/22/19
 
Fast and friendly
Lance S.
06/22/19
 
Lance was on time, courteous, and efficient in servicing our Fujitsu mini-split system and replacing a defective Honeywell thermostat.
Lance S.
06/21/19
 
We started with Robbins Heating and Air in 2012. We buy their annual service plan. Their repair service has been exceptional. In 2017 we had Robbins install a duckless system which ended up having a problem early 2019, Robbins stood by their company warranty and has not given up on the repair. Their repair technicians are on time and never leave a mess!
Lance S.
06/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.