Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2409 star rating
(485 Reviews)
Facebook
285 star rating (57 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Google
628 star rating (126 Reviews)
BuzzBox
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Yelp
143 star rating (29 Reviews)
Angie's List
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Happy Call
300 star rating (60 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Robbins Heating is our go to for all of our heating and A/C needs. They are always very professional and show up when they say they will be there. We have used them on 8 new construction homes and would never think about trying someone else.
Bubba H., Steve R.
02/09/20
 
My heater hadn’t been working efficiently and Ray was able to come out the same day and had diagnosed my problem within minutes of walking in the door. He still went through and looked at the rest of the system to make sure everything was functioning properly. He was courteous and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Robbins to friends and family.
Ray J.
02/06/20
 
We called Robbins after other contractors came for estimates, but seemed clueless about the systems they sold. Robbins was punctual with their appointment times and were very knowledgeable about the systems. The other contractors (who drove up from Albuquerque) forgot to schedule our appointment and had to find someone to come up. Their estimates were way higher than Robbins for a lesser quality system and told me I would have to replace my ductwork and vents. We put in a roof mounted heater/HVAC packaged unit and they said my ductwork was for evaporative coolers, necessitating replacement. I had to prompt the guy to look in the attic and on the roof because he seemed lost. I'm glad I went with Robbins and would recommend them.
Dee S., Richard W.
01/30/20
 
very professional and have top of line products. superior service.
Dee S.
01/29/20
 
I couldn't find replacement parts for my heater Robbins found the part I needed and had it ready for me to pick up in 15 minutes excellent customer service
Brenda F., John B.
01/22/20
 
We added a new MRI to Orthopedic Associates and had a very complicated cooling situation that wasn't working right. It had been giving trouble for weeks and we had to reschedule a lot of patients. We had been working with the manufacturer to correct a problem but we were not able to get it working correctly until we called Robbins. They came in and worked with the manufacturer and solved the problem on day one. If you need someone who really knows their stuff Robbins is the place to go.
Drew A., Steve R.
01/22/20
 
My entire experience with Robbins HVAC has been exceptionally. Brenda was excellent to work with and schedule a free estimate for a heat pump system. McKay called to confirm appointment, arrived on time and was very professional. He explained everything in detail, answered all questions, provided me with a quote and went through it thoroughly. I highly recommend Robbins HVAC and would use again. Christine
Brenda F., McKay T.
01/20/20
 
This company is the best at what they do, they are on time, and they take the time to talk to you in a friendly and professional manner I would recommend them to anyone.
Lance S.
01/18/20
 
Skyler and Zach thank you for fixing my problems with my furnace. Excellent service hands down. Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. Inc...…. you are the best ty.
Phillip N., Skyler H., Zach A.
01/15/20
 
Josh E helped us with a furnace issue. He was polite and professional. He stated what he was going to do and after he discovered the problems, explained them all clearly to me. He was neat, as was his work area, and respectful of our home and property. We would gladly call them again
Josh E.
12/30/19
 
Robbins is very professional. They give me a quote to replace duct work in my home and were able to complete the work within 2 weeks. They didn't leave a mess and called me to let me know when they will arrive and when they were done. They even completed a follow up visit to see if everything was working well and if I was happy with the work! YES! Very happy! My home is warmer and cleaner! Thank you Robbins!
McKay T., Steve R.
12/19/19
 
Polite and very knowledgeable. Listened to my problems, explained everything from beginning to end. Tech's answered my questions and gave me peace of mind to my worries. Reasonable rate and excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend them.
Dee S., McKay T.
12/01/19
 
The two people I dealt with on the phone and in person were courteous, knew their stuff, prompt and professional. Thank you for the estimate.
McKay T., Steve R.
11/15/19
 
Everyone at Robbins is wonderful-fast responsive. They treat your house as if it were their own. You can’t beat that!
Richard W., Steve R.
11/14/19
 
To the good folks at Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning: Thanks for replacing the limit switch and getting the heat back on for us. AND thanks for your service to the community with your "heater giveaway" program. As a small businessman and board member of a local non-profit I salute you and keep up the good work.
Brenda F., Lance S.
11/11/19
 
Very timely. They left our dog in the house after they came to replace our ducts. Not quite sure how long he had been cooped up in our house. I believe in the motto of leaving things they way I found them. Other than that from what I know they did a great job.
Bubba H., Dee S.
10/31/19
 
Lance was our technician and provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and toook the time to explain everything he was doing.
Lance S.
10/29/19
 
I am an out of town property commercial property owner in Farmington and have had trouble finding a reliable HVAC contractor. Thankfully my troubles are over. I called Robbins based upon a good Angies list review and they lived up to it. They did a timely repair for me at a reasonable cost with excellent communication. I will definitely be using them again the future.
Lance S.
10/24/19
 
Showed up on time. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Ray J.
10/22/19
 
A great business to be doing business with. Great service personnel the office staff and the technicians that maintained out vac unit.
Josh E.
10/20/19
 
Lance is an amazing troubleshooter! He diagnosed the problem and had my furnace running in short order. Robbins has the best customer service in town, and the technicians are knowledgeable, polite, and take the time to answer my questions.
Lance S.
10/19/19
 
Lance was awesome! Super friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks for the great service!
Lance S.
10/19/19
 
Great positive service. Tech is friendly knowledgeable and thoughtful
Josh E.
10/19/19
 
From McKay, to Brenda, and Lance, what an amazing team! I needed help with my Eco Bee rewiring. Lance assessed the problem and fixed it within 15 minutes. I can't say enough good about this company or the people working in it! Thank you!
Lance S., Brenda F., McKay T.
10/17/19
 
I arrived at my cabin after 6:00pm on a Friday night and discovered the newly installed heater (by another company) was not working. I called Robbins first thing on Saturday morning and received a call back from Dee immediately. We scheduled a time and he arrived EARLY! He fixed my problem within an hour and was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend their service.
Dee S.
10/16/19
 
Great job
Trevor H.
10/15/19
 
Thanks so much for a fun and profitable day! Work was excellent, timely, and it works great. Enjoyed the day with you guys. Loved the laughter! God Bless! Sincerley, John, Donna, Scott
Bubba H., Dakota K.
10/09/19
 
Very friendly and attentive staff.
Bubba H., Dee S.
10/08/19
 
McKay was very helpful and knowledgeable with his service and his product. He took the time necessary to answer any questions we had and didn't make us feel rushed when it came time to picking the unit that best fit our needs. We've had nothing but excellent service any any time we've called Robbins to assist us with our cooling needs. Thank you for the superb customer service!
McKay T., Steve R.
10/04/19
 
I had them come out and diagnose my central air system for freezing up and they figured it out very quickly. The guy was on time and very respectful. He also gave me a few tricks and some advise to help the system work better. Definitely will call them back
Richard W.
10/03/19
 
Great company to do business with. Never late always onetime (if not early) and very knowledgeable! Ray was awesome and so is Becky in the office!!!
Brenda F., Ray J.
10/01/19
 
Josh seems very competent and asked appropriate questions about our heating system...number of thermostats, etc. Josh is very professional and courteous.
Josh E.
09/27/19
 
Josh did a very professional job on the heater. Thank you.
Josh E.
09/24/19
 
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. I trust them to do things right the first time! Thank you!
Richard W., Steve R.
09/22/19
 
Great people at Robbins love to all of them great service and very knowledgeable thanks
Bubba H., Dee S.
09/13/19
 
Great people at Robbins love to all of them great service and very knowledgeable thanks
McKay T., Steve R.
09/08/19
 
To the amaing awesome Robbins Crew, First of all I want to say thank you for doing such an excellent job installing our AC/heating unit. We are very pleased with it. Thank you for a job well done. From the call I made for appointment, the lady I spoke to was very kind, helpful & friendly. I can't remember the young man's name that came in to do the consultation, he was AWESOME! Helpful & answered all our questions. Skyler and his crew rock! You guys were great! They came in and did what needed to be done and very clean and respectable! You guys should teach other companies how it should be done. I recommend you to anybody I know that needs a new unit. Blessings to all of you. :)
Brenda F., Derek H., Skyler H., Richard W.
08/31/19
 
excellent service. Lance was professional, friendly, diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it. I thought the price was very fair.
Lance S.
08/28/19
 
Wow! These guys were here within 15-20 minutes of my call!!! And it took them only an hour to get my new motor fixed up right even though whoever had previously worked on the unit had "jimmied" things, done things backwards, and had not put a ground on. Now it is "right" and work is guaranteed for 30 days. Thank you, Robbins!
Brenda F., John B.
08/27/19
 
Robbins heating and AC were quick to find and solve my problem in just a few hours. They could not come out the day I called but were at my home promptly at 8:00 a.m. the next morning. Drew explained exactly what was going on and gave me tips on helping maintain my AC units. I would highly recommend them.
Drew A.
08/23/19
 
Every step of the process of a this new installation was carefully explained and executed to the specifications agreed upon both financial and material. I am very happy with the equipment and all the contractors work.
Bubba H., Dakota K., McKay T.
08/22/19
 
I recommend Robertsons to anybody that needs plumbing air conditioning they do a very good job very pleased with them
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Excellent service! Friendly and helpful staff!
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Lance was first rate, personable and proficient.
Lance S.
08/14/19
 
Very professional - they coordinated excellent with the roofing contractor. We were only without cooling for a few hours. The entire Robbins staff were knowledgeable and professional.
Dee S., McKay T., Steve R.
08/06/19
 
Great friendly service!
Drew A.
08/06/19
 
After maintenance, our AC wasn’t cooling. Called back Josh and he fixed the problem. Thank you, Josh.
Josh E.
08/03/19
 
Good Job! Keep up the good work! Always on time! Thanks! Dale
Lance S.
07/26/19
 
Josh is the epitome a service tech. Very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable.
Josh E.
07/25/19
 
Very good job @ a fair price. On time & professional. Thank you for coming out on Saturday.
Steve R.
07/22/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.