Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1743 star rating
(351 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
448 star rating (91 Reviews)
Angie's List
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Google
468 star rating (94 Reviews)
Facebook
195 star rating (39 Reviews)
Yelp
118 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Happy Call
270 star rating (54 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We’v had excellent experiences with Robbins Heating and intend to keep using their services. Josh was here this morning on an emergency visit and we’re pleased with him and Robbins.
Josh E.
12/14/18
 
No one in the entire state of NM can come close to Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. We have several tower sites that provide Telecommunications to several customers throughout the North area. When we have failures with our equipment we never hesitate to call Drew and his crew. Their response time and dedication to their customers is what you would call "Great Customer Service" and they mean it. Even their office staff especially Brenda helps if we have an emergency situation. You can trust Robbins and crew to take care of your Heating & Air Conditioning needs. Thanks to the Robbins Team !!
Lance S.
12/12/18
 
Amazing service, Drew was an excellent technician, would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC repair
Drew A.
12/07/18
 
I dont do online reviews - usually due to laziness and forgetfulness, But....the service I received from Richard and his entire team was almost too good to be true. Very punctual with estimate of replacing entire heating and AC systems, honest and accurate quotes, extremely fine work, and coordinated everything from helping hire disaster mitigation, pest control, drywallers, and painters. I'm somewhat of a control freak and perfectionist, but I was flat out impressed. Keep up the great work!
Richard W.
12/04/18
 
This company & it's staff are trustworthy, honest, timely and their service costs are extremely reasonable!
Lance S.
12/03/18
 
Hands down...the Best!
Lance S.
12/01/18
 
Definitely Five Star Service. Thanks to Robbins and Lance for getting my system going and taking the time to explaining its workings. Looking forward to future maintenance visits. Highly recommend Robbins.
Lance S.
11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Lance S.
11/16/18
 
100% satisfied with everyone involved in the instalation of my Coleman HVAC
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
11/15/18
 
They did a wonderful job on our Admin Fire Station. It was a lot of work and on an older building... But they all were awesome and the finished result was amazing.
McKay T.
11/15/18
 
Awesome service each time I've used Robbins. Drew was very helpful and fixed all the issues I had quickly. Highly recommended!
Drew A.
11/14/18
 
GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL
Drew A.
11/07/18
 
Great service...quick and handled the problems very well. These are my new go to guys for Heating & AC.
Lance S.
11/06/18
 
Excellent customer service. We had an emergency and they responded very quickly. Great company!
Lance S.
11/02/18
 
Service from Joshua was excellent. My furnace is clean and working well. Richard, I never have gotten the paper estimate concerning the damper installation. I have checked my junk mail and not found it. Please send in the old fashioned mail. Thank you!
Josh E.
10/31/18
 
I had a wonderful experience with Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning. The team was excellent from helping me decide what to do, to the installation, to the follow up. Very professional, on time, and they even clean up. Thank you to Steve, Richard, Skylar, and Derek.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
10/30/18
 
Dee was quick and thorough in completing the service call. He explained the repairs being made and provided likely causes if the problem recurs. My thanks to Dee and Robbins for their excellent service.
Dee S.
10/30/18
 
You guys are great. Your employees are professional with a “can do attitude “ when I told them what I needed completed. I would definitely use Robins Heating and Air Conditioning again in the spring. Thank you very much.
Drew A.
10/29/18
 
They are very professional and the work they did is amazing. I will refer them to everyone I know.
Derek H., McKay T., Ray J., Skyler H.
10/23/18
 
Professional, excellent work. Job completed properly, quickly and all cleanup completed by them. They followed up to ensure it was complete and satisfactory. We're pleased and would use their services again and definitely recommend them.
McKay T., Steve R.
10/23/18
 
Their staff is awesome. Very helpful and professional.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
10/22/18
 
I think his name was Joel. However, he was great and very considerate. He provided a temporary fix to the furnace, provided the estimate for the repair and an agreement was signed for the repair. I was satisfied with the timely response to the situation. He was also very thorough checking for any CO2 problems.
Josh E.
10/21/18
 
I have been pleased with the response when I call this company. The people are friendly and helpful. The house where the work is done is owned by me but I have it rented but according to my renter, she too is pleased with the responses to her requests and the work that is done.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
10/20/18
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
10/19/18
 
They were great.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
10/19/18
 
Great group of guys installed my coil unit and condensor in only 5 hours. Did a great job and explained everthing to me.
Derek H., McKay T., Skyler H.
10/18/18
 
did a outstanding job needs more pay
Josh E.
10/17/18
 
Still running strong for its age
Lance S.
10/17/18
 
great on the ball...
Drew A.
10/15/18
 
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable service agents! I have already recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
Drew A.
10/13/18
 
Thank You!
Lance S.
10/12/18
 
Josh was right on time; very business-like and efficient. Everyone with whom I have had dealings have been very friendly and helpful.
Josh E.
10/11/18
 
Robbins is always there when you need them and go beyond by checking to make sure everything is working correctly and fix whateveer needs fixing. They are the best!!!
Lance S.
10/10/18
 
(no comment)
McKay T., Steve R.
10/08/18
 
Prompt, courteous and great service. Great plan and they take care of setting up and winterize in the changing seasons.
Lance S.
10/07/18
 
Lance was service tech, he did an excellent job, answered all my questions & made recommendations to keep unit running.
Lance S.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
Lance S.
09/25/18
 
Derek and Skyler were prompt on time and did a top notch job
Derek H., Skyler H.
09/20/18
 
Skyler and Derek were awesome! Very polite, very informative and did a great job installing our new HVAC system. They were respectful and accomdating while here working in our home. Both were sure to do a thorough clean up and final walk through, as well as ensure our system was setup to our liking and that we fully understood the setup.
Derek H., Skyler H.
09/13/18
 
I have called 3 different companies in the area for an estimate for a new heater, Robbins got right back to me, came to do the estimate and even offered other suggestions (it's been more than a months since I called the other two and I still haven't heard back). I am waiting for my estimate now, but so far the service has gone above and beyond!
Richard W.
08/29/18
 
I have called 3 different companies in the area for an estimate for a new heater, Robbins got right back to me, came to do the estimate and even offered other suggestions (it's been more than a months since I called the other two and I still haven't heard back). I am waiting for my estimate now, but so far the service has gone above and beyond!
Richard W.
08/28/18
 
I called in to schedule and appointment and the lady in the office set the expectation perfectly and Mckay our sales guy was great. Provided an on site quote and was very patient with all our questions. The installers were very nice and got our coolers installed quickly and cleaned up after themselves. Very much enjoyed dealing with this company and we love our coolers
McKay T.
08/26/18
 
(no comment)
McKay T.
08/23/18
 
Steve and his crew upgraded me from swap to central air heating and cooling. Two years later I could not be more satisfied. They were fast, friendly, and affordable. I ask myself why I waited so long to call Steve. I should have done this years ago.
Dee S., Steve R., Josh E.
08/20/18
 
Josh came to service my unit and he was very professional and thorough. He did a fine job.
Josh E.
08/17/18
 
Skyler and Derek did a great job on our ac installation very professional and helpful.
Derek H., Skyler H.
08/05/18
 
Great work Very experienced professional crew. will recommend to any one. Great unit, couldn't have been better.
Richard W.
07/15/18
 
Robbins H and AC did a good job for us. Prompt, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would use them again.
McKay T.
06/29/18
 
The customer service is excellent! Drew is very knowledgeable and describes everything well. I highly recommend this company for any of your heating and air needs!!!!
Drew A.
06/26/18
 
I cannot say enough about the outstanding customer service we have received from Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. Drew, Brenda, Ryan,Lance and the entire staff have gone above and beyond for us every time we have called.
Drew A., Lance S., Brenda F., Ryan T.
06/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.