Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1411 star rating
(284 Reviews)
Google
319 star rating (64 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
329 star rating (67 Reviews)
Facebook
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Angie's List
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Happy Call
265 star rating (53 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
113 star rating (23 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Wow. Our old furnace quit working and we gave Robbins a call based on all of the 5 reviews. I am so glad we did! We were treated with respect, everything was explained to us, and the work that was done was outstanding. Our old furnace is working better than it has since we moved into this house. When we get ready to purchase a new one, I know where we're going: Robbins!
Ryan T.
02/19/18
 
Great service and the installation process was done in the time frame as promised. Allen
Denanuel S.
02/09/18
 
Shout out to Richard, Skyler, and Josh. They all went above and beyond! I bought a fixer upper and have had other contractors over that ended horribly. After that experience I was hesitant to have more contractors over. I should not have worried. It was nice to hear their friendly words towards each other over the course of the week the were here. I enjoyed their laughter. The heating unit that I have is great. With Richards help we were able to find the best location for the heater (it had to be relocated) and the best possible ducting placement for each of the rooms. In the spring they will be back to set up the AC for us.
Richard W., Josh E., Skyler H.
01/30/18
 
best company to work with ever!
Josh E.
01/30/18
 
Shout out to Richard, Skyler, and Josh. They all went above and beyond! I bought a fixer upper and have had other contractors over that ended horribly. After that experience I was hesitant to have more contractors over. I should not have worried. It was nice to hear their friendly words towards each other over the course of the week the were here. I enjoyed their laughter. The heating unit that I have is great. With Richards help we were able to find the best location for the heater (it had to be relocated) and the best possible ducting placement for each of the rooms. In the spring they will be back to set up the AC for us.
Skyler H.
01/30/18
 
(No Comment)
Holly P.
01/27/18
 
We called in with a dead furnace at 8:00 AM and Ryan was at our home by 11:00 AM. He was able to make all of the repairs (even including a second trip with another part) by 5:00 PM. He was competent, polite and showed a genuine concern to get us back up and running. Robbins HVAC has us as customers for the long haul as they have a commitment to excellence that shows. They recently also did a major project for us installing a new system for our guest quarters. Richard, Ryan and the rest of the staff are absolutely top notch!
Denanuel S., Richard W., Josh E., McKay T., Ryan T.
01/26/18
 
We called in with a dead furnace at 8:00 AM and Ryan was at our home by 11:00 AM. He was able to make all of the repairs (even including a second trip with another part) by 5:00 PM. He was competent, polite and showed a genuine concern to get us back up and running. Robbins HVAC has us as customers for the long haul as they have a commitment to excellence that shows. They recently also did a major project for us installing a new system for our guest quarters. Richard, Ryan and the rest of the staff are absolutely top notch!
Ryan T.
01/25/18
 
Very polite tech.
Ryan T.
01/22/18
 
Brenda & Lance were awesome! Lance spent all day & into the night to fix our HVAC system. Lance was extremely pleasant the during the entire process. Thank you!
Brenda F., Lance S.
01/19/18
 
Great work, very professional and a great attitude!
Josh E.
01/19/18
 
Great job, very professional! I would highly recommend Robbins if you are looking to have work done!
Skyler H.
01/19/18
 
This is a top notch company with top notch employees. Very satisfied with my heating/ac unit. They are all amazing and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Denanuel S., Lance S., Richard W.
01/19/18
 
This team is top notch! I highly recommend Robbins!
McKay T., Richard W., Skyler H.
01/04/18
 
Robbins did me a good job.
Josh E., Skyler H.
12/20/17
 
My expierience shows me that this company puts ther customers needs first and will not needlessly waste your money. I have had a "mysterious" problem with my heating unit not operating and going into safe mode. i am pretty good at fixing my home appliances, but couldn't get past an electrical issue i didnt understand. I went to the business intending to buy an expensive part, but the incredibly qualified office mgr walked me thru some diagnostics, at no charge, so i went home and contined with my new info, andaparently, my heater is fixed! Thanks Holly, you rock! i am confident that this company is top notch!
Holly P.
12/15/17
 
5-stars!
Denanuel S.
12/13/17
 
Robbins did an excellent job installing our new furnace!! Thank you
Denanuel S., McKay T.
12/07/17
 
Everyone on Robbins Heating & Air team were super professional, showed up on time and provided affordable service. Definitely will have my business again. Brenda, Richard, Ryan, Skyler and Josh
Richard W., Josh E., Brenda F., Skyler H.
12/04/17
 
Very professional and did only what was required to see the job done perfectly
Brenda F., Ryan T.
11/30/17
 
Nice, friendly staff who went out of their way to help me. They get all of my future business.
Brenda F., Holly P.
11/30/17
 
Robbin's Heat and AC have very professional and knowledgable technicians. I will only use Robbin's Heating and AC
Skyler H.
11/30/17
 
Each time an appointment was scheduled, the employees showed up on time. The installation went as was planned, and all followup work was completed when promised. Everyone that I dealt with was courteous and helpful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Denanuel S., McKay T., Skyler H.
11/30/17
 
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff. It has been a pleasure working with Dee and Josh.
Denanuel S., Josh E.
11/29/17
 
Excellent workmanship! Robbin's Heating and AC installed a propane shop heater as quoted, cleaned work area when finished, and returned to make sure unit is working properly.
Denanuel S.
11/29/17
 
We wanted to let you know how much we appreciate Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. Since you’ve taken over the maintenance for our Tower sites we haven’t experienced any major service interruptions that could be disastrous to our network. Here are just a few things we want to let you know about your Customer Service: When working at the sites – we’re receiving updates as needed Give recommendations that best fits our equipment requirements Very thorough working habits when completing Work Orders/Maintenance Task List Emergency call-outs – have been responded to in short time frames Service Calls – scheduled in timely manner The staff is very friendly. professional and never hesitates to accommodate customer requests. Thank you to everyone at Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning.
Holly P., Drew A., Lance S., Brenda F., Jason P.
11/28/17
 
Office staff are friendly and they send Lance whenever I have a problem. Lance is polite, professional and knowledgeable. I also know when he is coming and he calls just before he arrives. And while this may sound silly, my VERY protective Border Collie loves him, which means I can trust him.
Lance S.
11/22/17
 
Excellent service, prompt, thoughtful, and provide top notch detailed work to complete the job properly. Thank you, Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Denanuel S.
11/17/17
 
Everything from customer service, to the tech resolving the issue, we have nothing to complain about. Everything was done correctly in a timely manner, and our tech even came out later in the evening to complete the work he started that morning. I'm glad I found you guys on the internet. It worked out great.
Ryan T., Brenda F.
11/15/17
 
5-Stars!
Ryan T.
11/15/17
 
Took three trips to fix due to several small things being the problem and they refused to let me pay for any of the trips. Total bill was for the part only. Super nice people to work with. This is third time we have used them and they haven’t let us down. Thanks for great service!
Ryan T.
11/14/17
 
Skyler and the crew that worked with him were very professional. I was impressed with their workmanship and willingness to work in conditions that may not have be that pleasant. thank you for a job well done.
Skyler H.
11/06/17
 
All your service and technicians are world class.
Lance S.
11/01/17
 
Great guys, very knowledgeable, did job on time and cleaned up any mess made from removing old unit! Did walk through, explained how unit works and I highly recommend Robbins Heating andAir Conditioning!!
Richard W.
10/21/17
 
Brenda provided prompt service and scheduled my appointment with the Tech I requested. Drew, the technician, was very knowledgeable about the system and serviced it professionally. Drew answered my questions and offered suggestions to address a hard start and surge protector for my HVAC unit, and added it to my next seasonal appointment. He will research the cost and get back to me with a price quote with no surprises. Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning replaced our entire system and we're so pleased with the service that we're on a seasonal service contract to keep it running like new. The owners, Steve and Michelle are personally involved, and actually present on a daily basis, so they guide their team and know what's going on, and they value their customer feedback and put it into action. I highly recommend this business.
Brenda F., Drew A.
10/20/17
 
Very pleased with work. They were very courteous and professional. He explained everything.
Josh E.
10/18/17
 
Great service!
Drew A.
10/16/17
 

Denanuel S.
10/06/17
 
I recently contacted Robbin H&AC requesting an estimate to replace my 3-yr old wall heater that was purchased and installed by another local contractor. The heater had alot of issues & the original contractor kept charging to come out without fixing the problem. Richard came to my house and inspected the heater and told me he thought his technician could repair it instead of having to replace it. Yesterday Drew arrived and had my heater fixed within the hour, saying he felt the issues were due to a poor installation. I was so impressed by both Richard's & Drew's honesty and integrity! They could have chosen to replace my heater as I requested, taking advantage of me as the original contractor had, but instead did the right thing and saved me a lot of money. They have restored my faith in people after having numerous bad experiences with contractors in this area. I will be calling Robbins for all my future heating & AC needs.
Drew A.
10/04/17
 
We are extremely happy with the work and customer service that Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning provided for us in replacing a poorly installed flexible heat duct system with sheet metal ducts and flexible duct for the final few feet to dampen the noise. Richard came to our house entered the crawlspace and gave us two quotes on whether to fix the flexible duct or install new sheet metal ducts. We chose to install new sheet metal ducts and Skyler, McKay, Josh and Dee did an excellent job with the installation. Everyone that we met from Robbins was extremely polite and professional. We highly recommend Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning based on our positive experience.
Denanuel S., Josh E., McKay T., Richard W., Skyler H.
09/28/17
 
Arrived within 30 minutes of calling them. Very friendly and professional. Helped us fix what was wrong with out over charging us. Defiantly recommend them.
Coy B., Drew A.
09/27/17
 
Came to check our heater within 30 minutes of calling them. They did not try to over charge us or fix something that wasn't broke. Very friendly and professional.
Coy B., Drew A.
09/27/17
 
Professional and great communication. Thank you.
Josh E., Skyler H., McKay T.
09/22/17
 
Really impressed with Jason and Coy. They did an excellent job and were very professional. We are from out of town and it’s really hard to find companies to work with when you’re new in town and we are really pleased with our experience.
Coy B., Jason P.
09/19/17
 
We were so pleased to find a company with such a good work ethic. Brenda was very good at listening to the problem we were having with our AC and made an appointment for the very next morning. Jason called before he came and showed up exactly when he said he would. He was very professional and took care to make sure the area he was working in was kept clean. Drew also came over and worked with him as our system is complicated and together they got it working. They were very informative on what they were doing and told us more about our system than the installer ever did when he installed it 4 years ago. These people were all great to work with and did not leave until they had it fixed. They also offer maintenance plans, which is great to know you will have a company with great people who will be taking care of your system. We highly recommend this company and their people
Brenda F., Drew A., Jason P.
09/16/17
 
Prompt and friendly. Seemed to know what I needed!
Jason P.
09/05/17
 
Well trained crew. Very professional. Kept us informed during the entire project. Started and finished on time. Very satisfying experience.
Denanuel S., Josh E.
08/31/17
 
Denanuel arrived on time dressed professionally. He introduced himself and explained what work was in store for the day. He kept us abreast of his progress throughout the day. Upon completion, he reviewed the job and instructed us in the use of the new unit. He removed all trash for disposal, leaving our home in fine condition. I highly recommend Robbins for HVAC and for their well trained staff.
Josh E.
08/30/17
 
Denanuel arrived on time dressed professionally. He introduced himself and explained what work was in store for the day. He kept us abreast of his progress throughout the day. Upon completion, he reviewed the job and instructed us in the use of the new unit. He removed all trash for disposal, leaving our home in fine condition. I highly recommend Robbins for HVAC and for their well trained staff.
Denanuel S.
08/29/17
 
I was referred to this company by a friend. I moved back to this area after being away for four years. I had dealt with other companies in the past and was not impressed. Robbins got someone out to me as soon as they could. The technician sent to help me was Lance S. he was very nice and professional. He was very patient and answered all my questions and explained everything to me. He had to drive into town for a part and still got our air conditioner fixed really fast. I would actually request him in the future. Also prices are very reasonable.
Lance S.
08/12/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page