Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2101 star rating
(423 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
621 star rating (126 Reviews)
Google
593 star rating (119 Reviews)
Happy Call
280 star rating (56 Reviews)
Facebook
230 star rating (46 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Angie's List
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


great service!
Lance S.
06/25/19
 
All went well.
Josh E.
06/22/19
 
Fast and friendly
Lance S.
06/22/19
 
Lance was on time, courteous, and efficient in servicing our Fujitsu mini-split system and replacing a defective Honeywell thermostat.
Lance S.
06/21/19
 
We started with Robbins Heating and Air in 2012. We buy their annual service plan. Their repair service has been exceptional. In 2017 we had Robbins install a duckless system which ended up having a problem early 2019, Robbins stood by their company warranty and has not given up on the repair. Their repair technicians are on time and never leave a mess!
Lance S.
06/18/19
 
Missing my 60amp double pole breaker from my breaker panel
McKay T., Steve R.
06/17/19
 
Both he and Brenda communicated really well, and were very thorough and helped explain how to work the settings on the new thermostat He also noted very serious week in the crawlspace that was costing us $120 in water leak per week. He went beyond his scope of duties and we gave both he and Brenda a five star PLUS rating. We are new to the area, and they made us feel extremely comfortable by treating us so well. And the pricing is very reasonable.
Brenda F.
06/15/19
 
Both he and Brenda communicated really well, and were very thorough and helped explain how to work the settings on the new thermostat He also noted very serious week in the crawlspace that was costing us $120 in water leak per week. He went beyond his scope of duties and we gave both he and Brenda a five star PLUS rating. We are new to the area, and they made us feel extremely comfortable by treating us so well. And the pricing is very reasonable.
Phillip N.
06/15/19
 
They were Professional and fast. They got our AC unit up in running in no time. I highly recommend them to anyone. The technician Drew was awesome gave us advice on how to keep it clean and running to its top Performance.
Drew A.
06/10/19
 
no comment
Josh E.
06/09/19
 
We purchased the new Aero cool units for our old home and loved them so the first upgrade we did on our new house was a new cooler with Robbins. Mckay is the BEST! So knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! I appreciate all of the staff at Robbins and would recommend them to EVERYONE I know.... plus our cooler works AWESOME!
McKay T., Steve R.
06/06/19
 
McKay was very prompt, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable in helping us with our decision on which unit we needed.
McKay T., Steve R.
05/23/19
 
He got er workin
Drew A.
05/22/19
 
Price and schedule met original estimates. Unit is working properly.
Steve R.
05/14/19
 
Brenda was very professional and assisted with all of our questions. She assisted us promptly.
Brenda F.
05/10/19
 
Josh was very courteous and he is a professional in his job.
Josh E.
05/10/19
 
Lance called and then showed up on time, did a good through job, left everything clean & neat! Thanks!
Lance S.
05/09/19
 
Very professional staff; thorough. Very quick turnaround to having AC service scheduled; arrived promptly.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
05/01/19
 
Great attention to detail. I've done my own maintenance for all my life, but I'm really not able to get up on the roof any more (my wife is about ready to sell my ladders). I watched the Robbins techs do the maintenance and they did everything that I normally do and then some. Really good job.
Josh E.
05/01/19
 
Very quick response time from the company. Josh E. was so courteous and polite and my husband was very impressed with how thorough he was. We've reached the age where doing these things ourselves is not so easy (or safe) and it's nice to know there are companies that we can feel so comfortable calling.
Josh E.
04/30/19
 
They were very prompt and professional. Would not hesitate to use them again.
McKay T., Steve R.
04/30/19
 
Lance was courteous and explained what he will be doing for the A/C servicing. Made the effort to come back and tell me the warranty of the service and part he installed. Great Job!
Lance S.
04/27/19
 
Josh was on time and very professional. Made sure I knew everything that was being done and needing to be done. I am very happy with Robbins and will continue to use them.
Josh E.
04/24/19
 
As usual, the Robbins Htg & A/C team did a wonderful job! It was our first time dealing with Josh, but he was very outgoing in providing updates and answering any questions I had. Great job!! Tom Ewan
Josh E.
04/23/19
 
One word to describe product, service, and follow-up......... PERFECT!! Robbins went above and beyond with installation of furnace/AC combo unit. Highly recommended if you want quality product with equally quality of service! Thank you all involved especially Richard, Skyler, Ray, and Dee!!
Ray J., Skyler H., Steve R.
04/22/19
 
Definitely exceeded our expectations. Great local company!
Bubba H., Derek H., Steve R.
04/22/19
 
Working with the staff at Robbins was great! They made everything easy; from estimate, communication, install, financing, walk-thru, to completion.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
04/16/19
 
You can always count on Robbins for great and friendly service. They were able to diagnosis the problem and get it fixed quickly.
Lance S.
04/14/19
 
Robbins Heating & Air personnel are pleasant and easy to work with. MCKAY is very professional and concise. DEE & DAKOTA did a neat and prompt heater installation. You’d never know they were in my home. Thank you for your respect of my home and your professionalism. Great job! Bernadette
Drew A.
04/12/19
 
On time and accurate in his analysis. Costs for inspection and service were less than originally quoted.
Josh E.
04/11/19
 
Robbins provides the best customer service in town. My heater went out during an extremely cold spell and my neighbor recommended Robbins. Their service is extraordinary! My heater is running perfectly thanks to Lance.
Josh E.
04/04/19
 
Robbins provides the best customer service in town. My heater went out during an extremely cold spell and my neighbor recommended Robbins. Their service is extraordinary! My heater is running perfectly thanks to Lance.
Josh E.
04/04/19
 
Guys were friendly and very professional. They both had great attitudes and it’s always a joy in having them come over and servicing our hvac system.
Josh E.
03/31/19
 
I highly recommend Robbins. HVAC quit working and they were prompt, worked with my schedule, called ahead, and Drew explained what the unit needed and why. He gave us a quote, ordered the part, and came to install it as soon as it arrived. Brenda in the office and Drew, our tech, were professional and friendly. We used them 2 yrs ago for a minor problem and I am so glad that I called them for this major problem.
Drew A.
03/29/19
 
I highly recommend!!I used Robbins a couple of years ago for an AC problem. They were prompt, courteous, efficient, and did not overcharge. A couple of weeks ago my HVAC quit working. Again, they were amazing! My tech, Drew, explained everything, and gave us a quote before leaving. We accepted and repair was completed as soon as they received the part. And they worked with my schedule every step of the way! Amazing.
Drew A.
03/29/19
 
Good follow through and issue appears to be sorted out.
Lance S.
03/22/19
 
Very Professional. Arrived on time. Went the extra step. Definitely recommend.
Drew A.
03/18/19
 
great service, quick and to the point!! explained what was being done and why!!
Lance S.
03/17/19
 
Always professional and very responsive.
Lance S.
03/16/19
 
Response from the ownera week ago Thank you for the 5-stars!
Drew A.
03/14/19
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
03/13/19
 
McKay is a great addition to Robbins Heating. He is professional and knowledgeable. He emailed quote the next day like he said he would. He gave two options as I requested and let us make the best decision from there.
McKay T., Steve R.
03/08/19
 
Always good service from quality techs...6 month check-up on my new heat/ac system. They performed a thorough test of my hearing system. Recomend them to anyone looking for quality professional work done.
Josh E.
03/04/19
 
Very professional, creative, timely and wonderful results! Thank you!!
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
03/01/19
 
Drew's response time and level of professionalism and courtesy not only met, but exceeded expectations. We would recommend him to friends and family without reservation.
Drew A.
02/21/19
 
(no comment)
Drew A.
02/21/19
 
Great to work with, we just could not agree on price
McKay T., Steve R.
02/15/19
 
Thank you to Josh E. for the work recently done on our furnace. Working great. I appreciate all the work Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning has done for us this winter. Our furnace was a bit problematic but the good people from Robbins worked to get it fixed.
Josh E.
02/11/19
 
First, Robbins wasn’t the cheap alternative. With that fact out of the way, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone for any HVAC needs. I’m convinced that I saved money in the long run because of their competence. Robbins set an aggressive schedule and kept it. They honored their bid with no questions. They were prompt, friendly, professional and thorough.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
02/10/19
 
Lance S. the Robbins Heating & AC Tech was on time. Took the time and was patience in answering my questions. Technically proficient. Simply professional and was able to fix the issue with confidence.
Lance S.
02/06/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.