Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2211 star rating
(445 Reviews)
Yelp
138 star rating (28 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
681 star rating (138 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Facebook
240 star rating (48 Reviews)
Google
608 star rating (122 Reviews)
Happy Call
280 star rating (56 Reviews)
Angie's List
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Robbins heating and AC were quick to find and solve my problem in just a few hours. They could not come out the day I called but were at my home promptly at 8:00 a.m. the next morning. Drew explained exactly what was going on and gave me tips on helping maintain my AC units. I would highly recommend them.
Drew A.
08/23/19
 
Every step of the process of a this new installation was carefully explained and executed to the specifications agreed upon both financial and material. I am very happy with the equipment and all the contractors work.
Bubba H., Dakota K., McKay T.
08/22/19
 
I recommend Robertsons to anybody that needs plumbing air conditioning they do a very good job very pleased with them
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Excellent service! Friendly and helpful staff!
Lance S.
08/16/19
 
Lance was first rate, personable and proficient.
Lance S.
08/14/19
 
Very professional - they coordinated excellent with the roofing contractor. We were only without cooling for a few hours. The entire Robbins staff were knowledgeable and professional.
Dee S., McKay T., Steve R.
08/06/19
 
Great friendly service!
Drew A.
08/06/19
 
After maintenance, our AC wasn’t cooling. Called back Josh and he fixed the problem. Thank you, Josh.
Josh E.
08/03/19
 
Good Job! Keep up the good work! Always on time! Thanks! Dale
Lance S.
07/26/19
 
Josh is the epitome a service tech. Very efficient, polite, and knowledgeable.
Josh E.
07/25/19
 
Very good job @ a fair price. On time & professional. Thank you for coming out on Saturday.
Steve R.
07/22/19
 
We couldn’t get ahold of our regular HVAC, we called Robbins, they came out, fixed our problem. We will call Robbins first from now on.
Steve R.
07/20/19
 
Drew was very helpful in explaining the issue with the AC unit. Very knowledgeable. Thank you for your help and service
Drew A.
07/19/19
 
McKay Turkey is Avery professional advisor and does not pressure you, very clear in explaining facts.
McKay T., Steve R.
07/11/19
 
Brenda (in the office) was quick to respond and listened attentively, was able to get a technician scheduled the same day for service. Lance was quick to respond and promptly diagnosed the problem, returned to the office to obtain the correct motor and returned same day for install. Lance was gracious and polite despite the heat and lateness in the day which was also just before a holiday!
Lance S.
07/09/19
 
Bubba, Install my new Heater he did a good job doing it. Both of them had a good attitudes and friendy. Robbins have a good service.
Bubba H.
07/08/19
 
Very knowledgeable, curious and friendly!!
Richard W., Steve R.
07/08/19
 
Great service. Fixed out AC on the 4th of July. So impressed to get it done on a holiday. Highly recommend
Lance S.
07/07/19
 
Very experienced, knowledgeable team of professionals.
Richard W., Steve R.
07/04/19
 
Steve and Drew did an excellent job of tracing down a smell that had been in the HVAC system for about 6 months. They patched a hole in my wall that was causing the smell from a sewer pipe and restored my ac to normal. Big thanks to Steve & Drew for their professional help and can do attitude.
Drew A.
07/04/19
 
I had trouble with my swamp cooler on a Friday morning in 90 degree weather, Brenda got Phillip out to my house to check it out within a few hours and he was able to fix the problem promptly and efficiently. Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient help.
Brenda F., Phillip N.
06/29/19
 
Was prompt and through
Josh E.
06/26/19
 
great service!
Lance S.
06/25/19
 
All went well.
Josh E.
06/22/19
 
Fast and friendly
Lance S.
06/22/19
 
Lance was on time, courteous, and efficient in servicing our Fujitsu mini-split system and replacing a defective Honeywell thermostat.
Lance S.
06/21/19
 
We started with Robbins Heating and Air in 2012. We buy their annual service plan. Their repair service has been exceptional. In 2017 we had Robbins install a duckless system which ended up having a problem early 2019, Robbins stood by their company warranty and has not given up on the repair. Their repair technicians are on time and never leave a mess!
Lance S.
06/18/19
 
Missing my 60amp double pole breaker from my breaker panel
McKay T., Steve R.
06/17/19
 
Both he and Brenda communicated really well, and were very thorough and helped explain how to work the settings on the new thermostat He also noted very serious week in the crawlspace that was costing us $120 in water leak per week. He went beyond his scope of duties and we gave both he and Brenda a five star PLUS rating. We are new to the area, and they made us feel extremely comfortable by treating us so well. And the pricing is very reasonable.
Brenda F.
06/15/19
 
Both he and Brenda communicated really well, and were very thorough and helped explain how to work the settings on the new thermostat He also noted very serious week in the crawlspace that was costing us $120 in water leak per week. He went beyond his scope of duties and we gave both he and Brenda a five star PLUS rating. We are new to the area, and they made us feel extremely comfortable by treating us so well. And the pricing is very reasonable.
Phillip N.
06/15/19
 
They were Professional and fast. They got our AC unit up in running in no time. I highly recommend them to anyone. The technician Drew was awesome gave us advice on how to keep it clean and running to its top Performance.
Drew A.
06/10/19
 
no comment
Josh E.
06/09/19
 
We purchased the new Aero cool units for our old home and loved them so the first upgrade we did on our new house was a new cooler with Robbins. Mckay is the BEST! So knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! I appreciate all of the staff at Robbins and would recommend them to EVERYONE I know.... plus our cooler works AWESOME!
McKay T., Steve R.
06/06/19
 
McKay was very prompt, courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable in helping us with our decision on which unit we needed.
McKay T., Steve R.
05/23/19
 
He got er workin
Drew A.
05/22/19
 
Price and schedule met original estimates. Unit is working properly.
Steve R.
05/14/19
 
Brenda was very professional and assisted with all of our questions. She assisted us promptly.
Brenda F.
05/10/19
 
Josh was very courteous and he is a professional in his job.
Josh E.
05/10/19
 
Lance called and then showed up on time, did a good through job, left everything clean & neat! Thanks!
Lance S.
05/09/19
 
Very professional staff; thorough. Very quick turnaround to having AC service scheduled; arrived promptly.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
05/01/19
 
Great attention to detail. I've done my own maintenance for all my life, but I'm really not able to get up on the roof any more (my wife is about ready to sell my ladders). I watched the Robbins techs do the maintenance and they did everything that I normally do and then some. Really good job.
Josh E.
05/01/19
 
Very quick response time from the company. Josh E. was so courteous and polite and my husband was very impressed with how thorough he was. We've reached the age where doing these things ourselves is not so easy (or safe) and it's nice to know there are companies that we can feel so comfortable calling.
Josh E.
04/30/19
 
They were very prompt and professional. Would not hesitate to use them again.
McKay T., Steve R.
04/30/19
 
Lance was courteous and explained what he will be doing for the A/C servicing. Made the effort to come back and tell me the warranty of the service and part he installed. Great Job!
Lance S.
04/27/19
 
Josh was on time and very professional. Made sure I knew everything that was being done and needing to be done. I am very happy with Robbins and will continue to use them.
Josh E.
04/24/19
 
As usual, the Robbins Htg & A/C team did a wonderful job! It was our first time dealing with Josh, but he was very outgoing in providing updates and answering any questions I had. Great job!! Tom Ewan
Josh E.
04/23/19
 
One word to describe product, service, and follow-up......... PERFECT!! Robbins went above and beyond with installation of furnace/AC combo unit. Highly recommended if you want quality product with equally quality of service! Thank you all involved especially Richard, Skyler, Ray, and Dee!!
Ray J., Skyler H., Steve R.
04/22/19
 
Definitely exceeded our expectations. Great local company!
Bubba H., Derek H., Steve R.
04/22/19
 
Working with the staff at Robbins was great! They made everything easy; from estimate, communication, install, financing, walk-thru, to completion.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
04/16/19
 
You can always count on Robbins for great and friendly service. They were able to diagnosis the problem and get it fixed quickly.
Lance S.
04/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.