Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1868 star rating
(376 Reviews)
Facebook
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
Google
513 star rating (103 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
503 star rating (102 Reviews)
Happy Call
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yelp
123 star rating (25 Reviews)
Angie's List
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great to work with, we just could not agree on price
McKay T., Steve R.
02/15/19
 
Thank you to Josh E. for the work recently done on our furnace. Working great. I appreciate all the work Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning has done for us this winter. Our furnace was a bit problematic but the good people from Robbins worked to get it fixed.
Josh E.
02/11/19
 
First, Robbins wasn’t the cheap alternative. With that fact out of the way, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone for any HVAC needs. I’m convinced that I saved money in the long run because of their competence. Robbins set an aggressive schedule and kept it. They honored their bid with no questions. They were prompt, friendly, professional and thorough.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
02/10/19
 
VERY VERY prompt with their time. Explained everything down to a T w/no details left out and also friendly, kind, respectable and good to chat with! Pricing&Financing options were easily understandable and easier to choose. Glad we didn't over look Robbins and choose another company because truthfully I don't think we would get the same results anywhere else also with the Dependability&High Standards.
McKay T., Steve R.
02/04/19
 
Loved the way how Drew broke down what was to be fixed and how much the repair was gonna be and also advising that even a fix would need to be looked at every so often and giving us the courage to upgrade our furnace to save more money in the long run. Very welcoming and good to chat with too! Highly recommended!
Drew A.
02/01/19
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
01/25/19
 
Drew and McKay were very friendly during the process of troubleshooting our broken furnace and selection of our new furnace. I am looking forward to the install and having heat again.
McKay T., Steve R.
01/23/19
 
Over the holidays, on one of the coldest nights of the winter, my heater stopped working. It was in the evening and I called Robbins to see if someone could come out to fix it. Drew called me right back even though he was at dinner with his family and was at my house shortly after. He’s been here other times to fix my heater and is always very professional and thorough. I feel assured that Robbins is there when I need them and have the utmost trust in them.
Drew A., Brenda F., McKay T.
01/22/19
 
Drew from Robbins Heating and Air was wonderful! He explained everything including price and details of what he was doing before doing it. He wore boots covers inside the house. He was honest and very personable. Brenda is the receptionist and she was so helpful and kind and told me just what to expect! They are a very professional company and I will definitely be using them again for any of my HVAC needs!
Drew A.
01/22/19
 
My heater was kaput. Robbins quickly took the necessary measurements and prepared a quote to replace and offered a great schedule. I did not end up replacing the heater but only because I decided to try another method to heat the house.
McKay T., Steve R.
01/22/19
 
What I like most is that he's not afraid to call someone else on the team if he can't figure out a problem.
Lance S.
01/14/19
 
Did a great job servicing the system.
Josh E.
01/13/19
 
Very good to work with, quick response and quality work. Stands behind his work. Thank you Robbins.
Steve R.
01/09/19
 
After another furnace repair company was unable to resolve the issues with my malfunctioning furnace, my neighbor recommended your company. With minus 6 degree temperatures, I was relying on my wood burning fireplace and space heaters. Brenda answered the phone and was so friendly, reassuring, and efficient. Lance arrived shortly and was able to diagnose and repair the problem in short order. Lance was professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. I particularly appreciate that he took the time to explain the issue to me and what, exactly, the repair would involve. So after a month of unsuccessful attempts by other companies to resolve my malfunctioning furnace’s issues, I now have a warm house thanks to Robbins Heating. I highly recommend this company!
Lance S.
01/04/19
 
(no comment)
Lance S.
01/02/19
 
Exceptional customer service and skill set. Unit was back up and running in short order on New Years Eve.
Steve R.
12/31/18
 
(no comment)
Steve R.
12/31/18
 
This is the second time that Lance has been to our home for routine service. He is always super courteous, on time, and does a wonderful job. We live in Durango and would highly recommend Robbins HVAC! They are outstanding from sales thru installation and service. Highly recommend! Jim M
Lance S.
12/27/18
 
Excellent furnace repair service on Christmas Eve.
Steve R.
12/26/18
 
good service by technician. His name is Josh E.
Josh E.
12/26/18
 
Robbins is my go to for any HVAC issues. Drew is very knowledgeable and skilled. They always touch base with me to let me know if there are parts needed to get my approval. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Drew A.
12/20/18
 
We have used Robbins to update our heating system, add an AC, an electronic air filter, and a humidifier, as well as revamp our ducting. Their work has always been of the highest quality at a reasonable price and their personnel are very courteous and on time
Josh E.
12/20/18
 
Guys did a great job diagnosing the problem quickly and making the necessary repairs.
Dee S., Steve R.
12/19/18
 
Great, professional, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Drew A.
12/18/18
 
Did what they said they would do and worked with me so that my situation did not hold up the work. Great organization!!!
Lance S.
12/15/18
 
We’v had excellent experiences with Robbins Heating and intend to keep using their services. Josh was here this morning on an emergency visit and we’re pleased with him and Robbins.
Josh E.
12/14/18
 
No one in the entire state of NM can come close to Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. We have several tower sites that provide Telecommunications to several customers throughout the North area. When we have failures with our equipment we never hesitate to call Drew and his crew. Their response time and dedication to their customers is what you would call "Great Customer Service" and they mean it. Even their office staff especially Brenda helps if we have an emergency situation. You can trust Robbins and crew to take care of your Heating & Air Conditioning needs. Thanks to the Robbins Team !!
Lance S.
12/12/18
 
Amazing service, Drew was an excellent technician, would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC repair
Drew A.
12/07/18
 
I dont do online reviews - usually due to laziness and forgetfulness, But....the service I received from Richard and his entire team was almost too good to be true. Very punctual with estimate of replacing entire heating and AC systems, honest and accurate quotes, extremely fine work, and coordinated everything from helping hire disaster mitigation, pest control, drywallers, and painters. I'm somewhat of a control freak and perfectionist, but I was flat out impressed. Keep up the great work!
Richard W.
12/04/18
 
This company & it's staff are trustworthy, honest, timely and their service costs are extremely reasonable!
Lance S.
12/03/18
 
Hands down...the Best!
Lance S.
12/01/18
 
Definitely Five Star Service. Thanks to Robbins and Lance for getting my system going and taking the time to explaining its workings. Looking forward to future maintenance visits. Highly recommend Robbins.
Lance S.
11/18/18
 
(no comment)
Lance S.
11/16/18
 
100% satisfied with everyone involved in the instalation of my Coleman HVAC
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
11/15/18
 
They did a wonderful job on our Admin Fire Station. It was a lot of work and on an older building... But they all were awesome and the finished result was amazing.
McKay T.
11/15/18
 
Awesome service each time I've used Robbins. Drew was very helpful and fixed all the issues I had quickly. Highly recommended!
Drew A.
11/14/18
 
GREAT GUY VERY PROFESSIONAL
Drew A.
11/07/18
 
Great service...quick and handled the problems very well. These are my new go to guys for Heating & AC.
Lance S.
11/06/18
 
Excellent customer service. We had an emergency and they responded very quickly. Great company!
Lance S.
11/02/18
 
Service from Joshua was excellent. My furnace is clean and working well. Richard, I never have gotten the paper estimate concerning the damper installation. I have checked my junk mail and not found it. Please send in the old fashioned mail. Thank you!
Josh E.
10/31/18
 
I had a wonderful experience with Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning. The team was excellent from helping me decide what to do, to the installation, to the follow up. Very professional, on time, and they even clean up. Thank you to Steve, Richard, Skylar, and Derek.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
10/30/18
 
Dee was quick and thorough in completing the service call. He explained the repairs being made and provided likely causes if the problem recurs. My thanks to Dee and Robbins for their excellent service.
Dee S.
10/30/18
 
You guys are great. Your employees are professional with a “can do attitude “ when I told them what I needed completed. I would definitely use Robins Heating and Air Conditioning again in the spring. Thank you very much.
Drew A.
10/29/18
 
They are very professional and the work they did is amazing. I will refer them to everyone I know.
Derek H., McKay T., Ray J., Skyler H.
10/23/18
 
Professional, excellent work. Job completed properly, quickly and all cleanup completed by them. They followed up to ensure it was complete and satisfactory. We're pleased and would use their services again and definitely recommend them.
McKay T., Steve R.
10/23/18
 
Their staff is awesome. Very helpful and professional.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
10/22/18
 
I think his name was Joel. However, he was great and very considerate. He provided a temporary fix to the furnace, provided the estimate for the repair and an agreement was signed for the repair. I was satisfied with the timely response to the situation. He was also very thorough checking for any CO2 problems.
Josh E.
10/21/18
 
I have been pleased with the response when I call this company. The people are friendly and helpful. The house where the work is done is owned by me but I have it rented but according to my renter, she too is pleased with the responses to her requests and the work that is done.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
10/20/18
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
10/19/18
 
They were great.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
10/19/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.