Robbins Heating & AC
1001 Farmington Ave, Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505-564-2746
Website: www.robbinshvaconline.com/

We pride ourselves on our team of experts who deliver exceptional experience and customer service. Whether you need air conditioning or heating repair, replacement, install or maintenance, you can be assured that Robbins Heating and Air Conditioning will be there to make your home or office a comfortable space for you. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction!
At Your Service.

Robbins Heating & AC - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1973 star rating
(397 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
543 star rating (110 Reviews)
Google
563 star rating (113 Reviews)
Yelp
128 star rating (26 Reviews)
Facebook
215 star rating (43 Reviews)
Angie's List
74 star rating (15 Reviews)
Happy Call
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Houzz
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robbins Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Working with the staff at Robbins was great! They made everything easy; from estimate, communication, install, financing, walk-thru, to completion.
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
04/16/19
 
You can always count on Robbins for great and friendly service. They were able to diagnosis the problem and get it fixed quickly.
Lance S.
04/14/19
 
Robbins Heating & Air personnel are pleasant and easy to work with. MCKAY is very professional and concise. DEE & DAKOTA did a neat and prompt heater installation. You’d never know they were in my home. Thank you for your respect of my home and your professionalism. Great job! Bernadette
Drew A.
04/12/19
 
On time and accurate in his analysis. Costs for inspection and service were less than originally quoted.
Josh E.
04/11/19
 
Robbins provides the best customer service in town. My heater went out during an extremely cold spell and my neighbor recommended Robbins. Their service is extraordinary! My heater is running perfectly thanks to Lance.
Josh E.
04/04/19
 
Robbins provides the best customer service in town. My heater went out during an extremely cold spell and my neighbor recommended Robbins. Their service is extraordinary! My heater is running perfectly thanks to Lance.
Josh E.
04/04/19
 
Guys were friendly and very professional. They both had great attitudes and it’s always a joy in having them come over and servicing our hvac system.
Josh E.
03/31/19
 
I highly recommend Robbins. HVAC quit working and they were prompt, worked with my schedule, called ahead, and Drew explained what the unit needed and why. He gave us a quote, ordered the part, and came to install it as soon as it arrived. Brenda in the office and Drew, our tech, were professional and friendly. We used them 2 yrs ago for a minor problem and I am so glad that I called them for this major problem.
Drew A.
03/29/19
 
I highly recommend!!I used Robbins a couple of years ago for an AC problem. They were prompt, courteous, efficient, and did not overcharge. A couple of weeks ago my HVAC quit working. Again, they were amazing! My tech, Drew, explained everything, and gave us a quote before leaving. We accepted and repair was completed as soon as they received the part. And they worked with my schedule every step of the way! Amazing.
Drew A.
03/29/19
 
Good follow through and issue appears to be sorted out.
Lance S.
03/22/19
 
Very Professional. Arrived on time. Went the extra step. Definitely recommend.
Drew A.
03/18/19
 
great service, quick and to the point!! explained what was being done and why!!
Lance S.
03/17/19
 
Always professional and very responsive.
Lance S.
03/16/19
 
Response from the ownera week ago Thank you for the 5-stars!
Drew A.
03/14/19
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
03/13/19
 
McKay is a great addition to Robbins Heating. He is professional and knowledgeable. He emailed quote the next day like he said he would. He gave two options as I requested and let us make the best decision from there.
McKay T., Steve R.
03/08/19
 
Always good service from quality techs...6 month check-up on my new heat/ac system. They performed a thorough test of my hearing system. Recomend them to anyone looking for quality professional work done.
Josh E.
03/04/19
 
Very professional, creative, timely and wonderful results! Thank you!!
Derek H., Skyler H., Steve R.
03/01/19
 
Drew's response time and level of professionalism and courtesy not only met, but exceeded expectations. We would recommend him to friends and family without reservation.
Drew A.
02/21/19
 
(no comment)
Drew A.
02/21/19
 
Great to work with, we just could not agree on price
McKay T., Steve R.
02/15/19
 
Thank you to Josh E. for the work recently done on our furnace. Working great. I appreciate all the work Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning has done for us this winter. Our furnace was a bit problematic but the good people from Robbins worked to get it fixed.
Josh E.
02/11/19
 
First, Robbins wasn’t the cheap alternative. With that fact out of the way, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone for any HVAC needs. I’m convinced that I saved money in the long run because of their competence. Robbins set an aggressive schedule and kept it. They honored their bid with no questions. They were prompt, friendly, professional and thorough.
Dee S., Ray J., Steve R.
02/10/19
 
Lance S. the Robbins Heating & AC Tech was on time. Took the time and was patience in answering my questions. Technically proficient. Simply professional and was able to fix the issue with confidence.
Lance S.
02/06/19
 
VERY VERY prompt with their time. Explained everything down to a T w/no details left out and also friendly, kind, respectable and good to chat with! Pricing&Financing options were easily understandable and easier to choose. Glad we didn't over look Robbins and choose another company because truthfully I don't think we would get the same results anywhere else also with the Dependability&High Standards.
McKay T., Steve R.
02/04/19
 
Loved the way how Drew broke down what was to be fixed and how much the repair was gonna be and also advising that even a fix would need to be looked at every so often and giving us the courage to upgrade our furnace to save more money in the long run. Very welcoming and good to chat with too! Highly recommended!
Drew A.
02/01/19
 
(no comment)
Josh E.
01/25/19
 
Drew and McKay were very friendly during the process of troubleshooting our broken furnace and selection of our new furnace. I am looking forward to the install and having heat again.
McKay T., Steve R.
01/23/19
 
Over the holidays, on one of the coldest nights of the winter, my heater stopped working. It was in the evening and I called Robbins to see if someone could come out to fix it. Drew called me right back even though he was at dinner with his family and was at my house shortly after. He’s been here other times to fix my heater and is always very professional and thorough. I feel assured that Robbins is there when I need them and have the utmost trust in them.
Drew A., Brenda F., McKay T.
01/22/19
 
Drew from Robbins Heating and Air was wonderful! He explained everything including price and details of what he was doing before doing it. He wore boots covers inside the house. He was honest and very personable. Brenda is the receptionist and she was so helpful and kind and told me just what to expect! They are a very professional company and I will definitely be using them again for any of my HVAC needs!
Drew A.
01/22/19
 
My heater was kaput. Robbins quickly took the necessary measurements and prepared a quote to replace and offered a great schedule. I did not end up replacing the heater but only because I decided to try another method to heat the house.
McKay T., Steve R.
01/22/19
 
What I like most is that he's not afraid to call someone else on the team if he can't figure out a problem.
Lance S.
01/14/19
 
Did a great job servicing the system.
Josh E.
01/13/19
 
Very good to work with, quick response and quality work. Stands behind his work. Thank you Robbins.
Steve R.
01/09/19
 
After another furnace repair company was unable to resolve the issues with my malfunctioning furnace, my neighbor recommended your company. With minus 6 degree temperatures, I was relying on my wood burning fireplace and space heaters. Brenda answered the phone and was so friendly, reassuring, and efficient. Lance arrived shortly and was able to diagnose and repair the problem in short order. Lance was professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. I particularly appreciate that he took the time to explain the issue to me and what, exactly, the repair would involve. So after a month of unsuccessful attempts by other companies to resolve my malfunctioning furnace’s issues, I now have a warm house thanks to Robbins Heating. I highly recommend this company!
Lance S.
01/04/19
 
(no comment)
Lance S.
01/02/19
 
Exceptional customer service and skill set. Unit was back up and running in short order on New Years Eve.
Steve R.
12/31/18
 
(no comment)
Steve R.
12/31/18
 
This is the second time that Lance has been to our home for routine service. He is always super courteous, on time, and does a wonderful job. We live in Durango and would highly recommend Robbins HVAC! They are outstanding from sales thru installation and service. Highly recommend! Jim M
Lance S.
12/27/18
 
Excellent furnace repair service on Christmas Eve.
Steve R.
12/26/18
 
good service by technician. His name is Josh E.
Josh E.
12/26/18
 
Robbins is my go to for any HVAC issues. Drew is very knowledgeable and skilled. They always touch base with me to let me know if there are parts needed to get my approval. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Drew A.
12/20/18
 
We have used Robbins to update our heating system, add an AC, an electronic air filter, and a humidifier, as well as revamp our ducting. Their work has always been of the highest quality at a reasonable price and their personnel are very courteous and on time
Josh E.
12/20/18
 
Guys did a great job diagnosing the problem quickly and making the necessary repairs.
Dee S., Steve R.
12/19/18
 
Great, professional, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Drew A.
12/18/18
 
Did what they said they would do and worked with me so that my situation did not hold up the work. Great organization!!!
Lance S.
12/15/18
 
We’v had excellent experiences with Robbins Heating and intend to keep using their services. Josh was here this morning on an emergency visit and we’re pleased with him and Robbins.
Josh E.
12/14/18
 
No one in the entire state of NM can come close to Robbins Heating & Air Conditioning. We have several tower sites that provide Telecommunications to several customers throughout the North area. When we have failures with our equipment we never hesitate to call Drew and his crew. Their response time and dedication to their customers is what you would call "Great Customer Service" and they mean it. Even their office staff especially Brenda helps if we have an emergency situation. You can trust Robbins and crew to take care of your Heating & Air Conditioning needs. Thanks to the Robbins Team !!
Lance S.
12/12/18
 
Amazing service, Drew was an excellent technician, would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC repair
Drew A.
12/07/18
 
I dont do online reviews - usually due to laziness and forgetfulness, But....the service I received from Richard and his entire team was almost too good to be true. Very punctual with estimate of replacing entire heating and AC systems, honest and accurate quotes, extremely fine work, and coordinated everything from helping hire disaster mitigation, pest control, drywallers, and painters. I'm somewhat of a control freak and perfectionist, but I was flat out impressed. Keep up the great work!
Richard W.
12/04/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.