Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7683 star rating
(1547 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4750 star rating (953 Reviews)
Facebook
1063 star rating (216 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
400 star rating (80 Reviews)
Judy's Book
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Happy Call
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.
Cameron S.
10/08/19
 
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!
Billy C.
10/04/19
 
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!
Billy C.
10/04/19
 
joe gave outstanding service

10/02/19
 
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

10/01/19
 
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!

09/28/19
 
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!
Jeraime F.
09/27/19
 
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

09/24/19
 
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

09/24/19
 
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.
Matt C.
09/23/19
 
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!
Jonathan S.
09/18/19
 
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

09/18/19
 
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

09/17/19
 
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
Jonathan S.
09/16/19
 
very happy with every thing good man hi mary
Cameron S.
09/10/19
 
Larry was great GREAT service
Larry G.
09/09/19
 
Larry was great GREAT service
Larry G.
09/09/19
 
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.
Jeraime F.
09/05/19
 
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

08/29/19
 
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .
Billy C.
08/27/19
 
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

08/26/19
 
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

08/24/19
 
Extremely prompt response, quick and accurate diagnosis of the problems, repairs made quickly, technician very courteous and personable - what more can I ask? Thanks, *******.
Cameron S.
08/22/19
 
Billy went above and beyond!

08/22/19
 
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!

08/22/19
 
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

08/20/19
 
No comments at this time

08/20/19
 
On a hot day when my air conditioning would not work, from Reliable I received a quick response and quick and excellent repair. ***** with scheduling and ***** with the repair helped make me a happy customer! They live up to their name!
Billy C.
08/20/19
 
posted review on facebook earlier service very good
Teddy S.
08/20/19
 
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.
Jonathan S.
08/20/19
 
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
Jeraime F.
08/20/19
 
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
Jeraime F.
08/20/19
 
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.

08/18/19
 
***** was our lead installer and we couldn't have been happier with the service, professionalism, or the results. ****** worked the quote for us and the connection between sales and service was strong. Highly recommended.
Kevin B.
08/18/19
 
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

08/18/19
 
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone
Mike S.
08/10/19
 
Extremely helpful and honest
Billy C.
08/08/19
 
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!
Fred B.
08/08/19
 
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!
Mike S.
08/07/19
 
Great Service Tech

08/07/19
 
Billy did a great job
Billy C.
08/07/19
 
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.
Teddy S.
08/04/19
 
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.
Jonathan S.
08/01/19
 
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.
Larry G.
07/30/19
 
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
Fred B.
07/30/19
 
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.

07/30/19
 
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.
Cameron S.
07/29/19
 
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

07/26/19
 
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

07/25/19
 
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.
Billy C.
07/22/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.