Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7822 star rating
(1575 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4874 star rating (978 Reviews)
Facebook
1068 star rating (217 Reviews)
Judy's Book
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
405 star rating (81 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Happy Call
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Cameron is the best!

12/10/19
 
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

12/07/19
 
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R
Joe R.
12/07/19
 
Nice guy and a funny sense of humor.

12/05/19
 
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

12/05/19
 
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

12/05/19
 
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

12/04/19
 
Mike did a great job explaining all that he did and what we could expect. Very professional

12/04/19
 
Every tech we have dealt with is great. Office staff is wonderful. Corbin is great also.... All around fantastic company. Fast, Reliable, Professional, Efficient and Fair. Can't ask for better.

12/03/19
 
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

12/03/19
 
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
Joe R.
12/02/19
 
Mike went to work right away after some explaining of what exactly he was going to do. Nice and courteous.

11/26/19
 
Would not use anyone else for my heat/air problems or new installs!!

11/25/19
 
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was very pleased with this inspection. Al Bowles
Mike S.
11/23/19
 
Always get excellent service from Reliable

11/21/19
 
Mike was pon tome, went thrgh the service and made helpful suggestions.

11/19/19
 
Great service

11/19/19
 
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

11/08/19
 
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

11/07/19
 
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

11/05/19
 
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

10/31/19
 
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

10/29/19
 
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

10/29/19
 
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

10/29/19
 
Very professional and helpful.
Joe R.
10/20/19
 
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

10/19/19
 
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.
Gary M.
10/17/19
 
great
Jeraime F.
10/17/19
 
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.
Cameron S.
10/08/19
 
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!
Billy C.
10/04/19
 
Billy was wonderful and had the air back up and working in no time! The price was more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Reliable! I called Tuesday night and Billy was here the next afternoon and the house was cold 5 minutes after he left!!
Billy C.
10/04/19
 
joe gave outstanding service

10/02/19
 
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

10/01/19
 
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!

09/28/19
 
My main AC unit went out overnight. Called Reliable as soon as they opened and they had their tech at my house in 30 minutes. Jeraime did a great job, fixed both my AC units quickly and was finished with an hour. Outstanding service!
Jeraime F.
09/27/19
 
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

09/24/19
 
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

09/24/19
 
Matt couldn't have been nicer, and took care of our service and the issue quickly and professionally - he was great with our pets, as well, for which we're so thankful. Couldn't be more pleased.
Matt C.
09/23/19
 
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!
Jonathan S.
09/18/19
 
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice

09/18/19
 
Excellent customer relations team and excellent technical knowledge.

09/17/19
 
We have been using Reliable for over 10 years, when they put in our last air conditioner they went above and beyond their installation of the unit, moving the pad to a better spot, fixing some duct work and in a timely matter but not hurried . Then on this Friday night my air went out, I called Saturday morning and they came out and had the problem found and part installed in 30 min. I have nice cold air. I just can't say enough about the people that work for this company and we will always used them.on all of our houses.
Jonathan S.
09/16/19
 
very happy with every thing good man hi mary
Cameron S.
09/10/19
 
Larry was great GREAT service
Larry G.
09/09/19
 
Larry was great GREAT service
Larry G.
09/09/19
 
******** Technician was prompt and professional, had all the necessary tools for the service work, and worked quickly. He offered free tips to make my outside unit last longer and reset the thermostat inside to enable the A/C unit for better performance.
Jeraime F.
09/05/19
 
All work was accomplished efficiently and in a timely fashion.

08/29/19
 
Billy ,s service was excellent . His knowledge & professional work were so appreciated , especially without AC on a Sunday evening .
Billy C.
08/27/19
 
He went right to work and had me fixed up in no time. Very professional.

08/26/19
 
Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

08/24/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.