Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8948 star rating
(1801 Reviews)
Happy Call
305 star rating (61 Reviews)
Facebook
1223 star rating (248 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5590 star rating (1122 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
500 star rating (100 Reviews)
Google
529 star rating (107 Reviews)
Judy's Book
134 star rating (27 Reviews)
Superpages
550 star rating (112 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.
Joe R.
05/07/21
 
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

04/28/21
 
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.

04/27/21
 
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.
Joe R.
04/21/21
 
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.
Larry G.
04/02/21
 
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.
Joe R.
03/30/21
 
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
Brandon D.
03/30/21
 
Larry checked my unit for a gas leak and explained what was involved. He assured me that everything appeared to be o.k. and to check back if I had any other problems.

03/09/21
 
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!
Jeraime F.
03/03/21
 
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Larry G.
03/02/21
 
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.
Brandon D.
02/26/21
 
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.
Cameron S.
02/23/21
 
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.
Jeraime F.
02/22/21
 
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
Jeraime F.
02/16/21
 
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.
Jeraime F.
02/12/21
 
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

02/09/21
 
Did good job and very happy as usual

02/09/21
 
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.
Chris C.
02/05/21
 
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.
Matt C.
02/04/21
 
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John
Joe R.
02/03/21
 
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
Matt C.
02/03/21
 
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection
Chris C.
02/03/21
 
Always happy to see Jonathan

01/11/21
 
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!
Cameron S.
01/08/21
 
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

01/05/21
 
Well done !

12/31/20
 
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

12/31/20
 
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

12/31/20
 
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!
Cameron S.
12/30/20
 
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.
Jeraime F.
12/29/20
 
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks
Cameron S.
12/15/20
 
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee
Jonathan S.
12/15/20
 
Efficient and good service.

12/05/20
 
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.
Cameron S.
12/03/20
 
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.
Jonathan S.
12/03/20
 
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!
Joe R.
12/01/20
 
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

11/28/20
 
Always provides great service and explains any problems understandably

11/21/20
 
Joe is a very good man. Give him a RAISE. JC

11/19/20
 
Your technician was very cautious about guarding me from Covid-19. He entered through my garage and went upstairs and through the attic to service the HVAC system while I and the dog kept safely out of the way. He instructed me to adjust the thermostat at the beginning and end of the service. He rates the highest score. J.H.Wakim
Matt C.
11/18/20
 
Cameron and Reliable are always great. Used them for 10 years and very pleased.
Cameron S.
11/16/20
 
Joe is always helpful with information and explains what he did.

11/12/20
 
As always on time and did an excellent job. Answered the few questions that I had. Recommend highly the annual service to have unit checked. Because of service and products for many years, will be buying a generator unit for home. One of few businesses that still understand first class service and products.
Joe R.
11/10/20
 
Service has been great and response is quick.

11/06/20
 
Cameron did a great job!

11/04/20
 
As always, I was very impressed with Relaible Heating and Air. From calling in to schedule an appointment to saying bye to the technician as he left, everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and thorough in all that they did. I am very pleased!
Joe R.
11/03/20
 
The technician called before he came. He wore a face mask and was very professional in performing his assigned task. Afterwards, he explain the extra charge and why the part was replaced.

10/29/20
 
Jeraime called prior to his on-time arrival, and immediately went to work with my Fall Inspection. He discovered a problem, discussed it with me and replaced the needed part while on this trip, saving me a service call when it failed. Great job!
Jeraime F.
10/29/20
 
was on time did his job cleaned up was very efficient
Larry G.
10/28/20
 
Excellent service.

10/26/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.