Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8420 star rating
(1695 Reviews)
Facebook
1158 star rating (235 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
455 star rating (91 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5297 star rating (1063 Reviews)
Happy Call
190 star rating (38 Reviews)
Google
524 star rating (106 Reviews)
Superpages
550 star rating (112 Reviews)
Judy's Book
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The technician was very professional and knew his job. Lee

07/01/20
 
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.

06/28/20
 
Jonathon arrived soon after I called for service. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and offered suggestions as to what would make it better.

06/24/20
 
Service rep vert curtious

06/24/20
 
Over the years each of the Reliable techs have been good. I am satisfied with the Reliable service.

06/24/20
 
Brandon was great. for our unit working. share that we amps are too high and unit will have to be replaced by but no idea when. Brent came out and checked things out after Brandon was done to talk about the new unit needs. will be using reliable for the replacement when we decide it is time.
Brandon D.
06/23/20
 
Professional and reasonable
Matt C.
06/23/20
 
Excellent service!

06/18/20
 
I had a split, ductless AC unit installed. ** estimated and coordinated the work. He kept me informed of what was going on and when the work was going to be performed. ** was our lead installer and was very professional. The crew showed up on time and the work was completed in a timely manner. When they left the area was satisfactorily cleaned. There was one cosmetic part that needed to be replaced and they came out the next day to take care of it.
Gary M.
06/17/20
 
We have used Reliable for years and have them do inspection and service twice a year.

06/16/20
 
Completely satisfied

06/14/20
 
Always accomodating and efficient. Thank You.

06/13/20
 
Our service technician, Mike, was great. He arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend him. We have never been disappointed with any of the Reliable technicians during our many years of service. We are in very capable hands with Reliable Heat and Air. (submitted by Carol Sharpe)

06/12/20
 
Reliable has the best techs in town. Super friendly, knowledgeable, and explain everything. Cameron, who came to fix a leak in my air handler, not only got the job done but corrected a few other items that could be potential problems down the line. In fact, it was down the drain line he saw the issues! Heck, the guy even asked for a broom afterward to clean-up! Thanks, Reliable!! : )
Cameron S.
06/12/20
 
Brandon was great!!! Thank you. He is a great addition to your team. I have been with you folks for 30+ years and Brandon ranks among your best. Thank you for your great service all these years. Keep it up.
Brandon D.
06/10/20
 
Very good service, as always. Tech did a great job. He was very thorough. He was very polite and respectful.
Jeraime F.
06/10/20
 
An excellent company, prompt and efficient, and with fair prices to boot. I am very happy to use them for all my heat and air needs. A
Billy C.
06/09/20
 
Mike was on time but did call prior to arriving at my house. He was personal and professional and did a good service on both units.
Mike S.
06/01/20
 
I recommend that if someone is considering getting a Heat & Air system installed or replacing an old unit they should do business with Reliable.
Jeraime F.
05/22/20
 
Very professional and great, timely service.

05/21/20
 
We have been customers of Reliable for 25 years and have always been pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, as always.

05/20/20
 
Great company, great people providing great confidence in their service.
Mike S.
05/19/20
 
Courteous and accommodating. Best service of any company. Will always use Reliable and Cameron.

05/19/20
 
Chris is awesome!!!

05/19/20
 
We had an issue with our downstairs AC and called Reliable on a Sunday night. Jonathan returned our call and came out that same evening. He addressed and repaired our issue quickly. We are thankful for Reliable and Jonathan and the great service we always receive. Thank you!

05/18/20
 
Our requested service technician, Joe, arrived as promised and serviced both units. He is always pleasant to deal with and answers our questions.

05/17/20
 
Chris is a great guy, friendly and represents his company well.

05/17/20
 
Joe always does a good job for us, give him a raise. J C Thompson

05/16/20
 
Reliable Heat & Air recently performed the spring checkup of my HVAC unit and went above and beyond to inform me and insure the unit was clean and running in good order. He was prompt, professional and truly cared about making sure we were properly taken care of.
Cameron S.
05/15/20
 
Joe was friendly. He did a wonderful job on serving my air conditioning.
Joe R.
05/15/20
 
Trying to get someone to come out and service my Generac Home Generator was like pulling teeth. Reliable Heating & AC was my third attempt and I was not disappointed. Billy C was my Repair Technician and he was outstanding. He arrived on time and performed the job in a timely manner. When the job was complete, he explained what he had done., identified concerns and made recommendations, all without pressure. I would strongly recommend Reliable Heating and AC as your Generac Service Provider and if you get Billy C, consider yourself lucky. You will not be disappointed..
Billy C.
05/15/20
 
Great service

05/15/20
 
The part that failed was made in China. Had we known any parts came from China, we would have looked for a different system from a different manufacturer. China has no quality control. Avoid all food, clothing, items that you want to have a long useful life.

05/15/20
 
Had my annual insp. on my cooling system this past Tuesday, 12 May. Was very happy with the technician and his service. Have been with Reliable for many years and they have consistently be better than average. I would recommend to anyone.
Jonathan S.
05/15/20
 
Matt was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Great employee!

05/13/20
 
Overall excellent installation! Arrived on time, worked quickly and neatly. Excellent communication.

05/12/20
 
Mike was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Seems like he is a good employee.

05/12/20
 
Chris was very polite and respected my social distancing and related requests. As always - for the last 21 years Reliable has taken care of all my heat and air units for both maintenance and repairs. Thanks!
Chris C.
05/11/20
 
A leak was diagnosed and it's source identified at the semi-annual inspection. A major component under warranty needed to be replaced, and it's replacement scheduled at a time convenient to us. The technician arrived on schedule, and replaced the component in the time estimate we had been given. He was polite and completed his work with a minimum of disruption to us. The annual service contract has proved its worth, and we are very pleased with our experience with Reliable from initial installation through annual services.
Matt C.
05/09/20
 
ALL AROUND GOOD SERVICE!
Cameron S.
05/08/20
 
We have used Reliable for many years and are so impressed with the professional service they offer. Chris did a good job and was respectful, friendly, and professional. Thanks for a job well done.

05/07/20
 
Very professional; friendly. We always receive good customer service and maintenance from Reliable.

05/07/20
 
Cameron did a great job! He was polite, friendly and very thorough. Excellent job all around!

05/06/20
 
Larry G arrived as scheduled and began his service. I am very pleased with his professionalism and courtesy! Looking forward to his next visit.

05/06/20
 
I’m very satisfied with Reliables service.

05/06/20
 
Reliable fixes any problem quickly & efficiently. Service pros are very courteous.Great team!

05/05/20
 
Joe is always professional and reliable.

04/23/20
 
Chris did a great job. Thank you
Chris C.
04/21/20
 
They are truly reliable, courteous, and efficient.
Billy C.
04/21/20
 
Larry was excellent. Most careful

04/21/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.