Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8166 star rating
(1644 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5118 star rating (1027 Reviews)
Facebook
1118 star rating (227 Reviews)
Happy Call
185 star rating (37 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
430 star rating (86 Reviews)
Superpages
550 star rating (112 Reviews)
Judy's Book
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service with all my questions answered. Jonathan is an asset to your company. He has a pleasant manner that is reassuring to the customer.
Jonathan S.
04/04/20
 
Arrived sooner than 1st scheduled. Communicated problem, offered advice. Well done.

04/03/20
 
They arrived within 30 minutes of my call for help. I don't like that there are other companies that have lower service fees, but they are only a few blocks from my house so that's who I call.
Jeraime F.
04/02/20
 
Our H/A stopped working. We were concerned that because of COVID-19, we might get anyone out to service our unit. But we were wrong. We called and within an hour, a service man came to our rescue. We had a part that was not working. He replaced it and our unit is now working. How great is that?

04/02/20
 
I have been very pleased with my service and how professional the technicians are.
Jeraime F.
04/01/20
 
Reliable came quickly. Explained the problem and after discussing what we needed to do. Ordered the new system and installed it the day we agreed on. Great company to work with.

03/30/20
 
Jonathan was Very good at understanding the problem very quickly and had all the parts needed to get our unit back in service quickly.

03/30/20
 
We think highly of Reliable Heat/Air. We think they are the best in town. They are knowledgeable and professional. We rank them high on our list for customer satisfaction. When we call them, they usually always answer. If we have to leave a message, they always call us back that same day. Great Company with the best customers satisfaction.

03/28/20
 
Always get excellent service.
Larry G.
03/27/20
 
I have used Reliable for quite a few years. The service is excellent.

03/23/20
 
Excellent Customer Service
David W.
03/23/20
 
Bad part replaced no charge thanks for your honesty raymond h.

03/21/20
 
Punctuality, professionalism, personality, work ethic
Jack S.
03/06/20
 
They are professional, knowledgeable, and value their relationship with their customers. They have always tried to keep the cost down and quality high!
Billy C.
02/22/20
 
Billy was my technician and I am very well pleased with his service.
Billy C.
02/22/20
 
The tech took his time and did a thorough job cleaning my units. He explained some issues that are going on and explained the choices that I had.

02/20/20
 
Reliable, really is reliable. You have always taken care of me. Actually one of the good things about having a furnace breakdown is that you send the nicest people to repair the problem.

02/11/20
 
mike has serviced our units before and always been professional in every way

02/06/20
 
Came out the same day check everything He was nice courteous and professional. Clowned upIn the attic talk to me about my concerns I answered all my questions before he left he was very nice thank you again
Larry G.
02/05/20
 
Always a great experience with Reliable and their great technicians. This time Joe came out and did my semi annual inspection and discovered an issue with one of my auxiliary heating elements and ordered a new one. As he was pulling out of the driveway I got a call to schedule the installation of the new one for the next day. Joe came back the next day and installed the new part. Fantastic service !!!
Joe R.
02/05/20
 
arrived on time and was very good to work with
James C.
02/04/20
 
My serviceman was a delight. Answered my every question with a patient answer.

02/04/20
 
I have always been impressed with the professionalism and quick response to our problems. It is a pleasure to have a local company with these credits. It is very appropriately named.

02/04/20
 
The Service Tech was very knowledgeable and immediately identified a problem I was encountering with my humidifier and found that the filter was seriously in need of being changed. This will enable me to breath better and I truly appreciate him explaining this to me.

02/04/20
 
Matt, was on time, courteous, and got his job done. Would recommend any time
Matt C.
02/02/20
 
Matt is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the components of the heating unit and how they must work in concert together for the unit to perform efficiently.It was an absolute pleasure talking with him. My thanks to Amy for scheduling the service appointment on the same day I called. Charlie Wheland

01/31/20
 
Billy C. met me at my house. He was there before me. He serviced our generator and made sure it was working properly so when we needed it, it would be sure to work. Thank you for your prompt arrival and quality work.
Billy C.
01/30/20
 
Friendly, punctual, honest, and highly professional.
Matt C.
01/29/20
 
Still having trouble with the control of heat up staird.

01/28/20
 
As always, arrived on time, very professional. Great job!
Billy C.
01/27/20
 
Mike is great !

01/25/20
 
I am thankful to have reliable as my heat and air people. They have always taken really good care of our needs---always have been there when we had problems

01/24/20
 
Great service! Larry is an excellent Technician.
Larry G.
01/24/20
 
Excellent service. All service personnel were very capable, friendly and professional.

01/24/20
 
Technicians were very personable and respectful. One was a trainee and seemed to be very nice as well. Love our Reliable technicians.

01/23/20
 
Great communication good work

01/23/20
 
Every time Cameron comes to my house for preventive maintenance on our HVAC system I am reminded why I choose Reliable Heating & Air in the first place. Super guy!

01/23/20
 
Cameron was great. Explained the problem well, what was warranty covered and what was not. Completed the repair in an hour. Very friendly and courteous.

01/23/20
 
he was very and was on time.he did what was needed is a short amount of time.

01/22/20
 
Excellent service By ** yesterday. Friendly, knowledgeable, did a great job!
Cameron S.
01/21/20
 
he wason time and he did a good job on my inspection.
Billy C.
01/21/20
 
Matt C. performed the contract maintenance service. Everything went fine. I have no complaints.
Matt C.
01/21/20
 
The technician came out after hours on a sub freezing night in order to get My Tenant's house warm again. They have a small child and the technician was prompt friendly and efficient
Jeraime F.
01/21/20
 
Mike was very efficient, also very personable. Send him back. Stan Sanders
Mike S.
01/21/20
 
My heat went out in the middle of the night on the coldest night so far this year. My call to Reliable was answered quickly, no "your call is important to us" recording. My service call was scheduled for that afternoon and Jermaine showed up right after lunch. He was friendly, explained exactly what he would do and then went and did the repair. He told me what the problem was, what caused it and what he did to fix it. This is my 3rd experience with Reliable over 10 years and I would't go anywhere else. For speed of response, quality of service and cost for value received I can wholeheartedly recommend Reliable Heating and Air!
Jeraime F.
01/21/20
 
I have been using Reliable Heating and Air for longer than I can remember. Probably about 20 years. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance plan, which I highly recommend. Every technician that they have sent to my house, and every service they have performed, has been flawless. Highly skilled, professional, and courteous. While I would welcome anyone they send to me, I request Larry because he is the best of the best. Always on time. Always courteous. And when he leaves, I have total confidence that what he has done was done right.

01/21/20
 
fabulous service, fabulous people!!!!!

01/21/20
 
Always good service.

01/20/20
 
I have always received great Service from Reliable.

01/19/20
 
Jeremy does an outstanding job every time he comes to the house. Courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He is professional and personable, always does his job in an exemplary manner, and is one of the main reasons we stay committed to Reliable.

01/18/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.