Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7926 star rating
(1596 Reviews)
Happy Call
180 star rating (36 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4948 star rating (993 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
420 star rating (84 Reviews)
Facebook
1068 star rating (217 Reviews)
Judy's Book
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Always good service.

01/20/20
 
I have always received great Service from Reliable.

01/19/20
 
Jeremy does an outstanding job every time he comes to the house. Courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He is professional and personable, always does his job in an exemplary manner, and is one of the main reasons we stay committed to Reliable.

01/18/20
 
Our service experience was excellent!

01/18/20
 
Very courteous and qualified serviceman. Inspection performed satisfactory and promptly.

01/17/20
 
Thank you so much for your honesty, professionalism and just generally being so great to work with!

01/16/20
 
Excellent Service - Billy Clark is very thorough and knowledgeable about my Carrier heat pump, my Mitsubishi mini-split and my Generac Generator. Thank you!

01/16/20
 
VERY pleased with Reliable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01/15/20
 
As always the service was reliable! The guys were very polite, efficient and clean & neat in appearance.

01/15/20
 
They were very accommodating to my schedule and the technician was on time and efficient.

12/22/19
 
I think Jeriame did a great job and he was very nice and professional. I much appreciate the job and info he provided!!
Jeraime F.
12/21/19
 
The BEST in Chattanooga Area!

12/21/19
 
We have always had great service with Reliable. They work around my schedule and are always on time or let me know when they will be at our home.

12/21/19
 
Joe was excellent

12/19/19
 
Was not able to get to the review. It keeps taking me to your website.
Joe R.
12/17/19
 
Hello, my heat was on this past Saturday and I called Reliable as I've used you in the past. A technician named Billy returned my call and was at my house within 30 minutes, and had my heat up and running within another 15 minutes. I was thoroughly impressed with Billy and the way he checked everything out. He was courteous, witty, and answered all of my thousand questions. Billy was fantastic and I hope that you as a company value having someone so great.
Billy C.
12/15/19
 
Reliable employees whether in the office or on site , are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

12/13/19
 
I really like Reliable, on time, good service, would and do recommend them to friends. Thank you, Scott Brown
Mike S.
12/11/19
 
My service person came out to do maintenance on my generac. He did his job well and even cleaned my outdoor unit leaving it looking as good as new---as he called it----leaving it looking like a lawn ornament. However, it wasn't just that. He discovered a water leak from somewhere else in my basement and not only informed me of it, but also helped me to move a couple pieces of furniture out of the way to keep them from being water damaged and then was kind enough to help me find the source of the leak. He did not have to take the extra time, but he cared enough about me, as a woman who had just lost her husband, to help above and beyond the call of duty. I have been with Reliable for years and years and they have always taken great care of our equipment. They are the best!
Billy C.
12/11/19
 
Cameron is the best!

12/10/19
 
As always pleased with the service from whoever tech comes out. Have had joe numerous times and always good to see him

12/07/19
 
We were very pleased with our service, and our serviceman Joe R
Joe R.
12/07/19
 
Nice guy and a funny sense of humor.

12/05/19
 
Larry G arrived on scheduled and began his work immediately. When completing the testing and adjustments, he informed me that all looked well. I am very satisfied and appreciate his professional work and courtesy. Thanks to Reliable for employing Larry.

12/05/19
 
Great service-will recommend to everyone!

12/05/19
 
Reliable provides reliable service at at fair price.

12/04/19
 
Mike did a great job explaining all that he did and what we could expect. Very professional

12/04/19
 
Every tech we have dealt with is great. Office staff is wonderful. Corbin is great also.... All around fantastic company. Fast, Reliable, Professional, Efficient and Fair. Can't ask for better.

12/03/19
 
Always courteous and respectful. They know their job and are very good at it. I trust them and have for years.

12/03/19
 
Last year our air went out in the hottest part of summer “On The Weekend”! I called everyone in the area and left messages, they are the only ones to call me back promptly. They came out, had the part on the truck and it was fixed within 30 minutes. It Wasn’t an expensive fix and I wasn’t overcharged. I will now use them for yearly maintenance and any repairs needed. They have my business!
Joe R.
12/02/19
 
Mike went to work right away after some explaining of what exactly he was going to do. Nice and courteous.

11/26/19
 
Would not use anyone else for my heat/air problems or new installs!!

11/25/19
 
Mike, was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. He went very quickly to his task at hand; checked all he needed to on the heating unit; gave me a report, and finished his work. He represented the company very well and I believe he did quality work. I was very pleased with this inspection. Al Bowles
Mike S.
11/23/19
 
Always get excellent service from Reliable

11/21/19
 
Mike was pon tome, went thrgh the service and made helpful suggestions.

11/19/19
 
Great service

11/19/19
 
** was professional, looked me in the eye, shook my hand and knew his job. He was thorough in diagnosing the problem and found it quickly. He was on time and had the part needed to fix my Htg and Cooling system. People like ** are the reason Reliable heating and Air are reliable for your heating and air system. I was told around 12 they would have someone get in touch with me. I got a call at 8AM and then a service professional arrived as I was told around noon time. 1pm to 130pm. I strongly recommend Reliable heating and Air to any and all who have issues with their air system. This is the second time I have used them and they are by far the best service.
Jonathan S.
11/12/19
 
As always I depend on reliable heating and air.tThere the best

11/08/19
 
There's not a company I'd rather use than Reliable. They are quick, honest, and fair with pricing. This company is established and knows how to service a customer. Thanks again for doing what you say you will do.
Kevin B.
11/08/19
 
I use Reliable at 2 homes I own on Signal Mountain.

11/07/19
 
I have been using Reliable for many years and have always been satisfied with their response and work.

11/05/19
 
Getting a new heating /cooling system can be a pleasant experience when the crew cleans up after their work, they explain how to use the new equipment, and the crew is courteous. Anne Johnson

10/31/19
 
Mike is very nice and knowledgeable.

10/29/19
 
Very professional service man, very prompt, explained what he did.

10/29/19
 
Joe inspected both of our units, cleaned our humidifier, and replaced the water panel in the humidifier. Joe always does a good job and tells us about the inspection when he's finished. We are glad that we can request him to come for our inspections.

10/29/19
 
Very professional and helpful.
Joe R.
10/20/19
 
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

10/19/19
 
The installers were very professional and completed the installation without any problems. I would recommend them.
Gary M.
10/17/19
 
great
Jeraime F.
10/17/19
 
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.
Cameron S.
10/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.