Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

9013 star rating
(1814 Reviews)
Happy Call
355 star rating (71 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5605 star rating (1125 Reviews)
Facebook
1223 star rating (248 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
500 star rating (100 Reviews)
Google
529 star rating (107 Reviews)
Judy's Book
134 star rating (27 Reviews)
Superpages
550 star rating (112 Reviews)
Yelp
54 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


As per usual the maintenance service was terrific. Chris kept in touch with me and did a thorough review of my heating units. He was efficient professional and courteous. All in all it was a job well done. Thank you
Chris C.
10/05/21
 
Billy and his team worked diligently over a two day period to install my all home generator. Billy strived to meet all scheduled start times and ensured that any disruption to my work from home was minimal. All work was preformed with care, attention to detail, professionalism and a high degree of product knowledge. I highly recommend the Reliable team for all HVAC/GENERATOR sales and service. Also, I want to recognize Reliable employee Will Moore, a fine young man who handled sales, financing, product obtainment/delivery and poc for scheduling.
Billy C.
07/30/21
 
Thanks, as always, your guys are the best! Thank you for many years of outstanding service!!
Chris C.
06/25/21
 
I have used reliable heating and air conditioning for many years The company always been very professional and answer any questions or concerns I may have The company is very dependable I rate this company 5 out of 5 with 5 being excellent I would highly recommend this company
Chris C.
06/25/21
 
When Joe Rose comes to our house I know that I can trust what he says about maintenance. He does a great job keeping both our units running. He has been here so many times he knows his way around. I look forward to seeing more of him in the future. Job well done.
Joe R.
06/15/21
 
I’ve been reliable for over 10 years and consistently refer people to them. I trust them. They are always on time courteous and respectful. My 4 year old grandson was with me when they came last, the service technician was friendly and nice to him.

06/11/21
 
Your service was excellent as usual. I would and have recommended you to friends and associates Chris did a great job Thanks for your help fixing this ASAP
Chris C.
06/10/21
 
Brandon did a great job. I know I can always count on him. That is the reason I always request him
Brandon D.
05/26/21
 
I am very happy with Reliable and Joe in particular. Very helpful and very professional. Give him a raise for exceeding expectations!
Joe R.
05/25/21
 
Cameron was a friendly, professional & knowledgeable tech. Courteous, patiently explained what he found and how to fix it, paid attention to details and stayed to make sure his repairs performed as he had anticipated. Easy to see how he is an asset and truly RELIABLE. Thanks, Cameron
Cameron S.
05/19/21
 
The technician was very courteous , thorough in the check up of the unit and timely. A good experience. Thank you very much.
Larry G.
05/18/21
 
Skyler was considerate and thorough, thanks!
Skyler A.
05/13/21
 
Reliable just like the name is a reliable and trustworthy business. The team has installed and upgraded my newly purchased home and they listen and understood my requests and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for quality work.
Cameron S.
05/11/21
 
Joe was courteous and competent. I hope to have him do any future services.
Joe R.
05/07/21
 
Your service tech was right on time and completed the check up of our unit for the up coming peroid

04/28/21
 
Reliable Heating and Air, their professional technical and office personnel have given me nothing but a positive experience in the service of my air and heating unit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing air and heating services in Chattanooga. Thank You for you years of wonderful service to my home and me.

04/27/21
 
Reliable has been timely and very professional in all the work they have done for us.
Joe R.
04/21/21
 
Reliable A/C does great, on time work, wonderful service, with honest service employees.
Larry G.
04/02/21
 
Excellent service!! No problems !! All good!!
Brandon D.
03/30/21
 
Great service, was on time for appointment and the service technion was very efficient and explained everything very well. I have and would recommend Reliable to anyone.
Joe R.
03/30/21
 
Larry checked my unit for a gas leak and explained what was involved. He assured me that everything appeared to be o.k. and to check back if I had any other problems.

03/09/21
 
We've been using Reliable Heating and Air for more years than I can remember! They are always prompt, curtious, and "reliable". Our technician, Jeraime, is knowledgeable and always take care of any problems we have, which are few because they take such good care of our unit!
Jeraime F.
03/03/21
 
The tech was very professional and friendly. He checked everything and told me it all looked fine. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Larry G.
03/02/21
 
As always, well done. Polite, capable and wears his mask Thanks.
Brandon D.
02/26/21
 
Cameron was professional and worked quickly. I have confidence in the maintenance of my backup generator.
Cameron S.
02/23/21
 
Let Jeraime Freland know we appreciate his efforts to fix our Maytag unit. We understand that it is more difficult to fix a system that has an intermittent problem and are thankful that he made the extra effort. It has been working fine since his last visit.
Jeraime F.
02/22/21
 
Reliable in every sense of the word!! I would have done the report but do not use any of the options. Jerome was great and fixed my heat and thermostat on Saturday. Everyone I have ever worked with from top on down have been efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. AND fixed my problem
Jeraime F.
02/16/21
 
Reliable Heating & Air has always stood behind their product. Technicians are prompt and professional.
Jeraime F.
02/12/21
 
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

02/09/21
 
Did good job and very happy as usual

02/09/21
 
My service man was very nice and courteous same to be efficient at what he was doing and I am very well pleased. I have used you for 30 years and will continue to do so.
Chris C.
02/05/21
 
We are having great service from Reliable. They work to adjust their work schedule when homeowner is unable to do so. Please allow Reliable to work a solution for you! Dr John Brindle Tucker, Retired.
Matt C.
02/04/21
 
Your representative that came to check our system was very thorough and very helpful. We were well pleased with the inspection
Chris C.
02/03/21
 
We were extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service we received on our primary heat unit. Matt really knew his way around our unit and had it diagnosed in less that 10 minutes, added a part and was gone in less than an hour. He was very personable even though he had to withstand a lot of my questions.
Matt C.
02/03/21
 
Service was prompt and professional. Provides excellent feedback on way forward to better care HVAC systems. Very reliable by "Reliable" thanks, John
Joe R.
02/03/21
 
Always happy to see Jonathan

01/11/21
 
Thank you Cameron S for your friendly professionalism. You took care of our issue with confidence and our unit is working great!
Cameron S.
01/08/21
 
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

01/05/21
 
Well done !

12/31/20
 
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

12/31/20
 
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

12/31/20
 
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!
Cameron S.
12/30/20
 
Fast , professional, knowledgeable, affordable. Not much more you can ask for.
Jeraime F.
12/29/20
 
Professional, friendly, competent service. Cameron was thorough and conscientious. Thanks
Cameron S.
12/15/20
 
Jonathan was amazing ! He was smart and courteous ! He was on time and wore his mask the entire time . You are lucky to have him as an employee
Jonathan S.
12/15/20
 
Efficient and good service.

12/05/20
 
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.
Cameron S.
12/03/20
 
I like the fact that your company responded quickly on a holiday week-end.
Jonathan S.
12/03/20
 
Our service guy Joe was great. He was efficient, courteous, & helpful. He took time to talk with us on some Questions we had about the remote. He was on time. Great guy! Great job!
Joe R.
12/01/20
 
I wrote a lovely story of the help Reliable had given me for many years but it would disappear when I hit the next button. Just know how well you have helped me stay cool and warm throughout the years. Thanks, Ruth

11/28/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.