Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7558 star rating
(1522 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4690 star rating (941 Reviews)
Facebook
1028 star rating (209 Reviews)
Judy's Book
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
375 star rating (75 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Happy Call
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our service technician was very professional and thorough. We are completely satisfied with the work done by Reliable Heating and Air. We could not be more pleased.

08/24/19
 
Billy went above and beyond!

08/22/19
 
We love Reliable Heating & Air. We got a new unit installed in 2013. The service man that came the other day was here on time, was very courteous and helpful. All the people we have talked to at Reliable Heating & Air are very customer focused and reliable thus the name Reliable Heating & Air. Thank you!

08/22/19
 
Cameron was great! He knew a lot of people I know, may I have his personal contact info? Or give him mine and ask him to contact me.

08/20/19
 
No comments at this time

08/20/19
 
posted review on facebook earlier service very good
Teddy S.
08/20/19
 
J onathan was here at the time I was told and made the repair.
Jonathan S.
08/20/19
 
Prompt response to a Sunday call on a very hot day. Jeraime was professional; speedily diagnosed and fixed the ac.
Jeraime F.
08/20/19
 
Reliable Heating and Air is the best service company in Chattanooga. Their name says it all. They are reliable. Reliable Heating and Air has been mine service company to call for all my needs for heat and air conditioning requirements. I have lived in Chattanooga since 1978 and my current home is my third home.

08/18/19
 
They were very professional and overall did a great job. Our experience with reliable has been exceptional all the way around and we will definitely use them for all our air con and heating needs and will refer them without reservation.

08/18/19
 
Perfection pure perfection. This company has been very good to me. Would refer to everyone
Mike S.
08/10/19
 
Extremely helpful and honest
Billy C.
08/08/19
 
Service on time, didn’t waste any of my time while here. The service guy was nice, knowledgeable and polite!
Fred B.
08/08/19
 
5 Star without a question! very professional, nice and very informative!
Mike S.
08/07/19
 
Great Service Tech

08/07/19
 
Billy did a great job
Billy C.
08/07/19
 
Excellent and professional service from Reliable and Teddy.
Teddy S.
08/04/19
 
Best repair service. Very professional and the best service I've ever seen! Reasonably and fairly priced. Serviceman answered all questions... and I had lots. I give them the highest rating possible.
Jonathan S.
08/01/19
 
Larry G arrived early and promptly solved our AC problem. Highly recommend this company we have used for years.
Larry G.
07/30/19
 
Fred Bowman greeted me cordially and climbed the pull-down ladder to the hot attic. He had to step carefully on rafters to reach the back of the house above the master bedroom where there was no air coming out of the in vent the ceiling.The duct was not connected and perhaps never had been. He rerouted the duct and connected it securely to the vent. He then balanced the air flow throughout the house. He cleaned the condensate line and vanes in the air handler. He then moved outside to clean, check, and service the compressor. I could not be more pleased with the worked performed by this fine gentleman. Charlie Wheland
Fred B.
07/30/19
 
Very courteous and professional, explained the service he performed and why.

07/30/19
 
Fast service on a Sunday and Cameron was very efficient and professional.
Cameron S.
07/29/19
 
Billy is an excellent diplomat for Reliable Heating & Air. He has always been a gentleman, excellent skills and very knowledgeable. He is the tech that we like to have service our equipment. Thank you. Derrill Pitts

07/26/19
 
Larry is always very nice. He knows his job.

07/25/19
 
Great job by Reliable when our unit stopped running on a hot weekend. Quick response time, and very good results in a short time! We have used this company before at a previous residence, and they were first to be called when we had cooling failure at the new home.
Billy C.
07/22/19
 
I could not be more pleased with Reliable’s response to my emergency. I am so glad I had a maintenance contact with them. The technicians were very knowledgeable and straightforward. I knew my options. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Jeraime F.
07/20/19
 
Best I've ever used! Teddy was on time knew exactly the issue then confirmed it. Found my part then researched my warranty. and scheduled installation the next day. Called ahead and was exactly on time. Installed parts confirmed unit was functioning and was done. He didn't even wake the baby. Can't say enough good things about this company.

07/19/19
 
We just had a great visit from Cameron Scoggins. He went the extra mile for us and answered all our questions. Great service is getting harder to find these days. No wonder Reliable is tops in HVAC. I'll be sharing your page on facebook. Herb Bushnell
Cameron S.
07/16/19
 
I called on Saturday afternoon because our air wasn’t working right. They sent someone out that evening to look at it. It turned out we needed a new unit. They installed it 5 days later. Kevin B was the installer. He and his helper were excellent and very kind and courteous. They got it installed and we are cool as a cucumber now. Thank you for such great customer service.
Kevin B.
07/15/19
 
great service. Teddy is very knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend.
Teddy S.
07/13/19
 
Always professional and responsible.

07/12/19
 
Great service-I highly recommend! Called in the morning the AC was fixed in several hours-exactly what you want when it’s 96 degrees!
Teddy S.
07/11/19
 
Always great service.
Larry G.
07/11/19
 
Super guy!

07/11/19
 
The entire process, from quote to acceptance and scheduling to installation, was handled efficiently and professionally. We are very pleased.

07/02/19
 
Cameron is friendly, courteous and efficient. I feel very satisfied in his repairs.

06/28/19
 
Always prompt serice

06/27/19
 
I've used Reliable for about 20 years and have always found them to be "RELIABLE" in the service on the unit as well as punctual for the arrival time. I definitely do recommend this company.

06/27/19
 
please continue to send Jonathan to service our two accounts - his work and attitude remain excellent Thank you Frank Flegel
Jonathan S.
06/27/19
 
Teddy has always been reliable in his system diagnosis and recommendations as to proper maintenance

06/27/19
 
Billy was a great service tech. Very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and did an amazing service job. Great employee with a great company.
Billy C.
06/26/19
 
Great service, always courteous and professional.
Teddy S.
06/26/19
 
Fast, Respectful and Professional!!! Returning Customer

06/25/19
 
As usual, Cameron did an excellent job during the preventive maintenance of the A/C portion of our HVAC system. Several years ago Reliable replaced our 30+ year old HVAC system and we have been thrilled ever since. The preventive maintenance package is the best insurance policy I have bought.
Cameron S.
06/22/19
 
Billy C. Is a great tech. Anyone can depend on Reliable heating and air for all there heating or cooling needs
Billy C.
06/22/19
 
Teddy is the best- takes a lot of time to explain.

06/22/19
 
Billy is a great tech. And I would recommend Reliable to anyone.

06/21/19
 
Billy did an outstanding job.

06/20/19
 
Excellent resonde

06/13/19
 
Fred did an excellent job and was very professional The company is always prompt and helpful
Fred B.
06/12/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.