RS Andrews of Tidewater
4550 Bainbridge Blvd. , Chesapeake , VA 23320
Phone: 757-488-9611
Website: www.rsatidewater.com/



RS Andrews of Tidewater - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7153 star rating
(1449 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4407 star rating (893 Reviews)
Google
1453 star rating (294 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
325 star rating (65 Reviews)
Happy Call
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Facebook
649 star rating (132 Reviews)
Yelp
155 star rating (32 Reviews)
Superpages
89 star rating (18 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RS Andrews of Tidewater has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Valencia W. was very professional and answered all of my questions.

08/18/18
 
Service was very professional.
Laurie A., Terrell W.
08/18/18
 
Matthew D. was so nice, pleasant, and professional. I have laminate floors and he is the first service repair individual that put on shoe covers without me even asking! I would definitely recommend him and RS Andrews for all of my AC/heating maintenance!
Matthew D.
08/17/18
 
Valencia W. was professional and answered all of our questions. When I had a question about our air scrubber, she answered the question and then showed me in her information manual to help me better understand.
Valencia W.
08/17/18
 
Valencia did an amazing job! She was super friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me!
Valencia W.
08/16/18
 
Valencia Williiams was the Service Tech that arrived at my house, she was very polite and friendly.She also seems to be very knowledgeable of the work that she was performing,and she was sure to answer any of my questions that I may have had and to me that counts for alot.
Valencia W.
08/16/18
 
Matthew is a great representative of RSAndrews. He checked my system and found a problem with capacitor. I agreed to have it replaced. He explained the overall status of my system and RSAndrews maintenance program. I was so impressed with his technical knowledge, I signed up. Thanks Matt and thanks RSAndrews for the great experience.

08/15/18
 
Matt provided excellent customer service and top-notched technical knowledge. As result, I signed up for year maintenance service.
Loretta C., Matthew D.
08/15/18
 
David W. came to my house today for my HVAC bi-annual inspection. He was punctual, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I was very impressed and request that he will always be my technician for future visits. David W. is a wonderful representative for RS Andrews!

08/14/18
 
David W. was GREAT! He was on time, professional, answered all my questions and efficient. He even checked my filters, which no one has ever offered to do before this visit! I was very impressed. I would like to request him for all my visits! RS Andrews is lucky to have David W. on the team! Keep him happy so he'll be around for a long time! : )
Nichole M., David W.
08/14/18
 
Valencia was very courteous and professional. She had a very positive attitude despite this working in this heat. She was knowledgeable and proficient about HVACs. I hope she can service my unit again.
Valencia W.
08/13/18
 
Friendly, took time to explain the whole actions needed and possibilities of what will happen if the system kelp running as is.

08/13/18
 
The rep was very thorough and explained everything completely. The salesmen gave all the options of the installation and prices comparison.
Loretta C., Matthew D.
08/13/18
 
Excellent service. Technician was prompt and professional. She answered all my questions and offered tips for energy saving on my unit
Loretta C., Valencia W.
08/12/18
 
(no comment)
Valencia W.
08/10/18
 
on time and courteous
Loretta C., Valencia W.
08/09/18
 
There is truly not much more to say. Everything was top notch from beginning to end.

08/09/18
 
Kasey was professional and courteous. She did well by informing me that the tech was on his was earlier than I was expecting. Kahlif was professional and was informative.
Dallas M., David W.
08/08/18
 
Kasey was professional and courteous. She did well by informing me that the tech was on his was earlier than I was expecting. Kahlif was professional and was informative.
Kasey B., Khalif S.
08/08/18
 
Good
Nichole M., Jeremy F.
08/07/18
 
We are new customers and couldn't be happier. Two heating/cooling units have already been put in for us at different locations and the work was done in one day. Everyone involved was considerate of the property, polite and efficient. Very satisfied.
Laurie A., Jeremy F.
08/04/18
 
Valencia was very professional, caring and knowledgeable of her job servicing my unit.
Valencia W.
08/03/18
 
We've been using RS Andrews for over 10 years. Always prompt and dependable. Bryan is very knowledgeable and kind. He explains everything and is there to keep our Trane system in optimal performance
Loretta C., Bryan F.
08/03/18
 
I was at work when RS Andrews arrived at my house. My girlfriend was there. The techs name was Valencia W. My girlfriend text me several times to tell me to give Valencia a great rating! She said Valeancia was a "Super Great tech!!" We have dealt with RS Andrews for the past year and have nothing but good things to say about the company. When you call they are friendly and very imformative and every tech that has been to my house has been "Super Great!" Thanks RS Andrews!
Valencia W.
08/02/18
 
The Technician rendered quality service, but not too sure if 5% discount for 100% Disabled American Veteran has been deducted to the original cost of $1,858 parts & labor??. Technician promised to send an email explaining work done but to no avail up to now....
Loretta C., Bryan F.
08/02/18
 
Great service,i am happy.

08/02/18
 
Excellent service.
Raynell T., Elliot S.
08/02/18
 
Charles B. was AWESOME! He is knowledgeable in his job and he explained everything he was doing and made sure I knew what was wrong with my system when I asked questions! I would definitely refer RS Andrews for any HVAC work that needs to get done!
Charles B.
08/02/18
 
Matt was knowledgeable and friendly when he came out to my house. He recommended a few things and got a technician to come out to within hours of him completing his troubleshooting. he was also very honest about the condition of my system without being pushy.
Matthew D.
08/01/18
 
Very professional
Valencia W.
08/01/18
 
Valencia W. Did a great job servicing my HVAC today. Her professionalism and great customer service were outstanding.
Valencia W.
07/31/18
 
This the second time Chuck has come out to solve minor problems and he has corrected each quickly and professionally.
Charles B.
07/30/18
 
Valencia was polite amd professional and showed genuine concerns about issues at my home
Valencia W.
07/30/18
 
she did outstanding job.
Valencia W.
07/30/18
 
Very professional, highly knowledgeable,great degree of diagnostic experience,very very respectful of home & property. Please use first name only and last inital Thomas p.

07/28/18
 
Very friendly service and very knowledgeable
Loretta C., Valencia W.
07/28/18
 
Jeremy our technition was very very knowledgeable,sincerly helpful,extremely respectful,dillagent, and took the time to explain every thing to us in a manor that we cleary understood. I would feel very very confident in reccomending their company to others.Very proffesional every step of the way.
Jeremy F.
07/27/18
 
Valencia was our tech. She’s courteous, experienced and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer our questions and explained what she was doing. Gave us several tips to do to help maintain our system. Advised us about a surge protector for our system which we’re considering purchasing. We’ve never had a tech to actually take the time to explain what they we’re doing. It was quite refreshing to see. Thanks Valencia. We really appreciate the attention.
Loretta C., Valencia W.
07/26/18
 
He's the best!
Dontray J.
07/26/18
 
Technicician was professional, polite and explained to my understanding each step of the work performed

07/21/18
 
Technician Valencia W arrived at approximately 1:30 pm, introducing herself, and her reason coming over. She was very professional, polite, and appeared to be be very proficient in performing the inspection of my unit. Ms. Valencia explained to my understanding every step of the inspection, and made some recommendations about how to protect our unit. Ms Valencia was a pleasant experience,and RS Andrews should be proud to have her as a employee.
Valencia W.
07/21/18
 
Valentia serviced our HAVC system this month with a superior attitude and helpfulness. She was a total professional and boosted our confidence that our systems are ready for another 6 months of worry-free performance.
Valencia W.
07/21/18
 
The service technician provided outstanding professional service. The technician was conscientious in performing work from covering shoes each and every time before entering house and assuring work space was clean of any debris when work was complete. The technician was very respectful and answered all questions asked, and explained the work being done along with giving helpful advise on the function and use of the HVAC system. I appreciated the sincere customer care shown by the technician.

07/20/18
 
Ms. Williams is a conscientious, respectful, and customer orientated professional service technician. This technician was proactive and thorough in preforming her work. All work was explained and completed in a timely manner. Looking forward to having Ms. Williams continue as our regular Service technician.
Valencia W.
07/19/18
 
Very professional and took the time to explain what was going on with the air conditioner if there's a problem at a later date I sure would like to have me come back and service my air condition

07/19/18
 
Matt and levi where professional and helpful with any and all questions i had..installed my ac unit in a timely manner, cleaned up after installation. Great company and it shows by the work these 2 gentlemen did..thank you matt and levi..
Matthew H., Levi D.
07/18/18
 
We are so happy with RS Andrews, and love their twice annual checkups to keep us comfortable no matter what. Today our service technician was Matthew D. He was on time, protected my home with shoe covers, was careful and appreciative, pleasant, honest and candid, very professional. He took photographs to show us how the capacitor was underperforming, explained it's role and how it prevented larger programs and explained his readings. He also explained the function of the UV light, which he replaced for us. He was very thorough and we felt very good about his service to our home. We are glad we got our total system with RS Andrews 9 years ago.
Matthew D.
07/18/18
 
AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING.
Nichole M., Terrell W.
07/18/18
 
It is always a pleasure to work with RS Andrews, All of the team members are polite and professional. David W. represented the company in a very high quality manner. David is a great team member to have on board.

07/18/18
 
Very personable, thorough and professional.
Valencia W.
07/17/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.