Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3851 star rating
(786 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1523 star rating (313 Reviews)
Facebook
296 star rating (60 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
603 star rating (121 Reviews)
Google
440 star rating (89 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Really nice reliable and efficient people Would recommend Pann
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
11/14/18
 
Great service performed on both boilers. Thank you!
Tim B.
11/01/18
 
I will be a returning customer should the situation arise! Steve advised me on a furnace cleaning schedule and mentioned I will be reminded next year. Thank you! This is one area of home ownership that I'm a bit unsure of and it's great to know I've got sound advice and expertise.

10/31/18
 
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and will easily be a returning customer.
Steve B.
10/31/18
 
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the repairs that were actually needed to our heater and furnace systems, correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it the first time. I will definitely want Peter K to work on other repairs in my home again. He also wore covers over his shoes to make sure everything was left clean.
Peter K.
10/25/18
 
Link to BBB broken.
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
10/19/18
 
I was very pleased with Peter K's thorough evaluation, and professionalism. I was working with another company but switched due to my positive experience. He explained to me exactly what parts needed to be changed and why. I appreciated this.
Mike F., Peter K., Humberta M.
10/15/18
 
As always, the people sent were polite and communicative. I can always count on Pann to provide competent employees.
Amy F., Mike F., Ryan O.
10/03/18
 
Kollin was very helpful and professional and went above and beyond to provide service.
Kollin K.
10/02/18
 
Owning a condo is expensive with all the upkeep, and therefore often stressful. I feel like the techs who work on my systems understand that...and try to give me advice on making the systems last longer, and how much to budget for future replacements ahead of time.

09/20/18
 
Kollin was great! I learned a ton from him about my heating system, and he was very respectful of my condo (wearing booties etc). So glad I got the membership service! The customer service is great...they call ahead, and often if the technician can come earlier, they do!
Kollin K.
09/20/18
 
Incredibly kind and competent
Kollin K.
08/09/18
 
Excellent service found the problem with the AC went to the truck and got a replacement part. Works fine now.
Mike F., Peter K., Humberta M.
08/08/18
 
Have used your company many times and have been very happy with your service. Kollin has serviced by heating and cooling systems and he is the best!!
Mike F., Stefanie H., Kollin K.
08/02/18
 
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
Ryan O.
07/24/18
 
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
Austin A.
07/24/18
 
Kollin was exceptional. He was extremely detail-oriented, walked me through each step of the process, and was very upfront with any cost for additional services. He was great to work with and I would absolutely recommend him.
Kollin K.
07/24/18
 
Always a pleasure calling Pann !

07/19/18
 
fabulous as always. peter came out to help with our a/c-- found and fixed the issue in literally minutes. once again, great service from pann's management and their great tech staff. thanks much guys !!
Peter K.
07/18/18
 
This is my first experience with PANN. It will not be my last for any plumbing needs I encounter at my residence. I actually saw two young men in a semi trot coming to my residence by their similar attire. The City of Cambridge was doing excavating work. They weaved their way underneath yellow tape and I greeted them before they rang the doorbell. They politely and confidently introduced their selves. I'm like I've never seen a contractor as happy as these two. But finally they quoted me and I was sold and they were ready to complete my plumbing needs. I might add indeed they did beyond my expectations. Their work was top quality. My faucets are at peak performance. I inquired about and area outside of their immediate responsibility but they took pictures to show their office team my further needs. Needless to say I want them or (PANN) to do that work as well. I've never felt good about paying my bill. Thanks PANN for entrusting Tim and Jack to represent your name. They are exemplary employees and workers. ****** ****
Tim B.
07/17/18
 
We are extraordinarily pleased with the performance of Pann and in particular Kollin, Dan and Fabio. They were especially courteous, professional and effective in installing and servicing our air conditioning units. In particular we were impressed with Kollin and the fact that he stopped by the house twice after the installation to be sure that everything was functioning properly. We are very satisfied and would highly recommend Pann to anyone for their air conditioning needs.
Fabio D., Dan K., Kollin K.
07/16/18
 
I've used PANN for three years to install and service my HVAC systems. I, also, maintain a service contract with them. They are trust-worthy and reliable. Ryan, who is courteous and patient, came out recently to complete a seasonal check on my units and to make sure they were running properly and efficiently. Before using PANN, I had another local company install a new system, which never worked properly. After several service calls to the "other guys" I was told that heat pumps do not work well in extreme cold and that was why the temperature would not go above 58 degrees. Really?!! Then why did you install it? Living in a brownstone building with several other units, heat pumps are the best option for heating and cooling each individual unit. Tired of dealing with the "other guys," I contacted PANN. Within one hour the problem was diagnosed, which the "other guys" could never do. The "other guy" system was never installed correctly from the beginnning. The condensors were not compatible with the air handlers!! Anyway, PANN refigured the system, not without cost, but both the heat and air conditioning work extremely well. Very happy customer...
Mike F., Humberta M., Ryan O., Cael S.
07/10/18
 
Kollin was fantastic-- very knowledgeable and patient, and he didn't leave until our a/c was providing cool air!
Kollin K.
07/10/18
 
Kollin was wonderful being very patient to answer all our questions. Thank you.

06/23/18
 
Kollin arrived on time to perform an AC check. He was simply fantastic and checked all wall units and explained the preventative maintenance and the proper operation of the units. I would highly recommend Pann for your Heating/AC/Plumbing needs and especially Kollin for the servicing. Great Job!
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
06/21/18
 
Tim and Jack assessed my faucet problem (which I thought was unfixable) and fixed it with expertise and thoughtful problem solving. I needed two appointments, one for appraisal and one for work. Tim and Jack came exactly when they said they would at both times and were very respectful of my house and property. This company, in my experience, is reliable and very capable.
Tim B., Jack P.
06/21/18
 
Matt and Cael were absolute professionals . Job was taken care of quickly & cleanly . It was like they were never here. Perfect gentlemen.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/20/18
 
I resent getting taken to the cleaners. The serviceman was polite and on time, but to charge me $370 to replace a $30 dual run capacitor and to perform the work in 1/2 hour is appalling.
Errol C., Mike F., Humberta M.
06/19/18
 
Facebook didn't open on my kindle.
Matthew D., Mike F., Stefanie H., Cael S.
06/19/18
 
I just became a member, as I needed work on my AC unit and it was actually a cost savings to join. Plus now the parts are under a 3 year warranty. Peter K was the technician, and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He had to come 3 times, first time to inspect it, and figure out what part to order, second time to install and test part, which led to discovery of a wiring issue, which would have degraded the new part quickly. So then third visit was to install that other part and fill the AC with some Freon. I'm glad it was fixable, and that now I can have them come inspect my plumbing, and heating in the fall. Having one company to call is so much easier to remember and peace of mind to be able to call if something happens in the middle of the night, etc.
Peter K.
06/15/18
 
Kollin was great and very knowledgeable about my system. He gave great advice on now to maintain and what Pann offers to help my system. He showed up on time and was very courteous. Thank you
Kollin K.
06/15/18
 
Kollin Was great! He showed up on time and was very knowledgeable on my System. He also suggested things that I can improve on for the future and explained a lot of things about my system. Kollin was awesome! Thank you!
Kollin K.
06/15/18
 
Matt and Cael were very clean and easy to work with. Was very informative. I would definitely use Pann for my future plumbing needs.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/13/18
 
Matt and Cael came out on time, were very respectful and extremely kind. Answered any questions I threw at them and completed work correctly and cleanly. Absolute professionals. Wouldn't want anyone else doing my plumbing work.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/12/18
 
Matt D. and his crew dealt with a number of complex plumbing issues, including a clogged drum trap that other plumbing companies couldn't address. They subsequently worked as part of a Pann crew on a floor-to-ceiling bathroom renovation, and Matt in particular stood out for his meticulousness in every part of the project that involved him. His work was top-notch, and his manner was professional. I felt confident that whatever work had to be done, it was going to be done well. I rate his work as A .
Matthew D.
06/11/18
 
Matt was very quick , clean , and helpful: answered all my questions making sure I understood exactly what was going on. A service second to none .
Matthew D.
06/08/18
 
Matt and Cael came out and were extremely professional and friendly. Showed up in the time they said they would be here and quickly and cleanly found and fixed the problem with our 2nd floor bathroom. We Would absolutely recommend Pann to everyone we know!!
Matthew D., Mike F., Cael S.
06/08/18
 
I love Pann & Jon was excellent! He arrived super fast & had everything he needed for the job. He did great work.
Jon D.
06/07/18
 
Thanks so much!
Mike F., Dan K., Kollin K.
06/07/18
 
On time and efficient, thanks!!
Mike F., Kollin K.
06/07/18
 
Mike K. has been amazing with looking for effective and efficient solutions! Thank you Mike and Cruz for doing a fabulous job!
Michael K.
06/06/18
 
Great job as always!!
Mike F., Stefanie H., Kollin K.
06/06/18
 
I have used Pann home services for nearly 4 years and they have been great every time. From plumbing, to carpentry- they have always done s good job and are friendly. Mike and Cruz repaired s damaged wall and it looks like new!
Michael K.
06/06/18
 
I worked with Matt D. He was professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. I was concerned about clean-up when the job was complete. Matt and Cael left things in a very clean condition. I am confident if I were not satisfied, Matt would return to make things right. I highly recommend this company.
Matthew D.
05/28/18
 
Quick, efficient, and friendly.
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/24/18
 
Great work.
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/24/18
 
Great service good information
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/23/18
 
I have used Pann in the past and started to reuse them recenty Eric mike and Stephanie were all great Everyone is great very professional on time and very neat and clean would recommend to anyone a bit more money but well worth it
Errol C., Mike F., Stefanie H.
05/20/18
 
Thanks to all the Pann guys that came this morning.
Austin A., Kollin K., Rich T.
05/11/18
 
Great professional service every time
Matthew D., Mike F., Stefanie H., Jack P.
04/24/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.