Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4054 star rating
(827 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1706 star rating (350 Reviews)
Google
445 star rating (90 Reviews)
Facebook
306 star rating (62 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
608 star rating (122 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Thanks!!
LAUREN E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
03/19/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., LAUREN E., Ryan O.
03/19/19
 
excellent service, really appreciated!
LAUREN E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
03/19/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., LAUREN E., Ryan O.
03/19/19
 
Awesome
LAUREN E., Peter K., Humberta M.
03/18/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., LAUREN E., Ryan O.
03/18/19
 
Thanks guys
Nicholas C., LAUREN E., Ryan O.
03/18/19
 
Thanks for fixing my fireplace Ryan!
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/18/19
 
Pann offered very fair pricing and did a great job installing a ductless heat pump system over a quick span of just 2 days.
JULIO A., LAUREN E., Peter K.
03/17/19
 
Kollin
JULIO A., LAUREN E., Amy F., Mike F., Kollin K.
03/15/19
 
Great job
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/15/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/14/19
 
Both technicians who came out, Ryan on Wednesday night to diagnose, and Connor on Thursday to do the actual repair were very professional, friendly and courteous!

03/11/19
 
Great job and honest and always on time
LAUREN E., Kollin K.
03/08/19
 
Connor and Ryan were wonderful, very courteous and knowledgeable! Will happily reccomend You company to all my friends,
Nicholas C., LAUREN E., Kollin K., Ryan O.
03/07/19
 
Thank you!
Mike F., Kollin K.
03/06/19
 
Great explanations
Mike F., Kollin K.
03/05/19
 
Best service
Mike F., Kollin K.
03/05/19
 
They were great, thanks
LAUREN E., Kollin K.
03/04/19
 
Great job thank you
LAUREN E., Kollin K.
03/04/19
 
Professional and super helpful.
LAUREN E., Kollin K.
03/01/19
 
Availability and service was okay - BUT if the person I booked the appointment with had asked me to check one basic thing - it would have saved me the visit and hundreds of $$$s and the hours without heat. An expensive lesson that they could have saved me with a simple question.
JULIO A., LAUREN E., Kollin K., Humberta M.
02/28/19
 
Great work and service, Colin and Chris thanks
LAUREN E., Christopher F., Kollin K.
02/28/19
 
Excellent service
JULIO A., LAUREN E., Kollin K.
02/26/19
 
Awesome service!! Came fast, very friendly, expertly diagnosed the issue and got us back up the same day. Thanks!!!
JULIO A., LAUREN E., Kollin K.
02/25/19
 
Very patient and helpful
LAUREN E., Kollin K., Kyle S.
02/22/19
 
Great service; pleasant,quick knowledgeableable
Christopher F., Mike F., Kollin K.
02/20/19
 
Very good job. Very neat and helpful in explaining. Very pleased with ev erything.
Mike F., Kollin K., Kyle S.
02/19/19
 
Great work; very swift.
Christopher F., Mike F., Kollin K.
02/18/19
 
Tim and Kyle worked day-long on a major leak in a return pipe in the steam heating system. The work was meticulous and efficient and had a noteworthy result. It means so much to have reliable and expert service!
Tim B., Kyle S.
02/01/19
 
Member of their service program for several years. Always good work. Lost heat today 5 degrees out they were here in two hours to restore.
Steve B., Tim B., Peter K., Steve L.
01/31/19
 
The service technician was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved the issue without our having to buy an expensive replacement part. I would recommend Pann for all your heating and plumbing needs.

01/24/19
 
The service technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He resolved the gas fireplace heating issue quickly, without having to replace an expensive part. I would recommend Pann for all your heating and plumbing needs.
Nicholas C., Mike F., Humberta M., Ryan O.
01/24/19
 
Great service!
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
01/18/19
 
Excellent work and agreement on nature of the problem to be solved. I would recommend him highly.
Steve B.
12/24/18
 
I had recent services from Pann and I was very pleased. their work was professional and neat. I called about a very small job and the result was wonderful. I want to sent a kudos to dave and cruz who were the carpenters involved. I would highly recommend the company
Cruz B., Amy F., Mike F.
12/20/18
 
The team from Pan was great . Someone’s had installed a new boiler a few years ago and didn’t put in a magnetic filter causing it to fail. They came out to check on the new one service with its service contract and gave us recommendations on how to keep it in good shape. Very polite competent reps. Thanks Don H
Tim B., Mike F., Humberta M., Kyle S.
12/18/18
 
I commend the good nature of the people who came to fix my problem. In fact, I had a number of problems, and I feel they have all been handled in an cheerful efficient, and professional way. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for good service!
Tim B.
12/05/18
 
Everything I've seen in the past year has been excellent service.

11/25/18
 
Collin was awesome! Spent time answering all my questions and went over everything. Great worker!!!!
Kollin K.
11/23/18
 
We have always had positive experiences with Pann plumbing. Our last one was with Yakov M. who was very professional.
Yakov M.
11/20/18
 
Really nice reliable and efficient people Would recommend Pann
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
11/14/18
 
Great service performed on both boilers. Thank you!
Tim B.
11/01/18
 
I will be a returning customer should the situation arise! Steve advised me on a furnace cleaning schedule and mentioned I will be reminded next year. Thank you! This is one area of home ownership that I'm a bit unsure of and it's great to know I've got sound advice and expertise.

10/31/18
 
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and will easily be a returning customer.
Steve B.
10/31/18
 
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the repairs that were actually needed to our heater and furnace systems, correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it the first time. I will definitely want Peter K to work on other repairs in my home again. He also wore covers over his shoes to make sure everything was left clean.
Peter K.
10/25/18
 
Link to BBB broken.
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
10/19/18
 
I was very pleased with Peter K's thorough evaluation, and professionalism. I was working with another company but switched due to my positive experience. He explained to me exactly what parts needed to be changed and why. I appreciated this.
Mike F., Peter K., Humberta M.
10/15/18
 
As always, the people sent were polite and communicative. I can always count on Pann to provide competent employees.
Amy F., Mike F., Ryan O.
10/03/18
 
Kollin was very helpful and professional and went above and beyond to provide service.
Kollin K.
10/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.