Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4292 star rating
(875 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1909 star rating (391 Reviews)
Facebook
316 star rating (64 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
628 star rating (126 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Google
445 star rating (90 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ryan did a great job. Thank you so much pann Home Services for your great service.
Ryan O.
05/21/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
05/15/19
 
Thank you so much Ryan!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
05/09/19
 
Great job guys
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
05/03/19
 
Excellent service

05/02/19
 
Pann Home Services recently installed a new AC Compressor and corresponding air handler in my home. Both Ryan and Nick were professional, efficient and courteous through out the entire job. They answered all questions, explained what had to get done and did not leave till I was comfortable with the new equipment. In addition, this past winter Pann Home Services also fixed my boiler and had it working in top form where as numerous other companies did not know where to start. I would strongly recommend their service package. Thanks to the folks at Pann Home Services.
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
05/01/19
 
Yakov, the professional plumber, was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He resolved the issue and kept us informed of his progress throughout the service period.
Yakov M.
05/01/19
 
Awesome job Ryan !!! Replaced our water heater fast, and did a great job. We always get great service from Pann. They are great group, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them more highly.
Tim B., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Thanks!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Ryan was great
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Thanks for the service
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/25/19
 
My ac is now working. Thanks!
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Great service
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Thank you so much Ryan and nick
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Awesome! thanks you
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Excellent service as always!
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/19/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/19/19
 
Fireplace is fixed
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/18/19
 
Nice job!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/18/19
 
Awesome
Ryan O.
04/17/19
 
Thank you
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/17/19
 
I can't say enough good things about the company and its employees. They are always polite and consistent in their work. I've never been disappointed.

04/14/19
 
The Pann employees are always knowledgeable, courteous, and up front on needed work and costs. Nothing hidden, what you see is good old fashioned honesty.
Tim B., Lauren E., Humberta M.
04/13/19
 
Very nice work and experience, although this is not a surprise, they've been doing great work for our home for a while now.
Yakov M.
04/11/19
 
Very nice work and experience, although this is not a surprise, they've been doing great work for our home for a while now.
Lauren E., Humberta M., Yakov M.
04/04/19
 
Yakov and Colin were very professional and helpful.
Lauren E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
04/01/19
 
Great
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/29/19
 
Awesome A+
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Yakov M., Ryan O.
03/29/19
 
Timothy Boovar arrived on time and identified the problem very quickly. Timothy is very technically adept and knowledgeable. He also provides highly professional advice on the plumbing services. I trust Mr. Boovar's expertise entirely and therefore I am a customer of Pann Home Services for ten years. I think that the success of this company in attracting new and keeping the existing customers is mostly in the hands of its stellar employees. I trust Mr. Boovar's expertise entirely and therefore I am happy to have been your customer for many years. Workers like Mr. Boovar make myself and others your loyal customers. I also appreciate the excellent service of customer service representative Ms. Humberta. She pays attention to details and tries to accommodate customers needs. I will recommend Pann Home Services to my friends and neighbors. Ella Litvak
Tim B., Lauren E., Humberta M.
03/28/19
 
Thanks
Lauren E., Mike F., Kollin K.
03/26/19
 
Yakov was extremely conscientious and generous with explanations. I was confident in his work as he explained each step and with his tutoring, I came to the conclusion that NO, I couldn't have done this repair and installation on my own as I had attempted. Although a visit by a plumber is nothing anyone looks forward to, this was truly a wonderful experience!
Yakov M.
03/25/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/25/19
 
Ryan and nick
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
03/22/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/22/19
 
Ryan, Nick and Kolin are incredible! As a high-end interior designer I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Kollin K., Ryan O.
03/22/19
 
good
Lauren E., Mike F.
03/22/19
 
Great,
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/22/19
 
Great service, answered all our questions!
Tim B., Lauren E., Kollin K.
03/22/19
 
Great job thank you
Kollin K., Ryan O.
03/21/19
 
Prompt service
Steve B., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/21/19
 
Awesome work
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/20/19
 
Excellent thank you
Lauren E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
03/19/19
 
Nice job
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/19/19
 
We called today because our heating isn't working. Pann initially offered to come first thing tomorrow, but when I explained that we have young kids and it's really cold in the house they figured out how to get us seen today. I really appreciated it!

03/19/19
 
Thanks!!
Lauren E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
03/19/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
03/19/19
 
excellent service, really appreciated!
Lauren E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
03/19/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.