Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4552 star rating
(927 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
708 star rating (142 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2049 star rating (419 Reviews)
Google
450 star rating (91 Reviews)
Facebook
351 star rating (71 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My shower is now water tight. The service was wonderful and I'm very happy. Now I'm going to have them go over my daughter's shower! I also had my heating system serviced on the same day, just in time for a cold snap. Pann is my favorite because they always come when they promise to and don't stop until the job is complete. Thanks to Steve, Kevin, Chris, Anthony, and Nicholas.
Nicholas C., Anthony G., Renee P., CHRIS W.
10/13/20
 
As always, Pann is great!
Anthony G., Humberta M., Ryan M., Grant R.
09/18/20
 
Steve L. did a small job for me -- leveling my stove. It had been bugging me for years! In the process, he dealt with road-work on my street (he walked his tools back and forth from his truck around the corner to my house), as well as the unsuspected remains of several dead mice. The thing about Pann is that their people and their services are uniformly excellent.
Steve L., Humberta M.
09/16/20
 
great professional service
Anthony G., Renee P., Anthony S.
08/31/20
 
As always, the service technicians were prompt, quick, efficient, just plain wonderful to work with. I always use Pann, they are the best.
Humberta M., Ryan M., Grant R.
08/28/20
 
Anthony and mike were very professional and very easy to work with. They explained everything and did a great job! I recommend them for any job!
Anthony S.
08/12/20
 
Jon D******** was the Construction Manager, and Dave F****** was the Lead Carpenter on our project. They transformed our small basement into a usable office/laundry space. They were both wonderful to work with...Jon is great at listening and communicating. He is very responsive and has great ideas. Dave is a highly skilled carpenter and does beautiful work. They work well as a team. I would highly recommend them and Pann for home services and remolding.
Jon D.
08/12/20
 
Excellent Service. What else can I say.

08/07/20
 
excellent service!

08/07/20
 
Tim was fantastic, as always.
Tim B.
08/07/20
 
Excellent Service - very knowledgeable thank you for responding so quickly.
Anthony S.
08/06/20
 
The problem was diagnosed promptly and fixed within the specified timeframe.

06/10/20
 
The service was excellent as usual.
Tim B.
06/10/20
 
Josh was on time, very professional and fixed the plumbing issue quickly.
Joshua P.
05/20/20
 
Mike was very responsive and kept in touch about the timing of the visit by Tony, the service guy.
Mike F.
05/18/20
 
This is a great company. We used them twice already with success.
Tim B., Mike F., Humberta M., Joshua P.
05/18/20
 
Anthony was on time, pleasant, and knew what he was doing!!!!
Anthony S.
04/15/20
 
I called Pann during the COVID19 crisis and they came right out. They were suited up appropriately, diagnosed my problem and returned to fix it the very next day, knowing it was my only shower. The techs were good, quick and personable. The dispatchers were friendly and helpful. They called when they were on their way and arrived as promised. I was very pleased.
Tim B., Christopher F., Mike F., Humberta M.
04/14/20
 
Both Tim and Jack performed outstanding service and recommend them. Best, David Myers Mid-Cambridge
Jon D.
02/05/20
 
I needed to have my bathtub tiles replaced and have been turned off by the estimates provided by various contractors I contacted over the past 6 months. I recently became Pann Customer and used them for a few small issues around the house. Being generally satisfied with the quality of service, I decided to engage them for the tiles issue as well. Steve L was the tech assigned and he was phenomenal! Very respectful, transparent and practical. Where other contractors wanted to replace the entire bathtub, Steve was very prudent - he quickly identified the usage pattern and determined the exact type of fix that was needed. From start to end, the job was done professionally. I am very happy and intend to continue with Pann for all my future home improvement needs.
Steve L.
02/03/20
 
Very glad I was able to het help from Pann today

01/06/20
 
Very courteous and helpful. Pan Home Services always ,and Brandon today , have done excellent jobs and are very caring and helpful. John went out of his way also on the phone to get help for me. Thank you all.
Brandon S.
01/06/20
 
Steve, and Brandon were great. The showed up on time, we reviewed all of the carpentry tasks together, and they alerted me to everything I needed to know about the job. The work looks great.
Steve L.
01/02/20
 
Very pleasant, and very good customer services
Lauren E., Humberta M., Ryan O., Kyle S.
12/13/19
 
We had our bathroom floor, bathtub, vanity and toilet replaced. Steve L, and the rest of the PANN team, got the job done professionally and on time, and we're very happy with the results. Steve always kept me informed as to what work was being done when, and by whom. He notified me when any unforeseen issues arose and sought my input for any decisions. He made every effort to minimize the impact of the work on the rest of our home and was careful to clean up at the end of each day and upon completion of the job. We've used PANN for a number of home repairs in the past and intend to continue using them for repairs and renovations in the future.
Steve L.
12/06/19
 
I am very happy with my entirely new master bath. Jon D. and the carpentry division did excellent work which involved starting over with carpentry, plumbing, tiling, electrical, and painting. Also, they made almost a dozen hand-crafted radiator covers which made a huge difference in appearance from room to room throughout the house. High quality work done by very professional and personable staff, although it sometimes takes a little longer than promised.
Jon D.
10/31/19
 
Great work but expensive even for a contract client.
Tim B., Lauren E., Humberta M.
10/31/19
 
The Pann family of workers, in the office and on site are great. They're clear on their prices and unbeknownst is requested and/or needed. They are polite and very caring of your personal property. I've been part of their preferred group for more than 15 years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the great work.
Tim B., Lauren E., Amy F., Christopher F.
10/18/19
 
The Tech introduced himself as "John" . PANN should have their Tech adequately equipped with tools/light when they are going to check a mini boiler in a basement that, may not be fully lighted. The $257 diagnostic did take minutes, bad relay. PANN was informed of the boiler brand and the problem, tenant could not shut the heat/unit from the Thermostat, PANN Tech did not carry any "common failure" parts". The 12 pm -5pm time window for the Service call was completed by Tech reaching site at about 5 pm. Ph.D, Chemical Engineer.
John B.
10/16/19
 
I highly recommend Pann Home Services. I had Pann workmen in my home for a couple of days to remove a leaking HVAC system and replace it. Peter and Nick did an outstanding job. Then Steve got rid of the black mold and replaced affected baseboards. Afterwards, Jon came to be sure the work was completed to his satisfaction It was. By hiring Pann, I did not have to worry about coordinating the workers and getting them scheduled here in a effective and efficient way. This is one of the many advantages to hiring Pann. They do all the heaving lifting. If you are looking to have any work done in your home, hire Pann Home Services. You will not regret it.
Jon D.
10/05/19
 
We are regular customers at Pann and have been generally very pleased. This year though we needed a custom closet built, and I wasn't sure if it was the kind of work that they would do well. However, Steve L. went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier with the closet. It is well designed and well built, and they did it all quickly and professionally without disrupting our daily routine. I highly recommend their carpentry work.
Steve L.
09/30/19
 
on time neat work little expensive but worth the price
John B.
09/19/19
 
Ryan and the office staff very helpful. They will return to further do some work -always on time and professional
Mike F., Humberta M., Ryan O.
09/12/19
 
Peter was very good and this company is excellent
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
09/06/19
 
Very skilled, caring, & cautious carpenter.
Brandon S.
08/28/19
 
Very nice guy, great communicator, and service. Oh yeah. On-time unlike many others............

08/10/19
 
John - the carpenter - Great job, arrives on time as scheduled and cleaned up. Very nice personality. I highly recommend
Jon D.
08/09/19
 
This was my third visit by Yakov. What a great plumber and person. If I encounter another plumbing situation, please send Yakov, if he's available. A five-star situation.
Amy F., Mike F., Yakov M.
08/09/19
 
Professional technicians

07/17/19
 
Excellent customer service very professional
Peter K.
07/16/19
 
Peter did a great job of diagnosing the issue with our A/C system. As he was originally only scheduled to do a system checkup, he returned later the same day with the additional equipment required to repair the system.
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
07/08/19
 
Thank you
Ryan O.
07/08/19
 
Prompt, friendly and do a great job. would recommend to everybody
Lauren E., Amy F., Yakov M., Kyle S.
06/19/19
 
Great work guys
Lauren E., Ryan O.
06/17/19
 
Thank you
Lauren E., Christopher F., Ryan O.
06/14/19
 
Peter was grea!

06/06/19
 
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
06/05/19
 
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
06/05/19
 
Always an assuring feeling knowing my A/C and heating system are being checked and serviced by Pann. Ryan took the time to explain potential issues that could arise concerning coolant for my system. I have 100% confidence in PANN.

05/28/19
 
Ryan was at my house at the appointed time and called ahead. He was informative and checked all the necessary components of my A/C and furnace. Offered some ideas on ways to be more efficient. Great service tech. Thanks PANN.
Lauren E., Humberta M., Ryan O.
05/27/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.