Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3751 star rating
(766 Reviews)
Facebook
296 star rating (60 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1438 star rating (296 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
588 star rating (118 Reviews)
Google
440 star rating (89 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Always a pleasure calling Pann !

07/19/18
 
fabulous as always. peter came out to help with our a/c-- found and fixed the issue in literally minutes. once again, great service from pann's management and their great tech staff. thanks much guys !!
Peter K.
07/18/18
 
Kollin was fantastic-- very knowledgeable and patient, and he didn't leave until our a/c was providing cool air!
Kollin K.
07/10/18
 
Kollin was wonderful being very patient to answer all our questions. Thank you.

06/23/18
 
Kollin arrived on time to perform an AC check. He was simply fantastic and checked all wall units and explained the preventative maintenance and the proper operation of the units. I would highly recommend Pann for your Heating/AC/Plumbing needs and especially Kollin for the servicing. Great Job!
Mike F., Kollin K., Humberta M.
06/21/18
 
Tim and Jack assessed my faucet problem (which I thought was unfixable) and fixed it with expertise and thoughtful problem solving. I needed two appointments, one for appraisal and one for work. Tim and Jack came exactly when they said they would at both times and were very respectful of my house and property. This company, in my experience, is reliable and very capable.
Tim B., Jack P.
06/21/18
 
Matt and Cael were absolute professionals . Job was taken care of quickly & cleanly . It was like they were never here. Perfect gentlemen.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/20/18
 
I resent getting taken to the cleaners. The serviceman was polite and on time, but to charge me $370 to replace a $30 dual run capacitor and to perform the work in 1/2 hour is appalling.
Errol C., Mike F., Humberta M.
06/19/18
 
Facebook didn't open on my kindle.
Matthew D., Mike F., Stefanie H., Cael S.
06/19/18
 
I just became a member, as I needed work on my AC unit and it was actually a cost savings to join. Plus now the parts are under a 3 year warranty. Peter K was the technician, and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He had to come 3 times, first time to inspect it, and figure out what part to order, second time to install and test part, which led to discovery of a wiring issue, which would have degraded the new part quickly. So then third visit was to install that other part and fill the AC with some Freon. I'm glad it was fixable, and that now I can have them come inspect my plumbing, and heating in the fall. Having one company to call is so much easier to remember and peace of mind to be able to call if something happens in the middle of the night, etc.
Peter K.
06/15/18
 
Kollin was great and very knowledgeable about my system. He gave great advice on now to maintain and what Pann offers to help my system. He showed up on time and was very courteous. Thank you
Kollin K.
06/15/18
 
Kollin Was great! He showed up on time and was very knowledgeable on my System. He also suggested things that I can improve on for the future and explained a lot of things about my system. Kollin was awesome! Thank you!
Kollin K.
06/15/18
 
Matt and Cael were very clean and easy to work with. Was very informative. I would definitely use Pann for my future plumbing needs.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/13/18
 
Matt and Cael came out on time, were very respectful and extremely kind. Answered any questions I threw at them and completed work correctly and cleanly. Absolute professionals. Wouldn't want anyone else doing my plumbing work.
Matthew D., Cael S.
06/12/18
 
Matt D. and his crew dealt with a number of complex plumbing issues, including a clogged drum trap that other plumbing companies couldn't address. They subsequently worked as part of a Pann crew on a floor-to-ceiling bathroom renovation, and Matt in particular stood out for his meticulousness in every part of the project that involved him. His work was top-notch, and his manner was professional. I felt confident that whatever work had to be done, it was going to be done well. I rate his work as A .
Matthew D.
06/11/18
 
Matt was very quick , clean , and helpful: answered all my questions making sure I understood exactly what was going on. A service second to none .
Matthew D.
06/08/18
 
Matt and Cael came out and were extremely professional and friendly. Showed up in the time they said they would be here and quickly and cleanly found and fixed the problem with our 2nd floor bathroom. We Would absolutely recommend Pann to everyone we know!!
Matthew D., Mike F., Cael S.
06/08/18
 
I love Pann & Jon was excellent! He arrived super fast & had everything he needed for the job. He did great work.
Jon D.
06/07/18
 
Thanks so much!
Mike F., Dan K., Kollin K.
06/07/18
 
On time and efficient, thanks!!
Mike F., Kollin K.
06/07/18
 
Mike K. has been amazing with looking for effective and efficient solutions! Thank you Mike and Cruz for doing a fabulous job!
Michael K.
06/06/18
 
Great job as always!!
Mike F., Stefanie H., Kollin K.
06/06/18
 
I have used Pann home services for nearly 4 years and they have been great every time. From plumbing, to carpentry- they have always done s good job and are friendly. Mike and Cruz repaired s damaged wall and it looks like new!
Michael K.
06/06/18
 
I worked with Matt D. He was professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. I was concerned about clean-up when the job was complete. Matt and Cael left things in a very clean condition. I am confident if I were not satisfied, Matt would return to make things right. I highly recommend this company.
Matthew D.
05/28/18
 
Quick, efficient, and friendly.
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/24/18
 
Great work.
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/24/18
 
Great service good information
Austin A., Mike F., Kollin K.
05/23/18
 
I have used Pann in the past and started to reuse them recenty Eric mike and Stephanie were all great Everyone is great very professional on time and very neat and clean would recommend to anyone a bit more money but well worth it
Errol C., Mike F., Stefanie H.
05/20/18
 
Thanks to all the Pann guys that came this morning.
Austin A., Kollin K., Rich T.
05/11/18
 
Great professional service every time
Matthew D., Mike F., Stefanie H., Jack P.
04/24/18
 
Thanks!
Mike F., Kollin K., Jack P.
04/20/18
 
I had called Pann on a Sunday morning for a bathroom plumbing issue as I was recuperating from an accident. After calling emergency service, Mike the dispatch person called back very shortly. After explaining situation he said Matt D would be able to come out that afternoon (on a Sunday!!) as I was a Plan member. Matt arrived right at time noted, fixed my plumbing isssue, was very thorough, efficient, and personable and after checking everything was in working order, cleaned up the area and I was good to go. I have been a very satisfied Pann customer for years and continue to be. Highly recommend Pann for any plumbing needs.
Matthew D.
04/08/18
 
Thank you,
Mike F., Stefanie H., Kollin K.
04/05/18
 
Awesome as always!
Mike F., Kollin K., Peter K.
04/04/18
 
Matt D. helped me today. Our boiler has been on again, off again weird since the heating season started. Pann sent someone else out in January who looked the entire thing over with me, but at the time it was performing perfectly. The other day it started making strange sounds again. Matt was able to diagnose the problem, fix what needed fixing today, and left me a list of things he felt would need replacing by next season and let me know what to look out for. Thanks so much, Matt and Pann! As a bonus, my barky little dog really liked him.
Matthew D.
04/04/18
 
Great work.
Mike F., Kollin K., Peter K.
03/30/18
 
Phone calls polite and timely, faucet and shut offs installed quickly and effectively. Price may be a bit higher than average but service was exceptional.
Mike F., Humberta M., Luis T.
03/24/18
 
This was our first time using Pann and it was after we lost heat during the middle of a Nor'easter. Despite the late hour and inclement weather, Rich was professional, helpful and was able to get our heat back on. Made a huge difference not waking in the morning and being in a freezing home.
Rich T.
03/18/18
 
Excellent service!

03/16/18
 
Excellent service and great professionalism. I am so happy that we became members of this company. Thank you for your great service.
Tim B., Jack P.
03/16/18
 
I have lived in my home for more than 30 years. Only this year, since Pann Home Services worked on my steam heating system, have all the radiators worked properly and silently. I was thrilled with their professionalism, their competence, their courtesy, and their respect for my property and schedule.
Jack P., Luis T.
03/09/18
 
Knowing I have a place to depend on rather than taking a chance with someone I don't know gives me a great feeling of security.

03/08/18
 
I needed my outdoor faucet replaced and it was done quickly and efficiently. I like the idea that I have one place to call when I need something done that I can trust and depend on.
Mike F., Stefanie H., Luis T.
03/08/18
 
Rich T came over on a Sunday as part of an emergency response. We just had our furnace installed 6 weeks ago and it suddenly just died. Rich was quick to respond to the call and kept us apprised of his schedule. When he arrived, he was courteous and professional. Rich first checked the for issues with the thermostat and went down to check out the furnace. Within 10 minutes he diagnosed the problem, got the system up and running, then tested the fix a couple of times while walking me through everything I needed to know as well explaining the issue. As a side, he noticed that the cement seal to protect from CO emittance loosened up, so he resealed it for us and made sure to tag everything we would need to reference in the future. Very pleasant experience with Rich and the company so far.
Rich T.
03/04/18
 
Thank you so much.
Mike F., Kollin K., Peter K.
03/01/18
 
Rich T and Cael fixed our water temperature fluctuations, were professional, on time and personable. I have used Pann three separate times and never feel like I am being overcharged. I'd absolutely recommend their service.
Rich T.
03/01/18
 
Matt D was great. We want to have him back to do all of our service calls. Very informative, clean and honest.
Matthew D.
02/24/18
 
I had a bad sewerage backup in a bathroom. Pann did an excellent job of fixing it.
Mike F., Humberta M., Luis T.
02/20/18
 
Excellent professional service for replacing a broken water heater. The service pros Matt and Austin were great and courteous. Will call them for any service from now on.
Matthew D.
02/13/18
 
I am very pleased with the service from Pann. Matt was efficient, respectful and took the time to explain everything he was doing and go over all our options.

02/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.