Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (617) 864-2625
Website: www.pannhomeservices.com



Pann Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4397 star rating
(896 Reviews)
Facebook
336 star rating (68 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1969 star rating (403 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
653 star rating (131 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Google
445 star rating (90 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
340 star rating (69 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
356 star rating (75 Reviews)
Superpages
273 star rating (55 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pann Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


on time neat work little expensive but worth the price
John B.
09/19/19
 
Ryan and the office staff very helpful. They will return to further do some work -always on time and professional
Mike F., Humberta M., Ryan O.
09/12/19
 
Peter was very good and this company is excellent
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
09/06/19
 
Very skilled, caring, & cautious carpenter.
Brandon S.
08/28/19
 
Very nice guy, great communicator, and service. Oh yeah. On-time unlike many others............

08/10/19
 
John - the carpenter - Great job, arrives on time as scheduled and cleaned up. Very nice personality. I highly recommend
Jon D.
08/09/19
 
This was my third visit by Yakov. What a great plumber and person. If I encounter another plumbing situation, please send Yakov, if he's available. A five-star situation.
Amy F., Mike F., Yakov M.
08/09/19
 
Professional technicians

07/17/19
 
Excellent customer service very professional
Peter K.
07/16/19
 
Peter did a great job of diagnosing the issue with our A/C system. As he was originally only scheduled to do a system checkup, he returned later the same day with the additional equipment required to repair the system.
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
07/08/19
 
Thank you
Ryan O.
07/08/19
 
Prompt, friendly and do a great job. would recommend to everybody
Lauren E., Amy F., Yakov M., Kyle S.
06/19/19
 
Great work guys
Lauren E., Ryan O.
06/17/19
 
Thank you
Lauren E., Christopher F., Ryan O.
06/14/19
 
Peter was grea!

06/06/19
 
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
06/05/19
 
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!
Lauren E., Peter K., Humberta M.
06/05/19
 
Always an assuring feeling knowing my A/C and heating system are being checked and serviced by Pann. Ryan took the time to explain potential issues that could arise concerning coolant for my system. I have 100% confidence in PANN.

05/28/19
 
Ryan was at my house at the appointed time and called ahead. He was informative and checked all the necessary components of my A/C and furnace. Offered some ideas on ways to be more efficient. Great service tech. Thanks PANN.
Lauren E., Humberta M., Ryan O.
05/27/19
 
They're not cheap, but all of my experiences with this company have been positive. They hire knowledgeable and experienced people, they do good work, and they do it in a timely manner. Having been ripped off by a previous plumber, I find Pann well worth it.
Lauren E., Humberta M., Yakov M., Kyle S.
05/26/19
 
Ryan did a great job. Thank you so much pann Home Services for your great service.
Ryan O.
05/21/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
05/15/19
 
Thank you so much Ryan!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
05/09/19
 
Outstanding job and experienced, we are very satisfied with the job done!
John B., Lauren E., Anthony G., Kyle S.
05/08/19
 
Great job guys
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
05/03/19
 
Excellent service

05/02/19
 
Pann Home Services recently installed a new AC Compressor and corresponding air handler in my home. Both Ryan and Nick were professional, efficient and courteous through out the entire job. They answered all questions, explained what had to get done and did not leave till I was comfortable with the new equipment. In addition, this past winter Pann Home Services also fixed my boiler and had it working in top form where as numerous other companies did not know where to start. I would strongly recommend their service package. Thanks to the folks at Pann Home Services.
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
05/01/19
 
Yakov, the professional plumber, was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He resolved the issue and kept us informed of his progress throughout the service period.
Yakov M.
05/01/19
 
Awesome job Ryan !!! Replaced our water heater fast, and did a great job. We always get great service from Pann. They are great group, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them more highly.
Tim B., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Thanks!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Ryan was great
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/26/19
 
Thanks for the service
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/25/19
 
My ac is now working. Thanks!
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thanks
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Great service
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/24/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Thank you so much Ryan and nick
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Awesome! thanks you
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/23/19
 
Excellent service as always!
Nicholas C., Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/19/19
 
Thank you
Nicholas C., Ryan O.
04/19/19
 
Fireplace is fixed
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/18/19
 
Nice job!
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/18/19
 
Awesome
Ryan O.
04/17/19
 
Thank you
Lauren E., Ryan O.
04/17/19
 
I can't say enough good things about the company and its employees. They are always polite and consistent in their work. I've never been disappointed.

04/14/19
 
The Pann employees are always knowledgeable, courteous, and up front on needed work and costs. Nothing hidden, what you see is good old fashioned honesty.
Tim B., Lauren E., Humberta M.
04/13/19
 
Very nice work and experience, although this is not a surprise, they've been doing great work for our home for a while now.
Yakov M.
04/11/19
 
Very nice work and experience, although this is not a surprise, they've been doing great work for our home for a while now.
Lauren E., Humberta M., Yakov M.
04/04/19
 
Yakov and Colin were very professional and helpful.
Lauren E., Kollin K., Yakov M.
04/01/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.